Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 843 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

843reviews

  • 5 Stars
    510
  • 4 Stars
    199
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    32

Confortable bed and room

By

May 22, 2017

platinumelite

A good servce, the bed was very comfortable. The front desk helped me with some questions I had, also provided with some toiletries

Read More
Read Less

Surprisingly quiet!

By

May 21, 2017

club

I was worried being so close to the airport, but I slept very well.

Read More
Read Less

Great facility

By

May 20, 2017

club

Bed was comfortable and room quiet in spite of being close to Newark airport.

Read More
Read Less

Good Price

By

May 19, 2017

club

I like this place because it's near from Manhattan and New Jersey.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and very comfortable

By

May 17, 2017

The room was very clean and the stay was a very pleasant one. Very convenient to get to.

Read More
Read Less

1wireguy

By

May 17, 2017

platinumelite

We have stayed at Newark several times and always were very satisfied with the hotel. The staff is excellent .the room is always clean, and the shuttle van is a major plus

Read More
Read Less

Okay...

By

May 16, 2017

club

Not fantastic. Just needed to stay one night because of an early flight the next morning. Went down around 9pm to get something to eat with my son...waited for about 5 minutes to be seated, no one came. Bartender saw me, didn't do anything. My son and I went back up to our room and got something from the vending machine.

Read More
Read Less

Just passing through

By

May 16, 2017

club

It was a pleasant stay. Accommodating when i requested late check out. Mixed review with the front desk- one was pleasant,the other one rude. Did not use the facilities. Overall, nice.

Read More
Read Less

Quick overnight stop

By

May 15, 2017

platinumelite

all was as expected for a quick visit. Arrived at 10PM, left early next AM.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

May 11, 2017

club

This is an excellent hotel for anyone staying at Newark Airport

Read More
Read Less

Not convenient except for the shuttle service

By

May 11, 2017

platinumelite

After an initial stumble with the preparation of the room, I found the room clean and comfortable, the dining and bar service excellent, and the staff most accommodating. However, there was limited Internet in the lounge area and none in the room. And there was a car parked directly in front of my room's window. Most annoying. Sleep was good, shower pressure good and TV selections good. I came to this hotel as a Platinum member as a convenience for a departing flight the next day. The shuttle service was a God send. Without it, I never would have found the airport or the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay but not great

By

May 10, 2017

club

This is a holiday inn hotel, so I think it's rates are too expensivel. The rate would have been ok, if the stay included a buffet breakfast. So, this hotel is overpriced. The hallways/carpets could use fresh paint and new carpet. The rooms were so nicely done and very clean. The common areas don't match the beautiful rooms.

Read More
Read Less