Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 846 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

846reviews

  • 5 Stars
    534
  • 4 Stars
    178
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    27

Above and Beyond

By

January 19, 2017

club

On our first visit to Charlotte we couldn't have been welcomed more than by the top notch staff throughout the hotel. Accommodations and overall environment both met and exceeded expectations as this hotel is within walking distance to so many great places in the uptown area. The staff was welcoming and never failed to acknowledge our comings and goings throughout with a friendly greeting. I couldn't have been more pleased when they went out of their way to track down my phone, left behind in a cab, while we were at dinner. I would definitely plan to stay here again if we visit Charlotte in the future! Kudos to the team.

Read More
Read Less

Reach America Meeting

By

January 18, 2017

We had some issues with two our group's rooms and the staff at the hotel was absolutely fabulous with fixing the problems. They even gave me 2,000 points because of the mistakes. If I didn't live in Charlotte I would use this hotel many times. Definitely recommend it for any out of town guests!!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, great value

By

January 17, 2017

club

Stayed here for a conference and some leisure afterwords. Located to excellent entertainment in the heart of the city. Loved it.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 17, 2017

club

Emergency stay as snow and ice were forecast for the area. Able to make a quick reservation without a problem. rates were affordable for immediate room need. Amenities good, slept well, will be back if circumstances dictate another stay is necessary. Thank you for a pleasant experience..

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
We are so glad that you made it safe and sound. When severe weather is in the area we make sure that we have associates staying at the hotel so that we can continue to provide the service that our guests have come to expect from us. Thank you for staying and we hope to see you soon. Brad Mills Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent, staff was Perfect

By

January 17, 2017

Had a special occasion stay and the staff went out of their way to make it special. Thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
We are so glad that we were able to make your stay extra special! Thanks for staying with us and we hope to see you again soon. Brad Mills Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Positive weekend stay

By

January 15, 2017

club

Staff here is great and very helpful. Location is great and rooms are comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for staying and we are so glad you enjoyed your time with us. Come see us again soon. Brad Mills Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable sleep

By

January 09, 2017

I have a bad neck and it's hard for me to fall asleep in hotels due to uncomfortable beds and pillows but it was very comfortable here.
Rooms are also very clean and I like the security features of the elevators as this hotel is in a major city.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
We are glad that you were comfortable in our rooms. All of our guest room beds have been replace in the last 6 months to ensure that our guests get a good night's sleep. Please come see us again soon. Brad Mills Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

charlotte

By

January 09, 2017

platinumelite

Great place to stay, it in the down town area, staff is very friendly. Not a lot of places to park other that the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Belk Bowl Game

By

January 03, 2017

In town for a boys weekend with Son and Grandson for the bowl game. The hotel was perfect for a downtown location. Half a block away is the restaurant "The Rooster" which is fit for foodies and has a number of local brews on tap. Walking distance to almost everything uptown! Staff made the difference. If you are doing business in downtown then simply take a cab from the airport for $25 and then Uber back for 12-15 and skip the rental car.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thanks so much for staying with us. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay. Please come and see us again soon. Brad Mills Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

January 03, 2017

club

We had an overnight stay here just en route to our vacation.
Great location and comfortable beds.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thanks so much for staying. Hopefully you had some time to enjoy being in the heart of the city while you were here. Please come see us again when you are in the area. Brad Mills Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

January 02, 2017

club

We were in Charlotte to attend a college football bowl game. We wanted a hotel nearby that was affordable. Holiday Inn fit the bill

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn while in town for the Belk Bowl! I am happy you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you next time. Best wishes, Sam Lucas Director of Rooms Division
Read More
Read Less

heat and air unit

By

January 02, 2017

club

this is very old... not regulated by thermostat so temp was never consistent

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you for staying with us while visiting Charlotte. I am sorry the HVAC system didn't keep a consistent temperature. We are working to have them upgraded throughout the building. I share your frustration and thank you for your feedback. We hope to have them updated by the time you return. Thank you, Sam Lucas Director of Rooms Division
Read More
Read Less