Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1711 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1711reviews

  • 5 Stars
    913
  • 4 Stars
    476
  • 3 Stars
    178
  • 2 Stars
    68
  • 1 Stars
    76

Go to the one down the street

By

November 14, 2020

club

If you stay at holiday inn regularly you will not like this hotel. It is super outdated, dirty and had some questionable guests at it. I went down the street to the newer holiday inn.

Read More
Read Less

It was okay

By

November 05, 2020

The rooms are comfortable. Pool and gym room was closed due to covid so also the restaurant was closed due to covid19 so there's not much to do if you dont have a car.

Read More
Read Less

A shelter in the time of storm

By

November 05, 2020

club

We decided to stay at the Holiday Inn near the Buffalo Airport, because we had been staying in the far southtowns where 4-7 inches of snow had been forecast. When we got to the hotel, the systems were down, so the counter person gave us a substantial discount on the room. We really appreciated that! The room was clean, the bed was very comfortable, and the pillows were pretty good too. My husband used the shower and thought it was great.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value But No Restaurant Right Now

By

November 01, 2020

This is an older Holiday Inn property that needs some updating but still a great value. Hopefully they can start by getting rid of those old office chairs that are well past the end of their usable life.

Gave the Food & Beverage a Poor rating as the restaurant is closed due to Covid and who knows when it will re-open. It was one of my favorite places to eat and am sad to see it closed.

Read More
Read Less

Great area... friendly staff

By

October 28, 2020

Warm. Clean , safe entry..... great area. Highly recommend

Read More
Read Less

Great loaction and cost

By

October 23, 2020

The location to the airport was amazing and the cost was a fair value. The restaurant not being available was a drawback

Read More
Read Less

Cozy and Chill

By

October 20, 2020

Nice quiet stay manager was friendly room was clean hotel was relaxing

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 11, 2020

Great price, friendly staff. Only complaint was the restaurant was not open.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday stay

By

October 11, 2020

Nice room, very friendly helpful staffs. Great location.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

September 28, 2020

Nice hotel, clean quiet and good for the price. Front desk attendant was very rude upon check in as my grandmother booked the room for us and since I'm not 21 gave us a hard time about it. My grandmother had to leave work to change it and the lady was rude to her as well. Although it's a nice hotel I don't think we'll be staying there again.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel reviews aren't allowe

By

September 26, 2020

Thus place sucks dont let actually let u review the hotel if the review is negativie.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness

By

September 26, 2020

club

Get place to stay!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less