Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 985 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

985reviews

  • 5 Stars
    509
  • 4 Stars
    235
  • 3 Stars
    104
  • 2 Stars
    74
  • 1 Stars
    63

Confortable room, great customer services.

By

January 20, 2021

club

The trash can did not have a plastic bag, one soap is not sufficient or hygienic to use in the shower and the sink. The bed was no made and the room was no cleaned during the stay. I understood the Covid guidelines but they can do it following the rules.

Read More
Read Less

Fee

By

January 19, 2021

club

I just didn't like that they charged me two hold fees for two days in a row I stayed there also there was hair in the corner of my room bathroom and a couple times are tub drain didn't drain

Read More
Read Less

Dirtiest hotels I have ever stayed in

By

December 08, 2020

club

I’ll be nice to the one kind boy that works at night and not comment on how terrible this hotel is. From the filth to the loud partying all night long .... no thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Over all room rating

By

December 07, 2020

The carpet was stained, the walls had tape patching holes, the bathroom ceiling was cracked and needed to be paint and ceiling brackets were rusty

Read More
Read Less

One of the worst IHG properties

By

December 03, 2020

I travel every week, spire elite. This property looks good on the pictures but is horrible. The room was musty, empty water bottles under bed. This is also when the room is supposed to be cleaned for covid. Bathroom was small and when i took a shower the water did not drain and came over the ankles. I was here on business but after all of this myself and the other guys checked out. We would rather drive a extra hour to the job than stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Avoid this Property

By

November 24, 2020

club

I cannot recommend the Holiday Inn Falmouth-Cape Cod. The rooms and bathrooms we occupied were not clean, food was found in the refrigerator upon check-in, bathrooms had previous occupants hair in tub, a used wash cloth from a previous occupant was left in one of the showers, all of which caused us to question if items like the sheets had been changed or if the hotel was complying with Phase III Safety Standards as set forth by the Executive Office of Housing and Economic Development for Massachusetts.

Read More
Read Less

Bad

By

November 17, 2020

Have stayed here in the past and it was great. Past visit The room was disgusting. Bloodstains on the sheets, pubes in the sink, toilet, and bathtub, and yellow stained toilet paper that they tried to put back on the holder after I threw it in the trash. My friends all had similar complaints with their rooms as well.

Read More
Read Less

Triple charged

By

November 10, 2020

club

My stay was going to be a week it was extended another week in business . The first week I paid my bill with my own personal credit card. The second week I was charged 1154.00 for both weeks!! I MY BANK ACCOUNT WENT IN THE NEGATIVE !!! This is a business account !! So now I have a negative balance. !!!! Not happy what’s so ever!! I tried calling hotel but the phones were nothing but static. I called the 1-800 number and was transferred 3 times!! Went through the whole speel again!! They said someone will get in touch with me in the next 48 hrs? Really the more you resend the credit the more fees I accumulate!! You had no issue taking all my money

Read More
Read Less

good stay

By

November 02, 2020

club

quiet, peaceful, clean (other than bathroom had black mold in shower/tub!)... I wasn't a fan of the AC turning off and on throughout the night.. it was very loud and woke me often. But overall, it was an alright stay... too much money though in my opinion.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice great location

By

October 27, 2020

Great service. Staff were professional and accommodating. Location of the hotel was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Plesant Stay

By

October 27, 2020

From checking in to departing this entire staff went above and beyond in customer service. KUDOS to the entire staff

Read More
Read Less

A worn Holiday Inn

By

October 27, 2020

As a valued customer of a competing upscale chain, this was a chance that we took as the location was convenient. Understandably, due to a pandemic time, the wait to check in was a bit long. Upon arriving in our room, the bathroom wasn't as clean as I would have wanted. The room looked worn. The next morning we woke up and turned on the TV, it didn't work. It worked the night before, but when you want to lay around on a Sunday morning and watch TV, it was a no go! Beyond anyone's control, there was a lot of loud partying. This was surprising as people know they should not be gathering in large groups.

Read More
Read Less