Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 988 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

988reviews

  • 5 Stars
    540
  • 4 Stars
    253
  • 3 Stars
    82
  • 2 Stars
    75
  • 1 Stars
    38

Noisy night

By

November 20, 2019

club

Clean room, bed comfortable but pillows not good for sleeping. Heat unit was noisy. For a 4 star hotel not much offered: no free breakfast, no cell phone plug in.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious room

By

November 20, 2019

club

We loved the space in the suite, plenty of room to move, and a feeling of privacy

Read More
Read Less

Friendly greeter

By

November 18, 2019

club

The greeter was very friendly! I appreciated her sharing some info in the city.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, Convenient, Friendly

By

November 14, 2019

platinumelite

I've stayed at this property numerous times. Always consistently excellent service. Bar / restaurant is exceptionally good. Staff is very friendly, food is excellent. All the staff at the Holiday Inn, Lynchburg is friendly and helpful. I look forward to my next stay!

Read More
Read Less

Great service and nice hotel

By

November 11, 2019

platinumelite

Had a nice stay at this hotel. The bed was comfortable and clean. The staff was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Service In an Awesome Place

By

November 09, 2019

Very courteous staff who go above and beyond in every situation! Thanks for the great service!

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing

By

November 06, 2019

platinumelite

Simply put, the person who checked us in was inept at her job. But this was our second bad experience with this front desk. Last time my wife arrived at 630pm to be told they did not have her room ready, at 630 at night! This time the person was having "computer problems" -turns out she forgot she had changed her password. It took her 15 minutes to figure this out. I was the only one in the lobby and after 6 hours of driving, standing at the front desk for 15 minutes only to have the person realize it was her fault was frustrating. Politely I said I was sorry she was having troubles but that I was ready to go to my room, to which she replied that she accepts my apology...she had big attitude. My welcome amenity was a bottle of water and a bag of peanuts. She had written down my credit card number, then came to my room asking for my credit card, so I went downstairs and she still didn't know what she was doing nor would she give me the paper that contained my credit card number. I was perplexed and starting to get upset. We travel a great deal and nearly always have a totally positive experience. It's why we stay at IHG properties. This is disappointing as our kids will be going to college in the area for the next 4 years and I was hoping this was going to be our place but it's not. After my wife not having a room at 630 at night and this last debacle, we will likely spend our travel dollars elsewhere. We have too many upcoming trips to not be able to trust our lodging provider. This is not up to IHG standards. Not to mention the beds are tired and the rooms need updating. Restaurant was great though and I left our waiter a 100% tip for providing excellent service.

Read More
Read Less

redskin fan

By

November 02, 2019

The hotel is nice. I have stayed here multiple times for business. It is convenient and easy to get in and out of and the rates are reasonable.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and restful

By

October 30, 2019

club

The hotel was very full but the room was extremely quiet. The bed, although comfortable, was a bit shaky. The bathroom could use an update. Overall, it was a quiet comfortable place to stay the night.

Read More
Read Less

Good location to downtown, comfortable bed

By

October 30, 2019

The location was great, the breakfast was delicious. Upon arrival we were told they were booked solid so we would not be able to check in early. It was a little after 3:00 when we could (the actual time of check in). Got to our room and the bathroom door would not latch and close. We reported it as we left knowing we wouldn’t be able to get a new room anyway.

Read More
Read Less

nice place

By

October 30, 2019

It's a good location and easy to get around the area from. The free parking is definitely rare for in city hotels

Read More
Read Less

Not a bad little place

By

October 28, 2019

club

The hotel is right in the middle of downtown. GREAT location and within easy walking distance of some really good restaurants and little shops. The hotel carpet (in the rooms and hallways) is a little outdated, but everything else is sufficiently up to date. The bed was extremely comfortable (most hotel beds leave me with an aching back). Room had a small fridge and a microwave. Plenty of storage space (closet

Read More
Read Less