Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1763 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1763reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1204
  • 4 Stars
    337
  • 3 Stars
    101
  • 2 Stars
    75
  • 1 Stars
    46

January 2020

By

January 20, 2020

club

Great staff; great location; quiet rooms; enjoy the concierge loungs.

Read More
Read Less

Overall great experience

By

January 20, 2020

club

The hotel offers comfortable rooms, easy access and great location. I enjoyed staying here and it’s my go to choice when I’m in Charlotte. There are plenty of restaurants, shops, etc within walking distance or a short Uber ride away. The lobby is spacious and inviting and the rooms are nicely appointed. The TV was quite large, probably could’ve had a smaller tv to give more counter space but the picture was nice. Bed and linens were comfortable. The street noise wasn’t too loud but we were on a high floor. Overall, a great experience, as always. We will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Don't let the name fool you!

By

January 20, 2020

platinumelite

Holiday Inn-Charlotte is a great hotel with awesome staff that is centrally located in Charlotte Uptown. Easy access to a variety of sporting events, theater, and lots of nightlife. If you haven't checked out this hotel, you need to. Why pay more for another hotel down the road when you can stay in the lap of luxury at Holiday Inn-Charlotte.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel overall.

By

January 19, 2020

The hotel is in a great location. Lots of things to do around. The problem we had was that we were lied to by the front desk staff who said our cable was being worked on. 8 hours later on a major sports weekend we still had no cable. They weren’t working on it till 10 at night! Long story short we had to be moved @11 at night to another room. Nice stay over all but this incident really was a huge irritation and very very inconvenient. And as usual with customer service today, no one took the blame, no apology for being lied to all night, and a too bad attitude even though that is a major part of the “hospitality” of a hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Everything great except noise at night

By

January 17, 2020

Overall, everything was great. The only issue I had was with the noise of doors closing and people going to their rooms late at night. The doors close hard, and they close loud. My room was near the elevators, which didn't help.

The positives were friendly and efficient staff, great location, extremely reasonable room and parking rates, and very clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, comfortable stay

By

January 16, 2020

Awesome location in safe neighborhood with lots of amenities, restaurants, bars, and shopping.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

January 15, 2020

Perfect location in downtown Charlotte. We walked to restaurants, bars and theater. Staff was wonderful. Hotel bar is nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

January 12, 2020

club

Nice Hotel that is conveniently located in downtown minutes from the Epicenter and Spectrum Center. Everything is a very short walk. Hotel looked to have a nice bar/restaurant but we didn't use it.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent for Business

By

January 09, 2020

club

Hotel was very clean and first impressions were great. The associates were friendly and knowledgeable. First time staying in this hotel and highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable clean room.

By

January 08, 2020

club

Room and hotel are good. My only complaint is the fitness center: Small, poor equipment, no fan or airflow.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

January 08, 2020

club

Both the bellhop girl and the gentleman that checked us in were super sweet and professional

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

January 06, 2020

club

While it was a little strange having the sink outside the bathroom, it was a beautiful hotel and wonderful stay with an above excellent staff.

Read More
Read Less