Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1260 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1260reviews

  • 5 Stars
    820
  • 4 Stars
    316
  • 3 Stars
    77
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    16

Amazing service

By

August 12, 2020

Everything was amazing I love this hotel in montreal

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, clean room

By

August 11, 2020

club

The staff were extremely helpful and friendly. The room was great! Thanks!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

August 11, 2020

club

We had a great stay for hockey tournament, even though most things were closed it was still good

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff, quiet room

By

August 04, 2020

We have stayed at this hotel many times, always a great experience at this hotel. Staff are very helpful, polite and very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

August 04, 2020

The room size is great for the price. The room is very clean and spacious. Easy to access the hotel from highway and amenities for all needs close. I’ve stayed at this location twice and will again as well as other Holiday Inns.

Read More
Read Less

I always try to book at holiday inn point claire while in montreal

By

July 29, 2020

platinumelite

Great place to stay
Feels like home the staff are very friendly the entire property is very clean

Read More
Read Less

GOOD SERVICE

By

July 27, 2020

club

Staff were polite, helpful and friendly. The room was comfortable. Technical support was prompt and courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Stay durin Pandemic

By

July 22, 2020

Long human hair sticking on washroom curtain. Drinking water was hard to come by.

Read More
Read Less

Covid Stay

By

July 15, 2020

club

Clean, followed covid protocols, lots of hand sanitizer stations, friendly staff, great location, 25 min to downtown montreal

Read More
Read Less

Great stay and very friendly staff

By

July 13, 2020

Great room, clean and very comfortable bed. Good internet. During these difficult times they were bring in Tim Horton’s to serve coffee and treats.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from Home

By

July 07, 2020

club

Our go to Hotel with Cleanliness,Comfort and Great Staff!

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

July 06, 2020

club

The hotel and staff were great! The room was clean as well as the hotel on a whole. They took good measures in making sure people followed social distancing rules.

Read More
Read Less