Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 352 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

352reviews

  • 5 Stars
    198
  • 4 Stars
    107
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    6

January Visit

By

January 18, 2017

platinumelite

Very nice hotel to stay at when I'm in Akron. The staff is very friendly and polite. The rooms are spacious and very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

wonderful place to stay

By

January 16, 2017

platinumelite

I travel to this area monthly and always try to stay at this Holiday Day Inn location. It has a great location and wonderful service. Very clean rooms and friendly and helpful staff. Close to many eating and shopping establishments.

Read More
Read Less

New Years

By

January 04, 2017

Great staff food and drinks. We had a great time and were treated well.

Read More
Read Less

Nice experience overall

By

December 28, 2016

platinumelite

A very typical Holiday Inn quality to expect and I feel quite happy to enjoy the stay.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome experience

By

December 20, 2016

platinumelite

My wife and I celebrated our 28th anniversary at the hotel and had a magnificent time. Bianca, the manager upon our arrival, was wonderful. She was extremely courteous and welcoming and made us feel very special. The property was very clean and the staff were all super. Thanks Holiday Inn !

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

December 19, 2016

club

This is my 2nd stay at this location and I'll be coming back. It's in a perfect location and can't find a better value for what you get at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

December 17, 2016

I travel a lot for business and sometimes use other Hotel chains, this is always my favorite. I cant say enough about the whole staff. From check in and especially Dee at the Montrose grill. Its a great place to unwind after a busy day.

Read More
Read Less

A well run all around good place to stay.

By

December 16, 2016

I have stayed there many times before. I was confident I would have a well maintained room upon my arrival. Room was clean and comfortable. Cable TV selection more than adequate. Bianca at front desk very personable. She is like someone you would already know. A nice touch after much traveling and difficult business day. Breakfast is upgraded type. No plastic eggs here.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent overnight stay

By

December 05, 2016

club

Highly recommend this property. Have stayed in many hotels over the years. Staff were very friendly and accommodating. Rooms really nice and mattress/bedding was wonderful. No comp breakfast but seemed like a nice restaurant and bar on premises.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

November 30, 2016

Check in was smooth. Room was clean and comfortable. Location was close to highway and great dining.

Read More
Read Less

FIX THE NOISY AND FREQUENT ON/OFF FUNCTION

By

November 29, 2016

club

We have had difficulty because of the frequent cycling of the heating system regardless of what the temperature setting was. Even turning it down to 66 F it continued to cycle frequently and being able to hear the TV or have a restful sleep was not possible. The staff offered to put in another unit, however I was remaining in the room to watch the OSU/Michigan game and did not need the company in the room. Wife and daughter were out shopping.
They were not happy with the lack of adequate towels for the 6 people staying in 2 rooms 425

Posted byCustomerCare
December 11, 2016
Dear Normalerry, Thank you for staying with us. The feedback you have provided is much appreciated, and we are very glad you found our room cleanliness to your liking. I do want to apologize for the shortcomings, particularly with the noise issues coming from the AC unit, and lack of towels for the rooms you have stayed in. I will most certainly discuss your experience with our housekeeping and management team in order to ensure this type of letdown does not happen again. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope you will give us another opportunity to serve you better on your next visit. Warm Regards, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

great place, great value

By

November 16, 2016

platinumelite

good value, great breakfast in the restaurant. restaurant staff was really first class. front desk was on top of their game also.

Read More
Read Less