Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1276 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1276reviews

  • 5 Stars
    801
  • 4 Stars
    258
  • 3 Stars
    106
  • 2 Stars
    63
  • 1 Stars
    48

Great Stay

By

May 27, 2020

club

Excellent room but due to limited breakfast choices that is the only downside. I would have prefered a voucher to some food instead.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience

By

May 18, 2020

club

Comfy beds. Beautiful environment, friendly staff!

Read More
Read Less

Accommodating Staff

By

May 15, 2020

Very quiet and the staff made sure I had everything I needed.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great soft sheets

By

May 11, 2020

club

just truly one of the best experiences even during COVID-19 Quarantine .Everything was clean and I felt safe because of that I Would definitely come back ! Kudos to Drew and the rest of the staff!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

May 05, 2020

club

Breakfast options are poor due to covid, pool was closed

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean and quiet.

By

May 05, 2020

Nice hotel, bathrooms are a bit small, but very comfortable would certainly stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Always a Pleasure

By

May 04, 2020

The management staff here did an amazing I job to accommodate myself, I highly recommend staying at this holiday inn.

Read More
Read Less

Nice property

By

May 04, 2020

club

Will stay again the next to I come through this part of the country

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

May 01, 2020

club

Clean and we'll maintained. Staff was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 29, 2020

people went out of the way to make our stay perfect

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

April 25, 2020

platinumelite

Very clean. Very helpful staff. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and comfortable stay

By

April 20, 2020

The staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful! Our room was very clean, with a comfortable bed and wonderful shower. You won't be disappointed.

Read More
Read Less