Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 530 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

530reviews

  • 5 Stars
    406
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great Value

By

October 15, 2017

Staff is great, breakfast is great. The only complaint I would have is that when I checked into room, the a/c wasn't on, so took a couple of minutes to cool the room down.
Great stay though!

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

October 14, 2017

club

Pillows were pretty rough, probably need to replace. Also not enough towels on our 1st night

Read More
Read Less

Used points

By

October 13, 2017

We used points to stay area and room and staff were amazing the a.c. in the room had to be reset since it wasn't cooling off it did it through out the night which was very annoying every time the thermostat would click off I would have to reset the panel I told the staff when we checked out like the area would have like the room more if the a.c. worked correctly

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

October 10, 2017

club

Front desk staff are excellent. Dining staff (Elizabeth and company) are outstanding. Great service and pleasant to all guests.

Read More
Read Less

bar/restaurant closes too early

By

October 10, 2017

club

The bar closes very early there is no out of hours food or drink. I arrived late hungry and thirsty
There were few healthy options for breakfast e.g. no natural yoghurt only sugar loaded fruit yoghurts
No lunch service

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service from Staff

By

October 10, 2017

platinumelite

I have stayed here often over the past year (almost one week a month) and the hotel is great. The amenities are great, and the rooms are comfortable and quiet. The staff is always extremely friendly and accessible. They are constantly professional and go above and beyond for the guests. I HIGHLY recommend this hotel to anyone looking to stay in the Miramar area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

October 06, 2017

platinumelite

Staffs in front desk are knowledgeable and helpful, answering to all the questions that I had.

Read More
Read Less

卧房舒適乾淨

By

October 05, 2017

卧房舒適乾淨,但窗戶隔音不是很好,有時侯忽然會聽外面雜音。一次性的室內鞋準備是需要的,可以放在櫃檯有服務人員提供給需要的旅客。

Read More
Read Less

Very satisfied

By

October 03, 2017

platinumelite

Provided everything I have come to expect from Holiday Inn. Will stay there again next time I travel to that area.

Read More
Read Less

Water Supplies

By

September 30, 2017

club

Why not provide more water for free since I stayed for 3 days.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

September 26, 2017

platinumelite

This Property is very relaxing, The business at check in diminished as the elevator door closed and the relaxation continued through the night. I am happy for the great staff. Most important is the interaction with the staff. Beth Irene and Steve and the female front desk manager. These team members were extremely professional, approachable, My stay was very nice, but being able to ask question and to be treated like a person is very valuable. The ladies at breakfast are my heroes. The are always so polite so giving anon one is a stranger. there might have been some things that were outdated, but the great staff interaction quickly make those things fade.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

September 24, 2017

If you have to be away from home this is a comfortable choice.

Read More
Read Less