Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 344 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

344reviews

  • 5 Stars
    132
  • 4 Stars
    104
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    21

Stay in Tong Village

By

April 21, 2017

club

Lovely big hotel with beautiful grounds in fabulous countryside but stay spoiled by uncomfortable bed which was not dealt with despite my complaint and a promise that it would be sorted

Read More
Read Less

A well positioned hotel for Leeds Bradford

By

April 21, 2017

Comfort and staff welcoming. Unfortunately the stay left question marks about cleanliness overall when rubbish was left in the car park, presumably from overflowing bins or careless car park users. Either way it left a poor image and suggests a lack of pride in the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Tired Hotel in need of a refurb

By

April 20, 2017

club

Tired room and shared areas - bathroom was in disrepair - the lighting was awful - the matress was old and lead to back pain the next morning

Read More
Read Less

Easter stay

By

April 20, 2017

club

We stayied her on my sons birthday on the way to Yorkshire .
We were able to take our dog which was good because we would not have been able to stay otherwise.
We checked in and the lady on reception with dark hair said that there were Easter eggs for the kids in the room which was a lovely gesture.
We went to dinner and sat for a while but no one was at the bar or in the dinning room as we were the only ones there, so I had to go to reception and tell them, there was another lady on reception with her phone not very helpfull! The dark haired lady helped again. Food was lovely but very slow... we were the only people there. It let it down a bit

Read More
Read Less

Good except

By

April 20, 2017

club

No free wifi in 2017 and very small TV channel choice let's hotel down. Otherwise very good

Read More
Read Less

One night business stay

By

April 18, 2017

Overall a pleasant experience with no problems.
I think the restaurant feels a bit dated which was made up for by the excellent staff.
The room was fine any quiet with a comfortable bed and pillows.

Read More
Read Less

excellent staff with great service

By

April 14, 2017

club

Upon arrival we had a lovely warm greeting. The staff were professional and obliging, they couldn't have done more for us. Our evening meal was enjoyable and we had a great nights sleep in a very comfortable room. Would definitely stay again when in the area. Only downside there is no swimming pool.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding venue

By

April 13, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is totally unlike any Holiday Inn I have ever stayed in. It is an old country house with beautiful views. Easy to find with good facilities.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel

By

April 10, 2017

platinumelite

Great location, courteous staff and comfortable rooms
Will definitely use again if we're in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Leeds

By

April 07, 2017

club

Nice hotel in a nice settings. Staff are very friendly a d professional.

Read More
Read Less

Adequate Holiday Inn

By

April 06, 2017

club

Not a lot of choice in the location. The property looks wonderful on arrival but the interior and décor is very dated and tired throughout. It seems to be more of a wedding function hotel than anything else, so beware stays on Saturdays!

Read More
Read Less

Not the best experience

By

April 06, 2017

Location - Great (Close to the M62 and other transport links) This wasn't far from where I was visiting for work, a little further than I would normally stay but I wanted a Holiday Inn.

Room - Dated, although this is in an old property I expected more. The room was clean but as I say it was dated so the carpets were tired. The bathroom was...well weired and tired too. Had chewing gum in the plug hole and the shower head was dirty.

I arrived and the staff was friendly but didn't welcome me as a Gold member (I know this makes me sound a bit of a snob but I honestly am not, they are supposed to acknowledge and welcome you if a rewards club member and ask if you want points or a drink).

The room was at the very end of the property so a bit of a walk which is fine but when I got to the room and wanted to order room service I found the phone in the room not to be working.....so using my own number I called the reception and reported the phone and asked to be put through to the kitchen to order some food (I have work to do so didn't want to go down). I was put through but it rang till I got the reception again, she apologised and put me through again and again it rang till I got reception again. I just hung up and ordered take away which arrived and I could get on with things.

The breakfast is good quality and was pleased with this, the staff member who greeted me and directed me was very nice and commendable. Good selection of food and it was fresh and tasty.

Overall it isn't the best and I doubt I'll stay again unless it is my last option. Usually very loyal to Holiday Inn but was let down on this occassion.

Oh and a general note for Holiday Inn & Holiday Inn Express - why is there never hot chocolate in the rooms? I don't drink coffee or tea and I know loads of people who feel the same. More often than not they want a hot choc before bed, not a caffine injection!

Read More
Read Less