Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 332 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

332reviews

  • 5 Stars
    156
  • 4 Stars
    114
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    13

dejeuner

By

July 20, 2016

club

il faut penser qu'il y a dans les clients des gens qui travaillent, donc un petit déjeuner doit commencer au plus tard à 7h

De plus il y a rarement du personnel au bar, il faut attendre à chaque fois

Read More
Read Less

Status means nothing to them

By

July 15, 2016

platinumelite

Upon checking in I presented my IHG rewards card showing the hotel staff that I am a Platinum Elite member. I was told that because I was checking in as a part of a group I was not eligible for my complimentary room upgrade or a free amenity like a couple of bottles of water.
While touring the city I called the 24 hour customer care number. I received great assistance from one of the representatives in the guest relations area. This representative called the hotel herself. When she came back on the phone with me she explained that she had called the manager of the hotel and I would be upgraded and given my free water.
When I arrived back at the hotel later that evening, my room was not changed and the person at the front desk told me that the manager said that the room was already an upgrade because "it had a queen bed" and I would be getting my free water. So despite the fact that I was told I would be getting an upgrade I never was.
Also, I confirmed that I did not have an upgraded room, because looking at some of the other rooms of people also in my tour I had seen firsthand how they had a much better room than I. While I have a single room they have basically a suite. I have platinum elite status and the individuals that I am speaking of have no status.
On top of that, the 2 bottles of water that were provided for me for my complimentary amenity are small 330ml bottles. They did not even provide me with a normal sized water bottle. And, I also must add that our entire floor (the second floor) smelled like roach spray.
I have never had a bad experience with IHG prior to this but I have to be honest, this has put a very bad taste in my mouth.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for your review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We apologize for not giving you an upgrade as a Platinum Member but we were fully booked and it was not possible to do it. As a Platinum Member we gave you 500 points and complimentary water on the room, as we do with all Platinum Members. Sincerely, Mireia Ambrona Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Room

By

July 15, 2016

club

I enjoyed my stay at the holiday inn, it was clean and comfortable and what I would expect. The staff were very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Handy for overnight stay

By

July 09, 2016

club

We used this hotel for an overnight stay on a train journey through Spain. As station for the suburban trainline C1 which runs to the Atocha station and Barajas airport is right at the hotel door, this was handy for an overnight stay on our way home. The same station also provides access to the metro to Madrid city centre. There's not a lot to do around the hotel area itself. Reception staff were friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

un hotel idéal pour Madrid

By

July 06, 2016

Cet hôtel offre un prix très raisonnable. Il est moderne et très accessible en métro.

Read More
Read Less

Recepción excelente

By

June 29, 2016

club

Teniendo en cuenta la brevedad fue una sorpresa agradable el trato recibido al llegar al hotel.. Perfecto

Read More
Read Less

Per essere un Holiday Inn mi aspettavo di più

By

June 26, 2016

club

Conoscendo di persona la qualità degli hotel Holiday Inn sono rimasto deluso da alcuni aspetti:
- la camera dava la sensazione di vecchia, troppo "datata", con parti di mobili scrostate e consunte
- C'era troppa rumorosità specie di notte (freni degli ascensori) ed alla mattina presto (personale delle pulizie che sbatteva porte, azionava gli aspirapolveri, ecc)
- Il servizio wireless non era all'altezza di tanti altri alberghi visitati (impossibile spedire email e telefonare free tramite whatsapp)

Read More
Read Less

Great location, friendly staff and secure car parking

By

June 25, 2016

We have stayed at this hotel many times over many years and will always stay here when in Madrid. Never disappoints. Very good hotel in a great city.

Read More
Read Less

personal agradable y habitación confortable

By

June 15, 2016

personal muy agradable , habitación confortable y buena ubicación.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Estimado cliente, Muchas gracias por dejar su comentario sobre su reciente estancia en nuestro hotel. Le agradecemos sus amables palabras y esperamos verle muy pronto de nuevo. Atentamente, Mireia Ambrona Jefa de Recepción
Read More
Read Less

location and staff

By

June 14, 2016

platinumelite

Convenient to a train stop. Nice surrounding and easy to get around. Helpful staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again very soon. Sincerely, Mireia Ambrona Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Buena atención del personal

By

June 07, 2016

club

Hotel centrico, tranquilo y de excelente atención admite unos buenos paseos por los paseos del rio en definitiva un buen lugar donde disponer de muchisimas opciones

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel overall

By

June 07, 2016

club

Everything is good except the internet facility. For a modern hotel the internet is rather slow (as compared to other Holiday Inn hotels I have used). The main problem is that it is impossible to download emails using emails apps on the phone tablet. This seems to be an issue with the hotel's router settings. I have stayed here many times and it is always the same. I did not have this problem in other Holiday Inn hotel in Spain. To get my emails I had to make a connection via my 3G phone. This really needs to be fixed as it will deter business guests.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel.  We are chaging our WIFI provider and in few days we will offer a better FREE WIFI internet service. We hope you visit us again and you can prove it. Sincerely, Mireia Ambrona Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less