Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 632 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

632reviews

  • 5 Stars
    362
  • 4 Stars
    123
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    61
  • 1 Stars
    33

Swimming pool/hot tub

By

January 18, 2017

The chemicals in the pool were very high, irritated our eyes and skin. The pool and hot tub were not very warm.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Thank you jtvm, We truly appreciate our guests feedback and your issues during your stay have been addressed with Engineering. Hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

All Inclusive

By

January 18, 2017

If you want a relaxing experience without having to leave the hotel, this is the place to stay. I always stay here when I'm in town as it has everything I need without having to drive somewhere for dinner. I can always have a nice meal in the bar area and a few drinks to close out the day. Also, the breakfast is always top notch in the restaurant. If you have kids, there is a large indoor pool with hot tub as well as ping pong and other fun activities.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Bo92, Thank you for your awesome feedback and the 5 star rating. We're glad you enjoyed our restaurant and were able to relax. We look forward to seeing you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Our stay

By

January 17, 2017

club

We had a hard time at check in. Our room was not ready. The front desk hadn't called to let us know not to come at 4 PM. When we did arrive and attempt to pay in cash no one at the front desk was trained on how to take cash. We ended up having to use a credit card. When we arrived at our room the channels on the TV didn't go up to the HBO channels. The pool area was set at 64° on all thermostats that is very cold when you're in a wet swimming suit. The water in the pool was very cold all the kids staying at the hotel that night swim in the lukewarm hot tub instead. Check out Abby at the front desk asked me to explain my situation she apologize discount in my room and bought us breakfast .

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you so much for your comments. As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. I'm very sorry that you had to experience the frustrations at check in and we have taken your comments and used them as a tool for training at the Front Desk. Abby is one of our very best and most experienced team members so I'm glad you spoke with her at check out. I hope you do decide to return and when you do, please contact me directly to book your room so I may oversee your reservation. Thank you Sara Conant Rooms Division Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you for your valuable feedback, since your stay with us, we have coached and counseled our agents on the cash process, and hope to eliminate any confusion in the future. All other issues have been addressed with the proper departments. Abby W Guest Services Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Very clean and fun for families.

By

January 16, 2017

platinumelite

Very happy with our stay. Went as a last fun thing to do with the kids over Christmas break. It was very clean. Not super busy so we had the pool/hot tub pretty much to ourselves. It was a little cold in the pool area because it's so open but really not a whole lot that can be done about that. Kids had fun. Room was clean and comfy!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
NicoleG15, We're glad to hear your family had a great time at our property and were able to create a fun environment for the kids.
Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel

By

January 15, 2017

Nice and clean hotel. Pool area very welcoming and fitness center decent

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
bmw2544, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback, and an awesome 5 star rating. Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

January 15, 2017

platinumelite

Friendly staff, good restaurant and bar. Breakfast was fantastic. Have stayed here many times and will be back.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you Rwojta for the 5 star rating , happy to hear that your a repeat guest of ours and we look forward to your next stay!
Read More
Read Less

Best sleep in a hotel

By

January 14, 2017

My family and I had a great experience at this hotel! We chose this hotel because of the "Holidome", complete with indoor pool, hot tub, games, workout area, and poolside rooms. Staying at this Kalamazoo Holiday Inn is part of a family Christmas tradition beginning many years ago. It's the perfect place...no dishes, cooking, housework, or worries...just relaxing and visiting with family. The room was perfect! I slept like a baby. Room service was also very good....prompt and friendly service and delicious food. Housekeeping kept my room clean and stocked with fresh linens. My only disappointment was the internet: it was very hard to get into

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
MissMelis, Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to provide your feedback. We genuinely appreciate our guests and love to hear about their stay with us. We look forward to your return, maybe even sooner than the holidays!
Read More
Read Less

Always comfortable beds and pillows

By

January 12, 2017

Hotel was a nice Holiday Inn. The Bar staff was friendly and very helpful with making suggestions for places to go in Kalamazoo.

We only ate breakfast at the restaurant and the serves was very slow with the wait staff was very inattentive.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Thank you Sali23 for taking the time to provide us with feedback about your recent stay. We appreciate our guests and are happy to hear the Bar Staff was able to help out with things to do while in Kalamazoo. We have passed on your concerns to the proper department, and hope to have the rectified prior to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Great time with Paul our waiter at dinner

By

January 10, 2017

club

Paul joked with us and played mined games with my grand-daughters. He had us all laughing. Really enjoyed time with my family. Thank you

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
NanaK28, We're happy to hear you enjoyed your time at our hotel and it's nice to know Paul could make you all laugh. We hope to see you soon, thank you for the great feedback and choosing to dine in with us.
Read More
Read Less

Maintenance man

By

January 10, 2017

club

One thing that bothered me was the maintenance man on duty spent quite a bit of his time talking to various ladies in the hot tub, including my daughter and her friends. Although my daughter didn't think he was a threat it was "creepy". This was my observation through the evening.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Thank you Great62 for the 5 star rating and the feedback. Your concerns with the Maintenance department has been forwarded to higher management and we sure hope it doesn't deter you from a future stay with us!
Read More
Read Less

Stayed to sleep

By

January 09, 2017

club

We stayed over the holiday, while visiting family. Everything was great,, except a lot of noise from pool mechanisms, continuously throughout our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
DelRita01, We are sorry to hear about the issues with noise during your stay. We have taken some extra steps and added a quiet location room preference to your profile, specifically for our location. Thank you for the overall 5 star rating, regardless of the noise, we truly appreciate our guests!
Read More
Read Less

kalamazoo Holiday Inn

By

January 05, 2017

Stayed on new years day after dropping my daughter back off for college. The restaurant and bar staff(especially Jacob) went way out of their way to make sure food, drink and atmosphere was good. Very courteous, friendly and professional....Highly recommend this hotel and its restaurant/bar

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
joes1206, Thank you for the 5 star review and awesome feedback. We're glad to hear Jacob went above and beyond during your visit, and we look forward to your return.
Read More
Read Less