Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 716 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

716reviews

  • 5 Stars
    410
  • 4 Stars
    174
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    40

Great stay

By

March 22, 2017

club

Awesome location. Close to knotts Berry farm, medieval times and disneyland.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Thank you for the 5 star review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay and our location near all of the area attractions.
Read More
Read Less

Great service secure floors

By

March 21, 2017

club

Clean rooms great service. Nice bar could have more selections for food. Secure elev floors with key card. Nice pool.

Read More
Read Less

Make certain to get room costs in writing, in advance.

By

March 18, 2017

club

I chose this hotel because it was close to Anaheim and the price quoted was quite good in comparison. The hotel looked to be under construction when I arrived and no one could find my reservation. I had to show the clerk my email confirmation to get a room.
When they finally found a room, different than the one I had reserved, I was quoted a price of fifty dollars from my original quote. When I complained I was told that I would get twenty dollars as a courtesy discount. I accepted the room because there were no other rooms available at that late date.
When I went to park, I had to park a significant distance from my room even though I have an IHG members card and am also on crutches which make is difficult to walk any distance.
Having stayed at a lot of Holiday Inns over the past several years, this stay was one of the most stressful and least enjoyable.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, J. Bains
Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

March 16, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel is located in good location.
Very close to freeway, Knotts berry farm and many kinds of restaurant.
Staffs were kind and we had no problem during stay.
Only one thing is that there were tiny ants in the bathroom.
I knew they were not bedbugs so didn't call the staff.
And the toilet was keep flushing itself.

Still I was satisfied with this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

March 16, 2017

This hotel, and especially the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff is simply AMAZING!

Any time I'm in the southern California region, I don't even think about staying abywhere else.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, convenient to parks

By

March 12, 2017

The hotel is conveniently located near knotts berry farm and has a complimentary shuttle to Disneyland. For the price I paid, the hotel was an excellent choice. Rooms were big and comfortable. Staff were very friendly and open to questions. I was very pleased

Read More
Read Less

bed was very comfortable,

By

March 07, 2017

the air conditioning made too much noise when the heater was on therefor the room was cold during the night.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
We appreciate the feedback. We'll look into that HVAC unit.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great area!

By

March 05, 2017

club

Very nice place, loved the area! Very clean hotel and the staff was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

clean rooms

By

March 02, 2017

club

stayed the night and found it to be a clean room and friendly staff

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We couldn't be more pleased that you enjoyed your stay and the friendliness of our team.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

March 02, 2017

club

Very pleasant stay - large room with king sized bed, comfortable bed

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
We appreciate the 5 star review! Thank you for your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

February 28, 2017

club

The common areas are clean and comfortable. The staff is friendly, attentive and helpful. The rooms are pretty much what you'd expect for a Holiday Inn. One tip though - try to get a room on the pool side of the hotel. The other side faces the freeway and can be a bit noisy from the traffic.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 28, 2017
Thank you! we appreciate the feedback and are pleased you found our location convenient.
Posted byHotelStaff
February 28, 2017
We appreciate the feedback and thank you for posting your review!
Read More
Read Less

Great fitness center

By

February 26, 2017

club

I really liked the fitness center. It has enough workout machines and is very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 01, 2017
Thank you!
Read More
Read Less