Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 407 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

407reviews

  • 5 Stars
    296
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    6

great location

By

July 19, 2017

club

Great location, friendly staff, fair price, close to restaurants and stores, comfortable room

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

July 19, 2017

We stayed at the Lake Elmo Holiday Inn for wedding, and were pleased with the overall hotel, and with our room.

Read More
Read Less

It's bad and they don't care

By

July 16, 2017

I wrote a lengthy review that was not posted -- I got an email saying it wasn't posted but no explanation why (I know it's bc it was details of a horrible night stay). I am trying again (with less details) bc I think people should know to avoid this hotel. It is more expensive than similar properties within a few minutes drive and the service is horrible.

Pool experience was ruined bc hot tub was broken and pool area was well over 100 degrees bc the hvac system was not working properly. Was notified of broken hot tub at check in but not about the unbearable heat in the pool area. We would have stayed elsewhere considering we were only there to enjoy some pool relaxation.

Not enough towels (2 bath towels for 4 people does not work). Had to request extra towels several times before finally delivered.

Asked for extra blanket to make it easier for the kids to share a bed (made the intitial request through the IHG club app which was completely ignored). Took several calls to get it. Just say no if you don't want to give guests extra pillows towels, don't offer it at the time of making reservations and say yes at check in and yes each time we call down. Simply say "not offered at this hotel" and people's expectations will be properly set.

All night frat party in the room above. Hotel did nothing to shut it down.

It's too bad bc it's a good sized hotel with spacious rooms in a good location. Unfortunately, it's run by folks who simply don't care.

CAVEAT: the woman who worked in housekeeping that finally brought the blanket and towels was very nice and polite. She was the only employee who seemed to care about guest experience.

Read More
Read Less

Lake Elmo

By

July 14, 2017

Clean Hotel and convenient to the highway but quiet to get a good night sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and classy

By

July 13, 2017

The hotel looked newly remodeled and very clean and classy. Great location and restaurant attached

Read More
Read Less

Great location at a Fair price

By

July 12, 2017

club

Enjoyed the hotel and surrounding area amenities. Would stay again for future visits to St. Paul.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

July 10, 2017

Very courteous, friendly, and helpful staff. Rooms a spacious and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Superb Site

By

July 10, 2017

platinumelite

Superb appearance, comfort, employees, location and service.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn lake elmo

By

July 10, 2017

We enjoyed our stay very much. Clean large room with good internet connection. Staff was very friendly and efficient. Short drive to Minneapolis airport

Read More
Read Less

Ok

By

July 09, 2017

club

Very important to have customer service when you step into hotel to greet customer!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience and Courteous staff

By

July 07, 2017

My experience at the Lake Elmo Holiday Inn was a positive experience. The front desk staff and housekeeping staff greeted me with genuine care and kindness.

The grounds were well kept and the architecture of the building is appealing.

Overall, I would return to the Lake Elmo Holiday Inn on my next visit to the area.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful location!

By

July 05, 2017

Stayed just one night, but I will be coming back! Great property!

Read More
Read Less