Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 87 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

87reviews

  • 5 Stars
    46
  • 4 Stars
    30
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars

Great Place for a Business Stay in Brno

By

August 08, 2016

club

This property is a modern hotel with all the amenities for a business traveler. The staff is first rate and attentive and the food is excellent. Access to and from the hotel by car is easy and the shuttle and taxi service is also readily available. I really enjoyed my stay and will gladly return if I have occasion to be in the Brno area in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 12, 2016
Dear Mr. Skyroamer55, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Your kind words are most gratifying and have been shared with the whole team. This will certainly motivate them to keep up the good work. It is a great pleasure to hear that you return to us again, since we can’t wait to welcome you back! Sincerely Petr Skrivanek
Read More
Read Less

Überpreist

By

July 29, 2016

club

Gutes Hotel, allerdings gibt es genügend 3 Sterne in der nahen Umgebung , die Qualitätsmäßig genauso gut sind, nur ohne Pool und Fitness.

Posted byCustomerCare
August 07, 2016
Sehr geehrter jackiee2711, Vielen Dank für Ihre freundliche Bewertung Ihres Aufenthaltes bei uns im Holiday Inn Brno und dass Sie ein IHG Rewards Club Member sind. Wir freuen uns über Ihre durchaus positiven Kommentare bezüglich der Ausstattung und Sauberkeit unserer Zimmern, der guten Schlafqualität und dem guten Service. Ich teile Ihre lobende Bewertung sehr gerne mit unseren Angestellten. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüssen zu dürfen und gerne stehen wir Ihnen jederzeit für weitere Anliegen und Wünsche zur Verfügung. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Ben W. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Quiet and comfortable

By

July 09, 2016

club

Very quiet and comfortable stay at the hotel. That really suited to my short stay on business.

Read More
Read Less

Brno

By

June 20, 2016

club

Hotel et chambre confortable.
Chambre propre et très bonne connection internet.
La pomme de douche est un peu petite, et ancienne.
Un remplacement serait souhaitable pour plus de confort.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Cher Monsieur Vette81, Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. J’ai le plaisir de constater que vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous. J'ai informé notre chef de ménage en ce qui concerne la pomme de douche. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Petr Skrivanek
Read More
Read Less

Camere confortevoli

By

May 23, 2016

club

Camere spaziose e confortevoli. Possibilità di parcheggio. Personale cordiale e disponibile. Colazione sufficiente varia in termini di quantità sebbene migliorabile.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 07, 2016
Gentile jlblacks, La ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Mi fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura è stato di suo gradimento. Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci nuovamente. Distinti saluti Petr Skrivanek Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Gehobenes Businesshotel

By

May 06, 2016

Sehr gute Ausstattung der Zimmer tragen zu einem sehr guten Gesamteindruck bei. Ein überaus freundliches Personal läßt keine Wünsche ungelöst.
Das Restaurant ist sehr zu empfehlen. Das Hotel ist sehr empfehlenswert und ich werde es wieder buchen.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 27, 2016
Sehr geehrter smilie552456, Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Petr Skrivanek
Read More
Read Less

convenient and modern hotel

By

May 02, 2016

club

free shuttle to the town centre and back, eat as much as you like breakfast with good choices, modern room, flat screen tv and modern bathroom

Posted byHotelStaff
May 27, 2016
Dear business1971, Thank you for your nice comments regarding your recent stay at Holiday Inn Brno. We are pleased you enjoyed your room with our new TV and also the bathroom. Our breakfast is very popular, we are happy you liked it. Once again thank you for your stay and we are looking forward to your next stay. Sincerely Petr Skrivanek
Read More
Read Less

Service as for a friend not just for a traveller

By

May 02, 2016

The hotel in Brno does give you a feeling of the friend of the house coming over, and you are surely not considered as just the guest staying there.
Awesome service in every facet of the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 06, 2016
Dear SurfKojak001, Thank you for such a nice feedback regarding your stay. We are delighted to learn that you are one of our regular guests and that you enjoyed your stay with us. It is always encouraging for us to learn that our guests are satisfied with our services as it is what we strive for everyday. Once again thank you for your comments and we are looking forward to your next visit soon. Sincerely Petr Skrivanek
Read More
Read Less

enjoy my trip in this hotel

By

April 27, 2016

club

I'm very comfortable and enjoy stay at this hotel during my holiday

Posted byHotelStaff
May 06, 2016
Dear pramudita, Thank you for your nice words regarding your recent stay at Holiday Inn Brno. We are happy you enjoyed your holiday in Brno. We are already looking forward to your next visit. Sincerely Petr SKrivanek
Read More
Read Less

Ok Hotel. Older Accomodations, Hot water was unavailable for showers.

By

April 20, 2016

club

Decent, until i took a shower. Mildewy and no hot water.

Posted byCustomerCare
May 03, 2016
Dear mr usa business, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are hospitality professionals who pride ourselves on delivering world class experience, however, it appears we fell short of our goal on your visit. We would like to apologize for the inconvenience caused by the shower water temperature and for failing to meet your expectations regarding our bathroom condition. Your feedback is troubling and will surely be looked into. Rest assured it will be reviewed and most certainly be forwarded to the appropriate departments to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Sauberes Hotel und sehr gutes Frühstück

By

April 16, 2016

club

Übernachte gerne in diesem Hotel, da angenehm ruhig und sehr gutes Frühstück.

Read More
Read Less

brno

By

March 25, 2016

club

ottimo albergo anche se in posizione non centrale.
il centro è comunque facilmente raggiungibile

Posted byHotelStaff
April 01, 2016
Gentile maubi5, La ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Mi fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura è stato di suo gradimento. Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci nuovamente. Distinti saluti Petr Skrivanek Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less