Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1532 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1532reviews

  • 5 Stars
    945
  • 4 Stars
    310
  • 3 Stars
    134
  • 2 Stars
    82
  • 1 Stars
    61

Unhappy

By

May 09, 2022

There was not remote for the tv in my room. Not only was nothing done to fix the situation the staff seemed to not really care. I also booked the hotel on priceline and was charged by the hotel as well. It has been 4 days since my husband called to notify the hotel of the double charge and still nothing has been done to credit it.

Read More
Read Less

Here every year for conference

By

May 04, 2022

Overall area is clean. Dated and needs updating and some maintenance.

Read More
Read Less

Five Star Hotel

By

May 02, 2022

Hotel is very appealing with very nice decor. Found beds to be very comfortable.I used the business center, and was very impressed.The staff was very helpful in assisting my daughter with check-in,she had arrived 2hourrs before i arrived. Will definately visit hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay if you're having an event

By

February 28, 2022

club

It was great to be around the corner from the convention area during my stay. Had a few issues with the room however. The toilet in the bathroom would randomly have the water start running like the flapper wasn't sealing properly. I tried to fix this myself but was not successful. So had to deal with this for all 3 days. There's no way house keeping could not have noticed this during cleaning, and so it had to have been ignored. I would have brought it up to staff but the man at the desk did not seem very interested or caring while working. The room was clean but was HOT and I had to run AC the whole time I was staying there. The on-site sports bar was cash/room charge only, which was inconvenient for a business trip where the room was charged to business. Overall the stay was average.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

December 18, 2021

Shower was weird to turn on and stay out of the water till warm

Read More
Read Less

Eastbound

By

December 06, 2021

family issues to handle funeral arrangements in Indiana.

Read More
Read Less

CLEAN ROOM, COMFY BED

By

December 06, 2021

club

THE STAFF WERE VERY POLITE AND FRIENDLY.AND THE FACILITY IS A BEAUTIFUL SET UP

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

December 05, 2021

club

Kitchen girl when you walk in very unfriendly. Food was horrible not much of a choice on the menu. $2.50 for a .35 carton of milk we asked for a soda she told go outside front and get it just that way

Read More
Read Less

Stop-Over Before Travel Home

By

December 04, 2021

club

Agree with a previous review- No towel rack in bathroom. Entered room and saw chairs, sink in room area that "made no sense." Had to go back to Front Desk - we were assigned to hospitality room?

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

December 03, 2021

platinumelite

Loved the indoor pool and the friendly staff. Definitely a nice hotel and would definitely come back.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Stay

By

December 02, 2021

club

This is a really cool hotel. The ability to attend a conference and walk to your room just across the hall is amazing. Will stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing comfort

By

November 29, 2021

club

Room was spacious and bed/pillows amazingly comfortable. Bathroom great size and very nice. Staff was very friendly. Great stay.

Read More
Read Less