Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 478 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

478reviews

  • 5 Stars
    237
  • 4 Stars
    154
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    15

Bien comunicado y habitaciones cómodas

By

August 20, 2017

Parada de metro tren a un paso del hotel, habitaciones muy confortables y limpias. Gran atención del personal.

Read More
Read Less

отзыв

By

August 17, 2017

club

В целом отель оставил хорошие впечатления. Все соответствует описанию номеров на сайте. Самая большая проблема - это фен, им просто невозможно сушить волосы, выключается через несколько секунд от перегрева. Вот фены надо точно заменить. К остальному претензий нет.

Read More
Read Less

Mr. George, good chef, great service and hard worker

By

August 17, 2017

Mr. George, he is so friendly and nice to us like at home. He did excellent job and provide great service. But the internet is slow. In general it is a good hotel and we like to come again.

Read More
Read Less

Ottimo hotel

By

August 14, 2017

club

Hotel ha soddisfatto le mie aspettative, pulito, staff disponibile, ben raggiunto dai mezzi pubblici zona tranquilla e pulita con farmacia, supermarket bar nelle vicinanze. Ritornerò con piacere in questa struttura. Ben ser

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable with great location

By

August 14, 2017

club

We had a very nice stay at Holiday Inn Madrid. The holtel was very neat and clean, spacious roim. We had a very pleasant experience there. The reception staff was exceptionally curteous and helping alk the time.
The mocation is just at the entrance of a metro station and bus stops just opposite the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Muy buen hotel con excelente atención personal

By

August 10, 2017

club

Hotel limpio, tranquilo, bien situado y con un excelente trato del personal tanto en recepción,en salon desayuno, como el personal de limpieza.
El único pero seria que en el desayuno no tienen demasiada variedad y se hace muy repetitivo si estás muchos dias alojado. (Es simplimente un pero, no un gran inconveniente)

Cuando vuelva a Madrid repetiré en este hotel, ¡seguro!

Read More
Read Less

Hotel bien ubicado pero viejo

By

August 10, 2017

club

Hoteles muy bien ubicado y comunicado. Las habitaciones mal insonorizadas y el aire acondicionado no funciona correctamente, te mueres de frío en plena ola de calor. El personal muy atento y la limpieza correcta.

Read More
Read Less

Good tourist location

By

August 09, 2017

Pro:
If you have to stay in this area of Madrid: the stations Renfe C1 (to terminal 4) and metro line 5 are directly in front of the hotel. The tourist hop on/off stop 13 of the historical line is only a short walk away.

Con:
The internet in the rooms are more or less not usable for business applications ("speed problems in the rooms" was committed by a "normal" staff of the reception). Concrete: our network speed measurements during our 4-days stay in our rooms on the 4th and 5th floors show an upload speed of (average) <=0.5Mb and a download speed of <=0.2Mb. In the lobby, the speed of 2Mb/1Mb was quit ok.

Surprise:
Sometimes there are different opinions of the guests and the hotel staff - like this time for us. Normally not a big deal, a solution will be find. But this time I got a special training of the front desk manager (Ms M.A.) how to handle difficult guests. In our case the proposal from her was (meaning): "If you don't mind, you can stay in another hotel. We have many of them, even IHG hotels." I will think about this approach ...

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

August 09, 2017

club

Staff couldn't have been more helpful, they were a credit to the Hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great location and comfortable room

By

August 06, 2017

Stayed in this hotel 3 times. Great location, especially if you are just staying day or 2 and need to go to Airport with C-1 train. Train/Subway is just 5 meters away from hotel doors. Employees are friendly and willing to help.
close to city center (I am willing to walk).

Read More
Read Less

Excelente

By

August 06, 2017

club

Muy bien ubicado, práctico, limpio, gran atención, cómodo.

Read More
Read Less

Madrid im Juli

By

August 05, 2017

club

War jetzt innerhalb von zwei Jahren zum 7.ten Mal in diesem Hotel. Die direkte Verbindung ins Zentrum ist ein großer Vorteil des Hauses.
Diesmal waren am Wochenende große Reisegruppen im Hotel, die nachts sehr laut waren.

Read More
Read Less