Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 575 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

575reviews

  • 5 Stars
    322
  • 4 Stars
    145
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    26

Great location

By

May 23, 2017

Very close to a great area of town. Looking forward to the many improvements being done around town.

Read More
Read Less

Total experience.

By

May 20, 2017

If I had to do it again I would. Front desk staff was very good and the staff that helped with the baggage were very personable.

Read More
Read Less

Over all review

By

May 17, 2017

platinumelite

I would like to commit on how members of our staff made an impact on your stay. They did an outstanding job. I would without a doubt stay in this Holiday Inn if and when I get back into this arear. I would recommend this and any other Holiday Inn to s, family and love ones.

Read More
Read Less

Elvis is awesome

By

May 14, 2017

club

Great staff except bar/restaurant (dinner) - breakfast was good and breakfast staff is excellent too. Dinner I would do elsewhere

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay in Lynchburg

By

May 11, 2017

club

Facilities were nice. Bathroom was a bit small and cramped. Desk staff was mixed....most personnel were helpful and personable and smiling. A few of the personnel were less than friendly, and barely helpful. Bar staff was very friendly, efficient, and conversational. Breakfast staff was less than friendly and barely helpful. Location for downtown and river area activities was excellent. Some road construction in the hotel area was a bit challenging, but not that big of a problem and should set the location up very well once completed.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location

By

May 10, 2017

platinumelite

Prefer this hotel to the express across town, which is older, more crowded, and louder.

Read More
Read Less

All the staff that I encountered were great

By

May 08, 2017

All staff at this Holiday Inn were great. The room was clean and the restaurant was very good. I had dinner in the lounge area and the server was very attentive and pleasant. I was given a free breakfast which was appreciated and also very good.

I would stay at this Holiday Inn again if my business were to bring me to the area in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding Night

By

May 02, 2017

club

I stayed on my wedding night, everything was great, and the breakfast the next morning was awesome.

Read More
Read Less

good service

By

April 30, 2017

nice area clean hotel and good service good placer to relax and have a meal after a long day at work

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

April 29, 2017

I always stay at this hotel when I travel to lynchburg. It has a great staff and it's in a great location near many restaurants and bars.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, missed the free breakfast

By

April 26, 2017

club

Great staff and room was very clean. The only thing that would have made it better would have been the free breakfast that used to be offered.

Read More
Read Less

Will stay here again!

By

April 26, 2017

club

Overall, our stay at the Lynchburg, VA, location was very comfortable. The room was spacious, the bed and pillows made for a good night's sleep, and the bathroom was very clean!

My only reason for not giving this hotel an overall Excellent rating was the front desk employee who appeared irritated, did not smile once, and was annoyed when I returned after a few minutes to advise that our two room keys were not working.

Our breakfast experience though the following day was amazing. Our server, LaShauna, couldn't have been more accommodating. She also had a sunny disposition that indicated a high level of job satisfaction.

Read More
Read Less