Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1121 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1121reviews

  • 5 Stars
    635
  • 4 Stars
    271
  • 3 Stars
    103
  • 2 Stars
    65
  • 1 Stars
    47

Great place to stay

By

March 09, 2020

Met all of my expectations of a Holiday Inn. Very convenient off the highway, and large conference facility that worked well for the event I was attending.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn stay

By

March 05, 2020

Property is wonderful and very tidy. Staff remembered my first name. Was very impressed

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Conference Facility in Central New York

By

March 04, 2020

This is exactly what you would expect from a Holiday Inn. The rooms were clean and comfortable with no frills, although a complementary bottle of water would be nice. The bathrooms need to be updated - the layout requires the toilet to be at an awkward angle. Excellent conference facility. Food was above-average for institutional buffet dining. Excellent breakfast in restaurant setting.

Read More
Read Less

A great stay

By

March 04, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel staff was friendly, My room was clean and orderly . The hotel was clean and neat. The bath room was a tad on the small size but it served the need. The breakfast was delicious and the waitress was warm and bubbly. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and friendly staff.

By

March 02, 2020

platinumelite

Great stay. Couldn’t ask for more. Compared with other hotel chains I have recently stayed, this was by far the friendliest and most accommodating group of staff I have encountered. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Dairy convention

By

February 26, 2020

No hot water No concern by staff. Other parts of room acceptable

Read More
Read Less

Great Bed and Restaurant

By

February 26, 2020

The bed was one of the most comfortable hotel beds I have slept in. The food in the Salt Restaurant was amazing and will likely bring us back. The front desk staff could use a lesson in customer service and manners as they were quite rude.

Read More
Read Less

Salt Cit dart tournament

By

February 26, 2020

This place is spot on. Never a bad experience here and ive done this tourny for the last 12 years. Highly recommended!

Read More
Read Less

Clean with friendly staff

By

February 26, 2020

club

. It’s a great place to stay close to the mall and great restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Updated Hotel with heated pool

By

February 20, 2020

club

The lobby and rooms are updated.
The pool was very comfortable and warm.

Read More
Read Less

Fitness room

By

February 19, 2020

club

Fitness room had subpar equipment, such as the elliptical

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

February 19, 2020

club

Clean and happy staff. Very helpful. Great location. Easy access to major highways.

Read More
Read Less