Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
73%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 1705 reviews
73%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1705reviews

  • 5 Stars
    744
  • 4 Stars
    385
  • 3 Stars
    228
  • 2 Stars
    177
  • 1 Stars
    171

Could have been a better experience

By

April 01, 2020

platinumelite

Initial staff was friendly and courteous. Management...ify at best.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed,

By

April 01, 2020

club

Stayed for 2 nights. Room was clean, bed was comfy. Did not have a view. We looked at a brick wall through our back sliding glass door, which did not open. Family had a room 3 or 4 doors down with a view of the piool and their sliding door opened fine. I don't recall complimentary breakfast being offered. But in general room was good.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to relax and have fun

By

March 31, 2020

club

This was the final leg of a 2 week holiday that was awesome. I wanted to relax and prepare myself for 10 hour flight back home the next day. I was able to relax very comfortably and when I decided to venture outside I was a short distance away from all the activity on the river walk. What a great way to wind down and end a monumental holiday.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday San Antonio March 2020

By

March 23, 2020

platinumelite

Merci de votre service, les gens de Holiday Inn, San Antonio, Texas; Pour la plus part, c'est bien fait.

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean rooms

By

March 18, 2020

Stayed for busy and part leisure. Good location and the staff was very helpful.
Would stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Self

By

March 18, 2020

club

The room could’ve been a little better for the price that we paid. I mean cleans in us in a little bit more updated

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel Never any problems

By

March 17, 2020

club

Great low rates, great staff and service. Did have an issue upon arrival in room with one of the bed sheets but it was quickly taken care of.

Read More
Read Less

Everyone was very helpful

By

March 17, 2020

club

I would definitely recommend it to anyone. I arrived to San Antonio way ahead of schedule and I was still allowed to check it. This help us have more time to go sightseeing and not worry about coming back during check in time.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Very clean!

By

March 16, 2020

club

Enjoyed the hotel stay however it is pricey. The beds were super comfortable!

Read More
Read Less

Excelente

By

March 11, 2020

Me encanto todo, muy cerca de downtown la comida muy buena y la atención excelente

Read More
Read Less

very comfortable bed and good location

By

March 09, 2020

We walked a lot during the days so we found our bed to be very welcoming. The room was always clean.

Read More
Read Less

Good Area

By

March 08, 2020

Area was very good for historic and food selections. It was close to river walk and did not have to drive around very much.

Read More
Read Less