Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-13-2014)
(e.g. Jul-14-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 128 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good hotel for what we needed We stayed here for a lax tournament with our team. We spent little time at the hotel, but the rooms were clean and fresh. It served our purpose well. July 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Decent place to stay and convenient. Had a good experience here and found it to be conveniently located in the city center area. Many things to experience within walking distance. July 3, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 Linn We were so disappointed and could not check out fast enough. Safety/security should be as important as cleanliness and at this hotel that's not the case. I could never ever stay there again or recommend your hotel. To be honest, I will most likely never stay at a Holiday Inn again. I had an even worse experience at your Holiday Inn, Roanoke VA 2 years ago that was terrifying. I dont know how you stay in business. July 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not the nicest neighborhood this was the hotel that was for a group attending a lacrosse tournament at Lehigh University......Took about 15 minutes to get to Lehigh from the Hotel. Was just myself and my daughter and we didnt check in until 10:00 pm... The neighborhood seemed a bit questionable. Parking was in a garage, that was not directly attached to the hotel, so we needed to walk across the street with all our luggage to get to the hotel. Not real convenient..... The TV did not work in our room at all, but i was too tired to call down and complain. the buffet breakfast was $8.95, and the food was not great at all.... french toast was bland, juice was warm, service was not great..... I would find something in Bethleham, and not stay here again, sorry..... July 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall a great weekend! My husband, myself and our 2 children aged 10 and 4 stayed for a weekend. I called prior to our visit to inquire about the status of the pool - as I had seen a review from a few days prior stating it was broken. With small children a pool is essential to a weekend away! The woman from the front desk that I spoke with was very pleasant and advised me that the pool was in fact out of order but, that it would operational by the weekend. We were coming from Erie, but the first part of our trip was NJ and NY. Traffic, our GPS and the insane amount of one way streets in Allentown made for a hairy ride in. Once we got to the hotel we were able to check in right away, which made up for the terrible drive! The women working at the front desk were incredibly friendly, called us by name and thanked us for being priority club members as well as telling us multiple times to let them know if we needed anything, and to let them know if they could make our stay better. Our room was clean and comfortable with ample space for the 4 of us. I would suggest maybe though a few more bath towels for rooms that sleep 4, as well as storing linens for the sofa beds and extra pillows in the closet or dresser for user convenience. We changed our clothes almost right away and headed for the pool. We got there, and it was totally empty, which was great, we figured we could splash around and not bother anyone...but the water was frigid. It was so cold that we literally could not get in past our ankles. Our 10 year old daughter did brave it ,but was out within 5 minutes shivering like crazy. We were so disappointed we actually considered checking out and going to another hotel as we really only had plans to go to the Crayola factory the next day and planned to swim for most of the afternoon/evening. We went back up and changed again - and then headed out to see an Iron pigs game. When we got back it wasn't terribly late, but close to 11..We realized we never requested blankets/sheets for the sofa bed. My husband called down and was assured they would be brought right up. I called then for Dominos delivery since the little ones were starving. Our pizza arrived before our sheets! My husband called down again and spoke with someone different, who also assured him they would get on it right away. Looking at the clock we realized it was likely just a situation where it got lost in the shuffle of shift change, and within about 10 minutes someone was knocking to drop off sheets. Saturday we did the Crayola Factory in Easton (AWESOME!), had dinner at Chili's, and made our way back to test the waters in the pool one more time...And thankfully it was MUCH MUCH warmer! We figured it was just due to being down for maintenance and having to be refilled it might have taken a while to warm back up. We had a no hassle check out, and were on our way home mid morning Sunday. Parking was really no issue - I saw another review that mentioned it was in a sketchy garage a block away...which is ridiculous. It was right across the street and didn't really appear any more sketchy than any other parking garage I have ever been in, always had more than enough parking and seemed adequately lit at night. We did not utilize the breakfast buffet as we saw another review about it being free but not free and were informed at check in that it would be $8.99pp. Personally I wouldn't ever pay that for a hotel breakfast anywhere, when I could hit up Dunkin doughnuts for something quick, cheap and probably more tasty, or any number of sit down establishments for a little more money, no offense. All in all it was not a bad place to stay, and we really didn't have any major issues once the pool warmed up! July 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by clean room--beware of billing practices!! hotel was overall clean. Horrible location and the billing practice for this hotel is very shady. DOUBLE CHECK YOUR CREDIT CARD STATEMENT!! I would not recommend this or any Holiday Inn. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by DINING ROOM Why no dinner in the large dining room? I do not pay a manditory 18% tip and a $2.50 delivery fee EVER June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent accommodations and location The Holliday Inn Allentown City Center was easy to find as was the parking garage-directly behind the hotel. There are quite a few places to dine within easy access of the hotel. The staff was very friendly and went out of their way to ensure our comfort. June 21, 2014
2 3 4 5 next>>