Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 733 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

733reviews

  • 5 Stars
    545
  • 4 Stars
    149
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    9

Insurance claim

By

April 22, 2017

club

It was a welcome stay while restoration crews work on my flooded residence

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

April 18, 2017

club

Only stayed one night, but it was excellent and we will be going back this summer for a longer stay!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

April 17, 2017

club

Clean, roomy, quite rooms professional staff! I enjoyed my stay and would have no issue to stay there again:)

Read More
Read Less

Check In.Extremely Accomidating.

By

April 16, 2017

club

Check in was fast and friendly,Thanks Azeen!
Rained one day and Umbrella was provided WOW.
Updated rooms ,very comfortable ,Restaurant The Pantry had great food all day.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn North Vancouver

By

April 14, 2017

club

Third visit to this hotel. We have enjoyed our stay each time. The staff is consistently helpful and the rooms have been satisfactory on each occasion. The heating/air conditioning units are a little noisy but that's about the only negative element.

Read More
Read Less

Great value for money

By

April 12, 2017

club

Hotel was a great fit for us as we were attending an event in downtown Van the next day. Allowed us to relax and have a meal after getting off the ferry.

Read More
Read Less

BED TOO SOFT

By

April 12, 2017

club

OVERALL IT WAS A GOOD STAY AND LOCATION. STAFF WAS HELPFUL AND POOL/SPA WAS VERY RELAXING. CLEAN AND QUIET LOCATION.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend stay

By

April 11, 2017

club

Clean. Well maintained. Comfy high quality beds. Friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Hotel and Grounds

By

April 10, 2017

platinumelite

i really enjoyed staying at this hotel on my vacation with my wife. it was the nicest holiday inn i have ever seen and appreciated the detail that went into it. the room was awesome, staff was extremely nice. the restaurant and pub were a great addition. also, they had about the best gym of any hotel i have stayed in. i highly recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

April 10, 2017

As always the stay was wonderful based on the polite staff, cleanliness of rooms and consistency of service

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

April 10, 2017

club

This hotel has very friendly staff; Housekeeping even made the bed with my son's blanket neatly tucked inside where he left it.
Clean, comfortable rooms;
Plenty of amenities
I would definitely stay there again or at other Holiday Inn locations.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort

By

April 10, 2017

club

Long days travelling and working want comfort and the best quality suites with upgrades available

Read More
Read Less