Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 397 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

397reviews

  • 5 Stars
    189
  • 4 Stars
    133
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    15

Buena situación.

By

February 22, 2017

club

El hotel está al lado de la estación de Metro y del tren que lleva directo al aeropuerto, las camas son muy cómodas y el personal muy agradable y profesional.

Read More
Read Less

Arrived late and left early in the morning

By

February 20, 2017

club

Arrived late and left early in the morning, so not long to appreciate all the facilities at this hotel.
I was comfortable and the staff were efficient.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel recomendable

By

February 17, 2017

club

Hotel recomendable, excelentemente situado. Muy buen personal, muy atentos. Habitaciones bonitas, vistas bonitas. El pequeño problema que tuvimos fue rápidamente subsanado. La única y principal pega que le pongo es el bar-restaurante. A mi juicio desayuno caro, y el bar, a pesar de ser atractivo, estaba abierto pocas horas, y normalmente no había nadie en la barra y había que esperar.

Read More
Read Less

Simplemente excelente

By

February 17, 2017

club

Trato del personal de recepción y dirección del hotel

Read More
Read Less

Nice Break

By

February 15, 2017

club

We travelled as a group to watch football match.
Hotel was only a 10 min walk from stadium

Read More
Read Less

Nice relaxing stay

By

February 13, 2017

club

The location of the hotel is great, train station is right on the doorstep, 10 minutes to the town and 45 minutes direct to Madrid Airport.

Hotel staff were very friendy and helpful with all our questions. Unfortunately, we couldnt have dinner at the restaurant as they didn't open until 8pm so ended up at the pub across the street which wasn't very nice for the kids but for anyone who wanted a drink I suppose it would have been ok.

Would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Parfait

By

February 13, 2017

club

Allez y les yeux fermés
Tout est parfait
Je recommande à tout point de vue

Read More
Read Less

快適な客室

By

February 13, 2017

全体的に綺麗な印象を持った。
朝食も満足。
チェックアウトもスムーズだった。
また利用したいと思う。

Read More
Read Less

Muy agradable y cómodo

By

February 12, 2017

club

He pasado una estancia muy cómoda. La ubicación cerca del centro es estupenda, el personal amabilísimo y el desayuno súper completo. Sin duda repetiré y lo recomendaré.

Read More
Read Less

Good location, new hotel, great value

By

February 12, 2017

club

I really enjoyed the stay at the hotel. The location is close to the Metro and Airport bus services and a 10 minute walk to the main tourist area. The included breakfast was good and I would stay at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Piramides - Holiday Inn

By

February 12, 2017

club

Excellent location, friendly staff, delicious food and close to city attractions

Read More
Read Less

Short Stay

By

February 08, 2017

club

This hotel has a very convenient location as the metro station and the train to and from the airport have a stop about 10 yards from the entrance door. The quality of the room - noise, temperature and amenities were not the greatest. I recommend for 1-2 nights stay but for longer you might want to find something more comfortable. Overall good value for the money for a short stay.

Read More
Read Less