Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 916 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

916reviews

  • 5 Stars
    545
  • 4 Stars
    244
  • 3 Stars
    80
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    22

リゾートとしていくならいいところ

By

October 21, 2017

club

今回ビジネスで行きましたが、よる遅くに着いたのに、快適なレセプションでした。リゾートとしていくならとても良いところだと思います。

Read More
Read Less

Love this place though faded

By

October 16, 2017

Staff such as Jega and Sumon, Mr Thanaraj and his Front Desk and Reception area team make this hotel feel like a home away from home. Along with the staff, the beautiful, and fascinating to watch, golf course in its lovely setting, the colonial styled Glen Lounge, and the peacefulness yet the closeness to highways in and out of KL all contribute to make this a great hotel, at a great price. The rooms and the exterior are faded and do need upgrading and the club lounge evening food array needs a boost but the staff seldom disappoint. Typically, when a hotel is in this much need of renovating/modernizing, people star it lower and yet herein lies the charm of Glenmarie...you love it and go back BECAUSE of the aforementioned things and BECAUSE of what it could be!!!

Read More
Read Less

Typical holiday inn

By

October 11, 2017

club

I strongly recommend this hotel only with the condition of
changing mattress to better quality ones as the old ones
are way too soft and old. Carpets and rooms have got bad
smell due to dampness. Suggest the staff to air the room
every now and then. Air Cond remote control is not
working very well and less function.

The morning duty staff are excellent as they carry out their
works seriously.

Read More
Read Less

comfy bed n pillows

By

October 08, 2017

very accommodating front office staff.
should also quickly provide map of nearby attractions eg shopping malls n how to get there.

Read More
Read Less

Mediocre

By

September 28, 2017

club

Overall ambience is very nice but a pity that the hotel is run down especially the rooms and pool as it is obviously a very old hotel. With its abundance space and beautiful surroundings, the hotel is in need of an upgrade to perhaps also make it very family friendly (e.g a mini water park like Holiday Inn in Krabi) and a kids club.

Love their breakfast spread though!

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Staff

By

September 28, 2017

platinumelite

As always an excellent experience. All the staff are so attentive to your needs.
The room is comfortable and clean, and met my expectations.

The Executive lounge is very good, and again the staff are amazing.

Thank you to everyone concerned.

Read More
Read Less

Dated Hotel that needs updating all-round

By

September 26, 2017

Dated Hotel that needs updating all-round. Service below par compared to other Holiday Inns.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location

By

September 22, 2017

Great helpful staff. Fantastic location and nice food!

Read More
Read Less

Below expectation

By

September 21, 2017

Overall was OK to stay at Holiday Inn Glanmarie,
but I've been at others Holiday Inn branch,(Malaysia and over sea) Holiday Inn Glanmarie is below my expectation, maybe have to improve the room furniture, because its looks like old and the blanket also have a unpleasant smell.

Read More
Read Less

big thank you to Siva, Irma and the business lounge crew

By

September 21, 2017

club

Enjoyed the stay, bed and room very comfortable and very well looked after bu the business lounge team.

Food choices a bit limited esoecially for lunch and Dinner.

Read More
Read Less

リゾート レジャーなら

By

September 19, 2017

club

展示会場に近くHoliday Inブランドの割には安価なので利用しました。フロントも部屋も開放的ではありますが、リゾート滞在でレジャー希望ならまだしも、ビジネスでの滞在には?です。宿泊棟が何棟かありましたので、選択できたかと公開しました。

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and value for money

By

September 19, 2017

Had stay in Holiday Inn Glenmarie several time recently, where the hotel employees are providing excellent services, thus creating memorable and great customer experience.. Although there is no shopping complexes next to it (e.g. Holiday Inn KLCC express where pavilion is just a walking distance), the value for money and also the additional benefits provided for Platinum level member overcome all. Definitely highly recommended and i will recommend to my other collegues to stay there as we are mobile engineers or remote manager.

Read More
Read Less