Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 664 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

664reviews

  • 5 Stars
    493
  • 4 Stars
    136
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    9

Well done

By

January 19, 2017

Very pleased with clenliness staff convienience for our visit with family. Will return in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your five star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back again. Sincerely, C.Alam General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

January 19, 2017

club

Whenever I travel, I look for a HI at my destination. I've never been disappointed with the cleanliness and comfort.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for sharing this review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we exceeded your expectations which our staff takes great pride to deliver. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, C.Alam General Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfort and personal sevice

By

January 18, 2017

club

Friendly, efficient staff, cleanliness,and comfort of both the room and common areas. Great location, and safe.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, C.Alam General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

January 16, 2017

I would definitely stay here again! Clean hoyel with friendly staff. Good vslue for the money.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, C.Alam
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

January 09, 2017

club

excellent pillows and mattress. kitchen area was clean. could've used some more glasses

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to welcome you back on your next visit to the area. Sincerely, C.Alam General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Hotel, Good in Area

By

January 09, 2017

club

The front office staff was very welcoming, the lobby area was clean and cozy, lots of parking spots, good wifi, easy access to highway, good temperature of the hot tub. However, requested a bay view bedroom suite almost a month ago still could not be accommodated. Room cleanliness was a bit under expectation. If hot breakfast was included that would be great. Still a good hotel in the area, would recommend it.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, C.Alam
Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

January 08, 2017

platinumelite

Nice place. I would definitely go back. It was very close to my client.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, C.Alam General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Location and Decent Hotel

By

January 06, 2017

This Holiday Inn is in a good location to visit all around the greater Vancouver area. Easy access to the highway and close to downtown and easy to get in and out of the city. The mattress was pretty poor and seemed cheap for what I am used to for a hotel mattress. The guest room was very outdated. The rest of the hotel had been updated and was nice. There was only one rude employee otherwise the staff was helpful and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for sharing this review of your experience. Please accept my sincere apologies for the poor room and service experience we value your feedback, we are in the process of changing all our bed mattresses and address your concerns to ensure our team is delivering the highest level of service and courtesy. We hope you will chose to stay with us again in the future. Sincerely, C.Alam General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place!

By

January 04, 2017

Hotel was clean and staff were friendly. Great gym and nice pool. Each room as a keurig machine. Comfortable beds. Would recommend!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you so much for your five star review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, C.Alam General Manager
Read More
Read Less

clean comfortable room

By

January 03, 2017

Our room was clean and comfortable. Having a nice sized mini fridge and microwave with a Keurig was very helpful. Loved the Christmas lights and decorations up around the hotel grounds.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, C.Alam General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent and very clean hotel. The. customer service was great

By

January 02, 2017

Excellent
Very good and clean hotel. It is brand new and the nature behind the hotel and is great

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, C. Alam General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent property, even better service

By

January 02, 2017

club

We ordinarily prefer to be in downtown Vancouver, but this hotel is a gem that caught our eye. Staff are outstanding. Only the restaurant associated with the property underperformed. I would stay here again in a second.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, C.Alam General Manager
Read More
Read Less