Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 629 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

629reviews

  • 5 Stars
    367
  • 4 Stars
    187
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    9

客房整洁

By

November 30, 2016

客房整洁,早餐口味不错,离地铁有点距离,出行需要打车,但是环境不错,离西湖有一段距离,相对来讲比较安静,周末六折性价比很高

Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
亲爱的客人您好,感谢您选择入住钱江新城假日酒店,感谢您对我们房间和早餐的喜爱,您对我们服务的认可是我们最大的鼓励,我们酒店地理位置优越,靠近高铁东站及地铁站,非常方便客人的旅行,离西湖,火车站也只需25分钟左右。
Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
亲爱的客人您好,感谢您选择入住钱江新城假日酒店,感谢您对我们房间的喜爱,您对我们服务的认可更是我们最大的鼓励,我们会继续努力,酒店周边地铁近在咫尺,交通便利,公交和地铁都可直达西湖,高铁等关键区域。我们非常期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

早餐水平有待提高

By

November 30, 2016

platinumelite

早餐品种尚可,但是质量一般,尤其是中餐的口味需要提升,西餐面包品种太少,而且烘烤的味道不太正宗。 早餐的座位有些拥挤,可能是地方有限

Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
非常感谢您选择我们杭州钱江新城假日酒店,感谢您抽出宝贵的时间为我们提供反馈意见,对于您提出的中餐口味的意见,管理层非常重视并正积极改善与提高,西餐面包种类没能让您满意,我们很遗憾,今后我们会和厨师沟通,尝试丰富面包品种,提高用餐选择的多样性,我们真诚的邀请您能再次回到我们酒店,见证我们的改进和提高。
Read More
Read Less

性价比较高的一次住宿

By

November 30, 2016

酒店位置较好。非凡礼御周末价入住,性价比较高。不过可惜的是,酒店对员工的培训不到位,不知晓客人享有4点退房的权益,2点即电话联系要求退房,望改进。

Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
非常感谢您选择我们杭州钱江新城假日酒店,感谢您抽出宝贵的时间为我们提供反馈意见,我们会不断地加强对我们员工的培训(加强对会员礼遇这一方面的培训),努力为客人营造更好的入住体验,我们真诚地邀请您再次回到酒店,见证我们服务品质的提升。
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel in a Convenient and Quiet Location

By

November 29, 2016

Located near a metro line in Hangzhou, this Holiday Inn offers a quiet counterpart to many of the hotels. I stayed here for a weekend as I used the time to explore the city.

The room was excellent and the hotel was clean. Staff were friendly - no complaints.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
Dear Mr, Warm greeting from Holiday Inn Hangzhou CBD Hotel, thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay during your travel time in Hangzhou City. we will keep on going to improve our service quality to satisfy our valued guest like you . We are looking forward to your next arrival.
Read More
Read Less

前台服务一般

By

November 29, 2016

门童和前台服务一般,入住和退房速度很慢。 客房清洁服务不够到位。房间暖气设定太热29度。没有铺夜床。

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
尊敬的宾客,非常感谢您选择我们杭州钱江新城假日酒店,感谢您能抽出宝贵的时间为我们提供宝贵意见。酒店自2010年开业以来一直秉承以“服务”为中心,同时我们也会不断地培训我们的员工,努力为客人营造家外之家的入住体验,我们真诚地邀请您再次回到酒店,见证我们服务品质的提升。
Read More
Read Less

房间整洁

By

November 29, 2016

club

房间整洁,设施齐全,健身设施不错!游泳池水质干净!
房间电视节目多,可点播电影或其他节目,房间无线网络速度很快,信号好!
早餐丰富,中餐西餐都很可口。

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
亲爱的客人,您好,感谢您选择入住钱江新城假日酒店,感谢您对我们房间的喜爱,您对我们服务的认可更是我们最大的鼓励,我们会继续努力。也希望您能将您的舒适体验分享给您的亲朋好友,更期待再次与您相约钱江新城假日酒店的美好时光!
Read More
Read Less

舒服的体验

By

November 27, 2016

入住假日,跟以往一样的舒服。房间里竟然有洗衣机。这个确实是很方便。酒店的礼宾很热情,入住的这几天,车辆安排很周到。

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您选择下榻杭州钱江新城假日酒店并写下您的真实入住感受,从您的字里行间能感觉到您对于我们的喜爱,我们也会努力做的更好,诚邀您的再次下榻于杭州。
Read More
Read Less

性价比很高的酒店

By

November 25, 2016

周围环境不错,交通比较方便,房间干净,设施完善,推荐这家酒店!周围饭店较少,吃饭基本步行15分钟至万象城。

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
尊敬的客人,您好,非常感谢您选择我们杭州钱江新城假日酒店,您能喜欢我们的酒店是我们的荣幸,我们酒店地理位置优越,周边环境优雅,周边围绕万象城,奥特莱斯,城市阳台,森林氧吧,钱塘江等配套和景点,酒店周边地铁近在咫尺,交通便利,公交和地铁都可直达西湖,高铁等关键区域。我们非常期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

舒适,安静,方便

By

November 24, 2016

platinumelite

总体入住体验非常满意,特别是有带烘干的洗衣机。周边的环境佳,有体育馆,还有江边绿道,是一个休闲的好住处。至少是人非常喜欢的。从自从住该酒店后,到目前为止,没有更换酒店的打算。谢谢

Posted byHotelStaff
November 25, 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您选择下榻杭州钱江新城假日酒店并写下您的真实入住感受,感谢您对我们酒店的信任与喜爱,我们会一直提高员工的服务水准。我们酒店全体员工将不懈努力,为宾客营造温馨、舒适的旅居环境。诚邀您及家人的再次下榻于杭州,顺祝您及家人再回“家”~
Read More
Read Less

前台服务不错

By

November 23, 2016

platinumelite

一开始办理入住的时候可能前台未能识别出会员卡就给我办理了,等我走到电梯口,前台副理追出来和我道歉说我是会员帮我重新升级为小套房,房间不错,不过记不清他的名字了,总之好评。

Posted byHotelStaff
November 24, 2016
亲爱的朋友,非常非常感谢您选择我们杭州钱江新城假日酒店并留下宝贵点评。酒店因优越的地理位置以及便利的交通迎接着四海宾朋,能给您留下良好印象,我们倍感荣幸。您提及的优点我们继续保持发扬,不足之处我们积极改进,感谢您的关注与支持,我们酒店全体员工将不懈努力,为宾客营造温馨、舒适的旅居环境。期盼很快能再看见您!于杭州祝您生活愉快,阖家幸福~
Read More
Read Less

酒店服务很差

By

November 23, 2016

酒店没有房内用餐,没有客房酒吧,只有一个餐厅。早餐的食物品种不多,当服务员知道你的房间不含早餐后就迫不及待地要你签单,无论你是在拿食物还是没有结束早餐,非常地不礼貌。下午三点多去吃饭说是餐厅现在在打扫没有饭吃。问总台为什么没有房内用餐,答案是怕食物转手后不安全,那餐厅用餐的食物就没有经过转手吗?问总台为什么没有Mini Bar,答案是假日集团没有要求。这是正确答案吗?不值得推荐!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 24, 2016
感谢您入住杭州钱江新城假日酒店并且仔细点评。非常抱歉本次入住在餐饮、服务方面给您留下了不好的印象。对于此事我们酒店对您表示最真挚的歉意,酒店会举一反三,作为案例对员工进行教育及培训。看了网评酒店的高层很重视,并且专门召开专题会议,提出要求。酒店经理和餐饮部经理也轮流对早餐进行了督查。假日品牌是洲际旗下的一员,我们衷心希望我们优雅的环境能让您有与众不同的体验。欢迎您再次光临我们酒店!
Read More
Read Less

整体体验非常好 回杭州住宿首选

By

November 22, 2016

还是一如既往的好,提个小小建议,这次入住的时候吹风机有些破损了,但是不影响使用,不过为了让客户有个良好的体验,最好能换一个全新的:)

Posted byHotelStaff
November 23, 2016
亲爱的朋友,非常非常感谢您选择我们杭州钱江新城假日酒店并留下宝贵点评。酒店因优越的地理位置以及便利的交通迎接着四海宾朋,能给您留下良好印象,我们倍感荣幸。您提及的优点我们继续保持发扬,不足之处我们积极改进,感谢您的关注与支持,我们酒店全体员工将不懈努力,为宾客营造温馨、舒适的旅居环境。期盼很快能再看见您!于杭州祝您生活愉快,阖家幸福~
Read More
Read Less