Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 112 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

112reviews

  • 5 Stars
    62
  • 4 Stars
    37
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    1

Good

By

March 18, 2017

club

Good good good , very good very good, perfect perfect perfect.............

Read More
Read Less

Good for business

By

March 17, 2017

club

Recommended for several nights with business purpose. Very good wifi, comfortable room, good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Tolles Hotel

By

March 13, 2017

platinumelite

Zwar nicht ganz günstig dafür aber ein echt klasse Hotel. Üppiges Frühstücksbuffet, freundliches Personal, mehrsprachige Rezeption, etc. Sehr zu empfehlen!

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel, freindly staff

By

March 13, 2017

club

Front desk excellent, breakfast restaurant a bit worse - too many people attending but rather enjoying their life rather than attending to the guests

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

March 10, 2017

club

Good place to stay. Though the sheets were not changed daily but the staff at reception were very good and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Bon séjour

By

February 19, 2017

Bon séjour mais toujours des difficultés pour réserver avec le site IHG et le code promo. Il va falloir remédier à cela. Sinon bon séjour dans l'hôtel et résolution très correct

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Cher Monsieur Chris, Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. Nous avons le plaisir de constater que vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous. Nous sommes désolés que vous avez un problème avec votre réservation. La prochaine fois n'hésitez pas à nous contacter directement. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Petr Skrivanek
Read More
Read Less

Stay during 2026

By

February 18, 2017

Very helpfull and open hotel. Staff does what they need to do. Concierge did his job with such a joy it's great to see.
Only the fruit with breakfast can be bit better.
Very nice hotel. Will come back.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Dear Mr. BusinessGuy, We would like to thank you for your stay and for such nice feedback. Our staff will be delighted to read your nice words. We have taken good note of your comments in relation to the breakfast and will definitely address these issues. We would like to give you more reasons to stay with us every time and we are so honored to hear that you would love to come back. Sincerely Petr Skrivanek
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and good food

By

February 12, 2017

club

Good choice at breakfast, fast service in the bar for food and drinks. Private parking okay, but not all spaces undercover and a bit expensive. Overall, very satisfied and would return again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear Mr. Davyboy, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We would like to give you more reasons to stay with us every time and we are so honored to hear that you would love to come back. Hope you will not hesitate to contact us directly should any requirement arise. Sincerely, Petr Skrivanek
Read More
Read Less

Clean and spacious room, friendly staff

By

February 06, 2017

club

Spent there two nights, the room was nice, spacious and clean. I liked the smart TV to get my favourite music from the Internet. The staff was friendly and helped me with any inquiry I had. Breakfast buffet offered slightly less choice than I'm used to from hotels in Asia, but all food was delicious and fresh looking.

Pillows and blanket did not cover the whole width of the bed, towels lacked softness a bit, but for short stay these were just small flaws for otherwise very good impression.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Dear Mr. zMar, We would like to thank you for your stay and for a nice review. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We are happy you took advantage of our great TV system. One again thank you for your nice words and we are looking forward to your next stay soon. Sincerely Petr Skrivanek
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

February 04, 2017

club

Was more than enough, very good tast and selection was just perfect what I need to start the day, Tahnk you

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Dear Mr. Gabor, We would like to thank you for your stay and for a nice feedback. It was pleasure to serve you. We are looking forward to your another visit. Sincerely Petr SKrivanek
Read More
Read Less

Great Holiday Inn

By

January 20, 2017

club

Great holiday inn, very clean.
Friendly staff.
Wide breakfast selection.

Bit on the expensive side.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2017
Dear Mr. Einh, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Petr Skrivanek
Read More
Read Less

super Frühstück - bequemes Bett

By

November 30, 2016

club

wir waren 2 Nächte im Hotel. Das Frühstück ist großartig! Man hat eine große Auswahl und die Qualität ist sehr gut.

Die Betten inkl. Polster und Decke sind sauber und sehr bequem. Ich habe sehr gut geschlafen.

Das Personal wenn man sie fragt, dann bemühen sie sich sehr.
Ich bin das 2.te Mal schon hier und würde wieder kommen.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 15, 2016
Sehr geehrter makisu, Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Petr Skrivanek
Read More
Read Less