Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1521 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1521reviews

  • 5 Stars
    848
  • 4 Stars
    432
  • 3 Stars
    137
  • 2 Stars
    62
  • 1 Stars
    42

Short Stay - Business Trip

By

April 21, 2021

Good Hotel with friendly staff in the reception
Good Restaurant service and friendly staff
Good Housekeeping staff

Read More
Read Less

Duplex Suite

By

April 08, 2021

My family and I enjoyed the stay at the hotel. Definitely we will come back. Just hope there will be more choices on breakfast buffet.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious room, clean

By

April 05, 2021

club

Great short vacation, kids enjoy the moment and playing

Read More
Read Less

Cooling system

By

April 04, 2021

The cooling system is not working well.
The setting cannot meet the good room temperature and 1 degC will give hot temperature or too cold temperature inside the room.

Read More
Read Less

Thank you for upgrading our room foc since the booking room has be ta

By

April 01, 2021

club

Overall good stay here..Clean and safety. The room is bigger and the breakfast have many choice and varieties food. Really baby friendly also

Read More
Read Less

Exquisite staff

By

March 31, 2021

club

Love how the staff handle my toddler on breakfast time, pleasant food spread.

Read More
Read Less

Love the environment

By

March 23, 2021

I love the fact that when I wake up in the morning, i will be able to view the golf course. As I was sitting comfortably next to the huge glass window and sipping my hot tea, I could see the birds flying freely around the area and some stop by the window. I managed to identify two different birds species! This is right here in the city not some faraway jungle.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

March 16, 2021

club

Very relaxing area. Away from all the city busy-ness.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness

By

March 04, 2021

Everyday the cleaner clean the room, change the towels etc. the staffs especially at the restaurant are very friendly

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Staycation!

By

March 02, 2021

club

Worth the value and just what I need to unwind after a long and hectic working months.Everything is just to my liking and even the dinner itself is one of the best experience.Wanna back for sure!

Read More
Read Less

A nice hotel in a quiet place away from the city

By

February 28, 2021

club

Nice room with the garden view facing the golf course

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

February 26, 2021

club

Clean and quiet environment. Nice staff. Recommend everyone to stay there once to enjoy holiday inn to pamper you!

Read More
Read Less