Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1567 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1567reviews

  • 5 Stars
    922
  • 4 Stars
    393
  • 3 Stars
    127
  • 2 Stars
    65
  • 1 Stars
    60

Newark

By

November 21, 2019

Had several instances where the staff could have made for a much better stay but actually made matters a bit worst

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

November 18, 2019

club

The rooms were super clean and modern. The restaurant and lounge were great. Overall nice and relaxing place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Estadia en Newark nj

By

November 17, 2019

platinumelite

Por cuestiones de trabajo busque este hotel ya que en el pasado me había quedado ahi. Pero el precio estaba muy caro, busque otros hoteles y estaban un poco más elevados y en unos no había habitaciones, así que tuve que hospedarme ahi.
No me gustó la atención del personal. La comida muy cara, en ma televisión no hay canales en español

Read More
Read Less

Poor Service

By

November 16, 2019

I am a Spire Elite member so I give IHG a lot of business. During this stay I realized that I left my travel toothpaste in a different hotel the previous night. I walked down to the front desk to get a complimentary replacement (don't they always have these on hand?) and was told, after the 20-something girl rummaged around in a few drawers, that they would have to check with housekeeping because they didn't appear to have any at the desk. I told her to call me and let me know and I'd come back down to get it. She told me, not to worry and that she would have it sent up to my room. An hour later I called the desk again and was told that there wasn't any in the hotel and that they were continuing to check the supply closets. I again told her to let me know because, if they didn't have any, I was going to have to take an Uber to a drug store to get some. No call ever came despite talking to two different people.

I'm in the service business, if one of my best customers needed a lousy tube of toothpaste, I would have sent one of the several people working at the hotel to a local drug store and bought a tube. Terrible, terrible service. My staff, I have 10 people working in the field and reporting to me, always try to get me to switch another brand. Experiences like this have me trying something different on my next two trips.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay, but not during Holidays

By

November 14, 2019

platinumelite

The bathroom had hair on the floor and the bed was nice and the pillow was nice

Read More
Read Less

Issues with reservation

By

November 14, 2019

club

Although I booked my reservation over a month in advance once I arrived to the hotel they had the wrong information for my reservation. I ended up not getting the room I reserved after about 10 minutes of waiting for the issue to be involved. After a 5 hour bus ride I obviously was disappointed.
The security hold also was never removed from my card. I ended up having to talk to 3 different people on the consumer service team to get my refund

Read More
Read Less

Not a fancy hotel, but close to EWR, shuttle service

By

November 14, 2019

platinumelite

Not a fancy hotel, but close to EWR, shuttle service

Read More
Read Less

Way overpriced

By

November 12, 2019

club

This place thrives because of location. You can get the same quality and service for nearly half the price a few miles away

Read More
Read Less

Great experience for the short time I was there. Would stay again

By

November 10, 2019

club

Great experience for the short time I was there. Would stay again

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel

By

November 09, 2019

Overall the hotel is clean and the staff is friendly. The rooms are spacious and comfortable. The only issue was the people staying there preferred to slam their doors in the early morning hours. So noise is the only issue I had

Read More
Read Less

Comodidad y limpieza.

By

November 09, 2019

club

Tuve un retraso que me hizo perder mi segundo vuelo. Así que muy contento de que hubiese disponibilidad el mismo día. La habitación estaba en muy buenas condiciones, mucha comodidad.

Read More
Read Less

Close to airport and clean

By

November 08, 2019

Had to wait a long time to check in and out as desk staff were behind the scenes.

Lobby was sketchy, people yelling. Didn’t feel like a safe place

Read More
Read Less