Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1605 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1605reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1069
  • 4 Stars
    332
  • 3 Stars
    97
  • 2 Stars
    60
  • 1 Stars
    47

Great experience

By

February 18, 2020

club

I had a beautiful stay! Nice, quiet and relaxing. My only issue was that I paid for parking and breakfast.... neither of which I've had to pay for in a while when staying at a hotel. But other than that, the staff was great, rooms were clean and amenities were comparable to many other hotels. Definitely plan on staying there again.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Weekend

By

February 18, 2020

club

My daughter and I spent Valentine’s weekend here and it was amazing!! Indoor pool was a little cold, but the hot tub made up for it. Burger theory plant based burger was really good.

Read More
Read Less

Komfortables Bett und sehr freundliches Personal

By

February 16, 2020

Wir übernachten schon seit vielen Jahren in diesem Hotel und sind eigentlich zufrieden. Allerdings scheint die Sauberkeit in den Zimmern vom mal zu mal schlechter zu werden.

Read More
Read Less

Very Impressed

By

February 15, 2020

club

Maybe I shouldn't be but I haven't stayed at a Holiday Inn in a very long. This was a last minute, spur of the moment, short stay. And to my surprise everything was great. The whole room, every aspect, the staff, and even the bed. But the price was the best thing.

Read More
Read Less

Localisation pratique et bon service

By

February 13, 2020

club

Bel endroit pour un relais entre les vols. A moins de 5 minutes de l’aéroport.

Read More
Read Less

Great Airport Hotel

By

February 13, 2020

platinumelite

This property is consistent, convenient and has more amenities than many other comparable airport hotels. The restaurant has great burgers and good beer. Staying here is just easy and in the grand scheme of things, isn't that what every traveler wants?

Read More
Read Less

Hands down the absolute best customer service

By

February 13, 2020

club

Indaka is at the top of her game in hospitality. I have been to a lot of hotels since my sons joined the military over 17 years of travel with them alone. Indaka went above and beyond customer service. It was very cold for GA this time of year. I had just spent time with my oldest son and my grand children welcoming their newest to the family and had spent more than I had thought. When I went to run my card to pay for my room I realized I was probably going to be just spending the night at Atlanta Air Port. while she waited on the next customer, she said "ma'am, don't go anywhere I am going to take care of You" I got on the phone to check the balance on my credit card and I was short the 25.00 deposit and 1.00 on reg. bill to be able to pay for my room.
What happened next is true customer care. She let me pay what I had left on my card. She said she couldn't let me stay at the airport all night. and she made sure I had a beverage because she knew I didn't have a dime to my name after paying for my room. I just broke down into tears, never has anyone been so kind to me in my life. a perfect stranger and she cared enough to make sure I had a room. I hope that Indaka is able to see this and that someone lets her know who much that meant to me to be able to rest. God Bless Her. Brenda Wilhelm

Read More
Read Less

Standard (good) 1 night stay

By

February 11, 2020

club

A quick one night stay. Arrived late evening (9’ish), but restaurant/bar still open. Convenient location and free shuttle from airport. Clean room. Quiet (late January). Very comfortable bed. Good breakfast buffet (not free).

Read More
Read Less

ATL

By

February 10, 2020

platinumelite

No shuttle service for early morning flight next to the busiest airport in the USA.

Read More
Read Less

Just not right

By

February 10, 2020

The restaurant staff didn’t seem to want to have us there as guest either for dinner or breakfast. The room was weirdly configured musty and not meeting my expectations of being feather free in my profile.

Read More
Read Less

Typical airport hotel

By

February 08, 2020

We originally looked online and saw the Holiday Inn Express that was recently updated, but I mistakenly booked at the Holiday Inn South. So we were disappointed with the condition of the hotel which could use updating. People were great.

Read More
Read Less

Nice decor but bed too hard

By

February 04, 2020

Bed hurt my hip. When all is said and done, hours of pain from a hard bed trumps all other special treatment.

Read More
Read Less