Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1709 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1709reviews

  • 5 Stars
    993
  • 4 Stars
    431
  • 3 Stars
    134
  • 2 Stars
    73
  • 1 Stars
    78

Excelente servicio

By

October 28, 2020

Me gusto la habitación es amplia, todo estuvo limpio y una gran tranquilidad pude dormir excelentemente.

Read More
Read Less

Shuttle service

By

October 21, 2020

club

The Shuttle service needs to be improved there is one person that’s late and you can’t count on this person being able to get an early morning flight, while one shuttle drive on the weekend was on time.

The key is we use this hotel on a regular weekly basis and shuttle service is key . I’d there is any possible snow storm there is no way we would Make our flight.

Read More
Read Less

Over Nite Stay

By

October 19, 2020

All went well with the Stay,it would be NICE not to have to wait up to 14 DAYS that's 3 WEEKS to get back your 125.00 DOLLARS that U HOLD. :-0

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

October 16, 2020

club

Room was comfy, great place to stay. Close to the airport. Really nice place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Not very clean

By

October 14, 2020

People in the hallway yelling at 2am, got a expired chicken sandwich, bag of chips and a soda , cost $10.

Read More
Read Less

Great and relaxing stay!

By

October 12, 2020

club

This airport location stay was clean, relaxing and check-in was flawless. The staff was accommodating and very friendly. My bed was so comfortable that I don’t remember falling asleep and the black out shade was a bonus. I highly recommend this hotel for layovers or just a quick getaway.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable.

By

October 12, 2020

I was only here for one night, the room was clean, and the bed was comfortable. It made for a pleasant experience. If needed, I will stay at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

October 08, 2020

club

Good customer service,great place to stay,clean place and the staff a was highly qualified

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 07, 2020

club

My husband is an essential worker so when we stay here it feels like a second home. The staff are very accommodating, courteous and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

quick and easy

By

October 07, 2020

club

Friendly staff, all went well. Missed the breakfast or other food options, but otherwise very pleasant stay

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

October 05, 2020

The rooms were small but clean and cozy. Because of covid no breakfasts so that was a little disappointing but we understood. The staff were excellent and very very helpful

Read More
Read Less

Great place for a stopover

By

October 05, 2020

club

Friendly, welcoming and efficient staff. Set up very well for Covid-19, I felt secure.

Read More
Read Less