Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 419 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

419reviews

  • 5 Stars
    222
  • 4 Stars
    104
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    19

Potential to be Nicer with Bathroom Fan

By

May 25, 2017

The location is fine and the hotel staff are very nice. However, the bathroom had a bit of mold in the corner and on the ceiling. I believe this could be remedied with a bathroom fan.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 25, 2017

Enjoyed the staff and all the amenities. It was truly a great experience front to back.

Read More
Read Less

great location for hotel, but lacking service

By

May 24, 2017

club

When checking in staff seem disorganized and gave me a dirty room. upon letting the front staff know they seemed to not believe me and went to check and insisted the computer said the room was clean, at this point i was tired and had a wedding to attend so i took whatever room they gave me. the dining area was dirty for breakfest and the food was subpar. waitstaff was non existent. i will not be ordering the package with the free breakfest when you book your room. its not worth it even for free.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

May 24, 2017

Did not feel like a chain hotel. Staff was super friendly and fun. Beds were so comfy :)

Read More
Read Less

Bar area

By

May 22, 2017

club

Lorrie in the bar area and restaurant was wonderful!

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

May 15, 2017

We found the hotel staff to be knowledgeable, polite and professional. We did find the hotel was clean but looking very worn.

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel with great service

By

May 15, 2017

club

The hotel was clean and neat. All of the staff was friendly and knowledgeable.

Read More
Read Less

excellant

By

May 10, 2017

club

parking lot very noisy at night,after midnight, was in room 202

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

May 09, 2017

club

Was there for a wedding. Very good guest service staff. Bar staff one night was outstanding, next night the bartender could have made a fortune but wasn't very good.

Read More
Read Less

Quick stay

By

May 05, 2017

Hotel is shop worn. Lots of items need fixing ice machine. layout is confusing. ground floor is two.

I would not choose this hotel again if I could help it.

The owner of the property needs to put some money in this place and not just treat it as a cash cow.

Read More
Read Less

A pleasant and friendly hotel

By

May 03, 2017

We stayed here for 3 nights as part of a New England holiday. The room was excellent and the staff could not have been more helpful. The bar area was welcoming and Peter the bar tender was very kind and helpful.

A great stay in a good hotel that we would be happy to stay in again.

Read More
Read Less

the service is not great

By

May 02, 2017

They didn't recognize your IHG membership level or provide an upgrade at check-in; the hotel was not busy, but a room next to a entrance door/ hall way was provided; the lock of that room is very tough to open.The receipt was not provided to room, had to ask the front desk to print out it at check out. Very bad experience!

Read More
Read Less