Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 320 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

320reviews

  • 5 Stars
    168
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    23

A very comfortable and enjoyable stay.

By

November 25, 2021

The customer service was excellent. I had a problem with my remote control to the television, and the problem was quickly corrected.I will definitely return to this Hotel in future.Keep it up.

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

November 22, 2021

I had a very enjoyable stay at this Hotel which provided me excellent customer service. Well done!.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay

By

November 22, 2021

I experienced very excellent customer service. I will return to this hotel on my next visit to Miami.

Read More
Read Less

Felicidades

By

November 19, 2021

club

Excelente servicio y la habitación muy limpia
Muy muy recomendable.

Read More
Read Less

Para pasar los días

By

November 19, 2021

Bueno : En general el hotel está bien ubicado, es cerca de todo. La comida es sabrosa. Los asistentes del Restaurante son muy amables.

Malo: Se debe preguntar exactamente los procesos del hotel ya que NO le informan. Tomamos la habitación con desayuno pero en el check in no nos entregaron los tickets y no existe ninguna indicación que se requiere de los mismo. Al final pague como 80 usd por un desayuno. No hay servicio de limpieza al cuarto, estuvimos 4 días y no cambiaron la camas, no retiraron la basura y no cambiaron las toallas.

Read More
Read Less

Poco valor, relación calidad precio

By

November 17, 2021

club

Las habitaciones no son insonorizados, el baño es muy pequeño, la ducha no servia bien, el edificio internamente no se ve bonito.

Read More
Read Less

Check in time

By

November 16, 2021

club

3pm check in time is sad. I drive trucks and needed a good shower had to wait in parking lot until then $50.00 early check-in is a lot sad.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasantly surprised.

By

November 13, 2021

I had not stayed here previously. I was pleasantly surprised with the quality and cleanliness of this hotel. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I will definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great service

By

November 12, 2021

Friendly staff who took great length to be of service. Liked that there was enough parking space even though the hotel seemed full at the time. Ultimately, i would think was good value for money spent.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

November 10, 2021

club

Use entrance off I95, just cross over light and make a right into the parking lot.

Read More
Read Less

Love it

By

November 10, 2021

club

I loved it. Excellent value. Worth the time and money.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed my stay!

By

November 10, 2021

club

Great, friendly staff. Clean environment, clean room. My stay there was awesome.

Read More
Read Less