Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 710 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

710reviews

  • 5 Stars
    397
  • 4 Stars
    153
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    67
  • 1 Stars
    36

Clean and great location

By

April 26, 2017

club

Our daughter is a student at WMU and we like the location, cleanliness, and convenience of a bar lounge for our night cap.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 25, 2017

platinumelite

Nice rooms awesome staff no noise...great pool game area

Read More
Read Less

Great service, polite staff

By

April 22, 2017

club

Stayed for one night and was very pleased with the hotel.
The pool area was clean and nicely kept. Pool maintenance was patient and understanding.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Great - Food Horrible

By

April 20, 2017

club

Hotel and room were great, Front Desk was friendly. Stayed for the Easter brunch as a special dinner out with family. The food and service were atrocious. and we paid a lot of money for the meal. It was so bad it was laughable (or we would have cried). The hotel was good, we will not eat there again.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

April 20, 2017

club

Great price and good pool for your kids. I would recommend this to my friends and family

Read More
Read Less

recent business stay

By

April 20, 2017

club

Conveniently located for our business purposes. Hotel staff was very professional. We were provided with additional business needs to make our visit more efficient and productive.
Well done.

Read More
Read Less

Great service from friendly staff

By

April 20, 2017

club

We enjoy coming to this hotel as our staycation destination. The amenities are always well taken care of and the staff is very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Short stay

By

April 19, 2017

club

It was good for the short get away that we had time for

Read More
Read Less

Staff makes the hotel

By

April 19, 2017

platinumelite

The rooms seem a little dated. The linen needs to be checked prior to being put on a bed, stains are not desirable. Housekeeping must have been off the day they cleaned this room. The staff was over the top friendly and salvaged a rather sub par stay.

Read More
Read Less

All the expectations of a Holiday INN

By

April 17, 2017

club

The king size bed was very comfortable. The room was very quiet. Except for hall noise.
There could have been a receptacle closer to the bed for a phone charger. The room could use a little more lighting. The TV and channel tuning could be improved.
Internet was of average speed, but connection time seemed slow.
The Kurig in the room is a nice touch and the guest snack/ coffee room well stocked by a little expensive for typical snacks.

Read More
Read Less

HI Stay

By

April 17, 2017

platinumelite

My overall stay was fine, The hotel is a little outdated and thus looks tired, but comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Quick stay

By

April 16, 2017

The pool area is great for the kids, with pool and ping pong tables in the same area. Also arcade games there, so kids are busy while you can relax. Also nice bar just next to the pool.

Read More
Read Less