Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 168 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

168reviews

  • 5 Stars
    94
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    5

不愉快的入住

By

July 06, 2016

前台不清楚非凡礼遇活动条款
在休息时有工程部的人按门铃要搬冰箱
在无烟房捡到一个塑料打火机
在没到退房时间的时候,房卡就不可以用了
员工不在乎客户所提出来的问题

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
尊敬的客人您好,非常感谢您给予酒店的反馈,很遗憾您此次入住没有体验到四星级的服务!您提到的问题已经引起我们的高度重视,我们将进行严肃的调查并采取相应的措施避免此类事情的再次发生。我们非常重视服务质量以及客人的满意,我们保证会加强对员工的培训,让每一位员工都意识到为客人提供优质服务是至关重要的。再次感谢您对酒店提出的宝贵意见,同时期待您的再次光临,相信我们会为您带来更美好的入住体验。
Read More
Read Less

性价比高的酒店

By

June 25, 2016

呼和浩特我会经常入住,尤其是周末7折很便宜的。因此我觉得这性价比很高。早餐,服务,睡眠质量都不错。我特别喜欢这家,洲际集团的品牌酒店都不错的。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
尊敬的客人您好,非常感谢您选择入住呼和浩特假日酒店!感谢您在百忙之中抽出宝贵的时间分享您美好的入住体验,您的认可是我们不断改进和前进的动力。呼和浩特假日酒店是呼和浩特挂牌四星级品牌酒店,充满格调的优雅装饰装修,热情体贴的专业服务,温馨舒适的住宿环境,都是您出差旅行的最佳选择。我们衷心期待您在不久的将来再次光临呼和浩特假日酒店,我们将竭诚为您服务。
Read More
Read Less

better food in breakfast

By

June 25, 2016

vegetable has some choices but seems not so fresh. Meats seems no well cooked.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear guest, thanks for your choice in our hotel. We are trying our best to make you feel more comfortable and satisfactory. Hope you have a nice time.We are all looking forward to you next time.
Read More
Read Less

还算可以的酒店

By

June 23, 2016

在整个假日体系算是一般,在呼市是老牌的,只是居然在提前约了接机的情况下忘记接机了,害得到达后只好自己打车去了,还好不远

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
尊敬的客人您好,非常感谢您抽出宝贵的时间分享你的入住体验,您的反馈对我们至关重要!感谢您提出的意见,我们会与相关部门沟通解决,避免再次发生。始终如一为每一位客人提供热情周到的服务是我们一贯的宗旨,能够为您的出行创造美好的经历是我们前进的动力。衷心期待您在不久的将来再次光临,我们将竭诚为您服务。
Read More
Read Less

可以推荐的酒店

By

June 10, 2016

在市中心,有机场大巴,但是大巴的频次少,时间不适合,我还是自己打车去的机场。
酒店环境不错,休息的也很好。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
尊敬的客人您好,呼和浩特假日酒店地处城市中心维多利商业全,地理位置优越,交通便利,精致而温馨的住宿环境为您带来舒适的入住体验!感谢您为我们提出的宝贵建议,这些将有助于我们持续为客人提供更体贴周到的服务。我们已经与相关部门沟通,相信您的下一次入住会有更美好的体验。衷心期待您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

睡得很好,酒店比较旧

By

June 10, 2016

呼和浩特假日酒店整体感觉还是很不错的,只是可能因为酒店开的时间比较久了,一直没有翻新装修过,很多家具,装饰很显得很久,但是酒店的服务人员很细心周到,服务很热情,给人很亲切的感觉。房间的床非常好,在我感觉比香格里拉的要好一点儿,软硬适度,睡眠状况很好。下次再来呼和浩特还会选择入住。
唯一感觉遗憾的地方就是酒店的wifi实在不好,我住在行政楼层,一开始无法连接wifi,后来连上去了也是速度很慢,公司网站打不开或者打开很慢,在自助餐厅根本连不上,手机重启了也没法连接,后来放弃了。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
尊敬的客人您好,非常感谢您抽出宝贵的时间分享你的入住体验,您的反馈对我们至关重要!感谢您提出的意见,我们会与相关部门沟通解决,避免再次发生。始终如一为每一位客人提供热情周到的服务是我们一贯的宗旨,能够为您的出行创造美好的经历是我们前进的动力。衷心期待您在不久的将来再次光临,我们将竭诚为您服务。
Read More
Read Less

Bad is OK

By

June 09, 2016

The air con. should reach 4 stars hotel standard not based on the local hotel standard.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 12, 2016
Dear guest, thanks for your choice in our hotel. We are trying our best to make you feel more comfortable and satisfactory. Hope you have a nice time.We are all looking forward to you next time.
Read More
Read Less

地理位置方便,软件管理突出,服务理念一流

By

June 09, 2016

club

树立了品牌酒店的形象,“内功”比较好,客房清洁干净,早餐饮食种类比较丰富,尤其具有当地风味食品(羊杂)。前台入住和离店办理速度应再提高。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 12, 2016
尊敬的客人您好,非常感谢您与我们分享您美好的住宿体验!您在酒店的入住感受对于我们至关重要!呼和浩特假日酒店地处城市中心维多利商业圈,交通便利。酒店秉承洲际集团一贯标准,为每一位客人提供周到热情的服务。衷心期待您的下次出行,我们依然可以在呼和浩特假日酒店再次相遇。
Read More
Read Less

整体较好,性价比高

By

June 07, 2016

整体给人的感觉很好,前台人员问候和服务很到位。通过周末折扣预定凸显性价比。这次预定的行政房,但行政酒廊被占用没有体验到比较可惜,不过给了自助晚餐作为弥补很满意。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 12, 2016
尊敬的客人您好,呼和浩特假日酒店地处城市中心维多利商业全,地理位置优越,交通便利,精致而温馨的住宿环境为您带来舒适的入住体验!感谢您为我们提出的宝贵建议,这些将有助于我们持续为客人提供更体贴周到的服务。我们已经与相关部门沟通,相信您的下一次入住会有更美好的体验。衷心期待您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流!

By

June 06, 2016

感觉呼和浩特假日酒店的服务非常好,在我预定房间后,提前一天和半天分别和我再次确认入住时间,并且在我到达酒店后,服务人员已经安排好了我的房间及会员水果饮料,办理入住和结算都非常快,有在家的感觉,床和枕头睡得很舒服!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 12, 2016
尊敬的客人您好,非常感谢您选择入住呼和浩特假日酒店!感谢您在百忙之中抽出宝贵的时间分享您美好的入住体验,您的认可是我们不断改进和前进的动力。呼和浩特假日酒店是呼和浩特挂牌四星级品牌酒店,充满格调的优雅装饰装修,热情体贴的专业服务,温馨舒适的住宿环境,都是您出差旅行的最佳选择。我们衷心期待您在不久的将来再次光临呼和浩特假日酒店,我们将竭诚为您服务。
Read More
Read Less

无功无过

By

May 31, 2016

机场接机的免费服务给旅客提供很大的便利。
能感觉出硬件比较旧,但感觉护理的很好。
整体感觉无功无过。
行政酒廊好像没开。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 06, 2016
尊敬的客人您好,呼和浩特假日酒店地处城市中心维多利商业全,地理位置优越,交通便利,精致而温馨的住宿环境为您带来舒适的入住体验!感谢您为我们提出的宝贵建议,这些将有助于我们持续为客人提供更体贴周到的服务。我们已经与相关部门沟通,相信您的下一次入住会有更美好的体验。衷心期待您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

舒适的住宿

By

May 31, 2016

床很舒适, 淋浴不错, 总体性价比高. 酒店的地段也很好, 走到大召寺10-15分钟,离麦香村也很近

Posted byHotelStaff
June 06, 2016
尊敬的客人您好,呼和浩特假日酒店位于城市中心,距离机场16公里,距离呼和浩特火车西站仅3公里,地理位置优越,交通便利。临街的外观,特色的欢迎,客房优质的体验,始终如一的为每一位贵宾带来温情倍至热情周到的服务。我们秉承一贯遵循的宗旨,衷心期待您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less