Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 232 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

232reviews

  • 5 Stars
    126
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    5

洲际品牌 始终如一

By

January 10, 2017

club

这家店的位置很棒,只是酒店有些老旧,硬件设施需要认真维护,尤其是地毯要认真清洗。

餐饮及服务质量都很不错,国际电视频道节目跟其他同类酒店相比还不够丰富,希望增加cinemax,starmovies等节目。 整体来说还是很不错的! 比呼和浩特锦江国际酒店好!

Read More
Read Less

性价比非常高的酒店

By

January 08, 2017

经常在周末来这家酒店,定豪华间升级行政间,有待遇,比较宽敞,早餐晚餐比较丰富,可能是同价位最好的了,服务态度很好,性价比超高,强烈推荐。唯一不足是卫生情况有待加强,上次入住发现卫生间打扰不够彻底。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
非常感谢您入住呼和浩特假日酒店,并对我们的服务态度及楼层待遇提出的肯定。您所提到的不足之处关于客房卫生间打扫不够彻底的问题已经得到我们的重视,给您带来的不便我们感到非常的抱歉。您的意见和建议是我们酒店不断优化和前进的基石,相信在您下次光临的时候,我们定能为您营造一个设施完善,氛围清新的客房环境。 再次感谢您的惠顾和提点,我们真诚期待您下次的莅临和检验!
Read More
Read Less

Good service from staff

By

December 26, 2016

club

Very impressive due to airport shuttle car, it is really a Honda / Passat from airport to room, it is very very polite driver. After arrive at the hotel, it is same like other HolidayInn, but only the old style furniture.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
Thank you for your kind words regarding the shuttle car and the driver. Your observations and opinions are well appreciated, as they enable us to assess the standard of our facilities. We've communicated with the hotel management. Indeed, feedback is always important as it is a way of reviewing the level of service we provide our guests, and we will try our best to give every guest a comfortable experience. Thank you for staying with us! We look forward to welcoming you back to HolidayInn Hohhot again.
Read More
Read Less

前台服务一流

By

December 26, 2016

前台服务非常好,接待非常热情,给人宾至如归的感觉。办理入住和结账的速度很快,服务细致。房间的布局和设施很好,上网也快,房间安静,没有杂音。房间的物品全。总体服务非常好。对客人考虑周到。

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
亲爱的刁先生, 非常感谢您对呼和浩特假日酒店的好评和喜爱!我们很高兴看见您对酒店员工和服务的称赞。出门在外,住得舒心是每个旅者的期望,也是我们酒店服务的终极目标。我们会不断努力,给您更为无可挑剔的专业服务和细节体验,令旅途尽善尽美。 期待再次入住呼和浩特假日酒店的体验!
Read More
Read Less

酒店不错

By

December 26, 2016

呼和浩特出差,一般我都会选择这。说实话,有点小贵。但是酒店装修略旧。希望能够重新装修一下。将来还会来住。

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
感谢您选择呼和浩特假日酒店,我们很高兴您对酒店作出的好评和称赞!相信您已亲身体会到酒店位置的便捷,这也正是大多数客人选择我们酒店的原因之一。您的好评是我们前行的动力,新的一年酒店将在设施设备及装修方面逐步的更新,不断提高服务质量,带给您更多的惊喜体验。 再次感谢您对呼和浩特假日酒店的厚爱,我们期待着您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

服务超赞

By

December 26, 2016

club

员工态度诚恳,服务及时。酒店看上去久一点,但是可以感受到工作人员的服务态度以及同类酒店的所具有的精神或者说是标准,出差入住很满意。

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
非常感谢您入住呼和浩特假日酒店,并向我们分享您的入住感受,很高兴可以得到您对员工服务态度的认可。您对入住经历的肯定是对我们最大的鼓励,也是我们一直以来努力的方向。我们将再接再励,更致力于为您提供优质完善的客房设施,让您拥有舒适愉悦的入住体验。 再次感谢您的莅临,我们真诚期待您下次继续入住呼和浩特假日酒店。
Read More
Read Less

一如既往的舒适体验

By

December 24, 2016

出差呼和浩特,假日酒店是我的不二选择。理由如下:性价比很高,假日集团的标准化舒适体验,特别值得推荐的是该酒店行政房间的增值会员服务项目:免费洗衣服务和免费MINI酒吧酒水饮料服务。

Posted byHotelStaff
December 26, 2016
非常感谢您入住呼和浩特假日酒店,并向我们分享您的入住感受,很高兴可以得到您对酒店行政楼层待遇的认可。您对入住经历的肯定是对我们最大的鼓励,也是我们一直以来努力的方向。我们将再接再励,更致力于为您提供优质完善的客房设施,让您拥有舒适愉悦的入住体验!再次感谢您的莅临,我们真诚期待您下次光临呼和浩特假日酒店。
Read More
Read Less

装修古老

By

December 21, 2016

时间较为古老,装修风格落伍,性价比不高,酒店服务还是不错的,周边位置也很繁华,交通较为拥堵,因此提前出行,避免出现问题

Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2016
尊敬的客人您好,呼和浩特假日酒店位于城市中心,距离机场16公里,距离呼和浩特火车西站仅3公里,地理位置优越。临街的外观,特色的欢迎,客房优质的体验,始终如一的为每一位贵宾带来温情倍至热情周到的服务。我们秉承一贯遵循的宗旨,衷心期待您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

装修古老

By

December 21, 2016

时间较为古老,装修风格落伍,性价比不高,酒店服务还是不错的,周边位置也很繁华,交通较为拥堵,因此提前出行,避免出现问题

Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2016
非常感谢您对呼和浩特假日酒店服务的好评。我们看到了您对酒店装修风格的意见,酒店也正在逐步的更新设施设备。我们将每位客人的意见牢记在心,您的期望就是酒店用心的方向!我们会不断努力,给您提供更为无可挑剔的服务和细节体验,让旅途尽善尽美。另外酒店位于繁华的市中心,对于上下班高峰期时间较为拥堵,确实需要提前出行,您的意见很重要! 期待您再次入住呼和浩特假日酒店,畅享更多优越!
Read More
Read Less

整体感觉正常

By

December 19, 2016

club

整体感觉正常,有蒙古特色的当地风味早餐感觉是很有特点的,酒店服务整体正常,装修偏陈旧,地理位置适中,机场接送服务很贴心,感觉很好。

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
感谢您选择下榻 呼和浩特假日酒店并分享您的入住体验!我们对于您此次提出的酒店装修偏陈旧问题非常关注。酒店一直注重硬件设施的维修保养,每年都有计划装修及改造部分设施。我们非常重视您的评论,并已反馈至酒店管理层和相关部门。今后,我们会加快更新步伐,旨在带给客人更加美好舒适的入住感受。 我们衷心期望您再次光临,并见证酒店的完善及进步。谢谢!
Read More
Read Less

服务一流,早餐不错。

By

December 19, 2016

整体感觉在呼市还是不错的,该酒店前厅较小,没有游泳池,其他方面还是不错的。
作为至悦会员,没有早餐及行政待遇,希望IHG集团在会员待遇方面有提升。

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
感谢您下榻呼和浩特假日酒店并抽出宝贵时间分享入住体验。首先对于优悦会服务不周给您带来的不便,我们深深致歉。您所提及的至悦会员没有早餐及行政待遇问题酒店非常关注,我们看到您预订的是高级间(不含早餐的价格),希望此次的不愉快没有影响您对我们酒店的印象。与此同时,作为致悦会员,您有资格继续享受优悦会®、酒店提供的特别优惠,希望可以为您的入住经历锦上添花。 再次感谢您的光临!我们真诚期待您下次继续入住呼和浩特假日酒店!
Read More
Read Less

呼市假日酒店

By

December 17, 2016

club

服务很好,性价比极高。很可惜没有游泳池,第一次遇到没有没有游泳池的假日酒店,哈哈。总之,很不错了,下次还来..........

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
感谢您选择入住呼和浩特假日酒店并及时将您对于我们设施的不满告知我们,同时我们也很荣幸能为您提供最优质的服务。 再次感谢您的莅临以及提出的宝贵意见!诚挚期盼您的下一次入住!
Read More
Read Less