Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 375 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

375reviews

  • 5 Stars
    245
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    8

Beautiful location

By

April 29, 2017

club

This location was beautiful. The pool area was so relaxing and I felt like I was somewhere tropical. The staff was very friendly and very accommodating to every request.

Read More
Read Less

Friends Wedding Staycation

By

April 28, 2017

club

Over all great stay! Easy access and near most of the happening venues in town, including the beach.
One thing to address on specific gentleman - the welcoming staff member/check in guy could have been more accommodating and or welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

April 22, 2017

club

Excellent value, friendly and helpful staff, great location if visiting Laguna Beach. Highly recommend stopping here for either a short stay or longer stay. Plan to stay here in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and good location

By

April 19, 2017

Customer service was excellent. Sabiha, the front desk manager, accommodated us when we requested a different room. She went above and beyondm checked the room herself and made sure it is clean and ready for us.
This hotel is at a good location across from the beach.

Read More
Read Less

Worst Holiday Inn I've ever stayed in

By

April 18, 2017

club

Terrible property appearance. Everything's old and outdated. There's no cellphone reception inside and the wifi is completely unreliable. They'll change the wifi password without notifying you. The TV service is just not service at all, useless. The staff is rude and disrespectful. They'll place smoker's posts outside and when they see you using them, they'll tell you that you have to go somewhere else to smoke. The bathroom was nasty and the sink was clogged. Pretty much the worst experience I've ever had in a Holiday Inn, not even breakfast in the morning like most of their properties. I have nothing against Holiday Inn, it's one of my favorite brands because they're always new and have a "fresh" look and feel, not to mention their continental breakfasts. This was not the case with this property.

Read More
Read Less

It is a very nice hotel

By

April 12, 2017

platinumelite

Beautiful hotel with kind staff! They also offer free bottle water and can soft drink for free! I really enjoyed this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Laguna Beach

By

April 11, 2017

club

Great location!! Steps from the ocean,shopping and great restaurant's. Comfortable beds and clean rooms. Also a nice pool

Read More
Read Less

Great mexican style hotel

By

April 10, 2017

Staff are helpful and friendly. Rooms are comfortable. Interior is very attractive. Only drawback is the poor internet and IHG's apparent lack of interest in improving this.

Read More
Read Less

Welcoming and relaxing with exceptional service

By

April 09, 2017

platinumelite

Was just staying not expecting anything but staff did acknowledge my needs and answered my questions as well as offer solutions to my problems. Very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Short walk to the beach

By

April 07, 2017

club

It's a short walk to the beach. Don't expect any breakfast here. But there is a restaurant below that is closed. For some reason I seen a man go in and out all day with food. And he worked at the hotel but they don't have a menu there.

Read More
Read Less

Hidden Gem

By

April 04, 2017

club

This is a great hotel for couples or families, with super access to the beach and shopping. Quiet, clean rooms with a nice pool in the courtyard. Hotel restaurant was under renovation, but plenty of food options are in the area. Very friendly and helpful staff. Free wifi and coffee/soda/water for guests. Highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

April 01, 2017

platinumelite

If you are staying at Laguna Beach this hotel is a great location to have close access to restaurants, grocery store, beaches and stores. This is a clean, quiet place to stay. Staff was very helpful.

Read More
Read Less