Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 866 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

866reviews

  • 5 Stars
    546
  • 4 Stars
    197
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    30

Great service

By

July 19, 2017

club

Staff was excellent. They were very accommodating. Wish I give them all a raise. Only on problem with the breakfast coupons as mentioned before.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

July 19, 2017

club

The title sums up my experience. I'm sorry that my response wasn't lengthy enough however that's all I had to say.

Read More
Read Less

staff

By

July 18, 2017

upon check in the staff was very friendly and polite

Read More
Read Less

Airport overnight

By

July 17, 2017

All good, great ribs in the bar. Hotel staff was very friendly. Transportation to and from the airport was fast and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Zwischenstop

By

July 17, 2017

club

Zufriedener Aufenthalt, nahe am Airport Atlanta, jederzeit wieder.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 13, 2017

club

Pool area and gym night life awesome man he always is the only man that has to be with my family and my family is very happy for service that was given.

Read More
Read Less

Staff is on point

By

July 13, 2017

club

Amazing staff and great bar and restaurant. I will be using this hotel again in the future for sure.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and hotel

By

July 12, 2017

I had a pleasant experience at this hotel. The staff was very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Not so great option near ATL airport

By

July 12, 2017

I choose this hotel for a one night stay since I had an early flight from ATL the next day. The arrival was great. Having the restaurant serving burgers really helped. The food was good, the service too. Rooms were small for a family of 2 adults and 2 kids. Some cleaning issues here and there. But the real problem was the breakfast the next day, which unfortunately ruined the whole experience.
First, It's not common for these type of hotels to charge for breakfast but I knew in advance that the breakfast wasn't included. So we paid for it and it was definitely overpriced for what we got. The food was "blah", not enough being served, fewer options that you average hotel like this, and service was terrible. Ladies were understaffed and weren't trying too much to make up for the wait... they were basically in a bad mood. So not the way you want to start your day. I would not stay at this hotel again knowing there are so many other options nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Great friendly service

By

July 12, 2017

club

Awesome experience with the staff, great food and desserts

Read More
Read Less

Great front desk staff

By

July 09, 2017

platinumelite

The front desk staff was very friendly as well as the maid service staff. The rooms were average but the overall hotel was really nice. The indoor pool was a little colder than expected. We were happy with our stay!

Read More
Read Less

Convenient to the Airport

By

July 07, 2017

club

I booked this hotel as I had an early morning flight. Hotel was clean. My room was a good size. Restaurant and bar were good with a variety of burger options. Great safe spot near the airport with friendly and helpful staff. Only negative was there was not much happening in the area. If you are looking for nightlife and nearby shopping and restaurants. If you need to be near the airport - this is a great choice!

Read More
Read Less