Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 450 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

450reviews

  • 5 Stars
    268
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    22

Easy access from Interstate.

By

July 20, 2016

platinumelite

I always enjoy stopping at this facility. Staff is always friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you for your wonderful review of the Holiday Inn Executive Center. We're so glad to continually have the opportunity to host you during your visits to Columbia. We look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable no problems

By

July 05, 2016

club

No problems, our family was completed satisfied with everything except for the restaurant. We experienced the same situation in 2015. After the road trip we look forward for a good breakfast. Sorry for us second year same situation.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear AMA1TON, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review of the Holiday Inn Executive Center. We're glad to hear about your positive experience and apologize for your poor restaurant meal. We would love to hear more feedback on how we can improve our restaurant food and service. We hope to welcome you back again and wish you safe travels! Thank you, Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

July 05, 2016

club

It has always been a great experience at this hotel. I do enjoy being able to be close to everything. Everything is conveniently located. Since this was pageant weekend if I forgot something it was nothing to find a place to go get it.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear Evang01, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review of the Holiday Inn Executive Center. We're delighted that you had another great hotel experience with us. We hope to welcome you back soon. Thank you, Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

business stay

By

July 05, 2016

club

conference rooms were a little cold. rest of the hotel was very nice. restaurant was very good

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear cbuckle, We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us at the Holiday Inn Executive Center. We appreciate your feedback and we hope to welcome you back soon. Thank you, Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

horrible experience

By

June 27, 2016

I had three rooms. One paid for with by points and two paid conventionally. Problem 1 - on day of check out cleaning staff banged on doors and yelled for access waking up occupants at 900 a.m. very unprofessional. Problem 2 - one room was pre-paid and then was charged a fee of $283 for an unknown reason. again - very unprofessional. Hoping that someone from IHG / HI gets in contact w/ me

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear mikewin, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review. We apologize for the inconveniences you mentioned in your feedback and assure you that someone from the hotel will be in contact shortly. If you have any other comments or questions please feel free to reach out (573) 445-8531. Thank you, Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

Great place for weekend getaway

By

June 24, 2016

club

Boyfriend and I stay here all the time to get away from home and have better access to all of Columbia's amenities. We love that there are smoking rooms available because not many places offer that anymore. The rooms have always been clean and stocked well.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear TMorsGirl, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review regarding your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Executive Center. We're so glad you continue to enjoyed our location and smoking rooms and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Thank you again and we wish you safe travels. Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

June 22, 2016

club

Staff was very good and helpful, but hotel is in desperate need of an update. Rooms seem really dated. Pool is surrounded by trees which is nice but then the pool is full of leaves and has some broken concrete. My son didn't want to swim in it.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear trollins, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review regarding your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Executive Center. We're so glad you enjoyed a positive service experience and we appreciate your feedback on how to improve upon our facilities. We hope to welcome you back to Columbia again soon. Thank you again and we wish you safe travels. Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, nice!

By

June 21, 2016

club

Great hotel, nice, clean, awesome accommodations. Only negative - pool water needed to be clean, filtered, skimmer run.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Dear JJEpp, Thank you for your review of the Holiday Inn Executive Center. We're pleased to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciate your feedback. We hope to welcome you to Columbia again soon. Thank you, Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

Conference Stay

By

June 13, 2016

club

Our first conference session began at 10:00, but our room check in time was 4:00. The front desk staff secured my luggage and asked me to check back around 12 to see if the room might be ready, Sure enough it was and what a wonderful room it was. Everything from the taxi service to the hotel staff made this a most enjoyable stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Dear jann47, Thank you for your review of the Holiday Inn Executive Center. We're so glad to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us, including the service and rooms. We look forward to welcoming you back on many more future occasions. Thank you, Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

convenience and efficient

By

June 07, 2016

platinumelite

Excellent location, quality hotel, friendly people.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 07, 2016
Dear JWPII, Thank you for your wonderful review of the Holiday Inn Executive Center. We're so glad you had a great hotel, service and location experience. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Thank you, Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

Awesome Staff

By

June 06, 2016

Just stayed one night while visiting the area would stay again!!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 10, 2016
Dear LucyMae89, Thank you for your wonderful review of the Holiday Inn Executive Center. We're so glad to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Thank you, Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

Great service, could be better

By

June 01, 2016

The staff was wonderful, but the rooms have aged. The room was ok, but not great. The sheets were worn and scratchy.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 02, 2016
Dear hmk2, Thank you for your wonderful review of the Holiday Inn Executive Center. We always appreciate both positive and constructive comments in order to improve upon our services and facilities. Thank you again for your review and we hope to welcome you back again very soon. Thank you, Guest Service
Read More
Read Less