Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 438 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

438reviews

  • 5 Stars
    226
  • 4 Stars
    121
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    21

Outstanding service

By

September 30, 2016

I had a last minute change in my travels and the manager and staff went above and beyond what I had expected to accommodate my changes. I travel a lot and this was much more then I would have expected. I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling in this area. Thanks for the great experience!!

Read More
Read Less

Fun Time

By

September 29, 2016

club

Long business trip but staff made it tolerable!!!
Nice bar.

Read More
Read Less

Center City Stay

By

September 28, 2016

club

There for a reunion - staff was attentive to the group's needs

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in the city

By

September 25, 2016

club

Very nice Holiday Inn within walking distance of shops and restuarants.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

September 17, 2016

club

The hotel was conveniently located with friendly front desk staff. As my stay was relatively short (one night), I did not have an opportunity to experience many of the amenities.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 17, 2016
Dear Engineer for Hire, Thank you so much for this 4 Star rating, we sincerely appreciate it! We hope the next time you are in town you will visit us again! Best regards, Laurene S. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good location, comfortable stay

By

September 13, 2016

club

This was a nice stay that was conveniently located in Center City Allentown. Good location. The hotel was quiet and the room was clean and spacious. Would definitely stay here again!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope that you will visit us again the next time you are in town. Thank you for your warm comments and we look forward to seeing you again! Best regards, Laurene S. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

It was a very nice room and staff service

By

September 08, 2016

club

We would have like to see a refridgerator and microwave in the room

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Dear SAFETY67, Thank you so much for this kind review. We are pleased we met your expectations in terms of service and cleanliness. We apologize you did these amenities in your room, we are going to go through a complete remodel which includes having this available in every room. We hope you will visit us again in the future to see the changes we will be making! Best regards, Laurene S. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

OK Hotel

By

September 06, 2016

club

Poor front desk service, dirty room. Bartender and server did a good job. Excellent breakfast and very firendly chef

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Dear Mr. Parz, First let me apologize that you felt the service you received at the desk was poor. Our front desk prides itself on being one of the friendliest in our area, if not the state. I am shocked to hear this! We do appreciate the warm comments for our food and beverage employees. We hope we see you in the future! Best regards, Laurene S. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

extremely friendly and personnel were always there

By

September 02, 2016

club

The rooms and the service were great and the people are your greatest asset you should recognize their efforts at keeping the holidayInn a personable place to visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 04, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for this amazing 5 star review you gave us! We appreciate the feedback you provided on the quality of our service. We strive to treat our guests like family. We are happy we met your expectations. We hope to see you again in the future! Best regards, Laurene S. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Aug 22, 2016

By

August 26, 2016

club

The hotel was the only one available for a last minute business trip. The overall appearance of the common areas is reasonable. The property is older. The front desk staff was very friendly and courteous. The condition of the room was fair at best. My room was located directly above the entrance which meant I could hear all loud conversations that happened below. With the exception of the toilet, the bathroom was clean just old and outdated. The toilet had a weird black ring at the water line as if the inside of the toilet was deteriorating. The furniture in the room was okay. I would consider this hotel only if no others were available on future visits to the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 27, 2016
Dear Toni19103, We appreciate the time you took to post your feedback on our website. We are thankful for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member and for sharing your warm comments about our staff. As far as the condition of our property, we are proud to announce that in just a few shorts month we will be going through a complete renovation of our hotel. This will benefit our hotel and attract more guests like yourself. We work hard with what we have available to us and strive to provide great service to our guests. We hope we have a chance to service your travel needs in the future. Best regards, Laurene S. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

pretty dingy

By

August 21, 2016

platinumelite

Staff is great. Property needs a good cleaning and new carpet and paint

Posted byHotelStaff
August 27, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Let me thank you for taking the time to rate our hotel. We are happy you enjoyed your interactions with our staff. This is something we strive to achieve. As far as the condition of our property, we are happy to announce that we are going through a complete renovation in the next few months, so please visit us again! Best regards, Laurene S. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quiet, Comfortable to relax

By

August 15, 2016

club

Perfect place for a short business trip. Quiet, nice beds, and dining can be found easily around the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 16, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for this wonderful 5 Star review you left here for us! We are very happy you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again the the near future! Best regards, Laurene S. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less