Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 833 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

833reviews

  • 5 Stars
    519
  • 4 Stars
    196
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    31

I love Holiday Inn beds!!!

By

December 04, 2019

club

The shuttle driver was so awesome!!!!! The beds are amazing and the restaurant attached is very convenient with great food!

Read More
Read Less

It's a place to stay

By

December 03, 2019

platinumelite

Front desk staff is short and non responsive to issues experienced during stay. Unaware of major client's information needed at check in.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

November 29, 2019

platinumelite

Great stay nice staff clean room and common areas only down fall pool was under maintenance for the entire stay

Read More
Read Less

Da Best of Da Best

By

November 23, 2019

The staff here is amazing. They always make you feel like family. Dan Goel is always superb despite his being a closet Cleveland Indians fan

Read More
Read Less

Price and Location great!

By

November 21, 2019

club

I booked this last minute and didn’t know if there was a hotel shuttle or not. Lo and behold there was! It’s on demand but the drivers are great. The staff is so friendly and best part is the cleaning folks are so quiet in the hallways so I could sleep until check out time. Location is great because it’s near everything you might need! Too cold outside? Shuttle will take you. The driver offered to stay a few minutes later than his shift to get me something to eat. UNBELIEVABLE! Thank you holiday inn! I’ll see you guys again real soon!!

Read More
Read Less

Cigarette Smell

By

November 20, 2019

platinumelite

Overall the hotel is in good shape and i would recommend it for 1 night stays. You should not have problems if you are a smoker. Bathroom smelled like cigarettes. Previous renters smoking inside.

Read More
Read Less

Scared the cr*p outta me!

By

November 20, 2019

There was a man standing around the lobby area in a black leather jacket. Seated, standing, wandering. After I loaded my cart full of luggage, I started up to my room. I paused as I needed to determine which elevator was closest to my room. The man came around the corner and grabbed the pole of my cart and began leading it (and me) down the hall. I asked him if he worked there, he just said, "Yes." I was so scared. There was no one else anywhere around, and I didn't know who this man was! Long story short, he had a badge on UNDER his coat and just didn't speak very good english! How was I to know? The desk didn't say ANYTHING about getting help to my room....nobody introduced him (not even HIM), I just felt incredibly uneasy! Then the girls at the desk were not helpful AT ALL regarding the hot tub failure to operate. Nice place overall, but cra**y service!

Read More
Read Less

Great park and stay

By

November 18, 2019

club

It was a great value for a park and stay with shuttle transportation to and from the airport. The bed was very comfortable. We checked in late and left very early in the morning to catch our flight, so we did not use a lot of the additional services the hotel offers.

Read More
Read Less

Mount Prospect

By

November 18, 2019

Good hotel that is worth the stay because of the bar attached to hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed, Good Rooms

By

November 12, 2019

club

The hotel was great I wish they would extend the breakfast hours to when people actually check out of their rooms. I paid extra for breakfast and when I went to check out breakfast was closed at 10am and nobody told me that. I didn’t really feel welcomed here I wish the staff tried a little harder.

Read More
Read Less

Needs updating

By

November 12, 2019

platinumelite

Rooms need some updating. Service was fine. We used this for a sleep and park for the airport. The parking seemed safe and it was affordable.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet

By

November 12, 2019

club

The room that I stayed in was clean and quiet. The bed was very comfortable and the different pillows was a treat. The only thing I can think of that needs some attention is the first floor carpet was dirty and very worn.

Read More
Read Less