Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 35 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

35reviews

  • 5 Stars
    24
  • 4 Stars
    6
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars
    1

Leisure

By

July 08, 2020

club

This hotel is extremely beautiful. My fiancé and I enjoyed our stay, it was truly relaxing. However we were not able to access the pool or gym. Food service was ok

Read More
Read Less

Love this hotel

By

June 25, 2020

club

I go to Miami to work every weekend. This weekend will be my 3rd stay. Great place to stay. I was a little nervous about the locale at first, but security is fantastic. My only problem was the first night I was given keys to a room that hadn’t been turned over. They more than made up for it. Obviously, as I have made two subsequent reservations. The rooms are beautiful

Read More
Read Less

It was OK

By

June 25, 2020

club

It was a descent stay . It was a little noisy with being right on the interstate.

Read More
Read Less

M.s Stewart

By

June 18, 2020

club

Great experience other than the noise. I wld definitely stay again just in the other side of possible.

Read More
Read Less

Who needs South Beach!?!

By

May 29, 2020

club

Aside from I-95 whizing by outside, one would never know that this hotel is located in One of the historically seedy parts of town. Holiday Inn has outlived this hotel’s nefarious past history .

Hotel smells clean , is well decorated and is run by a friendly, proficient staff.

Read More
Read Less

Quality Accommodations

By

May 25, 2020

club

It is a pleasure to know that a beautiful “boutique” hotel is located on 7th Avenue. Quality accommodations and service.

Read More
Read Less

Weekly stay

By

April 23, 2020

club

new clean property, little noisy near main road. wish there were microwaves. overall good experience

Read More
Read Less

If there's nothing else...

By

April 11, 2020

club

If there's nothing else available in the area. This would be a good place. I'd like to visit again when more of the amenities are available, but not likely for the prices. We could get better deals. The bed was comfortable, the room was clean, and the staff was super friendly. If we did visit again it would be because the staff were awesome.

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

April 09, 2020

club

With the COVID 19 going on, this hotel was very professional and courteous. Highly recommend

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel !

By

March 21, 2020

Very clean and spacious! Kind and professional staff. Clean and beautiful pool area.

Read More
Read Less

Great serivce

By

March 17, 2020

club

We were extremely pleased with the front desk staff. They were polite, helpful and ensured all of our concerns were addressed and solved.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service!

By

March 17, 2020

club

Great hotel. The area is not the best don't let the location fool you. It was safe with a security presence 24hrs. The check-in experience was seamless and the staff was just simply amazing.
Beds were super comfortable and the rooms are spacious
I would definitely stay again and recommend it.

Read More
Read Less