Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 102 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

102reviews

  • 5 Stars
    56
  • 4 Stars
    33
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    1

Great Holiday Inn

By

January 20, 2017

club

Great holiday inn, very clean.
Friendly staff.
Wide breakfast selection.

Bit on the expensive side.

Read More
Read Less

super Frühstück - bequemes Bett

By

November 30, 2016

club

wir waren 2 Nächte im Hotel. Das Frühstück ist großartig! Man hat eine große Auswahl und die Qualität ist sehr gut.

Die Betten inkl. Polster und Decke sind sauber und sehr bequem. Ich habe sehr gut geschlafen.

Das Personal wenn man sie fragt, dann bemühen sie sich sehr.
Ich bin das 2.te Mal schon hier und würde wieder kommen.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 15, 2016
Sehr geehrter makisu, Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Petr Skrivanek
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

November 24, 2016

Everything was great. Nice room.. Not far from the city canter. thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Dear Sir, Thank you so much for taking the time to post about your recent stay with us. I am delighted that you liked your room and was satisfied with level of our service. We are looking forward to your next visit soon. Sincerely Petr Skrivanek
Read More
Read Less

Overall Experience

By

November 24, 2016

club

You need to make sure your rooms are to the standard relevant to the charges and that your customers are allotted the room they have booked.

We arrived early evening and did not feel we were welcomed.

Your pastrys at breakfast were stale and some of the fruit was fizzy in the mouth which means it had been around too long.

When we sat in the bar area in the early evening most of the staff we could see looked extremely bored. We got the impression there were not a lot of people staying the the hotel so they probably did not have enough to do.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Dear J6970, First of all I would like to thank you for taking time to submit your comments and review of your recent stay at Holiday Inn Brno. I am sorry your stay with us did not earn a perfect 5-star rating. We try our hardest to satisfy all of our guest's requests and room type preferences. Your room type requests was registered in our system however in your IHG reward club profile is twin preference. That's why we allocated a twin room and you were informed about it during check-in process. If the guests would like to change the room then we process it immediately and our bellboy will help with the luggage of course. We have taken a note for your future stay but please check your IHG membership because it can happen again at another IHG property. I would like to inform you that all points that you mentioned in your comment were immediately brought to the attention of the appropriate departments. I can promise you however, that the next time you visit us, you will have a prefect, flawless stay. Please contact me directly at gec@hibrno.cz once you have confirmed dates for your next visit with us, and we will ensure your preferences are noted in your guest profile. Sincerely Petr Skrivanek
Read More
Read Less

Amaazing

By

November 16, 2016

one of the best i have experience in brno.. recommended to be used

Posted byHotelStaff
November 21, 2016
Dear Mr. PankajChdry, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely Petr Skrivanek
Read More
Read Less

Feeling welcome

By

November 05, 2016

Even during a longer stay the staff always welcomes you with a friendly "Hello". They are professional and willing to help. The rooms are very clean and don't get bored during a longer stay. It's hard to find a negative remark on this hotel (it's simply above average) but if I need to give one I'll point out that the breakfast has a wide range of varieties, nevertheless during a longer stay it's feels like you have seen it too often (but it's simply perfect for short stays).

Posted byHotelStaff
November 11, 2016
Dear CZ-BE, We would like to thank you for your stay and for your nice feedback. Our staff will be delighted to read your nice comments regarding their attitude. Our buffet breakfast is very rich and we are changing the range of products regularly (pastries, sausage offer, etc). Once again thank you for your review and we are looking forward to your next visit soon. Warm welcome will be waiting for you :) Sincerely Petr Skrivanek
Read More
Read Less

location quiet, food good, environment clean

By

November 04, 2016

club

the hotel is located at the suburb of the Brn city, with about half-hour walking distance to the city downtown. The environment is clean and quite. The room was clean, except the bath tub drain didn't work properly and the shower water can mess up the bathroom easily.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 21, 2016
Dear Mr. HardyWu, We would like to thank you for your stay and for a nice review. We are happy you liked your room and hotel location. We are looking forward to your next visit soon. Sincerely Petr Skrivanek
Read More
Read Less

Not the best Holiday Inn

By

October 26, 2016

platinumelite

I was a little bit dissapointed of this Holiday Inn. The hotel needs a refurbishment and the personnel at the front desk were not friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 28, 2016
Dear Mr. janche, We would like to thank you for stay and for your comments regarding your recent stay at Holiday Inn Brno. We are always trying to do our best for our guests, therefore we are sorry that you were not satisfied with some of our services. I can assure you that your concerns will be discussed with all the front desk staff. We constantly strive to modernize the hotel. This year, we built our amazing terrace. For next year we plan further innovations so we can remain among the most modern hotels not only in Brno but in the whole country. Once again thank you for your feedback and we hope you will give us another opportunity to serve you better in the future. Sincerely Petr Skřivánek
Read More
Read Less

Sehr freundlicher Empfang und zuvorkommendes Personal

By

October 04, 2016

club

Ich war schon öfters in diesem Hotel und bin immer wieder überrascht wie alles (von der Reservirung bis zum check out) wundervoll klapt.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 01, 2016
Lieber erich 10, wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie sich bei uns so wohl gefühlt haben, Arbeit für unsere Gäste macht uns Spaß. Herzlichen Dank dafür, dass Sie diese Erfahrung hier mit anderen Reisenden teilen. Ihnen eine schöne Zeit und alles Gute. Bis Bald, Ihr Team vom Holiday Inn Brno
Read More
Read Less

Immer wieder gerne ...

By

September 19, 2016

... mache ich hier Pause auf dem Weg von SK nach DE.
Falls ich nicht sowieso zur Messe (gleich um die Ecke) hier bin.
Freundliches Personal, ein gutes Frühstücksangebot für jeden Geschmack, Zimmer prima.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 01, 2016
Sehr geehrter MrLion, Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Petr Skrivanek
Read More
Read Less

Great Business Stop Over

By

September 18, 2016

club

Stayed for one night, upon arrival found it easy to park. Quick check in and a spacious well furnished room allocated.

Ate in the hotel restaurant which I thought was good value and food was to a good standard.

Bed very comfortable and no noise from outside or within the hotel.

If returning to the area would book again without hesitation.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Dear Mr. Ollie1202, We are grateful to read that you had an overall excellent stay in our hotel and particularly appreciated the service of our staff, the guest room facilities and the food in our restaurants. It is always encouraging for us to learn that our guests are satisfied with our services as it is what we strive for everyday. It is a great pleasure to hear that you return to us again, since we can’t wait to welcome you back! Sincerely Petr Skrivanek
Read More
Read Less

sehr gute Verpflegung

By

September 12, 2016

club

Ein Hotel das alle Erwartungen erfüllt, insbesondere auch sehr gute Mahlzeiten im eigenen Restaurant. Was noch verbessert werden könnte, dass im Restaurant dasselbe Getränkeangebot wie in der Lobby-Bar verfügbar gemacht würde.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Sehr geehrter Herr Spycher Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Petr Skrivanek
Read More
Read Less