Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 639 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

639reviews

  • 5 Stars
    313
  • 4 Stars
    154
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    69
  • 1 Stars
    46

Sg

By

July 21, 2017

Clean hotel with friendly service in a great location.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Property

By

July 19, 2017

club

The property is beautiful and rooms are stylish. The bed is very comfortable and pillows are great. The property is located in walking distance of old town.

Read More
Read Less

great location

By

July 17, 2017

great location with downtown attractions right out the front door. Clean and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

July 17, 2017

platinumelite

Great place to stay if you are in the area. Everything was clean, and the staff was friendly. If you are not an IHG rewards member, become one!

Read More
Read Less

A great place to stay

By

July 15, 2017

club

A clean comfortable place to stay. The staff was super friendly and always inquired if there was anything they could do for us.

Read More
Read Less

Poor signage and parking!

By

July 14, 2017

Booked on line because of the rating. Big mistake!!! My Mother had surgery at the local hospital, so I wanted to stay close to the hospital, in case of complications. Ok soooo finding this place was like finding a needle on a hay stack!!!!! When we finally found it and checked in, you have to park in a ramp n try to figure out how to get in the darn place. No signs or arrows to indicate guest entrance! Nope none! My Mother not feeling the best has to walk through this parking garage, & to our room. I would not recommend this hotel, very inconvenient for any guest let alone someone of ill health. Staff was kind, but Management take notes, lack of Signs, Arrows,and better parking will keep me from staying with you again!!!! P.S. thank your local Police for giving me a ticket for not parking properly between the faded lines!

Read More
Read Less

Problems checking in

By

July 13, 2017

The room was not ready at check in and was forced to wait. Not impressed by that and had to remind them upon check out that we were promised money off the fial bill.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Location

By

July 12, 2017

club

This hotel was clean and updated. I was happy with the fact that our group was able to walk to most of the places that we were visiting while we stayed there. Easy to get in and out of the garage. I was a little disappointed that we could not close the outer drapes in order to make the room darker. But overall we had a good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms

By

July 12, 2017

club

The entire hotel is very nice not just the rooms!!!

Read More
Read Less

Recent Stay in La Crosse

By

July 10, 2017

club

Great service at a great downtown location in La Crosse, Wi.

Food, coffee, breweries all within easy walking distance. Convenient parking close by for hotel stayers as well.
Highly recommend staying there!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and quit

By

July 08, 2017

club

Very friendly staff, clean rooms, quit, great location.

Read More
Read Less

Live Locally, Great Getaway

By

July 08, 2017

I normally stay at Holiday Inns or other IHG properties when I travel out of town, but this time we stayed in town to beat the crowds downtown after the 4th of July fireworks. The location was great, room clean and relaxing, and staff friendly and professional. Proud this is the Holiday Inn that serves our out of town visitors.

Read More
Read Less