Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 31 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

31reviews

  • 5 Stars
    22
  • 4 Stars
    4
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars
    1

Who needs South Beach!?!

By

May 29, 2020

club

Aside from I-95 whizing by outside, one would never know that this hotel is located in One of the historically seedy parts of town. Holiday Inn has outlived this hotel’s nefarious past history .

Hotel smells clean , is well decorated and is run by a friendly, proficient staff.

Read More
Read Less

Quality Accommodations

By

May 25, 2020

club

It is a pleasure to know that a beautiful “boutique” hotel is located on 7th Avenue. Quality accommodations and service.

Read More
Read Less

Weekly stay

By

April 23, 2020

club

new clean property, little noisy near main road. wish there were microwaves. overall good experience

Read More
Read Less

If there's nothing else...

By

April 11, 2020

club

If there's nothing else available in the area. This would be a good place. I'd like to visit again when more of the amenities are available, but not likely for the prices. We could get better deals. The bed was comfortable, the room was clean, and the staff was super friendly. If we did visit again it would be because the staff were awesome.

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

April 09, 2020

club

With the COVID 19 going on, this hotel was very professional and courteous. Highly recommend

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel !

By

March 21, 2020

Very clean and spacious! Kind and professional staff. Clean and beautiful pool area.

Read More
Read Less

Great serivce

By

March 17, 2020

club

We were extremely pleased with the front desk staff. They were polite, helpful and ensured all of our concerns were addressed and solved.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service!

By

March 17, 2020

club

Great hotel. The area is not the best don't let the location fool you. It was safe with a security presence 24hrs. The check-in experience was seamless and the staff was just simply amazing.
Beds were super comfortable and the rooms are spacious
I would definitely stay again and recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Extreamly poor breakfast

By

March 11, 2020

platinumelite

Breakfast consisted of low quality food and limited choice. Not what I expect from a full service Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and nice new clean rooms and lobby

By

March 10, 2020

nice stay.I would reccomend this hotel. The staff are very cordial and polite. I felt safe.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and nice

By

March 10, 2020

club

Nice ,clean and comfortable beds. Service was great. I had stayed in different holiday inns before in different parts of the country and you guys are the best.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 10, 2020

club

My recent experience staying at Holiday Inn Miami North I-95 was a great one. I found the staff very responsive and pleasing, The hotel room was tidy and the bed was quite comfortable providing the much needed rest for the weary traveler. The location was good with public transport also available very closeby to take one to downtown and other places.
Overall I had a good experience.

Read More
Read Less