Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 539 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

539reviews

  • 5 Stars
    310
  • 4 Stars
    123
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    24

Orangeburg

By

September 19, 2017

club

I would think for the price for the room that at the very least a Continental breakfast would be included. Stayed in much less expensive rooms on this same trip,.and had hot breakfast included. Along with microwaves in the room etc.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel, good value

By

September 18, 2017

club

This Holiday Inn is a good value hotel in this area. Comfortable beds, good service.

Read More
Read Less

Re: Great Stay

By

September 13, 2017

club

Perfect for when visiting the area either for business or vacation. Clean and wonderful service staff. I didn't enjoy the bed itself, but overall the facility androom quality were excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

September 09, 2017

Enjoyed the stay, was only there for an evening, but room was great, slept well and the buffet breakfast the next morning was perfect.

Read More
Read Less

uncomfortable bed, train whistles.

By

September 07, 2017

club

dingy room, train whistles, ambient noise, lousy mattress,

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 06, 2017

club

This location is quite nice. The staff was very helpful. The food and beverages were great at the restaurant. My room was clean, pretty, and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Disgusting and filthy rooms

By

September 06, 2017

These were some of the oldest most disgusting rooms we've ever stayed in. The walls shook when the door closed, the carpets were stained, the bathrooms had hair in them and it was clear the rooms were not cleaned well. The hallway had a horrific odor and I felt disgusting the entire time we were there.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and great service

By

September 04, 2017

I stayed in this hotel for 1 night during Labour Day weekend 2017. The staff at the front desk were very helpful and willing to accommodate me. The food at the hotel's restaurant was very good. I felt very comfortable in the room I was staying in. Thanks, IHG!

Read More
Read Less

Clean, spacious room, nicely furnished

By

September 03, 2017

platinumelite

Pleasantly surprised with the large size of the room, divided between sleeping and sitting areas. Bathroom large for a hotel, with an exceptionally nice, roomy shower.
King size bed and pillows were very comfortable, and curtains can be set to keep room very dark. Wi-Fi worked well, and the desk area included a multi-outlet receptacle including two USB charge ports.
Hotel lounge/pub is small, but two or three craft beers are available, and there is a reasonable variety of food offered.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

September 02, 2017

Pleasent staff and a clean room along with a quiet night , no complaints. I would stay here again , a little pricey for what you get but still , I would stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Delightful

By

August 30, 2017

club

The young Spanish woman who greeted us every morning at breakfast is a sheer delight.

Read More
Read Less

Fine experience

By

August 21, 2017

club

Excellent value and location. Would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less