Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 537 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

537reviews

  • 5 Stars
    289
  • 4 Stars
    136
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    25

Ok hotel

By

April 25, 2017

club

Waited too long to check in, room key did not work and another long wait to get the keys programmed. Did not even get a sorry from the front desk, waisted 90 minutes after a 12 hour drive, just wanted to get in the room for some rest, not stress.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable sleep

By

April 25, 2017

club

Staff friendly upon arrival. Room available at check-in and clean. Great wifi access.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and convenient

By

April 21, 2017

club

We enjoy staying at this hotel because of the easy access from the 400, It is very close to our family and travelling between their home and the hotel is easy. Our boys really enjoy the pool. We have been staying here for years and will continue to use this hotel whenever we are in Barrie.

Read More
Read Less

Needs an update

By

April 11, 2017

club

The staff were great. Room was clean and had all amenities.
The fitness centre is old and desperately needs new equipment. Very disappointing.

Read More
Read Less

7.5 out of 10

By

April 11, 2017

club

Good clean hotel. Muskoka ales on tap.. food was good.

As with many hotels they have room joining doors which mean poor sound insulation between rooms. If nobody next door then you are fine. Otherwise it is often disturbing.

Would be better if hotels would stop putting in adjoining room doors.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing breakfast buffet

By

April 10, 2017

Will stay here every time I'm in Barrie. Great location and breakfast buffet is to die for. Great job Holiday in Barrie,

Read More
Read Less

Don't go on the weekend

By

April 10, 2017

club

We were told the guests that were so disruptive were there for a hockey tournament they kept us up until after 2am I myself asked them 3 separate times to keep it down after 9:30pm as we had young children and babies in our rooms and I had to call the front desk 3 separate times at 9:30pm to report pre teens running laps in the halls then again at 1am and 2am to have security come down the hall because the group was loud, banging on and slamming doors, cursing ect. Very disruptive.
We booked a few nights away to escape ongoing construction at our rental house so we could get some R

Read More
Read Less

Front desk- very friendly

By

April 07, 2017

club

This room had 2 double beds so could sleep 4. So there were 3 towels, 1 coffee cup 1 regular coffee, 1 de-caf coffee. This was taken care of immediately .

Read More
Read Less

Mr

By

April 05, 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable, quiet even though hockey teams also in hotel

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

April 05, 2017

club

It was exactly that, room and bed very comfortable, every employee was friendly and helpful. Would easily stay there again

Read More
Read Less

Food

By

April 03, 2017

The only disappointed was also the breakfast.
The facility doesnt have any complementary breakfast specially when guest stays longer than 3 days.
My wife ordered burger one night for dinner and the burger itself was burnt and we have to call to get it replaced.
I myself is very keen with food.

Read More
Read Less

great value, convenient location

By

April 02, 2017

club

For an older hotel, this one has been kept up to date, lots of free parking, all facilities are right there, great value for the money.

Read More
Read Less