Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 361 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

361reviews

  • 5 Stars
    204
  • 4 Stars
    109
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great location

By

February 23, 2017

Hotel is located in a great area for dining and shopping. Room is marginal

Read More
Read Less

Very good

By

February 20, 2017

I already did,
I do not have top write 50 characters.
If this is your requirements, please do not contact me anymore.

Read More
Read Less

Customer service is the best!

By

February 18, 2017

I travel for business to the area at least twice a month. I choose to stay here primarily because the excellent service that I receive. Both the front desk people and the bartender go above and beyond everytime I'm there!!

Read More
Read Less

Im großen ganzen OK

By

February 06, 2017

Sauberkeit und Internetzugang waren gut.
Die Zimmer abgewohnt und hellhörig. Die Heizung / Klimanalage viel zu laut.

Read More
Read Less

Good Holiday Inn

By

February 05, 2017

I've stayed here many times....great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room friendly staff

By

February 04, 2017

The staff when I arrived greeted me very kindly and was very helpful. When I told the front desk attendant that I was there on work she asked what company I was visiting and stated that i qualified for a special rate. The room was very nice and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

February 02, 2017

My bed was very comfortable and also the pillows. I was able to sleep well. The service was great starting with the Front Desk. Per my choice, didn't use cleaning service but they were prompt about getting whatever I needed. I look forward to returning again, as I have in the past.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location for business

By

January 22, 2017

Facilities were very clean and comfortable. The hotel was within 15 minutes of my meetings. The staff were very helpful and accommodating. I will definitely use this hotel in the future.

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

January 21, 2017

club

Very friendly and helpful staff. While a bit older the hotel was freshly done and in good shape. Fitness room was clean and the equipment worked. Bar was nice. Free happy hour with food a few evenings, nice breakfast included

Read More
Read Less

January Visit

By

January 18, 2017

platinumelite

Very nice hotel to stay at when I'm in Akron. The staff is very friendly and polite. The rooms are spacious and very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

wonderful place to stay

By

January 16, 2017

platinumelite

I travel to this area monthly and always try to stay at this Holiday Day Inn location. It has a great location and wonderful service. Very clean rooms and friendly and helpful staff. Close to many eating and shopping establishments.

Read More
Read Less

New Years

By

January 04, 2017

Great staff food and drinks. We had a great time and were treated well.

Read More
Read Less