•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-21-2015)
(e.g. Apr-22-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 206 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay Enjoyed the restaurant, atmosphere, heated pool and staff April 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome customer service Great hotel and particularly their staff. Prefer to stay in if visiting this region. April 14, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible stay I was very displeased with my stay at your hotel. I was there for a seminar on Thursday, 9 April 2015. When I made my Reservation, I booked a King bed, non-smoking, and a roll out cot for my daughter. When I checked in I got a Queen bed. When I addressed this with the front desk I was told that you guys were very busy and that she would have to check and see if she could find a King room. She found one but it was a smoking room and I have asthma so no smoking room is what I wanted, so I kept the queen room. When I reminded her I needed a roll out bed for my daughter who was standing next to me she sent a baby crib to my room. I told them that won’t work because she’s 14. They brought me a bed finally. I also went back to counter and complained that my bathroom light wasn’t working. The light turned on the first time but after being turned off it wouldn’t turn on again. I tapped the light and it barely came on. Do you know how hard it is to take a shower when you barely have any light. One last thing that had me upset with my stay is that our air conditioner unit kept shutting off even when it was only on the fan unit and no heat or air. April 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great check in experience Jack is fantastic. Took excellent care of me during the check in process. April 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Door key Had a hard time for the key to read in the slot. Had to try several time before getting to unlock. It was frustrating when carry in things. April 8, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by not good Save your money and stay elsewhere. Not worth the money. No complimentary breakfast, no mini fridge in room, no microwave. Beds are uncomfortable. Restroom is cramped and door barely closes. Gym equipment needs lubed and repaired. Shuttle service is not reliable; long wait times. April 6, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff and Comfortable Hotel This is a great Holiday Inn and I would recommend it any time. The staff at the front desk is friendly at all hours of the day. The staff of the Shelby Campbell's restaurant that is a attached to the hotel is very friendly and received compliments from all the fellow employees I stayed with at the hotel. The food is excellent also for a hotel restaurant. April 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff is the Best I came late to the hotel about 8pm. The staff at the counter was very friendly and helpful. My room was ready and I got the room key immediately after I shew my ID. I also got a welcome bonus points and a drink coupon. I was cheered by his kindness. April 2, 2015
  • 2015-04-19T11:31:34.622-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_206, tr_206
  • loc_en_US, sid_CHIEG, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>