Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
55%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.2

based on 1128 reviews
55%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1128reviews

  • 5 Stars
    394
  • 4 Stars
    196
  • 3 Stars
    114
  • 2 Stars
    140
  • 1 Stars
    284

Great staff

By

July 28, 2022

Front desk staff were awesome and very helpful.They’re very knowledgeable about their job and customer service skills are excellent.

Read More
Read Less

None

By

July 28, 2022

Good building seems old paint chipping off breakfast not included.

Read More
Read Less

Great atention from Receptionist

By

July 18, 2022

I'd lie to thank to the Receptionist staff, it was really good, the kindness, attention and solution oriented to the problems I had during my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible.

By

July 18, 2022

club

This was a horrible place to stay. The room had stains on the floor and the shower would not work. Hallways and elevator smelled awful. Front desk service was neither kind or polite. Never again!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, everything else was not pleasant. Outlets didn't work etc.

By

July 08, 2022

I will not stay at this hotel again due to the stressful stay.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible manger great front desk

By

July 07, 2022

Manger was poor with customer service/ Front desk Lady = Fantastic

Read More
Read Less

Clean and courteous staff.

By

July 05, 2022

The hotel is generally clean and the staff members were very friendly. The room was comfortable and the beddings, fridge, and microwave were useful.

Read More
Read Less

horrible IHG experience

By

June 29, 2022

The property looks run down and not of a caliber expected of an IHG property.

When I arrived there was no one at the front desk and another guest was waiting. After waiting for some time, I called the hotel phone number. It rang so long that my pone disconnected and I had to call again to get someone to come to the front desk.

The room did not have a microwave which was NOT stated on the overview or I would not have chosen the property. I called the front desk to inquire about getting a microwave to warm up my meal and I was told that microwaves were not an option. She offered to warm my food at the front desk but I had already showered and was in my nightclothes.

My bathroom was stocked with ONE washcloth, ONE towel and nothing else. No bathmat, no second towel, no extra washcloths.... nothing. After taking a shower, I had nothing to step on and if I wanted to wash my face in the morning, there wasn't even a hand towel to use in place of a clean washcloth.

Upon checking out, I once again found the front desk unoccupied. This time it took FOUR tries of calling the front desk before the attendant came to the counter to check me out. I didn't want to use the app since I was booked multiple days and checking out early.

all in all it was one of the worse IHG experiences this year

Read More
Read Less

This place was amazing minus the microwave?

By

June 28, 2022

This place was awesome! My room was sufficiently cleaned, the check-in process was quick and my preferences were following to the "t". The only complaint that I had was the room did not have a microwave in it. There was a space were the microwave USE TO be but the only option for reheating food was in a microwave in the lobby near the office and having to go down stair in the middle of the night to heat a snack was the only con to my stay.

Read More
Read Less

BREAKFAST

By

June 28, 2022

THE RESERVATION SYSTEM DID NOT INCLUDE THE PREPAID BREAKFAST

Read More
Read Less

clean older hotel

By

June 27, 2022

overall experience was positive, the chair in the room was older and dated, but still clean, Several outlets near the bed didn't work, so phone wasn't charged when I woke up which was annoying. The blinds left a small gap along the bottom of the window that let light in. room was clean and quite and the bed was comfortable. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet room with comfortable bed

By

June 26, 2022

Hotel was clean. My shower soap holder needed to be tightened. Breakfast was good in the morning.

Read More
Read Less