Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 731 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

731reviews

  • 5 Stars
    399
  • 4 Stars
    185
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    34

Poor Breakfast Offering, No Restaurant. Tike Bar closed at 6pm

By

January 15, 2017

Very disappointed with the hotel.

Breakfast not what we expect when at an IHG Hotel.

No Fitness Room.

No restaurant,

Tiki Bar closed at 6pm.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel Right On The Gulf With A Beach

By

January 11, 2017

club

The hotel was nice as well as clean and was right on the gulf with a beach. Beach chairs were set out each day at no additional cost.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
We appreciate your comments and the five star rating. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Not recommended

By

January 11, 2017

Can not recommend this hotel unless you are happy staying in a motel, not what I expect from IHG

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Thank you for your comments. We apologize that you did not like our property. We appreciate and learn from all feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Happy

By

January 06, 2017

Everything was fantastic very nice and comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
We appreciate your comments and do hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

January 06, 2017

Enjoyable stay at a great place thumbs up great experience

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you and pleased you enjoyed your stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

January 05, 2017

Very nice for a slightly old school hotel . Relaxing ,nice beach ,pool and tiki bar

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Thank you. Happy you enjoyed your stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

January 02, 2017

club

This is one of the best place's to stay on the Island.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Sanibel Stay

By

December 31, 2016

club

I liked the Sanibel Holiday Inn overall and would recommend it, but they need to open the restaurant. It is important to have good food while on vacation, especially breakfast, without having to drive somewhere.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Thank you
Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Glad you had an overall great stay. It will not be long before we provide breakfast, lunch and dinner options to our guests. Stay tuned!
Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you for your comments. We appreciate you had an overall great stay. Soon the renovations will be completed in the restaurant and we will be able to add breakfast and dinner offerings.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Sanibel

By

December 18, 2016

platinumelite

Nice place! great location, great staff, the only complaint is no Military/Veteran discount.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2016
Thank you for your 4 star rating and your comments.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

December 13, 2016

Beautiful hotel with clean rooms and cheerful staff. Our only complaint was that the main restaurant was under construction during our stay and the complimentary breakfast was very limited in items offered . The coffee was hot and excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 16, 2016
Thank you for your comments and 5 star rating.
Read More
Read Less

Love this place

By

December 13, 2016

platinumelite

Have stayed several times at this property. It is maintained well and the staff is wonderful. I plan on staying here again next year.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
We look forward to you returning yet again as that is our biggest compliment . Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

December 11, 2016

Good hotel. Clean and nice area and grounds and facilities.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
Thank you!
Read More
Read Less