Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 439 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

439reviews

  • 5 Stars
    212
  • 4 Stars
    145
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    15

servicio excelente

By

May 24, 2017

Ya he contestado y no deseo añadir nada más. El servicio fue muy bueno tanto en consejería como en el restaurante.

Read More
Read Less

Habitación ruidosa

By

May 24, 2017

club

Lean la puntuación dada en encuesta previa a este espacio

Read More
Read Less

hotel bonito y confortable

By

May 22, 2017

club

En términos generales lo calificaría con las tres b, bueno, bonito y barato, que es lo que las personas buscan de un servicio, se ajustó a mis expectativas creo que lo que mas me gustó fue ser bien atendida por el personal, personas amables y serviciales. Además de ser un hotel bonito y agradable.

Read More
Read Less

From Canada in May 2017

By

May 20, 2017

The hotel is great, the staff (especially Monica) were excellent. English was not an issue. Breakfast was top notch. Transit right next door for Metro and Renfe trains. Rooms clean and had blackout drapes. Easy walk to Rotiro park, a very nice place to stroll. Easy 1/2 hour walk to all the museums and the downtown core. Easy bus service to the commerce district. This hotel is easy to recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Madrid hotel

By

May 20, 2017

I booked a room with breakfast but Breakfast does not start until 07.30 - too late for a business hotel as I was leaving the hotel at 07.00 I missed breakfast
Telephone in the room would not call out - all calls had to go through the reception - reported on the first day and not fixed, annoying as I had many calls to make to the airline

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location and clean hotel

By

May 17, 2017

Simply take a train from the airport to a train/subway station (Piramides) a few meters away from the hotel. Close to the city center. Clean but the sound proof can be improved. Breakfast is average.

Read More
Read Less

Tutto ok, metro comoda

By

May 17, 2017

club

Posizione strategica a 10mt dalla metropolitana. Albergo pulito. Colazione poco ampia.

Read More
Read Less

Madrid

By

May 17, 2017

Staff were very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was very good but expensive. Location for us wasn't exactly what we expected, but worked out in the end. Room is good if your just staying a few nights, if your staying longer it would be nice to have a few amenities to cook, clean and store food.

Overall had a good experience.

Cheers

Read More
Read Less

Good nights sleep and great location!

By

May 15, 2017

club

As usual, this HI provided excellent bedding, a clean room and good service by the reception staff.

Read More
Read Less

Favourite Hotel in Madrid Downtown

By

May 11, 2017

Even though a larger group arrived at same time like me, I got priority service honouring my status.
My special thanks to the team at reception. They made our stay pleasant and relaxing.
Still the only shortcoming is late start of breakfast. But at least we were allowed to enter breakfast room 10 minutes earlier than scheduled.
Looking forward to my next stay.

Read More
Read Less

Communication

By

May 09, 2017

The staff at the front desk should be able to speak fluent English. Although they tried to help us and answer all questions regarding public transportation and site seeing it was difficult sometimes for them to understand what exactly we were asking so we felt we did not get the help we needed.

Read More
Read Less

Sauber aber hellhörig

By

May 03, 2017

club

Sauberes hell, allerdings stark veraltet und extrem hellhörig. Die Straße ist nicht zu hören, allerdings jede Bewegung der Zimmernachbarn

Read More
Read Less