Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1705 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1705reviews

  • 5 Stars
    910
  • 4 Stars
    474
  • 3 Stars
    178
  • 2 Stars
    68
  • 1 Stars
    75

Cozy and Chill

By

October 20, 2020

Nice quiet stay manager was friendly room was clean hotel was relaxing

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 11, 2020

Great price, friendly staff. Only complaint was the restaurant was not open.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday stay

By

October 11, 2020

Nice room, very friendly helpful staffs. Great location.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

September 28, 2020

Nice hotel, clean quiet and good for the price. Front desk attendant was very rude upon check in as my grandmother booked the room for us and since I'm not 21 gave us a hard time about it. My grandmother had to leave work to change it and the lady was rude to her as well. Although it's a nice hotel I don't think we'll be staying there again.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel reviews aren't allowe

By

September 26, 2020

Thus place sucks dont let actually let u review the hotel if the review is negativie.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness

By

September 26, 2020

club

Get place to stay!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

September 23, 2020

platinumelite

Have stayed at this hotel several times. A little old/outdated, but overall comfortable and great value

Read More
Read Less

Typical hotel

By

September 23, 2020

It’s your basic hotel nothing fancy but it’s affordable and clean. Does not have a mini fridge though.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente

By

September 19, 2020

club

Todo es muy excelente implacablemente limpio amo este hotel

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

September 16, 2020

club

Relaxing and quite. Great price and location. No issues

Read More
Read Less

Na

By

September 16, 2020

Deben mejorar la limpieza,cambio de toallas y recoger las camas cuando salimos de la habitación

Read More
Read Less

Nice view with comfortable bed and service

By

September 16, 2020

club

The hotel was good and clean and taking proper steps to prevent covid. Can provide breakfast in packets instead of not giving it. But overall stay was great and comfortable

Read More
Read Less