Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 456 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

456reviews

  • 5 Stars
    255
  • 4 Stars
    135
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    11

rob54

By

September 18, 2017

platinumelite

Overall solid hotel that is near to shopping, restaurants and just anything you may need. Some of the most professional staff in the business. I loved how the staff I encountered knew me by name. Noticed new beds in the hotel; could have slept in them all day---so comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Could be better

By

September 09, 2017

club

I have stayed at this hotel before and it was a better stay. This stay though, my mattress was hard and uncomfortable and my pillows were lumpy.

Read More
Read Less

Super comfy bed, friendly staff

By

September 07, 2017

club

I loved the bed! I slept so well in the quiet, clean rooms. It was priced fantastic, as well. However, I hadn't realized the continental breakfast was not included!

Read More
Read Less

Overall Good Hotel

By

September 06, 2017

Everything started out great. Stayed here before and had a great stay. Hotel is very clean, common areas are nice and location is excellent for eating and shopping. All this being said my check-out experience was a train wreck! Hotel had no record of me staying there, spent a half hour getting everything straightened out and was promised reward points for the fiasco we experienced getting checked out. All sounded good and I was okay until the promised points never hit my account.To get what was promised to me by one of the managers, It took me a lengthy call to the rewards line and the rewards line having to call back to the hotel to confirm what I said was true for me to get what was promised. Had I not call, not sure if that would have ever happened. It just bothers me that I have to make sure they follow thru on what they say. Left a bad taste in my mouth and not sure that I will frequent this hotel again. The measure is how you respond when an adverse situation occurs and I feel the ball was dropped on this one!

Read More
Read Less

Horrible experience

By

September 04, 2017

The rooms are dated and dirty. The room was not properly cleaned prior to my check in. The prior guests dirty wash cloth was still n the shower.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

August 30, 2017

club

Was here for a conference. Great hotel. Very friendly front desk staff.

Read More
Read Less

excellent staff, comfortable bed

By

August 28, 2017

club

We were greeted by a terrific staff member - very friendly, competent, efficient.
The bathroom amenities were fine - shower a bit difficult to figure out how to turn on, but so much better than having to step into a bathtub.
Bedding was comfortable, clean.

Read More
Read Less

Home Away from Home

By

August 24, 2017

platinumelite

Keep coming back year after year. Excellent value. Feel at home feeling. A lot of shopping and eating places close by. Easy access from the highway. Friendliest staff.

Read More
Read Less

Fairlawn

By

August 22, 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay the bartender Sahra was awesome. Room could have been cleaner.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and comfortable

By

August 22, 2017

club

Five ladies met here and had an enjoyably evening together before a bus pick up at 5am the next morning. The staff was friendly and service was very good. and rooms comfortable and clean and quiet. We visited the lounge area and enjoyed drinks and appetizers. Our waitress was very friendly and service was speedy and food very tasty!

Read More
Read Less

Being improved some.

By

August 19, 2017

I've stayed the hotel a few times. Their service was the best this time among my experiences with them, and I felt they were becoming competitive to the other good hotels regarding service.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location, comfortable stay and great service

By

August 16, 2017

club

Just the right distance between Canton and Cleveland. Friendly, professional, and knowledgeable staff. Smooth check-in and check-out. Clean facilities. Comfortable stay.

Read More
Read Less