Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 924 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

924reviews

  • 5 Stars
    672
  • 4 Stars
    160
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    12

Bouncy bed and big hot tub!

By

April 27, 2021

club

Overall everything I’d want or need for the most part. Only thing that would significantly up the value is if I could see the tv from the hot tub.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful night!

By

April 22, 2021

We stayed in a board Room suite And it was amazing. It came with a hot tub in a separate bedroom which allowed us to have privacy when we needed it. The staff was accommodating and very pleasant. I would definitely stay here again, it is a beautiful hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

April 16, 2021

club

My stay was great no complaints. I really like Jeno she was helpful and had great conversation. I really enjoyed this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Location and pool are amazing

By

April 12, 2021

club

Beautiful property felt safe. The hotel was very clean. Always towels at the pool. It was a lovely stay

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Inviting Stay

By

April 09, 2021

Love the Holiday Inn in Lake Elmo, MN. Great access to shopping of all sorts. Staff are friendly and courteous. Beds are excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Meh

By

April 06, 2021

They don’t really care about spire memberships. The front desk girl is not friendly at all and rarely wore a mask. I used to LOVE this hotel when Brigette was there, but the new girl just really turns me off from this place.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, restaurant close

By

April 05, 2021

platinumelite

We were traveling through the Twin Cities area and decided to stay at the Holiday Inn at Lake Elmo,mn. Rooms were very clean, check in was a breeze. The Machine shed Restaurant was just across the parking g lot, I would stay here again and highly recommend others to stay. Clean,comfortable!

Read More
Read Less

Amazing customer service

By

April 05, 2021

We rented a suite, and the room was beautiful. However we had an issue with the hot tub, we flooded it by accident. We tried to clean it up but it needed additional attention so we notified the front desk. They went above and beyond to address the issue. The staff were attentive and helpful. I will definitely be back.

Read More
Read Less

Love this hotel

By

March 31, 2021

club

Love this hotel. Had a room with spa tub. Room was nice and clean. Only complaint is noisy neighbors next door and above me at night

Read More
Read Less

Lake Elmo holiday inn

By

March 29, 2021

platinumelite

Room was great. Staff was fine. Covid requirements were intrusive. Lack of breakfast was disappointing. Building appears to be settling badly as apparent in the corridor leading to our room with fractures in walls and floor. Also overheard owner or manager discussing frustration with cost of building/roof repairs. "Fix it as cheaply as possible, I'm not putting anymore money into this d@

Read More
Read Less

Great pool area!

By

March 28, 2021

club

We picked this spot based on the pool pictures and it didn’t disappoint. Pool is nice and there is a ton of room to enjoy the area while also keeping safe distancing.

Read More
Read Less

Room was comfortable and quiet

By

March 26, 2021

Was a beautiful building. The lighting in the room was very dark. You could up the watts in the light bulbs. Restaurant was not open the days we were there so that was very inconvenient. Room was spacious but I suppose because of this ridiculous COVID garbage the bed decorations were missing. Sterile environment overall. Not your fault, just the circumstance of complying with all the “rules”. The one contact I had with staff at check-in was pleasant.

Read More
Read Less