Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 618 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

618reviews

  • 5 Stars
    333
  • 4 Stars
    136
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    63
  • 1 Stars
    28

holiday inn eagan mn

By

February 27, 2017

the hotel was a very pleasant experience to stay at and very conveinant area to surrounding areas

Read More
Read Less

Poor customer service!

By

February 27, 2017

i would recommend staying elsewhere. The adjoining door wouldn't lock. The staff member was annoyed to move us. She brought the new key to us for the new room and didn't even apologize despite seeing we were in in our pajamas already.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good service

By

February 24, 2017

Holiday Inn is exactly what you expect every time you stay there. Great service, customer/brand loyalty, and excellent rooms/beds. I will be a returning customer next time in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff, close to airport, clean

By

February 22, 2017

club

Second time staying at this hotel. Friendly front desk staff. We arrived around midnight and the woman at the front was very helpful and accomodating (I needed change and to borrow some scissors). We were checking out early to catch a flight and the night shift woman who helped us was still working, had her coat on and purse to walk out the door. Another client came up and said they wanted to check out, and instead of telling them she was off her shift or to wait for a colleague, she cheerfully helped them check out.

Rooms are clean, bed is very comfortable, I rated it poorly for sleep because in any hotel with the individual heat units, the fan turning off or on is disruptive, but that's just part of staying in a hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice, old hotel

By

February 22, 2017

club

The staff was very friendly. The rooms were dated but very clean and spacious. The breakfast was very good, good quality food. There is no microwave or fridge in the room, but they will let you use the microwave in the office for popcorn. Only disappointment was the shuttle. We chose this hotel because of the shuttle to the malls. We were not told we needed to preschedule the shuttle, so it was full , 15 minutes before it left. We ended up driving in the Cities, which is NOT what we wanted to do.

Read More
Read Less

one night stay

By

February 22, 2017

Stayed for one night to visit an ailing family member. The hotel was great. Clean rooms, comfortable bed, quiet, and friendly staff. We set up a wake up call and did not receive it as well as their parking lot is way too small. Cars were literally paking in grass and on curbs. But the hotel was great.

Read More
Read Less

Parking Issues/paying issues/room issues

By

February 21, 2017

We were there this past weekend and had issues every night with parking, We were told by staff to park on side street!!! Not very accommodating to paying customers that you let people flying keep their cars there. Have them park their cars on the street while they are gone!!
Checked bank statement when I got home and I was charged for both rooms that I had reserved. Told them when I checked in that the other party would be paying for their own room when they arrived. Still charged me and them !!! Was told I had to take it up with my bank to get it resolved.
I reserved two rooms that were to be connected with refrigerator and microwave, called and confirmed three times before arriving and still was not correct when we got there. VERY DISAPPOINTING !!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly n clean

By

February 21, 2017

club

Nice clean rooms and good costumer service and the pool was very clean

Read More
Read Less

前台比较和蔼

By

February 19, 2017

platinumelite

前台比较nice 给了很多选择 也很耐心的回答我的问题。
感谢下周还会继续入住 一万分的也很给力!能给有早饭的package就更好了。

Read More
Read Less

Room cool, and tired looking restaurant/bar

By

February 12, 2017

platinumelite

My a/c in the room barely generated any heat, and was turned off completely on my arrival. It was -7 F outside, and the room was freezing cold. The bed was very firm, and not terribly comfortable. The bar/restaurant is very tired looking - straight out of the 90's...

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Thank you for sharing your feedback, I will share your comments with the maintenance and housekeeping crews to address this issue for future guests. We appreciate your membership in the IHG Rewards program. Sincerely, Greg Pike
Read More
Read Less

First Business trip to the Twin Cities

By

February 09, 2017

The restaurant in this hotel was great. After a couple long days of sales calls an travel it was very nice not having to get back in the car to find a good meal. The staff was awesome and the food and drinks were great. I will be coming back to this location again when back in town. Clean hotel attentive staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Thank you for your feedback, we are happy to see you enjoyed the conveniences of the hotel, we look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Greg Pike
Read More
Read Less

super staff

By

February 09, 2017

club

The staff has always been friendly when we check in and out. They are always available to answer questions. We always enjoy our stay @ Holiday Inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
WOW! Thank you very much for the kind words, we truly appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback! We look forward to serving you again soon. Sincerely, Greg Pike
Read More
Read Less