Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 582 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

582reviews

  • 5 Stars
    357
  • 4 Stars
    107
  • 3 Stars
    60
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    25

Return stay

By

April 23, 2017

Will always go back when in the area.Facilities and personnel are always pleasant .

Read More
Read Less

Rapid Check Out is Flawless

By

April 19, 2017

club

I didn't spend too much time in the hotel but I enjoyed it very much. Rapid Check Out is when you put your card keys in an envelope and either leave it in the room or drop off ast the front desk, loved that aspect!

Read More
Read Less

Disjointed effort

By

April 19, 2017

These are very nice people, but good God I've never seen more haphazard mistakes made by the staff of a hotel. They did everything they could to try to make up for their crazy errors, but it won't bring me back there next time. Different IHG for me, next time.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and clean hotel

By

April 18, 2017

club

Good hotel, clean, nice staff... alittle struggle with getting on wifi. But staff helped me. Great service

Read More
Read Less

Columbia HI

By

April 16, 2017

platinumelite

This is a nice relaxing hotel with a great location.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff, Poor Stay

By

April 14, 2017

The staff was friendly and efficient. The pillows and mattress were incredibly uncomfortable. The guest room restroom was not very clean and the room had a foul odor upon arriving.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

April 10, 2017

Escellent customer service, quick chek-in/out, friendly staff. The location was great. The services and food provided for out conference was good.

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

April 10, 2017

club

We stayed in the deluxe suite and it was great ! With 4 kids it's the best fit for our family ... we will definitely stay again if we are ever in Columbia again!

Read More
Read Less

service exceptional

By

April 08, 2017

The staff that hosted our meals for the conference ROCKED!! When I asked if they had additional items for the buffet they had them within minutes. When I got to the end and they were out of another item- one waiter brought it to my table with a smile!! These three fellows with the one particular supervisor (maybe Robert) were the best I have ever had the privilege of being served by. thank you for making our conference fantastic!!

Read More
Read Less

My stay was excellent!

By

April 06, 2017

I stayed at the Holiday Inn Executive Center-Columbia Mall location for a conference for work. This place was beautiful! The staff were polite and helpful,my room was perfect and the Zone was a great place to have a meal and relax. I will return!

Read More
Read Less

3 Major Complaints

By

April 06, 2017

We specifically chose this hotel because we were confident of the quality and safety. We did not have previous reservation but drove up and acquired room on the spot. We noticed a 'funny smell' in the bathroom....maybe carpet glue or tile grout? It was late so we closed bathroom door and tried to ignore smell (but it woke me several times during the night). Got into bed and turned on TV...it did not work. That's the least you expect these days...a working TV! Called front desk...they sent technician who said wall plug was known to be loose but they hadn't changed it yet. Told us to be careful around the plug. Guess that meant we couldn't re-angle the TV or risk the cord coming loose again. So we left it as the tech man had it. At least it was on and provided noise. But the 'kicker' was the 'cat treats' (I think that's what it was...it's what it looked like) on the floor. I didn't discover these until I came out of the shower the next morning and stepped into a pile of them. Disgusting! The carpet should be cleaned after every guest departure. But the real troublesome issue is that management doesn't care enough to respond to my complaints. I've traveled all over the country with my job and have never been treated in this manner. I informed the front desk upon departure and he told me he'd have a manager contact me. By the next day, I had not heard from the manager and called and left a message on manager's phone. She has not contacted me either. I can only assume business is so good that you don't care if I stay with you again or not.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel/b Staff was'nt Friendly

By

April 04, 2017

club

I loved the hotel and all that it had to offer, I would stay there again because of all of the amenities. My only complaint is the staff at the front desk. They were not friendly or cordial in the least and totally ignored you. The hotel industry is supposed to be hospitable and they were not. I would like to reiterate the hotel building itself compensated for the deficit at the front desk.

Read More
Read Less