Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 763 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

763reviews

  • 5 Stars
    455
  • 4 Stars
    183
  • 3 Stars
    60
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    31

Outstanding

By

February 19, 2017

Entire stay was very relaxing and customer service greeted me and made me feel important.

Read More
Read Less

Bei Flugausfall

By

February 16, 2017

Ist bei einen Flugausfall gut zu buchen.

Der Preis ist ok und die Betten bequem. Außerdem ist es mit dem Shuttel Service gut erreichbar

Read More
Read Less

Great restaurant

By

February 15, 2017

platinumelite

The hotels restaurant has great food and great service

Read More
Read Less

Easy access to EWR

By

February 07, 2017

Easily accessible, clean hotel with free shuttle to EWR - just what I needed!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Dear Threadfinder, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Steven Zuckerman
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

February 06, 2017

platinumelite

Very polite and personable staff. Good shuttle service to airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Dear Brandon, Thank you for the generous five star review of your stay at Holiday Inn Newark Airport. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay from our friendly staff to our prompt airport shuttle. We hope you will stay with us in the future! Sincerely, Steven Zuckerman
Read More
Read Less

Convenient and comfortable

By

February 05, 2017

club

The hotel was extremely convenient to the airport. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The room was clean and fresh. The food was excellent and serving staff friendly. The wait time for food was a bit long. The 15% gratuity was included on the check. Parking was free.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Dear MusicGirl28, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay at Holiday Inn Newark Airport. We appreciate your loyalty as a Club Level Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Steven Zuckerman
Read More
Read Less

Great service by staff

By

February 04, 2017

club

Hi. My wife Dawn and I have stayed at this hotel twice in the past couple of years. We were travelling to Costa Rica from Halifax both times and stayed here as an overnight layover. The staff at this hotel are 2nd to none and we applaud them. Food was great. Room was great. Shuttle service was far better than expected. I have tried to find something critical to say but am unable. Best stopover we've had in quite some time. Thanks.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Hello Danny, Thank you so much for the outstanding five star review of your stays at Holiday Inn Newark Airport. Customer satisfaction is the most important thing to us and we are happy to learn that your stay was so memorable. Thank you again and we truly hope we have become you and your wife's go- to hotel when traveling from Newark Airport! Sincerely Steven Zuckerman
Read More
Read Less

Fine enough

By

February 03, 2017

club

This Holiday Inn has clean rooms but feels tired everywhere else including the slow elevators and old lobby and common area. The room was cold.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We appreciate all feedback from our guests. I hope that we will be able to welcome you back in the near future. Thank you again. Sincerely, Steven Zuckerman
Read More
Read Less

great price for quality

By

February 02, 2017

If you do not mind a short shuttle plus train ride,
this is a great hotel to stay for a day or so visiting NYC, Rutgers or Princeton when you arrive with a late flight or have to leave with an early flight. The restaurant and bar are very good, the rooms are comfortable and quiet.
.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Dear Paul, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay here at the Holiday Inn Newark Airport. I am glad that you enjoyed your room and our 450 Bistro and Lounge during your stay. I was also pleased that you were able to utilize you 24 hour complimentary airport shuttle service. I hope that if your travels bring you back to the Newark Airport area we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our establishment. Sincerely, Steven Zuckerman
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel at great price

By

February 01, 2017

Clean, comfortable rooms and great food at the restaurant on site at a great price.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Dear Sgs2017, I want to express my gratitude for you taking the time out to review you stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Newark Airport. We truly appreciate your feedback. I am happy to here that you enjoyed your stay, along with our 450 Bistro and Lounge. I hope we will be welcoming you back to our establishment soon. Best Regards, Steven Zuckerman
Read More
Read Less

Newark Stay

By

January 30, 2017

Staff was friendly. Rooms were updated and very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Dear Nick, Thank you for your comments and your review of our property, as well as your comment about our friendly staff. We continue to work hard to improve our hotel, and to keep our high level of customer service. I hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn Newark Airport soon. Best Regards, Steven Zuckerman
Read More
Read Less

Best value for your buck

By

January 29, 2017

club

Nice and clean
Nice staff, good food
Recommend it

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Dear Maleek Berry, Thank you for taking the time to comment about your stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Newark Airport. I am so pleased that you enjoyed yourself, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best Wishes, Steven Zuckerman
Read More
Read Less