Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 535 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

535reviews

  • 5 Stars
    300
  • 4 Stars
    132
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    24

Lynchburg Holiday Inn

By

January 20, 2017

Housekeeper Joanne was excellent.

Mr. Elvis met my needs everyday he worked. He is a great asset to this Holiday Inn.

Disappointed that the printer was broken. Staff offered to print for me, however, I had confidential information to be printed.

No rewards for members except points. I was informed that water and/or bag were discontinued.

I still enjoyed the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Liberty

By

January 19, 2017

club

Great southern hospitality. Enjoyed bar staff. Overall A

Read More
Read Less

Do not stay here

By

January 17, 2017

Terrible hotel. NOT clean! Everything is old. In desperate need of a makeover.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear ChristopherK, THANK YOU for your review! We are in the planning stages of a complete renovation as we speak. Hope that you will return in the future once they are completed. Tony Camm GM
Read More
Read Less

Room details

By

January 17, 2017

club

Bed was good. Heat didn't function properly. Not enough outlets and lighting.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear Sleepytime gal, THANK YOU for your review! We are addressing the outlets and lighting during our upcoming renovation. Tony Camm General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Snowy Stay

By

January 11, 2017

club

We were in Lynchburg to celebrate our granddaughter's wedding. Snowstorm hit with 5-8 inches of snow. which made traveling around difficult. Fortunately, the reception was right here in the hotel and it was handled beautifully. The food was good and all the amenities provided were above average. All in all, a very enjoyable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Staff was the stand out feature

By

January 11, 2017

club

The garage is difficult to get in from with luggage and steps. The mattress wasn't comfortable but everything else was pretty good.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

January 09, 2017

Great place to stay. The staff was attentive and the rooms were clean.
The restaurant and bar are very nice and the service is great.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room but uncomfortable bed

By

January 05, 2017

Time to update the mattresses. Thankful the rooms were clean though.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Dear Mommaofmany, THANK YOU for your review! We are in process of upgrading all of our mattresses. Hope to see you again in the future. Tony Camm GM
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

December 19, 2016

club

Although this property is dated, I found the stay very comfortable and pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and friendly staff

By

December 10, 2016

Very much enjoyed our stay. It was a great location for our area visit. The staff was friendly and helpful. Had a wonderful dinner with area family in the on-site restaurant. Will definitely stay here again when visiting the area.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT SERVICE

By

December 07, 2016

A very good hotel for down town Lynchburg Va.
A excellent all service hotel

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Customer Service

By

November 25, 2016

Call it Southern Hospitality, but my family felt like the employees at the Hotel went above and beyond their job descriptions.

Read More
Read Less