Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1492 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1492reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1100
  • 4 Stars
    308
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    16

Excellent experience

By

August 11, 2020

club

Staff are friendly, they listen to your needs and act on it. The only issue was the bar attached to the hotel . The bar wasn’t busy at all and we sat outside. The manager insisted for us to move if we aren’t purchasing drinks.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and good value

By

August 11, 2020

Appreciate that there are Kitchenette rooms!
Not many good hotel options in the area so happy that Holiday Inn has a location suitable for my work week travel needs.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and service

By

August 08, 2020

platinumelite

Great hotel with amendites and good location in North Vancouver to the major sites to visit

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

August 05, 2020

club

Ours was a last minute stay because we had to visit a doctor again the next day. Excellent convenience and cleanliness

Read More
Read Less

NV review

By

July 28, 2020

platinumelite

Excellent clean and comfortable room with easy access to North Vancouver and Vancouver itself.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel.

By

July 25, 2020

The hotel seems to be doing a good job for Covid which was reassuring.

Read More
Read Less

Room Size

By

July 21, 2020

We found that the room was quite small and that the toilet are the old short style

Read More
Read Less

Second home

By

July 18, 2020

platinumelite

I have been staying in this location for over 2 years while working in Vancouver. The hotel staff is very friendly and always accommodating. The location is in a beautiful location and the rooms are clean. Lots of great amenities around the area and ample parking available.

Read More
Read Less

Another excellent stay

By

July 16, 2020

club

I have stayed here several times for business. Staff is respectful and helpful. Great location and clean. Room was humid on check in but the a/c solves that quickly

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

July 13, 2020

excellent stay... forgot my shampoo bottles in the bathroom and took someone else's shampoo by mistake.. it was left from previous visitor didnt realize it til i got home.

Read More
Read Less

Front desk clerk was the best I can remember for many reasons

By

July 11, 2020

To improve my stay it would have been nice to have coffee cream made available somewhere. I did not like the tv remote as it was too easy to accidentally hit the pay per view, unless that’s the intention. Sadly some of us still smoke. There was a nice spot away from the hotel by your water fall . Please put a container of sorts where the smoking products could be discarded rather than just on the ground. During my 17 years as a business owner it was one of the best places I’ve been to. Thanks

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed good service liason

By

July 10, 2020

good ,very personable and helpful staff.the restaurent staff were exceptional.

Read More
Read Less