Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 404 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

404reviews

  • 5 Stars
    259
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great to be there

By

June 21, 2017

club

Staff, room, location, cleanliness all superb. Exterior area was impeccable in its care of the landscape.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and within walking distance to good eats

By

June 21, 2017

club

We visited Laguna for a wedding. We were pleased with the location and the ease in getting to the places we needed to be (breakfast, wedding venue, dinner, beach).

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

June 19, 2017

Grwat place small rooms when it comes to double beds.

Read More
Read Less

LAguna Beach Holiday Inn

By

June 19, 2017

club

Staff was very friendly and courteous, but the facility is in need of renovation. Nothing serious, but for the price I would expect a bit more.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Hotel, great service, clean rooms

By

June 17, 2017

club

Love the spanish style look of this hotel, very welcoming, the service crew was very nice and caring, rooms were very clean, bathroom was very nice too and the beach was just across the street, everything was just the walking distance from the hotel, I would definetly return Holiday Inn Laguna Beach.

Read More
Read Less

Great location.

By

June 16, 2017

club

Nice location near coast. Simple laid back feel. The personnel are nice and most rooms have a nice view of the pool.

Read More
Read Less

Motel - Not a Hotel

By

June 15, 2017

platinumelite

Completely overpriced motel that was renovated. Small rooms, can't open the door all the way. Bad wifi connection.

Read More
Read Less

Nice staff and proper rooms

By

June 12, 2017

club

Very friendly staff. Hotel met my standard HI expectations, good bed, nice pillows. Poor thermal-acoustic insulation and loud fridge. No recycling possibilities in room.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location and wonderful staff!

By

June 09, 2017

platinumelite

We have stayed at this hotel several times now and have loved it each time. It has an awesome location with the beach just across the street. Shopping and restaurants just steps away. The staff is very helpful and friendly! Highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Quaint Hotel in a beach town atmosphere, but beware

By

June 09, 2017

A quaint little hotel in Laguna Beach, but take caution as there are no elevators and a lot of stair climbing. Lack of an elevator is not fun, especially if you prefer to haul your own luggage in and out. When we were there in June, the restaurant was closed. A real spoiler for me. The staff is friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and affordable

By

June 08, 2017

club

Rooms were comfortable. Bed was comfortable. Guests outside got a little noisy, but not excessive. Gorgeous courtyard and pool!

Read More
Read Less

Missing a few pieces but good night's sleep

By

June 05, 2017

club

No restaurant available.

Had to walk blocks before finding any, and then they were up to 2 hour wait times.

Felt like I was staying at a gated budget motel. It definitely not like most of our stays at Holiday Inn.

Bed was good, staff was friendly. Hoping that they make some updates... if so.. I wouldn't hesitate to stay there again.

Read More
Read Less