Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 353 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

353reviews

  • 5 Stars
    144
  • 4 Stars
    105
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    29

Feel more than home...

By

May 29, 2017

The atmosphere, accomodation, the frindly and effectieve staff make you feel more than at home.
Thank you Javaid..

Read More
Read Less

Excellent value for money

By

May 28, 2017

platinumelite

Stayed for a day while in Jeddah for business.

It's a good, solid HI property in a slightly congested and old part of the city. The overall quality of property and guest rooms is above average and it's been maintained to a high standard. Check in was prompt and friendly. A late check out request for the next day was graciously accepted. Room was clean and the bath room was spotless.

I did not use any of the hotel facilities during the stay but was impressed by the friendly attitude and service of the front office and concierge staff.

I thought that it was an excellent value for the money paid.

A complaint in the end: I forgot my iPhone charger in the power socket in the room and had called later to notify the Hotel. They promised a call back but never called which was in-professional.

Read More
Read Less

General

By

May 27, 2017

club

Will maintain from point view cleanup,response to our enquirers, information provided and friendly management.

Read More
Read Less

great experience

By

May 23, 2017

club

manager was helpful! staff was good...loved it

I hope to stay again there in the future

Read More
Read Less

Ungünstige Lage. Zimmer und Frühstück eher mittelmäßig

By

May 22, 2017

Gebucht habe ich: Take time to unwind in your peaceful newly renovated 34 sqm superior room with impressive views across jeddah.

Bekommen habe ich: einen Raum mit alten Möbeln und Blick auf ein paar baufällige Häuser.

Laut Bildern von der Homepage des Hotels wure mir also ein Standardraum gegeben, obwohl Superior bezahlt wurde. Ich habe auch nochmal nachgefragt deswegen, geändert wurde nichts.

Das Hotel ist in die Jahre gekommen, Frühstückk erfüllt die Erwartungen für den Preis von 75SAR nicht.

Das Hotel ist schwer zu erreichen, zur Conrniche oder zu den großen Malls ist man ca. 45 Minuten unterwegs.

Ich würde das Hotel nur empfehlen, wenn man in dieser Ecke von Jeddah etwass zu tun hat.

Read More
Read Less

Not bad

By

May 18, 2017

club

I think the hotel has to put locks at the doors as it was

Read More
Read Less

My Trip to Jeddah

By

May 17, 2017

The staff is friendly. The hotel interior is nice. The rooms are comfortable and clean. Bathrooms are good as well. The check in and check out is fast and accurate.

Read More
Read Less

Wlan verbindung

By

May 16, 2017

Wlan Verbindung sollte auch in diesem Hotel ohne IT Support funktionieren.

Read More
Read Less

Drkhoja

By

May 15, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel manager was responsive to issue related to the air/C and was solved ... check in was easy although I checked in 4 hr earlier

Read More
Read Less

Eccellente per chi va a Jeddah per lavoro

By

May 11, 2017

club

Efficienza e attenzione all'ospite, fin dal check-in.
Stanza e bagno di pulizia e comfort assoluti, specie materasso e box-doccia.
Peccato per la rumorosità esterna, a cominciare dal muezzin all'alba, che interrompe il sonno.
Colazione eccellente, con grande varietà di scelta e ottima qualità; sarebbe da aggiungere anche qualche spremuta fresca.
Stesso giudizio per il ristorante: tutto ottimo.
Il bar è a sua volta molto invitante: varietà e qualità di offerta, barman gentilissimo e anticipa le esigenze del cliente.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

May 10, 2017

Good reception and good services.also, Mr. Mohammed is very good guy

Read More
Read Less

Bad review on hotel.

By

May 07, 2017

- No Taxi at the airport, which was boooked and confirmed
by the hotel. At a location which because of safety reason
for westen people important to have a trusted taxi driver.
- Rude taxi staff when calling about no taxi. They even hang-
up for 3
times and start calling words on me (in Arabic)
- Rude staff incl. its manager when making a complaint
about no availability of the taxi.
- Several big mold stains at the shower, which is a good
indicator of No proper cleaing/ No cleaning at all.
- Door at the bathroom could not close.
- Complimentary point instead of a drink are not added to my
account.
- After complaing at HI Guest relations it seems that they
even don't take complaints serieus (Case 10411586211)

Read More
Read Less