Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 500 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

500reviews

  • 5 Stars
    292
  • 4 Stars
    132
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    18

Good hotel, comfortable stay

By

April 21, 2017

I have no complaints...only stayed one evening, but would use this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Good value and location

By

April 21, 2017

club

Nice staff, good location. Great deal at least on Easter weekend. No safe deposit boxes though, and poor exercise room, FYI.

Read More
Read Less

Passing through late night.

By

April 17, 2017

platinumelite

Used rewards points. Staff was amazing and friendly and had a crib waiting in the room for our one year old so she could stay asleep.

Read More
Read Less

Business stay, relaxing night

By

April 17, 2017

club

Big comfortable bed in room! Working tv and internet. Overall great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Splendid Staff

By

April 17, 2017

Fantastic staff all around. Was kindly greeted by the front desk staff. The staff was polite and attentive. The restaurant and bar staff were also very inviting and attentive while a conference was going on and the staff never seemed overwhelmed. Throughout the whole stay the staff was well beyond normal expectation under hectic situations.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

April 14, 2017

club

We had a great stay,the room was very good, but the pool was terrible.....to much chemicals

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

April 13, 2017

Overall very happy with my stay at this hotel. The bathroom was clean and well maintained however extremely small.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 12, 2017

club

We were greated by a friendly, helpful front desk staff. The room was nice and clean, a fridge is always a nice addition. The bathroom was a bit small, it made getting ready a bit challenging. Staff were quick to bring shaving cream when we realized we had forgotten to pack it. We had a buffet dinner, food was great, restaurant staff were friendly and helpful. Overall a great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Neat rooms

By

April 08, 2017

Comfortable beds and clean also good size room . We used the park and fly and they were very good about taking us to airport at the time we wanted and they also picked us up in a timely manner.

Read More
Read Less

True friendliness and courtesy from hotel staff

By

April 05, 2017

club

Regardless of what my particular need happened to be, the hotel staff was always responsive . Clearly their particular goal was to ensure that I was comfortable and satisfied with the hotel. There wasn't one moment when I wasn't greeted with a smile and with efficient management of what was needed. There is no question that I'll return to the Holiday Inn!

Read More
Read Less

Huge disappointment

By

April 05, 2017

I took my kids on a little mini vacation. Extremely disappointed with quality of food, the cleanliness of room and hotel. Carpets looked barely vacuumed throughout hotel and pool was warm but extremely murky. The pool attendant spent more time on her phone texting then supervising the pool. The only good thing about our stay was the close proximity to the mall and the ease of using the shuttle. The shuttle drivers were very friendly and knowledgeable of the area.

Read More
Read Less

A Great Price/Value

By

April 04, 2017

club

This hotel has everything a business traveler needs.

Read More
Read Less