Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1128 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1128reviews

  • 5 Stars
    567
  • 4 Stars
    268
  • 3 Stars
    117
  • 2 Stars
    95
  • 1 Stars
    81

PROBLEMS WITH HOTEL

By

May 05, 2022

THE HOTEL WAS IN A CONVENIENT LOCATION. THE ROOMS WERE CLEAN AND THE BED WAS COMFORTABLE. HOWEVER, THERE WAS MOLD IN THE BATHROOM. I PAID EXTRA FOR BREAKFAST EVERY DAY AND ON MONDAY AND TUESDAY THE RESTAURANT WAS CLOSED AND THEY OFFERED BAGS WHICH CONTAINED A WATER, APPLE, YOGART AND A BAGEL. THAT IS NOT ACCEPTABLE AS I AM GLUTEN INTOLERANT AND I PAID EXTRA FOR SOMETHING THAT I DID NOT RECEIVE. THE KEY CARD SYSTEM DID NOT WORK EVERY DAY ON THE ROOM DOOR OR OUTSIDE DOOR AND WE HAD TO GET THE KEYS RE-PROGRAMMED. THE FRONT DESK STAFF SHOULD ADVISE CUSTOMERS THAT THE ROOMS ARE NO LONGER CLEANED EVERY DAY. WE DID NOT KNOW THAT HAD CHANGED. CUSTOMERS SHOULD HAVE BEEN INFORMED AHEAD OF TIME. WE HAD NO IDEA THAT THEY NO LONGER CLEAN THE ROOMS EACH DAY DURING YOUR STAY.

Read More
Read Less

Restaurant and Lounge

By

April 30, 2022

I love the fact that I didn’t need to leave the hotel for dinner or drinks. Just a short walk from my room. The food was very good and the bill was reasonable. Would highly recommend. Bartender was fantastic.

Read More
Read Less

Another great night in Falmouth Holiday Inn

By

April 19, 2022

club

Let me tell you, I usually don't sleep very well while on the road for work. The room was cozy and the bed was awesome. Having the restaurant open on site is also great. I would recommend this to everyone, the kids would love the pool.
I truly recommend staying here.
Mike at the front desk during check-out was great and awesome to deal with after his overnight working.

Read More
Read Less

first time impression

By

March 25, 2022

club

Well I travel quite frequently for work, checked out this hotel, what a great location in Falmouth.
The rooms were awesome and very clean.
The Restaurant was short staffed but the Food and Beverage Manager made us all feel welcome and they did an excellent job. The restaurant staff from the kitchen out to the dining area were attentive to out needs.
I will definitely be telling others that this is THE place to stay while in the Falmouth area.

Read More
Read Less

Best Beds so comfortable

By

March 08, 2022

platinumelite

We really enjoyed our stay Nancy was so helpful as well as Mike the are the Best

Read More
Read Less

nice stay highly recommend

By

December 20, 2021

club

Bring soap for the shower. they provide one tiny bottle of body wash that wasn't enough for two people oth.er than that a very nice stay

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

December 15, 2021

club

Excellent friendly staff, extremely clean and even smelled fresh in the hallways. Comfy pillows was a plus. Only complaint, ice machine out of order but staff was willing to retrieve some for us.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet stay

By

December 08, 2021

The staff (check in/ out) of two were nice. The room was fine. The hotel quiet. Bathroom was small. There were no food vending machines and no food available- restaurant closed for dinner and breakfast. I didn’t like the extra charge for “incidentals” that would be refunded after the stay. 2-3 days according to the check in.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

December 07, 2021

Speedy helpful front desk
Very clean
Great price!

Read More
Read Less

Doggie daycare

By

November 30, 2021

club

Stayed 2 nights at Thanksgiving. Room next to us had 2 dogs barking all day and night. Website says pets not allowed, but "service animals" are. Be sure that you don't get stuck next to barking dogs since the front desk staff didn't do anything about it.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

November 29, 2021

platinumelite

Nice hotel. Great locating. Didn't get a chance to use pool. Breakfast way too expensive.

Read More
Read Less

Recent stay

By

November 28, 2021

Great staff! Very accommodating hotel clean but needs updating

Read More
Read Less