Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1037 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1037reviews

  • 5 Stars
    599
  • 4 Stars
    231
  • 3 Stars
    84
  • 2 Stars
    75
  • 1 Stars
    48

Short ride to Elmsford

By

April 25, 2021

platinumelite

This was below average for what I'm used to as an IHG member. It was slightly below most of my Holiday inn experience but significantly below my Holiday inn Express experiences. The room was significantly outdated and poorly maintained as well. I can deal with old patterns and furniture but when the paint is falling off the walls and the door looks like it's been repainted 20 times it's a little disappointing. This location is excellent and the staff is well above average if not excellent. The lobby was very pretty and they had a light included breakfast even though we're still struggling with the pandemic. I would stay here again purely out of location and staff friendliness.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding guest stay

By

April 21, 2021

club

The suite was lovely. The room was spacious, clean and very comfortable. When I made the reservation I was assured that my mom would be able to be in the room next door. She is older and a little anxious when traveling. When I arrived that was not the case. Although the staff was courteous they were not able to accommodate my request. The food (breakfast buffet) was tasty but cold. I would suggest that the people taking reservations be more knowledgeable about the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Mold in bathroom

By

April 21, 2021

This place needs up grading and up keep lawn not cut weeds all over garbage cans overflowing and people smoking at front door when you enter the building at the main door . Mold on tiles and on bathroom walls . Paint peeling all over in the bathroom

Read More
Read Less

Hotel was clean, good employees, but bldg in need of maintenance

By

April 21, 2021

Although the hotel was clean and the staff accommodating the building and grounds were in need of maintenance. Air conditioning wasn’t working, plumbing wasn’t working and they need to mow and empty outdoor garbage can.

Read More
Read Less

Check in

By

April 21, 2021

club

The one lady that checked us in was very rude. We had a check in time of 2pm because we were in the wedding party. We tried to check in after 2pm and before 3pm and she was very rude about it.
Very disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

DAVID'S STAY

By

April 15, 2021

I would recommend this Hotel. The Staff was very professional and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel but room was old

By

April 14, 2021

Room we stayed in was more like a motel room. Cable worked half the time, missing light bulb in one of the lamps next to bed. Bed was dipped in the middle like it was old and used. Vent in bathroom over shower had peeling paint and rust. Shower faucet had a loose screw about to fall out but was holding in by handle. USB port on wall was falling off. And also towel hanger was very loose like it was gona fall off. Mirror in bathroom had a fiber wood frame that was water damaged and was swelling. Fridge did not have a freezer. Pool was closed. Ac was set on lowest setting and was barley keeping the room at a decent temp

Read More
Read Less

Bad experience

By

April 14, 2021

My family has stayed at this Hotel several times before this past weekend and our experiences were good. This weekend was not good at all we went for the weekend to celebrate our sons 21st birthday we had adjoining rooms that had to be switched because of a leak in our bathroom that looked like urine. I have videos from the weekend and photos of how poorly the hotel has been maintained. We were very disappointed. We were refunded one night for 1 room we had 2 rooms that were suppose to be adjoining that we had to change and be separated.

Read More
Read Less

Needs an update.

By

April 10, 2021

platinumelite

Older hotel. Guest rooms need an update. Workout room is pretty sub standard to similar hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Beds were very comfortable

By

April 07, 2021

club

Everyone was wonderful over at the hotel. If I have any questions or concerns I talk to the front desk and they help me right away. Restaurants nearby very very good.

Read More
Read Less

Family time

By

April 06, 2021

The hotel was very clean and the bed was very comfortable to sleep in. Staff was very polite and welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

Milo's

By

April 05, 2021

I enjoyed my stay Nice room and the staff was very gelpful

Read More
Read Less