Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1197 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1197reviews

  • 5 Stars
    732
  • 4 Stars
    268
  • 3 Stars
    87
  • 2 Stars
    61
  • 1 Stars
    49

Holiday in close to grandma

By

August 08, 2020

Great stay in a time of great uncertainty. Hotel was clean, staff was masked and overall we felt very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed!

By

August 07, 2020

club

Enjoyed stay! Especially the pool! I just wish that the room was bigger!

Read More
Read Less

Супер для отдыха

By

July 30, 2020

Очень хороший отель. Отзывчивый персонал. Тихо и спокойно. Не воняет шмалью, как во многих других местах. Реснпшн-вообще волшебники! Спасибо

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 28, 2020

club

Flawless stay for 3 nights. Everyone in Public areas wore mask, and the swimming pool was even available.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

July 28, 2020

club

Slept like a baby... very relaxing. You can control the temperature of the room which I really appreciate. The TV selection was good. Staff was pleasant always helpful when needed. The hotel was quiet and a restaurant connected to it.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff nice property

By

July 23, 2020

club

Nice pool and fitness center staff was very friendly rooms were very nice with fridge and microwave

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel for a Quick Getaway

By

July 08, 2020

We visited to celebrate my son's birthday and use the swimming pool. The hotel had an awesome nightly rate. Apparently, everyone else had the same idea..take advantage of this low rate to take their kids swimming. So, the pool was a bit crowded. But, guest services staff were pleasant and the room was decent. Considering the price, I would recommend the hotel if you can get it for such a bargain.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service!!!

By

July 01, 2020

It was a great experience, friendly and helpful staff, quiet and clean room. Affordable and Exceptional !!!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 27, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel, restaurant and staff were excellent. I was here for work and am a platinum ambassador. I almost always stay at an IHG hotel during my business trips.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 26, 2020

Wonderful stay, the staff is friendly and rooms are clean, comfortable bed with both soft and firm pillows, Shelby Campbell’s restaurant has great food and staff, no complaints

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel experience

By

June 24, 2020

Great friendly and helpful staff, super clean environment and a nice vibe

Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

June 20, 2020

club

The view was very beautiful at night. The room was so comfortable we also stayed a extra day. It was just a out right beautiful room.

Read More
Read Less