Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 321 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

321reviews

  • 5 Stars
    127
  • 4 Stars
    98
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    27

Good Food

By

February 19, 2017

club

Food was very good and staff is very nice and polite.

Read More
Read Less

back in Jeddah

By

February 17, 2017

I am always happy to come back to this Hotel.
The staff is always very attentive and friendly!
This week Mr. Ramesh has taken care of the cleanliness of my room on the 8th floor.
He make a very good job. It was always everything perfect, as well as at home.
I look forward to my next stay!

Read More
Read Less

dairty hotel

By

February 13, 2017

sorry but the hotel not clean this my second trip and last,

I have pic but I cant upload ! ( I can send by email if you like )

Annoying begin work to spray insecticides at 2 am

Read More
Read Less

Quiet room and comfortable bed

By

February 01, 2017

Good staff, nice services, good fitness gym, kind personnel ...
Poor dinner food, poor quality of air in the room

Read More
Read Less

Great Room Bas Service

By

January 30, 2017

platinumelite

Reception Team are great
Room Service very bad
Room cleaning team they do not show 50% of the time

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Dear Mr. Mahmoud, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Member and for staying with us. we have taken note of the issues that you reported and we will be looking into them to improve. we hope that you give us another chance and stay with us again. Thank You Rabih Toulani Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Super Hotel

By

January 28, 2017

platinumelite

Sauber , Komfortables Bett , Service hervorragend , Fitnessstudio sehr sauber nd eine große Auswahl an Geräten

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Dear Mr. Andy, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Member and for staying at our hotel. We do take pride in positive reviews as it gives us the power to continue our high levels of service. We are waiting for your next visit. Thank You Rabih Toulani Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Stay for location, not for comfort

By

January 28, 2017

I think as the hotel get so many group booking from airlines etc, the staff seems to be too busy and couldn't pay attention to the guests.
It is more of a self service even to get a coffee in the lobby area.
House keeping phone was never answered so I had to call the reception for water.
On check out day booked a drop through hotel in house service. Called at 7am and when I came for check out at 8am, the cab person was still unavailable despite reception calling him. Later took a taxi from outside.
Location is good and that is why I stay otherwise if I have option I will never come back to this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Dear Mr. Raj13, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Member and for staying with us. We are sorry to know that your stay wasn't comfortable. We have noted down all your points for review and improvement. Once again I would like to apologize for the matters you faced and we hope that you give us another chance in the future. Thank You Rabih Toulani Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

good stay

By

January 17, 2017

platinumelite

good staff, service and location, nice rooms, nice amnieties

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear TMGT, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Member and for taking time to write this review. We take pride in positive comments and we hope your next visit will be soon. Thank You Rabih Toulani Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay,

By

January 14, 2017

club

Highly recommended to whoever would need to stay in City of Jeddah, especially, once Makkah road has finally been completed.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Dear Mr. Rollie@69 Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Member and for staying with us. We take pride in positive reviews and it gives us the energy to continue giving excellent service to our guests. We look forward for your next visit. Thank You Rabih Toulani Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

January 14, 2017

wonderful place and mustafah at reception is by far the best hoel worker i ever met

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Dear Mr. Naz, Thank you for taking time to write this review. We take pride in positive reviews and it gives us the energy to continue giving excellent service to our guests. We look forward for your next visit. Thank You Rabih Toulani Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean, good location, friendly reception , good value

By

January 13, 2017

Clean, good location, friendly reception , good value

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Dear Mr. Essam taqa, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Member and for staying with us. We take pride in positive reviews and it gives us the energy to continue giving excellent service to our guests. We look forward for your next visit. Thank You Rabih Toulani Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

January 02, 2017

platinumelite

I'm a platinum elite member and this hotel recognized this and gave me a beautiful suite upgrade.
Thanks to Mr Usamah who checked me in ,who made
me feel really welcome at check in.
Guest relations excellent whenever I had a problem or
needed anything

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Dear Mr. Moosaeb, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Member and for taking tme to write this review. We are delighted to know that you have enjoyed your stay and we look forward for your next visit. Thank You Rabih Toulani Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less