Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 524 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

524reviews

  • 5 Stars
    320
  • 4 Stars
    94
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    22

great new years eve party

By

January 20, 2017

we thoroughly enjoyed the New Year's Eve party and stay. Highly recommend. The bed was very comfortable and the room was quiet. Great night sleep

Read More
Read Less

piano bar was great

By

January 18, 2017

club

I visited the piano bar several times and it was great. the cost of mixed drinks was a little high for the size of the glasses. the bar keepers were awesome to deal with.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear bumper69, Thank you for your wonderful review of the Holiday Inn Executive Center. We're glad to hear how much you enjoyed our piano bar and service. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Thank you, Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed. Outlet placement was excellent.

By

January 18, 2017

One of the first things I look for when booking a room is if they have queen size beds available. I also like that there is "no smoking" in the building. The outlet placement was excellent. They seem to know just what people need.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear Grandma Monica, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review of the Holiday Inn Executive Center. We're delighted to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to your next visit to town. Thank you, Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

Regular stop

By

January 16, 2017

club

I attend a lot of conferences and meetings at this hotel. The staff always does an excellent job.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear Milton1674, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your fantastic review of the Holiday Inn Executive Center. We're so happy we could continue to accommodate you during your meetings and that you enjoyed another great service experience. We hope to welcome you again soon. Thank you, Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

Jan 2017 trip

By

January 16, 2017

club

Outstanding hotel. I was able to easily check in, relax, and get a nice nights sleep. The hotel location made for easy access to the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear shawn5499, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your great review of the Holiday Inn Executive Center. We're so happy that you enjoyed our location, rooms and overall hotel experience. We hope to welcome you again soon. Thank you, Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

Its a Holiday

By

January 16, 2017

club

You get what you pay form. Affordable, comfortable living

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear The Dudedette, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your wonderful review of the Holiday Inn Executive Center. We're so happy that you enjoyed another great affordable and comfortable hotel experience with us. We hope to welcome you again soon. Thank you, Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

Clean and polite

By

January 13, 2017

club

Very clean and very polite staff. Room was ready when I arrived.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Crusherguy, Thank you for your wonderful review of the Holiday Inn Executive Center. We're excited to hear about your positive room and service stay with us. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Thank you, Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

Hotel Worked Well for Large Event

By

January 12, 2017

Stayed at this hotel for New Year's Eve. They had great processes for checking people in and for all the different activities. Buffet food was excellent followed by another room for Casino activities and then the big room for a live band. The big room was very cold, but spacious with plenty of room for dancing. The stage accommodated a lot of band members. There were bars set up in different places so that was great as well - easy to get drinks.

Our room was great -- clean and comfortable. I would recommend this Holiday Inn Executive Center in Columbia to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Zinnder5, Happy New Year! We're excited to hear about your wonderful New Year's Eve with us. Thank you for your fantastic comments and we hope to welcome you back again soon! Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, nice hotel

By

January 10, 2017

club

This is a nice hotel. The room was clean, it was a fast, easy check in. The sports zone food is average, there are better places to eat in Columbia. I thought the nightly room charge was a bit high, but very competitive with others in the area. I have stayed here in the past and will stay in the future. My stay was for business. Overall, I would give it 4.5 out of 5 stars.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear D.B.K., Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review of the Holiday Inn Executive Center. We're delighted to read about your positive service, room and overall hotel experience with us. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Thank you, Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

Overall excellent place to stay

By

January 10, 2017

platinumelite

I have been here many times on business... always feel welcome, staff very attentive, food is great, never any issues. Look forward to staying here again in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear othy1118., Thank you for your wonderful review of the Holiday Inn Executive Center. We're delighted to read about your positive service, dining and overall hotel experience with us. We look forward to welcoming you back on many more business trips in the future. Thank you, Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

Great place for family meetings!

By

January 08, 2017

This staff is great at accommodating needs and making the exclusive great!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Archer33, Thank you for your wonderful review of the Holiday Inn Executive Center. We're delighted that you had a great service experience with us and we hope to welcome you back on many more occasions. Thank you, Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

Clean, relaxing and comfortable enviroment

By

January 05, 2017

We did not have long in the hotel, but it was very relaxing and comfortable. The lobby was large enough to sit on couch and relax with some privacy. The beds and pillows were comfortable, large tv screen. The bathroom was large and large clean bathtub.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
LoriMae1, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback regarding your recent visit to the Holiday Inn Executive Center. We're very glad to hear about your positive hotel, lobby and bedding experience with us. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Safe travels, Guest Service
Read More
Read Less