Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 674 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

674reviews

  • 5 Stars
    334
  • 4 Stars
    162
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    73
  • 1 Stars
    46

Clean well maintained

By

September 17, 2017

club

Great staff everyone one was very friendly and helpful. They seemed to do it in a genuine manner.

Read More
Read Less

LaCrosse Trip

By

September 14, 2017

club

The hotel experience was enjoyable, and refreshing!!! The staff was so accommodating and courteous, and the rooms were clean, pretty, and relaxing!! Thank you for a wonderful stay!!!

Read More
Read Less

Biking Getaway

By

September 14, 2017

club

We love staying in downtown LaCrosse. We bike the Root River trail in Minnesota but we always stay in LaCrosse. The Holiday Inn was conveniently located to all the places we wanted to visit.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

September 13, 2017

platinumelite

Great location, very comfortable bed and free parking. We have stayed here many times over the years. We like the new remodel.

Read More
Read Less

Expensive

By

September 12, 2017

club

A very nice hotel. No real complaints other than how much they jack up the prices during popular college weekends.

Read More
Read Less

Not a good stay

By

September 12, 2017

Stay away from room 100. Next to an exit door. Alot of bars in this area and eating places. 3 colleges within 3 miles of hotel.. so a lot of partying on the weekend. Room 100..... you hear all the noise.

Read More
Read Less

Fusion Burger.

By

September 11, 2017

platinumelite

The Attached restaurant fusion burger had great food and very friendly staff. I defiantly recommend stopping in for breakfast and getting the breakfast burger.

Read More
Read Less

Good bed

By

September 10, 2017

Good location and nice hotel, pool and hot tube were out of commission and music was too loud in the main area's

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 09, 2017

club

Excellent staff and comfortable beds in a great downtown location.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend getaway

By

September 08, 2017

club

Bed was extremely comfortable. Was disappointed that the bar wasn't open when I wanted it to be so I couldn't use my free drink coupon. Jets in the hot tub need some modifications so they blow out instead of up.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

September 07, 2017

club

We enjoyed staying at this property as it was in a great downtown location. We picked this property because it is dog friendly and we had our puppy. Other than bed less than desirable, hotel was clean and staff friendly. We didn't take advantage of all they have to offer.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend in La Crosse

By

September 07, 2017

Holiday Inn Downtown La Crosse has been newly renovated. Room was clean and comfortable. Service was less than expected. Staff not terribly friendly nor competent. Four or five channels of HBO listed but none worked. No lobby coffee on Monday morning. Initial delay with check in. Told room was not yet cleaned at 3:15 pm!

Restaurant off lobby was among the worst I have encountered anywhere.

Check out was slow because clerk did not know how to print receipt because I paid with points.

Overall experience was not great.

Read More
Read Less