Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 550 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

550reviews

  • 5 Stars
    309
  • 4 Stars
    137
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    25

Cool sheets and very clean room. Great food and service overall.

By

February 26, 2017

club

I recommend anyone visiting Lynchburg to stay at this hotel. It was on Main Street which was within walking distance of a lot of restaurants and art and culture. Stay there whether on business or pleasure.

Read More
Read Less

just right

By

February 22, 2017

great location and comfortable room. right in downtown! full service with amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 21, 2017

club

Great service, friendly and helpful staff, rooms clean, spacious, and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Stay

By

February 15, 2017

club

Nice clean room and friendly staff. Would definitely stay here again. The bartender was great. I woke up to late to get breakfast but it definitely smelled delicious.

Read More
Read Less

Great large room

By

February 14, 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay. The king size bed and large room were wonderful accomodations.

Read More
Read Less

Great property with clean comfortable rooms

By

February 13, 2017

club

Was in town for a high school wrestling tournament. We only stayed one night, but the staff were very courteous, the rooms were clean, with a choice of pillows (feather, hypoallergenic). Lots of outlets to charge phones, laptops, tablets etc. Covered parking, and a short walk from several cute local establishments (The White Hart - coffee in the am local beer in the pm)

Read More
Read Less

Nice room, comfortable bed

By

February 11, 2017

club

I was in town for business and did not spend a great deal of time in the hotel, however I did enjoy my stay. The room was clean and spacious. The bed was a good quality and I was able to get a decent nights sleep. That being said, I could hear the neighboring rooms television. The food in the restaurant is extremely pricey and of lower quality. I strongly recommend eating at one of the restaurants on Main St instead. Parking was no issue at all. Wifi dropped quiet a bit but again, I didn't use it that much.

Read More
Read Less

Lynchburg holiday inn

By

February 11, 2017

club

Great hotel but did not stay in it very much . Room was clean and spacious.

Read More
Read Less

February in Lynchburg

By

February 10, 2017

club

Spent one night in Lynchburg VA for business. This is a nice hotel with an excellent location.

Read More
Read Less

overall experience

By

February 08, 2017

club

The overall experience was excellent. Getting around town from the hotel by foot was very convenient and enjoyable. The location of the hotel was central to everything.

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

February 08, 2017

We were in Lynchburg for a wedding and the hotel accommodated everyone, made it a pleasant experience; nicely located for seeing historic sites.

Read More
Read Less

Travel stay

By

February 07, 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel good value. No Pantera. Restraunt service good limited menue. Nice bar. Staff excellet.

Read More
Read Less