Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1056 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1056reviews

  • 5 Stars
    814
  • 4 Stars
    166
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    9

Excellent hotel to stay

By

April 27, 2021

We stayed In hotel. Staff is welcoming, they are taking excellent precautions for Covid 19. Room was clean, beds are nice and comfortable. Breakfast was excellent. I will love to stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Favorable.

By

April 20, 2021

The staff is friendly and helpful. The rooms are kept very clean. My only issues were that the TV in my room would not work and the refrigerator kept freezing my food so I could not eat the food I brought with me or drink my drinks as everything was frozen solid. There was no dial on the refrigerator to turn down how cold it kept my food.

Read More
Read Less

Safe and comfortable .Highly recommend

By

April 16, 2021

club

I enjoyed my stay at the hotel, I usually have a hard time relaxing at hotels because it's unfamiliar surroundings. But I truly felt comfortable withy stay here. And I recommend this place to everyone looking for good , comfortable lodging.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean great service

By

April 15, 2021

All holiday inn express i have stay beds and sheets are divine rooms very big the only thing is all holiday express have the same system in air-conditioning and their loud..

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Night Sleep but Amenities Lacking

By

April 14, 2021

club

I booked this room because I was staying at another motel in the area that was not great and needed a room last minute. Check-in was fairly simple but they couldn't find my reservation at first and then gave me keys to the wrong room so I had to go back to the front desk and get new keys. The pool was closed and there was construction happening on the building which I wasn't aware of before booking. The room was nice but there was plastic over the window so I couldn't even see outside. I do have to say that the beds are incredibly comfortable and I had one of the best nights sleep I've had in a long time here. I have even contemplated buying one of the pillows they have. Overall it was good for what I needed and a great nights sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

April 14, 2021

Our stay was wonderful, would choose this hotel again, it’s relaxing, and super quiet, even though they are under construction. Front desk offered ear plugs, but did not need them, glad they offered them

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

April 13, 2021

Very smooth check in and check out. The Staff was very accommodating. The build was under renovation and still was kept very clean. Breakfast was good and had plenty of options.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 12, 2021

club

Staff are very pleasant. Excellent check in/out process.

Read More
Read Less

Bad Experience

By

April 09, 2021

The hotel is being renovated, there was nothing that said that it was under renovation when making the reservations. Checked in went to sleep to be woken at 7:30 in the morning to jack hammers on a Saturday morning. I went down to complain and asked to be moved to another room. It was good until Monday morning the jack hammer woke me up again. I didn’t bother to ask to be moved because the whole second floor and exterior is being renovated with jack hammers. My second complain. I remade reservations here for the pool, so I could relax and enjoy time with the kids, well second day there the pool was closed, again nothing on the website about renovations or pool closure. It was the worst experience I’ve had at any IHG facility. Management should warn guest about these things prior to there stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great food

By

April 07, 2021

Great food Very friendly staff I like that everyone treat you like family the place is beautifully landscaped the rooms are clean the TVs are nice and the room comes with the refrigerator, the breakfast in the morning is amazing with people there to help you and get you out quickly, great coffee I would recommend your hotel to anyone

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn tax season 2020

By

April 06, 2021

club

Clean and fresh room enjoyed a peaceful atmosphere

Read More
Read Less

Horrible Security Guard and bad corporate service

By

April 06, 2021

club

First I called reservations and was given inaccurate information about the deposit and check in protocol then while checking in I had a security guard being all nosey and trying to look over my shoulder then I ordered food to be delivered and they wouldnt let my door dasher bring my food to my room. Very nice and clean rooms otherwise.

Read More
Read Less