Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
100%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 26 reviews
100%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

26reviews

  • 5 Stars
    18
  • 4 Stars
    7
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars

Great new hotel

By

December 01, 2021

club

Your personal made our stay excellent. We’ll be back

Read More
Read Less

朝食

By

November 29, 2021

ロケーションは良く、費用対効果の視点から、朝食がついていたら更に良かった。その他のスタッフの対応、施設面では非常に満足しています。

Read More
Read Less

Brand new hotel excellent staff

By

November 28, 2021

platinumelite

Brand new hotel. Modern decor and chic dining space. Comfortable spacious rooms with great lighting. Perfect for small business and family gatherings, celebrations or a quick getaway. State-of-the-art gym!
Staff will go the extra mile to personally address your needs and concerns.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

November 26, 2021

Really new, modern and clean facilities. Room was clean and had everything we needed. Staff was really nice and accommodated us with everything we requested. Only gripe is we wished the elevators and stairs weren’t so far from our room.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio

By

November 24, 2021

club

Me gusto la habitación tv grande Miya buena comodidad

Read More
Read Less

Staff was awesome!

By

November 21, 2021

club

The staff was my favorite..Everyone was so friendly and willing to help in any way possible. They were almost like family! I felt really comfortable there. I had my little puppy, Bunny, with me and the lighted dog area was an added bonus. I felt very safe taking her out at night. The rooftop restaurant was so nice and the food was delish! Thanks to everyone there for making my stay a great one!

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

November 20, 2021

Would have liked a free breakfast and a pool. This would have made my stay better.

Read More
Read Less

K. Thistle

By

November 18, 2021

The site is new and clean, all the staff are professional.
For us early workers it would been nice to have breakfast at 6AM instead of 6:30 AM.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, friendly staff.

By

November 17, 2021

club

New hotel that's been open for about 3 months. Overall experience was excellent. Booked a room at the front desk, requested a room with a view and the staff were super friendly. Ate dinner at the restaurant, food was pretty good. Didn't get a chance to try their breakfast food unfortunately. The restaurant has a nice indoor and outdoor seating. You can see Atlanta from the outdoor seating, but it's far off in the distance. Hotel and room were clean and comfortable. Only issue we ran into was the lack of hot water for some reason. Water was warm for the most part. Went downstairs to the front desk and found the night shift employee sleeping at the desk. Checkout process was quick in the morning. Plenty of parking in the underground ramp.

Read More
Read Less

Nice location. Nice customer service. Dirty room experience.

By

November 17, 2021

club

I had issues with cleanliness that were not addressed.

Read More
Read Less

Granny and papa fun with the gboys!

By

November 16, 2021

club

No pool
Food was excellent
CUSTOMER SERVICE : “walked on water, so good!

Read More
Read Less

cleanliness issues with bathroom not addressed.

By

November 16, 2021

I had several issues with my bathroom that were not addressed. The room wasnt cleaned. Bathroom wasnt cleaned. Got excuses.

Read More
Read Less