Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 585 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

585reviews

  • 5 Stars
    316
  • 4 Stars
    153
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    26

great service and wonderful room

By

July 21, 2017

club

i was pleased to be able to stay at the holdiday inn and conference center in barrie. from the moment i drove up to the entrance, greeted and checked in by a very friendly receptionist i felt welcomed and special.
the room was perfect and when i ordered my in room meal, the restaurant staff were very friendly, my meal was delivered quickly by a very pleasant server and my meal was delicious.
checking out was seamless, a copy of my bill was slipped under the door and i was able to leave the hotel easily.
i immediately contacted the front desk to let them know how much i enjoyed my stay and their participation in making my stay perfect.

thank you

vera hall

Read More
Read Less

Stayed with a dog.

By

July 20, 2017

Although we were happy that it is pet friendly, it was made tricky by being put on the second floor. That being said, with no elevator, we had to drag our luggage up and down the stairs. The hallways and windows were not very clean. There was a food tray from the room across the hall sitting on the floor from before we checked in, until through the night some time. I didn't go in while my husband checked in so I can't comment on the front desk staff, however having it made known that we had a pet, they were not very accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice staffs, clean and quiet.

By

July 12, 2017

club

I really enjoyed during my 3 days there, and I like to be there again.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

July 08, 2017

club

Stay was great as usual location is convenient to university where meeting occurred. Will definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Great facility.

By

July 08, 2017

club

Great staff, pool, hot tub and amenities in the bedroom. Really great set up for anyone on business. The desk, charging bay, and lights allowed for lots of office work in the bedroom.

Read More
Read Less

Room was Clean

By

July 06, 2017

In the past they were great... this stay not so great... my comments to IGH will be enough

Read More
Read Less

quiet rooms good sleep

By

July 06, 2017

platinumelite

nice place to stay
well looked after inside and out
friendly helpful staff

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel, be weary of the lounge/bar

By

July 04, 2017

club

I have stayed at this hotel twice now. The hotel is wonderfully situated for my business travel purposes.The front desk staff are very friendly and helpful. Rooms are nice, clean and comfortable.
But, be weary of the lounge/bar. my first experience at Spynn Restaurant was a good one! My second experience was a disaster. I arrived at around 9 pm having bragged to the 2 colleagues I had with me about what a nice restaurant there was at the hotel I was staying at. I was truly embarrassed at what we were confronted with as soon as we walked into Spynn. Tables hadn't yet been cleared from dinner, and some painting class was occurring in another room at the back of the restaurant. There were 3 people at the bar, and a table of 8 to 10 in the lounge/bar. No server even looked our way for 10 min, so I proceeded to the bar to ask for service. A young server who I would later find out was new, walked over and asked what we would like. he didn't appear to notice that our table was still covered in dishes and needed a good cleaning. I personally stacked some dishes and set them on the bench of the booth next to me. they remained there the entire time we were there. I constantly had to get up and make my way to the bar to order our drinks, to ask for menus, and to enquire as to where our server was "this" time. He constantly disappeared, and when he was in the lounge, did not approach us once without first being asked to by our table or the bartender. the bartender explained to me on one of my trips to the bar, that he had been left with 2 new people, and had told his manager of his concerns before his shift began. poor scheduling appears to be the problem here. with the painting class absorbing all of the attention of the other server, our server seemed completely overwhelmed, and confused, even though it appeared to me that we were his only responsibility at this time.

Read More
Read Less

Great spot for business meetings

By

July 04, 2017

Well appointed, good selection of meeting rooms. Staff are friendly and professional. Easy access from Hwy 400.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

July 03, 2017

club

This was a good hotel with clean rooms and helpful staff

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Stay

By

June 30, 2017

Recommend this hotel. Staff are friendly and professional. The room was clean and our stay was very relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding

By

June 28, 2017

club

Great value for price....comfortable beds, clean rooms

Read More
Read Less