Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 593 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

593reviews

  • 5 Stars
    319
  • 4 Stars
    130
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    62
  • 1 Stars
    26

Old Hotel

By

January 14, 2017

Older and outdated, slow elevators.
Airport shuttle was good and close to the airport.
Safe and secure.
Only recommend because it's a warm bed close to the airport with free shuttle.

Read More
Read Less

Mayo vist

By

January 13, 2017

club

easy check in check out
Close to airport
good WiFi
quit

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great service.

By

January 11, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay. This is the first Holiday Inn we have stayed where there was no complementary breakfast. All customer service was good and the rooms were clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you for your feedback, we are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. To the best of my knowledge, the majority of full-service Holiday Inn hotels do not offer a complimentary breakfast other than the Kids Eat Free program. Holiday Inn Express hotels all serve the limited complimentary free breakfast however. Sincerely, Greg Pike
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable but parking was a huge issue

By

January 10, 2017

We stayed here the day before and of our wedding. The first day was nice, but the night of the wedding (a Saturday) we got back from the reception and there was nowhere to park. The bar was packed and they took every possible spot and all of the possible places to park anywhere near the hotel. My husband went in and complained that the bride and groom couldn't even find a place to park and was told too bad. There was nothing they could do. We ended up parking on a side street and I had to walk with my wedding dress through bushes, etc. Breakfast in the morning was nice and the room was confortable, just be aware that when the bar is open that they let people park in the hotel only parking.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you for taking time to share your comments with us, we truly appreciate the feedback. I would like to apologize about the parking situation. Sometimes on weekends we will experience a high volume of cars as some guests may have more than one vehicle with them if it is a family. I will speak to the front desk associates about the manner in which they responded, this was not the way it should have been handled. Sincerely, Greg Pike
Read More
Read Less

Somewhat handicapped accessible

By

January 04, 2017

club

It seems most hotels have challenges in this department. Manual wheelchairs do not roll easily on carpets. The bed was very comfortable, however it is six inches taller than the seat of a wheelchair, making transfers a chore. Room could easily be configured to allow for a king size bed, rather than a queen.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you very much for sharing your feedback regarding your stay with us. I will speak to our engineering department and see what we can do to about the bed height being lowered. Sincerely, Greg Pike
Read More
Read Less

A good place

By

January 02, 2017

The hotel is good.
Everything is good and clean.
I would like to stay here again if I need.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Thank you very much for your wonderful feedback, we are glad to see you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to serving you again. Sincerely, Greg Pike
Read More
Read Less

Recently Updated

By

January 02, 2017

club

Excellent location - recently updated - used park and stay - 10 minutes to MSP

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
I am happy to see that our Park and Fly option worked well for you, it is a very convenient service for our guests. Sincerely, Greg Pike
Read More
Read Less

Flight delay/cancellation

By

December 21, 2016

Was able to call hotel and get a great price and a shuttle to the hotel with no problems. Friendly front desk personnel, shuttle drive was on time for drop offs and pick ups.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2016
I am happy to see that we were able to turn a bad situation with your flight into a great situation at the hotel! We hope you will stay with us again if your travels bring you back to the area. Sincerely, Greg Pike
Read More
Read Less

A comfortable stay for a reasonable price

By

December 21, 2016

club

Staff was extremely courteous and friendly. Comfortable stay for a few nights of sleep. We didn't really use any amenities.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, we appreciate hearing from our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Greg Pike
Read More
Read Less

Snowed In

By

December 20, 2016

Susan at the Front Desk was awesome!! A lobby full of disgruntled travelers from flight cancellations due to weather and Susan calmed everyone with respect, courtesy and genuine concern for everyone's terrible day she did a great job taking care of everyone

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
WOW, Thank you for sharing the feedback regarding Susan handling a tough situation with professionalism and calm. I will be sure to share this with Susan! It can be a difficult situation to be in when travel plans need to be changed due to weather. Sincerely, Greg Pike
Read More
Read Less

Perfect Location

By

December 16, 2016

I have stayed at this location for years. Friendly and attentive staff from front desk to restaurant they are awesome!! Location provide easy access to the freeways to visit all the local sites.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Thank you very much for your feedback, we truly appreciate your continued loyalty to the hotel and the IHG brands. We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Greg Pike
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

December 13, 2016

club

The staff was great, really nice people, they offered a shuttle service when they heard I had a flight the next day in the early morning, they were really helpfull.
The regular romos are great.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
Thank you for your feedback, we work hard to be sure our guests are well taken care and comfortable. We look forward to serving you again. Sincerely, Greg Pike
Read More
Read Less