Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 419 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

419reviews

  • 5 Stars
    233
  • 4 Stars
    127
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    8

Decent

By

July 18, 2017

club

Hotel was overall clean and the staff very nice. Our room had a few glitches, like sheets from prior stay not changed k. Pull out couch and a door going into the bathroom that didn't shut. But all in all it was good. Pool was very dirty one evening but crystal clear the next day.

Read More
Read Less

One of the BEST in area

By

July 17, 2017

I already give all my impressions previously.
If I HAVE TO give some more - I do not want to do that.
If it is one of your requirements - please do not ask me to do such a surveys in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful but need Umbrellas in Pool area please!

By

July 16, 2017

platinumelite

It was great!! We had such a wonderful time. Everyone so nice and helpful. Food is outstanding! !
Just need Umbrellas in Pool area please! That provides she for those of us who like to do some swimming but not get so much sun ray.
Everything, everything else was just perfect for our stay and we will be back often for Business and fun!!
Thank you all employees there! A job donevwell!! See you soon!!

Read More
Read Less

Management argued that I was not allowed a Breakfast Voucher

By

July 11, 2017

I am an IHG Spire Elite member and have stayed exclusively at IHG properties for the last 5 years. The quality of IHG has declined and I have a choice on hotels when travelling for business. The manager argued with me that I was not authorized to receive a breakfast voucher and I had to show him my reservation on my phone to prove that my reservation included a free breakfast. He finally gave me a voucher that was not worth the value for breakfast.
Check in took a very long time and I was the only one in line

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and breakfast!!!

By

July 10, 2017

club

Great access and staff!!! Breakfast is wonderful and rooms very clean!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 06, 2017

club

Stayed here for a friend's wedding. Room was clean, staff was friendly. What more could I ask?

Read More
Read Less

Dirty bathroom

By

July 05, 2017

club

It was nice that they had a rollaway bed available but the bathroom was disgusting. There was hair in the shower.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 03, 2017

club

We had a great experience from Bianca at the front desk to our room service as well as breakfast servers. The whole experience was a homey atmosphere.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent In Every Area !

By

July 03, 2017

club

The location was great - Every type of restaurant and store you could possibly want were on the same road. There are also many tourist attractions within a 30 minute drive from the hotel. The hotel was attractive and clean inside and out. The beds and pillows were new and very comfortable. The staff were very attentive and friendly. The breakfast buffet was delicious. A coffee station including ice water with lemons was set up in the lobby throughout the day and evening. The room was quiet and secure. Monday through Wednesday evenings a snack was provided at the front desk. We stayed for five days for business and leisure. We will definitely stay again when in the area. You will not be disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and comfortable

By

June 30, 2017

Close access to many things
Courtesy staff
clean and confortable rooms
Although it needs some updating, the rooms and service was exceptional. Would definitely stay here again

Read More
Read Less

people were great

By

June 29, 2017

everything great but sheets were thin, maybe that is a new style but I like the old fashion thick sheets

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

June 28, 2017

Room was clean and comfortable. The staff were very friendly. Breakfast bar was included with my room.

Read More
Read Less