Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1391 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1391reviews

  • 5 Stars
    872
  • 4 Stars
    285
  • 3 Stars
    117
  • 2 Stars
    66
  • 1 Stars
    51

Rude Registration

By

April 29, 2021

I arrive around 2:20pm, so I was a little early for the standard 3pm check in time. I was told I could not check in until 3pm. the young lady at the front desk was flippant. No smile, no sorry, just come back at 3pm. Okay, so I went to run an errand and came back at 2:55pm to a crowded lobby of softball players and their parents. Guess what? They were checking people in at 2:55pm! I waited my turn and when I reached the desk I gave them my information (same person at the front desk). This time she tells me that a room has not yet been assigned to me and she asked be to step aside so she could check in others. What! It's 3pm. I had a reservation and confirmation number! I stepped aside and then got in line with a different registration desk. While waiting in that line I noticed the previous person at the front desk walk to the back and then walk out the front door. I guess her shift was over. The second registration desk provided me with a room with no issues.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

April 29, 2021

club

The hotel ws clean with a friendly staff. Our room had an issue with the HVAC unit not holding temperature very well but, the room was clean and very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Average

By

April 28, 2021

club

Nice clean hotel but needs some renovation. The air conditioning works really well however is very loud and makes it hard to sleep if you're a lite sleeper. Bathroom was very nice. Bed wasn't too bad.

Read More
Read Less

lights are too bright in hallway

By

April 26, 2021

lights are too bright in the hallway at night due to the door being up off the ground by about 4 inches.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, minor issues

By

April 26, 2021

I've stayed here many times in the past overall it's a good hotel. This time I did have some issues with my room our bathroom scene had very low pressure but the shower was fine. And our TV kept dimming until it was really dark so that was a little annoying. We were there one night so I chose not to reach out to staff about it. Also there was some hair in the bed sheets that wasn't ours.

Read More
Read Less

Biz

By

April 25, 2021

Old towels hanging in bathroom. Other than that exceptional.

Read More
Read Less

Enough with Covid

By

April 12, 2021

Disappointed that the bar and restaurant not open , stop with the silly Covid protocol.

Read More
Read Less

Ok for the purpose

By

April 10, 2021

club

The hotel worked for the purpose, in need of some updates and attention to the details

Read More
Read Less

Dissapointing - and don't blame COVID!

By

April 08, 2021

We've stayed here previously, and liked it. The combination of lack of hot coffee (only thermal dispensers were in the lobby), and nonchalance of staff when it was brought to their attention was troubling. Unusual odor (that triggered my allergies) in the room, and no options presented for Breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Place To Stay

By

April 08, 2021

Didn’t get any names but the staff was so friendly and helpful. Very clean and well maintained facility

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 01, 2021

platinumelite

Staff is very knowledgeable and well practiced. Rooms look recently refurbished and very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Could be Better

By

March 30, 2021

club

I booked this hotel as it was 3.5 star rated. I would give it a 2.5 star rating.
The room had a slight odor and you could hear outside noises, wind blowing, and people in the hallway. Not good. This is a Holiday Inn! you could and should do better.

Read More
Read Less