Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 821 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

821reviews

  • 5 Stars
    494
  • 4 Stars
    195
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    31

Comfrotable Stay

By

April 27, 2017

Clean. Comfortable. Queen beds would be better than double. Internet a bit slow. Staff was great.

Read More
Read Less

Noise levels

By

April 26, 2017

club

I had an excellent experience at the hotel.
The only recommendation is to have housekeeping conversations to a minimum.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, good food

By

April 23, 2017

Have stayed here several times. Great hotel for beforeband after flights.

Read More
Read Less

Great overnight close to airport

By

April 22, 2017

club

Loves the hotel, good location, very comfortable bed, we felt asleep before dinner and ended up skipping it. Clean, comfortable, unfortunately the staff wasn't friendly or helpful specially at 6 am while waiting for the shuttle. The driver was very nice

Read More
Read Less

Rooms is OK. Service does not meet expectation

By

April 21, 2017

Beds are comfortable. The design of the desk is weird. Room is dark, good for sleeping but bad for working. Front desk is not very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

April 20, 2017

Very comfortable visit. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great location close to airport

By

April 19, 2017

club

Although this is a great hotel for layovers, there doesn't seem to be anything close by that is within walking distance. UBER or taxi is the only solution.

There is a great outlet mall if you need to burn some time, but once again, you need to take an UBER or taxi to get there.

Everything else about this hotel is great.

Read More
Read Less

Urlaub

By

April 19, 2017

Lage ist o.k. Der Service ist ausgesprochen schlecht.

Read More
Read Less

friendly , convenient

By

April 18, 2017

We stayed here to attend a soccer match at the NY Red Bulls Arena. It was easy to get to from the turnpike and convenient to take a shuttle to the airport and transfer to the NJ Transit line. The staff was welcoming and friendly. We really enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good value and great service.

By

April 15, 2017

club

Very good value near Newark airport. Convenient to major highways and public transportation to NYC. Friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Loved it!!!

By

April 12, 2017

club

Only issue was there was no microwave or refrigerator in the room. wanted to heat up my food in the room but was not able to.

Read More
Read Less

Room more than comfortable / staff more stiff

By

April 09, 2017

club

I really enjoyed the many details in the room that had the customer in mind. Excellent lighting, easy access to plugs for recharging computer and phone etc. And more...
Heating unit was rather noisy... Staff was unfortunately less friendly and responsive and than I would have anticipated.

Read More
Read Less