Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 506 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

506reviews

  • 5 Stars
    303
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    22

Columbia Executive Center very nice

By

December 07, 2016

club

Loved the Christmas tree and decor, very welcoming!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
Dear Big Six, Thank you for your wonderful review of the Holiday Inn Executive Center. We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed your overall hotel stay and our Christmas decor. We hope to welcome you back soon. Thank you, Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

Good Location

By

December 05, 2016

This hotel is in a good location and it meets my needs

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
Dear Sally60, We're glad to hear you had a wonderful hotel experience with us at the Holiday Inn Executive Center. We look forward to your next visit to town. Thank you for your review, Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

Room

By

November 30, 2016

club

Room was comfortable and pet friendly. Although I did not bring my pet as planned, the room was as clean and fresh smelling as a non-pet room. Bed and linen were excellent and I had no trouble sleeping. Room was very convenient to the lobby and dog walking area. My only complaint was noise in the hallway, slamming doors when opened and closed and we could hear the ice maker down the hall when it dumped the ice. Someone was running back and forth in the hallway upstairs. It did not last long, thank goodness. Of course, that is not the hotel's fault, but it shows the rooms are not well insulated. Otherwise, I was pleasantly surprised that we got such a nice room for the price. Food in on site restaurant was awful. Should have known not to eat there since there was no one inside but us for breakfast, however, the staff was awesome

Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
Dear Moncier, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review of the Holiday Inn Executive Center. We're delighted to learn about your overall positive stay with us and happy we could provide the amenities you were looking for. We hope to welcome you and your pet on your next visit to Columbia. Thank you, Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

Shower

By

November 23, 2016

This is the first time I had a shower nozzle that was mounted about chin height. I'm only 5'!0" tall so it really seemed odd. Not a big deal for a one night trip, but I wouldn't want to stay in that room for a week.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Dear WMH2, Thank you for your 5 star review of the Holiday Inn Executive Center. We're so happy to hear about your positive hotel exerience and apologzie for the short shower nozzle. We hope to welcome you back soon! Thank you, Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

Clean modern accomodations

By

November 23, 2016

club

This was a very comfortable, clean and modern room for a great price. My favorite place to stay in Columbia. The hotel restaurant has excellent food.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Dear Kenny12345, Thank you for your wonderful review of the Holiday Inn Executive Center. We're so happy to hear about your positive hotel and dining experience with us. We hope to welcome you back soon! Thank you, Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

November 17, 2016

This property is getting a little older but the service is excellent and it is clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 21, 2016
Dear Cohenke, Thank you for your wonderful review of the Holiday Inn Executive Center. We're so glad to hear about your positive service experince with us and we hope to welcome you back soon. Thank you, Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and room

By

November 17, 2016

Slept like I have never slept in a hotel room before!!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 21, 2016
Dear Ponygirl89, Thank you for your great review of the Holiday Inn Executive Center. We're so glad to hear about your wonderful night sleep and hope to welcome you again soon. Thank you, Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

Would stay again

By

November 14, 2016

club

Hotel was clean, staff was friendly, rooms were a little overpriced.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 14, 2016
Dear Katie, Thank you for your recent review of the Holiday Inn Executive Center. We're glad you enjoyed your overall stay and we hope to welcome you again soon. Thank you, Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to stay in Columbia

By

November 08, 2016

Stayed at HI Executive for the Tigers Basketball game, great place to stay, they have a Sports Bar in the hotel!!!

Very Friendly staff and Great Customer Service!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 09, 2016
Dear Bohica69, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review of the Holiday Inn Executive Center. We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again soon. Thank you, Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

November 07, 2016

If ever I return to Columbia MO whether leisure or business Holiday Inn Executive Center will be my first choice. The food was great, staff polite and professional. Thanks for two nights of undisturbed rest.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 08, 2016
Thank you for your wonderful review of the Holiday Inn Executive Center. We're glad you enjoyed your overall stay and appreciate your feedback. We hope to welcome you again soon. Thank you, Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

What you'd expect

By

November 06, 2016

club

A nice hotel for the area. Quiet and comfortable with a decent bar and restaurant.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 07, 2016
Dear Kernel K, Thank you for your wonderful review of the Holiday Inn Columbia. We appreciate your feedback and hope to welcome you again soon. Safe travels, Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

Want my points for this stay!!!

By

November 03, 2016

I didn't receive points for stay, can you please help me understand why I didn't. I used my rewards club number and it's showing no points for this stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 03, 2016
Dear Traveler, We apologize for the miscommunication with the points. Please give us a call at (573) 445-8531 and we'll be happy to take care of that for you. Thank you, Guest Service
Read More
Read Less