Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 521 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

521reviews

  • 5 Stars
    305
  • 4 Stars
    152
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    7

礼宾早餐不错,房间用品品质有待加强

By

July 01, 2016

club

房间异味较大。
客房提供的洗衣设备有些旧,卫生程度不敢确定,导致不放心使用。
房间淋浴头有问题。
下午茶过于简单。
礼宾服务很好,早餐不错。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
亲爱的朋友,非常感谢您选择我们杭州钱江新城假日酒店并留下宝贵点评。您提及的优点我们继续保持发扬,不足之处我们积极改进,感谢您的关注与支持,我们酒店全体员工将不懈努力,为宾客营造温馨、舒适的旅居环境。期盼很快能再看见您!于杭州祝您生活愉快,阖家幸福~
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and poor food

By

June 28, 2016

platinumelite

The room is clean and comfortable. The offer enough drinking water. The staff are very friendly and respond your need very quickly.

The morning buffet is so so. The dinner is terrible . The dinner service is very slow , and the food quality is very bad - you'll never want to eat there again.

The gem is too dark and uncomfortable.

The bath room was clean. but we found a hair on the clean bath towel .

Overall , this hotel is good for sleep , and staff service is good , but the food service has a lot to improve.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Dear Guest,Warm greeting from Holiday Inn Hangzhou CBD Hotel, thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay during your travel time in Hangzhou City,we should to do something for the food,Your comments is highly valuable for us, and our hotel management attaches great importance to this case, we will keep on going to improve our service quality to satisfy our valued guest like you . We are looking forward to your next arrival!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

June 28, 2016

酒店地理位置还可以,离地铁站较近,周边的商圈也还可以。酒店设施较新,环境不错。不过打车还是不太方便,可能还是新城的原因。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
非常感谢您选择我们杭州钱江新城假日酒店。您能喜欢我们的酒店是我们的荣幸,我们酒店地理位置优越,周边环境优雅,配套设施也在不断丰富,酒店周边地铁近在咫尺,交通便利,公交和地铁都可直达西湖,高铁等关键区域。我们非常期待您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

June 27, 2016

club

总体感觉还可以,但是健身设施有损坏的情况,墙上有长毛....
总体感觉还可以,但是健身设施有损坏的情况,墙上有长毛....
总体感觉还可以,但是健身设施有损坏的情况,墙上有长毛....

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
尊敬的宾客,非常感谢您对酒店服务感到满意,我们会一如既往的提高服务质量,让每一位酒店的宾客都能有家的感觉,为了能给住店客人更加优质,温馨舒适的服务体验,酒店正在对设施设备进行更新改造,真诚欢迎您再次入住,来感受酒店的进步与改变。
Read More
Read Less

家具维护一般般

By

June 27, 2016

club

还行,早餐真心不错,风筒找的人抓狂,其它的过得去吧,服务还不错,员工都很热情,接待也不错,总体还可以吧

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
亲爱的朋友,非常感谢您选择我们杭州钱江新城假日酒店并留下宝贵点评。您提及的优点我们继续保持发扬,不足之处我们积极改进,感谢您的关注与支持,我们酒店全体员工将不懈努力,为宾客营造温馨、舒适的旅居环境。期盼很快能再看见您!于杭州祝您生活愉快,阖家幸福~
Read More
Read Less

房间很新,服务周到

By

June 24, 2016

因为飞机的缘故,很晚才到酒店,原先预定的房型已经全部住完,酒店给我主动升级成了套房。套房很好,很新。酒店位置也很不错,就是沿街的房间晚上有的时候有大车驶过有点吵。基本上这是一次令人愉快的住宿体验。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
亲爱的朋友,很开心您选择下榻我们杭州钱江新城假日酒店并留下宝贵点评,您的满意我们孜孜不倦的追求,我们会努力保持并做的更好,真诚欢迎您再次入住。
Read More
Read Less

old facility

By

June 21, 2016

far from the subway station. No lounge there. Old facility. Breakfast is fine.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear guest, thank you for choosing our Holidayinn HangZhou CBD,as usual, we will improve the quality of service, let every hotel guests to feel at home, in order to give its guests more high quality, warm and comfortable service experience, the hotel is to upgrade facilities, sincerely welcome you to check in again, to feel the progress of the hotel and change.
Read More
Read Less

硬件条件一流,卫生需改善

By

June 20, 2016

硬件条件足够好了,但是客房的卫生要注意下,如果不能保证房间里没蚊子,最好提前通知住客晚上点蚊香,否则半夜被蚊子吵醒,很是恼火啊。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
亲爱的朋友,感谢您的入住和点评。我们始终秉承宾客为中心的服务理念,您的满意就是我们最大的欣喜,更是我们更好的工作动力。我们非常重视每一位客人的宝贵意见,关于客房卫生,我们会进行进一步检查及清洁。期待与您再度相约杭州钱江新城假日酒店!
Read More
Read Less

体验不错

By

June 20, 2016

早饭挺好的,客房也比较宽敞。宽带速度也比较宽。
游泳池还没来得及体验。
房间电视最好能换成智能电视,这个是小小的缺憾。
其他各方面体验都相当不错。
xxxxxxxxx

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
亲爱的朋友,感谢您的入住和点评。我们始终秉承宾客为中心的服务理念,您的满意就是我们最大的欣喜,更是我们更好工作的动力。期待与您再度相约杭州钱江新城假日酒店,重温这段美好时光哦!
Read More
Read Less

nice rest

By

June 20, 2016

I was able to rest due comfort on bed.
The rest, nothing special. Nothing bad, nothing extremely good.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Dear guests, thank you very much for your review and check in!We adhere to the guests the first service concept for quite a long time, starting from the details, to provide satisfactory service for every guest, we will make persistent efforts, with more quality services to our guests return, look forward to your check in again, I wish you smooth work, happy happy life!
Read More
Read Less

前台业务有待加强

By

June 20, 2016

当天入住较晚,前台办入住时告知订单价格不对于是手工进行了修改,我当即表示质疑,并出示了手机预定信息价格,前台于是才表示再电脑中核实,并重新修改了入住单,这次和我之前的预定价格一致了。但这样感觉很不好,给客人有价格可以随意更改的感觉。另外,同样是公司的协议价,含完早和旁边洲际几乎差不多了,性价比很低。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
尊敬的宾客,非常感谢您选择我们杭州钱江新城假日酒店,感谢您能抽出宝贵的时间为我们提供宝贵意见。酒店自2010年开业以来一直秉承以“服务”为中心,同时我们也会不断地培训我们的员工,努力为客人营造家外之家的入住体验,我们真诚地邀请您再次回到酒店,见证我们服务品质的提升。
Read More
Read Less

房间干净整洁,特别是设施非常齐全

By

June 19, 2016

房间内的设施较其它酒店都要齐全,且更加家居,方便。有大冰箱,还有滚桶洗衣机,完全可以长期住宿生活。酒店的健身房相对简单,但是游泳池面积不小,水温合适,水质优良。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
亲爱的朋友,很开心您选择下榻我们杭州钱江新城假日酒店并留下宝贵点评,您的满意我们孜孜不倦的追求,我们会努力保持并做的更好,诚邀您及家人的再次光临哦!祝一切安康~
Read More
Read Less