Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 133 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

133reviews

  • 5 Stars
    76
  • 4 Stars
    44
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    1

Gute Leistung

By

August 20, 2017

club

Durchgehen zufrieden. Personal freundlich und zuvorkommend. Hygiene komplett erfüllt. Reichhaltiges Frühstück das keine wünsche offen lässt.

Read More
Read Less

Bett

By

August 05, 2017

ich schlafe leider nicht gut wenn ich die Matratze und die Decke mit meinem Mann teilen muss, dh ich würde getrennte Matratzen und getrennte Decken bevorzugen!
das Schlafzimmer muss komplett dunkel sein, das war in diesem Fall nicht möglich da die Vorhänge zu kurz bemessen sind,

Read More
Read Less

Хороший транзитный отель

By

July 30, 2017

Останавливались на 1 ночь , проезжая через Чехию транзитом. Хороший отель , чтобы переночевать. Интернет работал плохо, бассейн на крыше (скорее даже большая гидромассажная ванна) был закрыт. Завтрак неплохой, номер отличный. Были российские телеканалы

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Holiday Inn Brno

By

July 29, 2017

club

Generally the hotel was clean. Rooms were neat and equipped. Staff were helpful and friendly. Breakfast had good quality food and variety. I will stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

July 25, 2017

platinumelite

Staff was great! Janeta and Jana were great. Rooms are great; huge and clean. Great beds, great parking, security, good location. Great housekeeping and convient to all highways.

Read More
Read Less

Tolles Bett und exzellentes Essen

By

July 14, 2017

club

War einfach rundum zufrieden
Toller Service, super freundliche Mitarbeiter und exzellentes Essen

Read More
Read Less

Großartiger Service

By

July 06, 2017

club

Sauberes, gut organisiertes Haus, aufmerksames, nettes Personal, Gutes sicheres Parkplatz

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel!

By

July 03, 2017

club

Good hotel with good service and attention.
I will choose this hotel for my next visits in Brno.
Perfect for relaxing

Read More
Read Less

Nichts zu meckern

By

June 22, 2017

club

Rundrum wohl gefühlt. Leider war der Aufenthalt sehr kurz. Ich konnte entspannt den Tag starten.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, quiet location, good food

By

June 20, 2017

club

A great hotel for Business trips to this area. Off road parking (chargeable), good food and drinks available from Bar or Restaurant. Coffee

Read More
Read Less

3 nights stay

By

June 19, 2017

This was very fine stay with 1 minus. I'm Ambassador Club Member, the room was upgraded free to charge. 2 rooms apartment was fine arranged, living room with comfortable sofa, big flat tv, minibar with tea and coffee facilities. Bedroom with very big and very comfortable bed and with working atrakcji and offcourse second big flat tv. Bathroom big and well arranged. Breakfast very tasty, with big choice of food and bewerages. Lobby bar with professional bar tender with fine offer of drinks and snacks, is it possible to order dinner from restaurant menu. On top floor small gym, jacuzzi (extra charge, 20 euro), sauna and resting area, is it possible to order massage. This is not city Center location, the distance to old Town is ab 2.5-3 km, so fine for walking, but if it is too fare Taxi rude takes ab 5 minutes and cost 130-150 czk. Generally, fine stay and I would recommend this place to stay. The only minus is - I think that management should controll the houskeeping personel. The cosmetics were for 1 guest only and were never restocked after first day. I have reported this to the receptionist, but without any change and action.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and quiet location

By

June 05, 2017

I stayed for a month due to work and the bed is really comfortable, and I managed to sleep well every nights. You are given 2 types of pillow to choose from - firm and soft. The room lighting is just nice. There is a petrol station right opposite the hotel and you can get some drinks for yourself easily. Walking down the road there is an Indian restaurant "Satyam" which serves great Indian cuisine! The hotel is not at the city center, but being away from city center means it is quiet and peaceful :) I will definitely recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less