Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1865 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1865reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1271
  • 4 Stars
    361
  • 3 Stars
    109
  • 2 Stars
    77
  • 1 Stars
    47

Loved it

By

November 17, 2020

club

This what a great hotel to stay at. Great employees.

Read More
Read Less

Downtown access

By

November 17, 2020

Easy check in. Convenient parking. Decently clean in public areas and in the room. Good price point for the room and amenities. COVID closure of some features. Chef Luca served us breakfast on sat. Morning. He is a fun helpful guy. Made for a great breakfast. Would love to see what he can do with the restaurant meals. Front desk help were great as well. It’s hard traveling during COVID times but the staff made it as positive as possible. Would and will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

good

By

November 15, 2020

I really enjoyed my stay would have stayed longer but you did not provide suttle service to the airport at the time of my stay.

Read More
Read Less

The best hotel

By

November 12, 2020

platinumelite

During this time of COVID-19 I felt very comfortable at this Holiday Inn. The front desk staff was amazing.

Read More
Read Less

Room Service

By

November 12, 2020

The front desk said room service was availble but when I called it was not

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

November 10, 2020

Staff was pleasant, room was clean, overall stay was exceptional.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable room

By

November 03, 2020

We enjoyed our stay. Wish it could have been longer. The staff were awesome!

Read More
Read Less

Noche en charlotte

By

October 29, 2020

Volviendo de un viaje de descanso en las montañas de Tennessee, mi esposa y yo teniamos pensado estar una noche en Charlotte; busque un hotel en el Centro de la ciudad y encontre Estes. Nos parecio muy comodo y a un precio exelente, sobre todo despues de ver yestar en hoteles mucho mas costosos, sucios y con mala atencion......no hay nada mejor que Carolina del norte en hoteles y servicios.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing stay

By

October 28, 2020

club

I always stay at this hotel when I got to Charlotte. The location is amazing and the staff is so friendly. They are more than happy to help me with any needs or questions.

Read More
Read Less

Only 1 Night

By

October 27, 2020

This wasn’t my favorite stay on my road trip. The front desk service was very nice and friendly. However the rooms are old and outdated. The street was very busy all night on a Saturday till the late hours. The parking was an issue for me as the garage was not connected to the hotel. I had to drag my luggage around the block.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, quite, and great guest services

By

October 25, 2020

platinumelite

Hotel staff are helpful. The rooms are clean. The food is good.

Read More
Read Less

Suite not worth the money

By

October 21, 2020

platinumelite

Beyond not being informed that there would be no housekeeping service at check-in, the suite I reserved was just odd. While there were two separate areas (picture an “h”, where the bedroom is in the small hump part of the h and the living/bath area is the straight part.) While the tub/toilet was a separate room, the sink/vanity was in the hall, open to the living area! I (used to) travel a lot and this is one of the most unusual setups I’ve experienced...and not in a good way.

Read More
Read Less