Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1109 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1109reviews

  • 5 Stars
    737
  • 4 Stars
    273
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    9

Friendly staff

By

April 02, 2020

club

Good stay, clean hotel but bar menu a bit limited after first day

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommend!

By

March 30, 2020

club

The staff was overall friendly. The breakfast experience was a little scary. Other than that everything about my stay had reached my expectations. I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic hotel

By

March 27, 2020

Great rooms with high ceiling. Comfortable with large balcony and beautiful views. Thanks for looking after us so well. Friendly team at front desk and everyone at hotel ready to help. Great stay at a fantastic hotel. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Covid19

By

March 26, 2020

Was an excellent stay was not a good time to travel but they delivered

Read More
Read Less

グレートバリアリーフに面した素晴らしい景観のホテル

By

March 21, 2020

platinumelite

COVID-19の影響の為、中国人は居なく、静かに滞在できました。ホテルは快適でサービスもIHGの水準を保持している。
市内には美味しいイタリア料理店が1軒あり食事とワインを楽しむことが出来た。ハワイに行くよりCairnsの方が良い。

Read More
Read Less

Quick overnight stay

By

March 21, 2020

club

Clean, comfortable and a superlative view over the water and the bay. I enjoyed the tranquility and calm atmosphere. A lovely bar and outdoor area to soak in the tropical magic.

Read More
Read Less

CAIRNS BREAK

By

March 20, 2020

club

Extremely helpful staff, shuttle bus an added bonus to and from Cairns on an hourly basis.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent personnel

By

March 19, 2020

club

I found the genuine friendliness and willing to help excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Entire experience was great

By

March 15, 2020

club

Pretty darn good atmosphere and experience , loved the location and ease of getting around

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable king size bec

By

March 14, 2020

club

Very friendly staff, quiet relaxing location and very comfortable bed and pillows

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn

By

March 12, 2020

Holiday inn It’s a very nice hotel. The staff are very friendly and helpful.
This hotel is not located on the sandy beaches. The sandy beach hotels are in the northern suburbs I think.

Read More
Read Less

Passing through cairns

By

March 10, 2020

club

Will definitely use the hotel as my preferred accomadation in cairns.
Great bedding and excellent service and facilities . Staff extremely polite and approachable.

Read More
Read Less