Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 324 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

324reviews

  • 5 Stars
    172
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    17

Find out where your room is before you carry in your luggage

By

August 02, 2016

This hotel is very long. Carrying luggage from the car to the front entrance with too small children to find out our room was completely on the other end of the property was a annoying way to start our vacation.

That being said, this hotel was otherwise fine. A little on the pricey side for a Holiday Inn, but I supposed that's to be expected in the middle of the summer on Cape Cod.

It is within walking distance of Falmouth Center, but it is a long walk. Not bad to avoid fighting for parking, but if you have young ones, make sure to bring the stroller :)

I'd stay here again, but not before checking rates and amenities for a better deal elsewhere.

Read More
Read Less

Birthday

By

July 30, 2016

platinumelite

Great getaway with family... GREAT staff and GREAT location. So much fun

Read More
Read Less

July wedding

By

July 27, 2016

club

Very comfortable and very well decorated room with great beds that was extremely quiet. We were in building A on 3rd floor with rooms only on one side or corridor, Small things like a heavy door that did not
slam when closed made it great. Housekeeping gave outstanding service.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay with a great location

By

July 27, 2016

Everything was exactly expected. Clean, great location and the staff was very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Front Staff Excellant

By

July 19, 2016

Very Professional staff and a very nice area near town.
I was there to work on a case. A case of lobsters.

Read More
Read Less

well worth it

By

July 15, 2016

Excellent location overlooking woods and lake - room was in very good condition, with high ceiling - excellent location for woods hole and ferry to marthas vineyard

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear Pete 108, Many thanks for your 5 star review. The entire staff and myself appreciate the positive feedback and are happy to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay. Please come back and visit us again! Kind Regards, Mimi General Manager
Read More
Read Less

helpfullness of staff

By

July 10, 2016

club

The staff were very helpful although the breakfast service was very slow and several guests complained. We were very disappointed that there was no lunches served at this hotel. Also when we researched this hotel on line it stated that it was close to the beaches and ferries. This would be okay if you had a car but, my husband and I had travelled from Boston by bus and therefore had no transport. As I have serious back problems I am unable to walk long distances and this was a problem as the reason for our visit was to go to Martha's Vineyard. We feel that it would be helpful to state that one needs to have transport if one wants to go to the beaches or ferries.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear Dibby 39, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review regarding your recent stay. Your feedback is much appreciated, and we will use this information to help fine tune our operation. We hope that you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mimi V General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great rooms, great staff!

By

July 08, 2016

club

Loved our stay. The staff were so receptive and helpful. Our tub wasn't draining properly, the housekeeping staff came out while we were out, fixed it and left a personal note to us telling us that it was fixed. That's good service!

For dining, I'd recommend going somewhere else. It was convenient, but expensive. There are lots of good local choices.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Cape Cod Always good

By

July 08, 2016

club

I have lost count now of how many times I have stayed at this Hotel but I never have had a problem, the Hotel is always clean

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear Teledyne Tech; Thank you for your review and for your continued loyalty! We are glad to be your hotel of choice when you are in Falmouth. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely; Susan
Read More
Read Less

Nice property

By

July 01, 2016

We were pleased with the room and overall look and feel of the property. The room was clean and pretty up to date, the decor was better than expected for a Holiday Inn. The only negatives was the awful lighting in the bathroom and the paper thin wall on one side. I could hear the person in the next room on the phone etc.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and friendly staff.

By

June 30, 2016

club

Pleasantly surprised with friendliness of all of the staff. Made us feel very welcome. Room was good size and had plenty of outlets for charging our phones, etc.
Indoor pool was large and water temperature perfect.
Relaxing atmosphere. Very handy location to shopping and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

OUR STAY

By

June 25, 2016

club

Customer service was amazing. Our room was large, clean, quiet and comfortable. We came in late during night and were allowed to have a late check out.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear HD33: Thank you for the 5 STAR REVIEW!! I am glad that you enjoyed your large room and found it to be clean, quiet and comfortable. Our goal is to not only meet your needs but to exceed your expectations. We hope to see you again the next time you are on The Cape!! Sincerely; Susan, AGM
Read More
Read Less