Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1394 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1394reviews

  • 5 Stars
    756
  • 4 Stars
    325
  • 3 Stars
    141
  • 2 Stars
    112
  • 1 Stars
    60

Too expensive for low service.

By

November 11, 2020

My room was never cleaned during my entire stay. Even after I asked for the service. The hotel is old and a little run down. Not a reason to complain. It can be old and still be clean. The bed wasn't the best. It was hard to sleep in it. No computer room. There was free wifi. No breakfast (probably because of the virus). The entire experience wasn't the best. The only real positive is that it is close to the airport and the mall of America. I think I'll try another hotel next time.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds

By

November 09, 2020

platinumelite

Great place and close to the airport and mall of America. Good food around the area

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

November 02, 2020

The staff was friendly and the location was good. But because of the pandemics, the hotel does not offer anything, not even coffee cream.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

October 24, 2020

I really like this property.
It’s clean, friendly and convenient to the airport.
The only thing I would change is remover the carpet from the hallways, it’s hard to roll luggage down the hallways and I’m always put in the far end room on the 6th floor which is a good place, but it is hard to roll luggage across the long hallway of carpet.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

October 22, 2020

platinumelite

Will stay again sometime when by the airport. The bed was comfortable and the room was clean

Read More
Read Less

Needs Maint

By

October 14, 2020

platinumelite

Hotel is in a great location, however needs maint on room and grounds

Read More
Read Less

Servicio de television limitado

By

October 13, 2020

club

Cuenta con may poca seleccion de canales y muchos de estos no se ven o no hay señal.

Read More
Read Less

Maint Needed

By

October 13, 2020

platinumelite

This hotel is showing its age and needs some Maint on rooms and grounds. Rooms are outdated and up-charging guest for putting in a small fridge and putting a microwave on top-tacky. Parking lot needs re-paving. Someone should look at the rooms and walk the grounds. Now would be the a great time to get all the Maint done. I will not be staying in this Hotel anymore.

Read More
Read Less

Looks deserted

By

October 11, 2020

club

Staff is non existent as is any food service. Not remotely a full service property.

Read More
Read Less

Love making session with a glass of Melot!

By

October 07, 2020

club

I recently came to visit a friend of mine with my wife. Her name will not be disclosed. I have always taken the time to pamper my wife in any way I know how. We had a wild passionate Love-making experience that we will both cherish forever. I was behind her making her moan for dear life! After that it was crisps with lobster bisques for the both of us And a nice romantic bubble bath to top off the evening.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

September 30, 2020

club

Had a stay that kept getting extended, but the staff was great and made it so easy.

Read More
Read Less

my stay

By

September 29, 2020

nice place to stay no problems but did have a minor issue happen at the front desk but was of no fault of the staff

Read More
Read Less