Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 438 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

438reviews

  • 5 Stars
    331
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    5

Value for Money

By

April 22, 2017

club

This hotel was exactly what I needed for my short visit

Read More
Read Less

Staycation

By

April 12, 2017

club

Hotel staff was mostly friendly. Room was larger then expected, was deeply satisfied with the separation in bedroom/living room allowed the kids to sleep while we stayed up late.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Stay

By

April 11, 2017

club

Awesome staff. Very friendly. Went above and beyond. Great stay thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, clean rooms and comfortable beds.

By

April 09, 2017

The staff was helpful and friendly. I always love the beds and pillows. The hotel had a nice dinning area.

Read More
Read Less

Another Successful Stay

By

April 03, 2017

platinumelite

If you are a regular traveler to San Diego, and you need to stay somewhere around the Miramar area - this is your "home away from home".

Read More
Read Less

Unanticipated trip

By

March 31, 2017

club

Was in town to attend a funeral of a friend, a US Navy veteran. Under the circumstances our stay was made better because of the accommodations and staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great service/comfortable hotel

By

March 29, 2017

club

I only stayed 1 night and arrived late. Due to a citywide Convention, it was very difficult to find a room in the city. As such, my room was higher-priced than I expected to pay. That said however, it was comfortable, clean, and reasonably appointed. Above all, the service was extraordinary. The desk staff was friendly and helpful. Most notably however, was the help of Juanita, who delivered my breakfast room service. I was in need of a local dentist, and she went out of her way to provide possible names and directions. At my request, she even texted me additional information which she had at home, later that day. She really went above and beyond the call of duty.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent for business trips

By

March 29, 2017

Well located, super friendly staff I will try to always stay there when I'm on business around the Miramar area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and Restfull Atmosphere

By

March 28, 2017

Dee at the front desk is amazing! I needed reservation changes and was "travel weary". He assured me that I would be happy and I was! I would stay there again and again..

Read More
Read Less

Quick trip

By

March 28, 2017

Great service, great location with easy access on and off the freeway!

Read More
Read Less

My Recent Stay

By

March 27, 2017

Highly recommend the Hotel and greatly appreciate the Front Desk Staff and Managers.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff, Clean environment, centrally located

By

March 27, 2017

club

Wonderful way to end the day after working away from home. The breakfast staff is wonderful. The rooms are clean. The furniture arrangement make it easy to do work in the room.

Read More
Read Less