Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 689 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

689reviews

  • 5 Stars
    378
  • 4 Stars
    151
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    66
  • 1 Stars
    29

Nice stay

By

May 21, 2017

Good place to stay while traveling
Close to airport and freeway nice staff good quality

Read More
Read Less

Access to area

By

May 17, 2017

club

Best rest I got at a motel for a long time. Very easy to find, although I am familiar with the area

Read More
Read Less

Very nice stay!!

By

May 16, 2017

club

The rooms are clean and the staff are very friendly

Read More
Read Less

Great location and service

By

May 10, 2017

The close proximity to the Minneapolis airport is a plus. Just 10 mins from the airport. The hotel offers ftee shuttle bus service, not just from the airport but also to outlet mall or the shopping mall. The staff are friendly and breakfast has a good and reasonable spread.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, good staff overall, good value for money

By

May 09, 2017

club

Beds and pillows were very comfortable, staff were very friendly, great drop of service to local areas. Drivers were very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Worn out worker

By

May 06, 2017

I had some very long work nights and the staff was extremely accommodating. I was working 12hrs and getting in at 5am and sleeping all day with no disturbances. AWESOME place to stay

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and comfy beds.

By

May 05, 2017

platinumelite

Although the bathroom should be updated. The bed and room were comfortable. AC/Heat perfect. Quiet room except for being in the flight path (not their fault).

Great Staff!

Read More
Read Less

Very Clean well run Hotel!

By

May 03, 2017

platinumelite

This property is well located near the airport and the Mega Mall in the Twin Cities. The grounds are well done and the hotel is very clean and well managed. The staff is like family and want to help you in any way. This is a very good place to stay for visitors on the south side of the city.

Read More
Read Less

Rate changed and not told at check in

By

May 02, 2017

club

the Hotel was average but don not think we will stayed there do to the way our rate had been changed and this
caused an increased of 60 dollar up charge.

Read More
Read Less

Unexpected helpfulness

By

May 02, 2017

platinumelite

'Chose this HI due to it's proximity to the airport and a function in which we participated. The front desk staff and shuttle drivers couldn't have been more helpful and accommodating with finding places to eat and taking us to our event.

Read More
Read Less

Great price

By

May 02, 2017

club

Great price for a very nice room and good food. The staff was very nice and accommodating. Would definitely stay here again and have already recommended this hotel to others.

Read More
Read Less

a good night's rest

By

May 01, 2017

club

Friendly staff and good accommodations. The bed was comfortable and WiFi worked. I did the sleep and ride and felt comfortable leaving my vehicle. They also dropped me off and picked me up from the airport. The driver was friendly and got me where I needed to be. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less