Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 381 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

381reviews

  • 5 Stars
    237
  • 4 Stars
    94
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    14

Great service and comfortable room

By

June 21, 2017

club

Upon arriving at Holiday Inn, Mt. Prospect-Chicago were were greeted by their friendly staff.

Check in was quick and easy, and the room was immaculate

The restaurant food was delicious with fast service and the bar staff was very knowledgeable in the preparation of the drinks, especially Allison.

Our overall stay was most enjoyable and the surrounding area had everything within a short driving distance.

I would highly recommend Holiday Inn, Mt. Prospect for your stay in the Chicago area.

Read More
Read Less

Convienience and great staff

By

June 21, 2017

Very friendly staff, good breakfast, clean quiet room. Great for visiting relatives, or business stays.

Read More
Read Less

higher and corner room perfect

By

June 21, 2017

The holiday inn with complimentary parking, wifi, as well as exercise room and pool are perfect for a getaway day or weekend. Great service at check in, and our request for an higher room was granted, as well as a little later check-out was so appreciated. We'll return.

Read More
Read Less

Nachodaddy

By

June 20, 2017

Excellent place to stay. The staff is most excellant!

Read More
Read Less

Mt. Prospect

By

June 19, 2017

This location is a nice hotel. The staff are extremely friendly and helpful. The pool and gym need an update. The rooms could stand an update too. The beds are comfortable and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Parking

By

June 14, 2017

A little limited on parking, given the traffic the in-hotel bar had on a Friday night, but I noticed valet service was offered. Other than that, no issues.

Read More
Read Less

Very Convenient and Accomodating

By

June 13, 2017

This is an older but very well-kept property. Very friendly and accomodating staff. A major advantage of this hotel is that their rates are usually considerably lower than other IHG hotels in the immediate ORD area, but they do have a complimentary airport shuttle which many hotels a similar distance from ORD (in fact, a few that are closer) do not. That is a huge plus. Also, plenty of food and shopping around

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

June 13, 2017

club

Comfortable, clean room and convenient location. Would recommend this motel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Business Stay

By

June 13, 2017

club

This was a great location, close to all the location where I needed to conduct business. I felt safe at all times and the cleanliness was above and beyond!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

June 07, 2017

club

You gained a lifelong customer!
Concierge was very pleasant, bed and room were very comfortable. Bar Louie was phenomenal! My girlfriend and I decided we are "Holiday Inn people'' now. We are currently driving cross country from Boston to California and actively sought out another Holliday Inn while in Omaha. We found The Even Hotel, which we saw was related. It was amazing as well! You have gained two lifelong customers and we will do business with you folks as long as you keep up the good work! Thanks again for being a memorable part of this amazing trip that we will remember forever!
-Vince

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Holiday Inn, Mt. Prospect, Chicago

By

June 06, 2017

club

Great stay! Loved the room, service, and it was great to have Bar Louie in the hotel for meals. The breakfasts we had were wonderful!

Read More
Read Less

Do not park and fly.

By

June 02, 2017

Clean, comfortable and friendly staff. Shuttle service was one and half hours late. Over two hours by the time I got to my car. They did comp me

Read More
Read Less