Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 120 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

120reviews

  • 5 Stars
    68
  • 4 Stars
    39
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    1

Geschäftsreise Stainless 2017

By

May 22, 2017

club

Sauberes Zimmer/Hotel mit freundlichem Personal und gut ausgestatteten Zimmern. Badezimmer mit Badewanne. Super Matratze. Große Auswahl beim Frühstücksbuffet. Gutes Essen im Restaurant. Nettes Ambiente auf der neuen Terrasse. Parkplatz direkt am Hotel. Es kam nur wenig Wasser aus der Dusche und die Klimaanlage ließ sich nicht regeln. Durch das schöne Wetter war es sehr warm im Zimmer. Insgesamt ein schöner Aufenthalt und ein Hotel zum Weiterempfehlen.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

May 15, 2017

club

Wonderful place to stay in Brno. Great food and service.

Read More
Read Less

Servicio Excelente

By

May 10, 2017

club

Recientemente me he alojado en este hotel y puedo confirmar que el personal que trabaja tiene n trato excelente.

Read More
Read Less

nice rooms, friendly staff and free shuttle service to the center

By

April 23, 2017

platinumelite

Very friendly staff, nice and quiet rooms, and a free shuttle service to the center (and back to the hotel) in the evening.

Read More
Read Less

Riposante

By

April 21, 2017

club

Relax durante un viaggio di lavoro con ottimo servizio ristorante in una struttura moderna

Read More
Read Less

Gut

By

April 20, 2017

club

Zwar liegt das Hotel etwas außerhalb, aber der Komfort und das Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis sind gut.

Read More
Read Less

V4 Hackathon 2017 :: If you want the best conference, work with Holiday Inn professionals

By

April 20, 2017

Our organization (part of global telecommunication company) was looking for a professional venue in order to organize ICT forum and developer summit in April this year... and we found it in Holiday Inn Brno conference center.

This hotel is an example of perfectly tuned combination of comfortable and well equipped venue, one of best restaurants in Brno, CZ with delicious "open kitchen" and top class chef... but what is most beneficial and guarantee for great successful event - TEAM OF PROFESSIONALS!

Since day one... since first phone call... we had feeling of top customer and we have received an excellent service in all aspects... event planning with sales dept., back office support, event coordination, refreshment (including full overnight support - our event went 36hours nonstop), technical support and great response time to our ad hoc requests... with nice "sweet" surprise for our project team at the end of this event. It all applies to our guests and room service, individual focus to every single person.

Success is about people and we were lucky to meet Holiday Inn Brno professionals. Our conference established rock solid base for future cooperation and we know that successful event in Brno means Holiday Inn.

Thanks and we are looking forward to next cooperation.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed, great service

By

April 03, 2017

club

Had a lovely stay, breakfast was delicious and staff was always very helpful. Very clean and nice rooms. Very quiet also, which was really nice!

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

March 18, 2017

club

Good good good , very good very good, perfect perfect perfect.............

Read More
Read Less

Good for business

By

March 17, 2017

club

Recommended for several nights with business purpose. Very good wifi, comfortable room, good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Tolles Hotel

By

March 13, 2017

platinumelite

Zwar nicht ganz günstig dafür aber ein echt klasse Hotel. Üppiges Frühstücksbuffet, freundliches Personal, mehrsprachige Rezeption, etc. Sehr zu empfehlen!

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel, freindly staff

By

March 13, 2017

club

Front desk excellent, breakfast restaurant a bit worse - too many people attending but rather enjoying their life rather than attending to the guests

Read More
Read Less