Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 379 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

379reviews

  • 5 Stars
    198
  • 4 Stars
    95
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    18

At the Cap

By

January 22, 2017

This is an older building that Holiday Inn has taken over and it clean, and quiet and has their own restaurant. I stayed a week on business and found it to be a nice place to come back to after a hard day at work.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely, quiet room

By

January 20, 2017

club

And many amenities I plan to take advantage of next time. Pool, for instance!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

January 20, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent place to stay where the staff is attentive to your needs and very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and nice bedding

By

January 18, 2017

club

This hotel is very clean. The bed is very comfortable and the pillows are great. The staff was very friendly. It was nice having the coffee maker in the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Good Day Patsfan33, Your 5 star review had my team in all smiles! Thank you for sharing your recent stay experience. It is always nice to hear when we have met and or exceeded one of our guests expectations. We look forward to your next stay. Kindly, Mimi General Manager P.S. Good Luck this weekend in the playoffs :)
Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

January 11, 2017

Great staff nice rooms pool and fit ctr great
Tom the maintenance guy was awesome!!
Will return

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you tj4271! We appreciate your great 5 star review and giving a shout out to the Chief Engineer, Tom. He takes great pride in his building especially making sure the rooms are in good condition. Looking forward to your return visit! Cheers, Mimi General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Customer service

By

January 11, 2017

club

Great the employees were friendly and the room service was prompt

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel Mb441. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Kind Regards, Mimi General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay

By

January 10, 2017

I found the Holiday Inn Cape Cod in Falmouth, MA to be an excellent value and a great property, very clean.

Bill at the Front Desk was exceptional and very helpful with whatever we asked for.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Hello Buddy 772, First, I want to thank you for recognizing Bill at the Front Desk. I just shared this review with him and he was so touched. We know that our customers have their choice in accommodations and we thank you for selecting our hotel. It is nice to hear that you felt the hotel was clean and excellent value. Please come back and visit again the next time you visit Falmouth. Sincerely, Mimi General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Close to ferry

By

January 07, 2017

Great stay, clise to marthas vineyard ferry. Will stay again. Breakfast was very good

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear Tech00, Many thanks for taking the time to write a review. We truly appreciate when our guests can share their experience. I have to agree with you that our breakfast is good, my all time favorite are the made to order hotelmade waffles! So tasty. Please come back and visit with again soon! Kind Regards, Mimi V General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

January 07, 2017

club

Everything was wonderful except coffee in the restaurant.
Unfortunately, my room coffee machine did not work.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Cheers Mous! 5 stars! Woohoo, thank you for taking the time to review your stay. I am sorry to learn that your coffee machine did not work. If you would be so kind to call me with your room number, I will have our Housekeeping Team look into it immediately. We look forward to your next visit, and I will have a complimentary cup of coffee waiting for you! Best, Mimi V General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Made my family welcomed

By

January 07, 2017

Andrea at the front desk was simply amazing! She made our whole family feel welcomed, and helped us navigate the local area. She truly made our stay 5 Star.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Hello Merchmezz! It is wonderful to read a 5 star review and know that you and your family felt so welcomed! Andrea is very special and she takes great pride in making her guest experience a great one. Thank you so much for recognizing her. We value her as an employee and are so fortunate to have her as a part of our team. Please come visit us again. Warm Regards, Mimi V General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great night's sleep

By

January 02, 2017

club

I have stayed in this hotel several times, and I always have a fantastic night's sleep. I'm not sure exactly why--the bed is comfortable and the blackout curtains are great, but also the staff is so friendly it really makes my stay more restful.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Happy New Year vfj808! Thank you for the 5 star review! It is great to know that you always have a fantastic night sleep! I find that many of our guests say that our beds are very comfortable, and when I have to stay I too always get a good night sleep. But, mostly thank you for recognizing our staff! We truly are very fortunate to have such a wonderful team and it is great to know that it makes your stay more restful. We look forward to your next visit! Kind Regards, Mimi General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Got ahead on sleep, fell behind at breakfast

By

January 01, 2017

club

The room was more than adequate for getting good sleep after a long and exhausting day of travel. The bed was comfortable and the staff was pleasant. The hotel restaurant seemed to be short staffed at breakfast (one server) and we ended up waiting over an hour for our food. The server was attentive to our needs and really tried her best, and the food was prepared well and tasted great. We only used the hotel restaurant for convenience, but regretted that decision.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
longdrive654, Thank you very much for your 4 Star rating of our hotel! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how your stay went with us. We are thrilled to see that you experienced a great night sleep, as guest sleep quality is one of our primary areas of focus. We do apologize that the wait in our restaurant was lengthy; we are addressing the issue from that day to ensure that it is not a recurrence, as our restaurant is a vital aspect of our property. We hope to see you again in the very near future, and we wish you a very Happy New Year!
Read More
Read Less