Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 609 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

609reviews

  • 5 Stars
    291
  • 4 Stars
    158
  • 3 Stars
    69
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    52

Excellent Hotel for Short-Term Business Visits

By

March 15, 2020

club

The hotel is very well managed, with excellent staff and services they provide across the board. Rooms are well appointed and kept very clean and well-maintained. Excellent experience!

Read More
Read Less

Bad Customer Service

By

March 15, 2020

Dont depened on Hotel lick up and drop Airport Service.
Was aloted room which was already occupied..

Read More
Read Less

Always a Great Experience at the Holiday Inn Al Salam

By

March 14, 2020

platinumelite

This was my 4th trip to KSA and to the Holiday Inn Al Salam. This is a great hotel and provides me fully.

The staff and accommodations are first rate.

I will stay at the Holiday inn Al Salam on my next visit to Jeddah.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Hotel Poor Reception

By

March 05, 2020

club

am a member of other Hotels and I try to book Holiday inn for my first time, At first, I was happy on my arrival due to the beauty of the place. But I was shocked by the receptionist why they talk to me, with rudeness and carelessness. No one welcomes me at the entrance I had to collect my bags by my self, letter on I form the staff and after seeing my reaction they quickly collect my bags, MUATH the receptionist who was rude talking even after talking to him politely he told me to do whatever you wish to do, and go write review whatever you wish to write. the reason is after I told him you did not do well on welcoming me and you could not let me pay letter as I Dint have Saudi Riyal and I need to go and change due to his rate were poor, then I saw some other client they were allowed to pay latter and not me. am very much disappointed with this action.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

March 05, 2020

club

-Good staff
-Nice breakfast
-Nice design
-Easy Check-in and check-out

Read More
Read Less

Nothing compares to this lovely hotel

By

March 04, 2020

We had a great stay .Fast check in, people at the reception spares no effort to make your stay wonderful.very good room(clean ,comfortable and quiet).Excellent breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

The ambience is so relaxing

By

March 03, 2020

I feel so comportable when i book to holiday inn.
All staff is so amazing have always joy with their smiles and i feel im always welcome with them.
They can easily grant our request and they make some special arrangement for us. Thanks to jave holiday inn here in jeddah al salam

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

March 01, 2020

club

I enjoyed the stay, staff extremely polite. The rooms are very big and spacious.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and Great Service

By

February 27, 2020

platinumelite

It was my pleasure to stay with holiday inn al salam.Ms Sahar greeted me as platinum member and she had upgraded our room.Really I recommend the frontdesk.I had a comfortable stay with holiday inn.

Read More
Read Less

Amount issue

By

February 07, 2020

My reservation amount by IHG app did not match with The hotel invoice at all

Read More
Read Less

Jeddah Business trip

By

January 29, 2020

platinumelite

Albergo molto comodo, personale molto gentile, struttura buona, zona tranquilla per andare a fare le passeggiate di sera.

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms and facility !

By

January 29, 2020

Will go there again. Great property although the area may not give that impression, but hotel was much better than expected.

Read More
Read Less