Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1716 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1716reviews

  • 5 Stars
    996
  • 4 Stars
    434
  • 3 Stars
    135
  • 2 Stars
    73
  • 1 Stars
    78

Guest Stay

By

November 17, 2020

platinumelite

Anytime that I come to NJ I stay at this hotel. It close to everything, the staff is amazing, and the rooms are spacious and clean. I never have any complaints.

Read More
Read Less

NICE ROOM FRIENDLY STAFF

By

November 16, 2020

club

STAYED HERE TWICE NOW. NO PROBLEMS AND ROOMS ARE NICE

Read More
Read Less

Ok

By

November 10, 2020

Hotel staff mostly great. Restaurant closed but was ok due to locals restaurants in near hotel open. Room had ac leak and they used a fan in the room. I was not told this when checking in carpet was wet. Hope it was the unit leaking.Check room before unpacking. When brought to attention at the desk it seemed to be a inconvenience for me asking was there a room I could switch to. I ended up dealing with the room for the week and told team long weeks don’t stay short weeks stays you will be fine.

Read More
Read Less

great location

By

November 04, 2020

platinumelite

Good location
Good hotel
Good shuttle service
Very convenient to EWR airport. Only minutes using the shuttle service.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing stay

By

November 03, 2020

The room was perfect. The staff was great. The parking was a bit rough but overall great.

Read More
Read Less

Very close to the airport

By

November 02, 2020

I was coming from out of town to pick up some family at the airport, their flight was arriving pretty late so I decided to book a room for the night. Keep in mind there are 2 of these hotels by the airport we accidentally went to the other holiday inn and they tried to pull up our reservation with no luck, they claimed to be remodeling and transferred us to another hotel, luckily I found my booking and realized the mistake. After a short drive to the right hotel (3 min) we were able to check in the staff wasn’t great at customer service but we had no issues either. The room was adequate just as described except for a tv missing and remote not working properly I was able to connect the tv to my cellphone and fix that issue. Called about the tv and they said it was because of remodeling. Some of the towels seemed like they should be discarded but were clean just old. The room was very quiet considering is right in front of the airport with views of the planes taking off. Overall it was a good experience for a overnight stay.

Read More
Read Less

New Jersey

By

October 30, 2020

Good Stay.................................................................................

Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio

By

October 28, 2020

Me gusto la habitación es amplia, todo estuvo limpio y una gran tranquilidad pude dormir excelentemente.

Read More
Read Less

Shuttle service

By

October 21, 2020

club

The Shuttle service needs to be improved there is one person that’s late and you can’t count on this person being able to get an early morning flight, while one shuttle drive on the weekend was on time.

The key is we use this hotel on a regular weekly basis and shuttle service is key . I’d there is any possible snow storm there is no way we would Make our flight.

Read More
Read Less

Over Nite Stay

By

October 19, 2020

All went well with the Stay,it would be NICE not to have to wait up to 14 DAYS that's 3 WEEKS to get back your 125.00 DOLLARS that U HOLD. :-0

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

October 16, 2020

club

Room was comfy, great place to stay. Close to the airport. Really nice place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Not very clean

By

October 14, 2020

People in the hallway yelling at 2am, got a expired chicken sandwich, bag of chips and a soda , cost $10.

Read More
Read Less