Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 367 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

367reviews

  • 5 Stars
    174
  • 4 Stars
    126
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    14

Ottimo Albergo

By

December 02, 2016

Ho soggiornato per lavoro in questa struttura, ottima per la vicinanza alla metro, poi in circa 20 minuti abbondanti si puo arrivare a plaza Major. Consiglio di chiedere se disponibili le camere ai piani piu alti per evitare I rumori del traffico

Read More
Read Less

Great location and staff

By

December 01, 2016

Perfect location for tourists travelling to Madrid. Next door to the excellent metro service and a nice distance walk to the city centre and palace. Bus tour is only 10 minute walk away. Typical older style Holiday Inn accommodation, clean and comfortable. Helpful staff on reception.

Special praise for the staff after I left an important document in the room safe. I arranged a courier to collect the document but to do this the staff had to go to a great deal of trouble printing labels etc. The correspondence and reassurances was a great help to me. Excellent service and support.

Read More
Read Less

Family Holiday at Holiday Inn Piramedes Madrid

By

November 22, 2016

I have only superlatives to describe our stay at the Holiday Inn Piramedes.
The hotel was excellent, the staff were excellent and the location was perfect.
When we checked in 2 weeks later on our last night before flying home, it was like coming home.
Planning our next away now and it will be only at Holiday Inn Hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Wochenende in Madrid

By

November 17, 2016

club

ordentliches Stadthotel, gute Lage zur Altstadt, U-Bahn am Hoteleingang

Read More
Read Less

Very old hotel

By

November 17, 2016

The hotel room, as well as the hotel lobby interior is very old and unpleasant.
The food that we have ordered through room service was very low quality.
Receptionists did not seem knowledgeable (e.g. during check-in did not greet as IHG member).
It is very close to the RENFE train station and metro station and grocery/pharmacies are also at close distance. The hotel is far from the city centre.

Posted byCustomerCare
November 24, 2016
Dear Natia, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. We are sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel. We take comments such as these very seriously and rest assured that these will be used towards our improvement. A private message has been sent to you in an effort to resolve your concerns privately. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

OTTIMO SOGGIORNO

By

November 14, 2016

club

HOTEL CENTRALE CON UN OTTIMO SERVIZIO ED UN BUON RAPPORTO QUALITA' PREZZO.
DA CONSIGLIARE

Read More
Read Less

EFICIENCIA

By

November 12, 2016

Una vista express de trabajo con la mayor de las eficiencias.

Read More
Read Less

comentario sobre tiempo de la instancia

By

November 06, 2016

por problemas familiares tuve que abandonar la instancia un dia antes de lo contratado..
Pediría a la dirección alguna atenciòn para una futura instancia si pudiera ser. Gracias

Read More
Read Less

tutto perfetto

By

November 06, 2016

club

ottima posizione: davanti c'è la fermata del bus e l'ingresso della metro (bisogna uscire dall'albergo ed entrare a 2 metri nella metro), ottima colazione, ottima stanza, anzi appartamento ( 2 camere , bagno con bidet, regalini per gli ospiti, cioè spazzolini, pettine, lametta,ferro da stiro con cavalletto , letti comodissimi, piccola veranda, doppi vetri, tranquillità assoluta, non è una pubblicità ma solo la mia esperienza personale, non mi hanno pagata, anzi sono io che ho pagato loro, è solo la pura realtà.
con la metro si raggiungono tutti i posti, fino all'aeroporto!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

October 31, 2016

very close to public transportation and supermarkets

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

October 28, 2016

Stayed with my wife for a short break to visit our daughter. Hotel is situated in a quiet resitential area south of the city centre. It has the Piramides metro station right outside the front door but the centre is only a 20 minute walk. There are plenty of cafe's, bars and restaurants in the surrounding streets.
The hotel itself is very nice, clean and staff very friendly and helpful. Would recommend either for business or leisure.
On a Sunday the el Rastro flea market is only a short 10 minute walk away. Don't forget to go south to the river and take a walk through the park (Jardines del Puent de Toledo).

Read More
Read Less

Welcoming staff

By

October 22, 2016

club

I had a small problem with my booking (my fault) which was very well handled by the hotel receptionist.

Though I will stay at this hotel again, I will go elsewhere for my breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 25, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again very soon. Sincerely, Mireia Ambrona Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less