Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 426 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

426reviews

  • 5 Stars
    323
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great Experience

By

March 23, 2017

One of the best Holiday Inn Hotels I have ever stayed at.

Read More
Read Less

Quality and deal

By

March 22, 2017

club

Great location, central to most SD attractions yet away from crowd.

Read More
Read Less

Easy and comfortable place to stay

By

March 16, 2017

club

Great customer service and attentive staff. The breakfast buffet is excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

March 16, 2017

club

My room was clean and updated. Once in the room I called front desk to ask for a crib and it was in my room in maybe less than 2 minutes. Front desk was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff, Very nice property

By

March 12, 2017

The staff at this hotel is just outstanding. The rooms are very nice. Comfortable bed!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Dear LDuff, WOW A PERFECT 5 STAR!!! Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed our staff and the nice rooms. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dee S. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good location, but....

By

March 06, 2017

Great location for Miramar, but the parking lot is horrible. the building is clearly an older building with minimal effort put towards making it look up to date. Poor TV channel selection. Water leak problems during the recent rash of storms.

Overall, sub-par for a Holiday Inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Dear ck42, We really appreciate you taking the time to let us know how your stay went at our property. We apologize about all the issues you dealt with. Please feel free to contact me personally if you would like to discuss the issues further. Have a great day and I hope to hear from you soon. Dee S. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Breakfast

By

March 04, 2017

club

Very nice hotel. Rooms are clean and well maintained, and the staff is very friendly. Especially the breakfast staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Dear Kevin's Dad, Thank you so so much for taking the time to let us know how your visit to the Holiday Inn Miramar went. We love the PERFECT 5 STAR REVIEW and we are so glad you noticed the well maintained rooms and friendly staff ready to assist your every need. We look forward to hosting you again in the future. Have a great day!! Dee S.
Read More
Read Less

weekend getaway

By

March 03, 2017

The hotel is very clean and the staff are very friendly and helpful.
I like the designated smoking area.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Dear MeliJ, We really appreciate you taking the time to give us a PERFECT 5 STAR REVIEW. The team is pleased to hear you enjoyed the friendly staff and clean grounds. So glad you noticed the designated smoking areas that help us keep the interior nice and fresh. Have a great day!!! Dee S. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Room

By

March 03, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent staff, always helpful the reception when I arrived was exceptional, they were able to change my room tryouts without issue

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Dear mchappyman, PERFECT 5 STAR REVIEW!!! We really appreciate the kind words about the Holiday Inn Miramar. We are so pleased to know staff was excellent and everything was exceptional and convenient. Have a great week and we hope to hear from you soon!!! Dee S. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

March 02, 2017

club

My stay at the holiday inn was great i loved every minute of it. One suggestion would be to add nick at nite to your tv station because i watch that channel every night before bed. But other then that everything was great!!!!! And i will be staying there again wgen i travel

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Dear shakkan, We really appreciate the PERFECT 5 STAR REVIEW on the Holiday Inn Miramar. We are so glad that you loved every minute of your experience here. We will look into possible ways to include "Nick at Night" on our channels to offer. Hopefully the next time you return, we have everything just PERFECT for you. Have a great day!! Dee S. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

It's acceptable

By

March 01, 2017

Lots better hotels around, but didn't hate my life while there.
Its often less expensive.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

February 26, 2017

Everyone here is friendly and welcoming. The lady that runs the breakfast service and her staff are OUTSTANDING. She is always smiling, greets everyone and provides excellent service. The breakfast is very good, and has a big selection from which to choose. Something for everyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Dear Kevins Dad, We really appreciate you taking the time to give the Holiday Inn Miramar a PERFECT 5 STAR REVIEW!! Our staff goes above and beyond to please all guest! We are so happy you enjoyed the breakfast and all it has to offer. Happy Monday and we can't wait to host you again!! Dee S. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less