Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 531 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

531reviews

  • 5 Stars
    241
  • 4 Stars
    128
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    65
  • 1 Stars
    45

Mrs

By

January 23, 2017

club

The room was clean and the quiet. The bathroom was very clean. Easy access to downtown lacrosse.

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice

By

January 23, 2017

club

Hotel was centrally located to everything and clean

Read More
Read Less

Location location location

By

January 21, 2017

club

Staff friendly, rooms clean and comfortable and very convenient to some fun bars and entertainment in downtown La Crosse.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

January 21, 2017

The room was very nice, however as a gold elite my low floor preference was not accommodated. The bar/restaurant was disappointing, poor service food was okay. The hotel also does not offer coffee/tea as they do at their express locations.The hot tub was closed off the entire duration of my stay. The location is the best part of this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great location in Downtown LaCrosse

By

January 19, 2017

platinumelite

This property is located in the center of the city, convenient to the convention center and to a variety of great restaurants. In the middle of winter and on a cold snowy night we appreciated the free ramp parking. The ramp is connected to the hotel which is very convenient. The hotel decor is modern and beautiful. We enjoyed a drink in the bar and a great burger from Burger Fusion which is located on site. We were at the hotel on a busy weekend so the pool area was very busy with families. My suggestion for couples is to ask for a room farther from the elevator. It will be quieter with less traffic.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and convenient

By

January 16, 2017

club

Conveniently located to downtown with parking being a perfect solution.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 22, 2017
Dear gf8001, I'm glad you found our hotel to be clean and convenient and that you enjoyed our free parking! Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We value feedback from all of our guests. I hope we get the pleasure of accommodating you the next time you are in La Crosse! Best, Brando Englebretson Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 15, 2017

club

The parking is a little strange because it is in the parking ramp behind the hotel, but it is easy to access the hotel from the ramp and all you need is to have your ramp ticket stamped to not have to pay for parking.

They also must have been redoing the elevators because there was a strong glue scent in the lobby and hallways during the day. Fortunately, the smell did not permeate the guest rooms.

I appreciate the free coffee in the lobby, but I wish that you would have continental breakfast available.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 22, 2017
Dear Farmfed2011, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am sorry that you unfortunately had to experience the glue smell from our elevators in the hallway. The elevators are one of the last parts of our remodel of the hotel, and we are working quickly to finish them. I'm glad you enjoyed our complimentary coffee! Although we do not have a continental breakfast because of our full service restaurant, you can book with breakfast when you reserve a room using your IHG Rewards Club Membership. Please come see us again soon so that we can show you our completed renovations! Warm Regards, Brando Englebretson Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Ihg

By

January 15, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent. The person at front desk even the shuttle driver was awesome.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 22, 2017
Dear Fori, I am glad to see that your stay with us was excellent and our front desk clerk was awesome! We hold our staff to high standards and I love to see when our guests are treated with the best care. I hope we get the pleasure of seeing you again soon. Warm Regards, Brando Englebretson Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

LaCrosse on a Sunday night

By

January 11, 2017

Even though it was a Sunday, service and quality of staff made it feel like the hotel was full and they were glad to see me!
Even housekeeping were friendly and you wouldn't have known they had been working all weekend!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear I like LaCrosse, I am so happy to read that our staff provided you with great service! We hold our staff to high standards to ensure that our guests are treated with the best service. Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club Gold Member! I hope we get the honor of accommodating you again soon! Warm Regards, Brando Englebretson Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

GREAT STAFF AND CLEAN SURROUNDINGS

By

January 09, 2017

club

THE STAFF WAS GREAT AND THE SURROUNDINGS WERE VERY CLEAN.
MY ONLY ISSUE IS THAT I AM IN A WHEELCHAIR AND THEY PUT MY ROOM ON THE 4TH FLOOR. THE BED WAS QUITE HIGH WHICH WAS DIFFICULT TO GET IN AND OUT OF. WE TALKED TO THE STAFF AND THEY MADE ARRANGEMENTS TO STAY NEXT YEAR -2017- ON THE LOWEST LEVEL. VERY QUICK TO RESPOND TO OUR CONCERNS.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear DANNO1978, Thank you for reviewing your stay with us. We appreciate and value all feedback so that we can ensure better service for our guests. I will be sure to share your comments with our staff so that we can address the issue you experienced during your stay. I am glad to read that the staff was great and responded quickly to your concerns! We hold our staff to high standards and it is nice to see that it reflected during your stay. We hope to see you soon! Warm Regards, Brando Englebretson Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great beds

By

January 04, 2017

club

Comfortable rooms, clean, big, nice amenities, great location, friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Dear L54happy, I am glad you found our rooms to be comfortable and clean! We pride ourselves on having friendly staff as well. We hope you come back again so that you can experience more of what La Crosse has to offer! Thank you for staying with us, taking the time to review your stay, and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club Member! Warm Regards, Brando Englebretson Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

new years place to be

By

January 04, 2017

Grest downtown hotel. Near will the bars and places to eat. Hotel was clean and friendly. Service and great staff

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear minnesota 62, Thank you for your review and choosing to stay with us for your New Years. I am glad that you had great service and a clean and friendly place to stay! Please come see us again soon! Warm Regards, Brando Englebretson Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less