Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1202 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1202reviews

  • 5 Stars
    808
  • 4 Stars
    230
  • 3 Stars
    84
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    35

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

April 01, 2020

platinumelite

Very nice hotel all around Bedroom was nice and clean Living room are was a bonus.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

April 01, 2020

club

This hotel is very clean and well maintained.

Front desk people are friendly and helpful and efficient

Read More
Read Less

clean and cool interior

By

April 01, 2020

club

The hotel was nicer than expected and very close to the airport. It was easy to get there in the morning with the shuttle. The Room Service Lady was awesome!

Read More
Read Less

Worth the stay!

By

March 25, 2020

I love this facility, the elevator has an eye catching waterfall on the lobby floor. The breakfast was worth the price I paid separate from my room. The hot tub was the perfect temperature as well as the refreshing pool. I always enjoy staying at this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay!!

By

March 24, 2020

For one night it was well worth it. Comfortable bed slept amazingly well. Staff was very generous and accommodating. Stay here often due to location and always a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 22, 2020

club

From time I walked in to time i checked out staff was great

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding customer service

By

March 20, 2020

club

From the front lobby to the restaurant, the staff was outstanding and eager to help. The swimming pool and all the other amenities were very well kept up and cleaned several times a day.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort and relaxation

By

March 18, 2020

club

I love this hotel for the value I give 5 stars whenever I come to Sarasota I always try to stay here. It is a nice safe place for the kids and I love the bar. The rooms are quiet and the nightly view of the airport is beautiful the noise level is low and this is a nice home away from home. The staff makes you feel welcome and important. Thank you and I totally recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great nights sleep

By

March 18, 2020

club

The beds and pillows are awesome. So comfy. The bar, restaurant, and fire pit were a great bonus.

Read More
Read Less

A great stay

By

March 12, 2020

club

We recently stayed for 9 nights in a competitor hotel chain due to location and price. We then moved 50 miles to the Holiday Inn Sarasota Airport again for 9 nights and again down to location and price. The difference between the two was staggering. Holiday Inn Sarasota Airport was a real pleasure to stay in, the competitor was abysmal. Although looking a little dated in places this hotel is very clean with polite friendly staff and is very comfortable. It is also conveniently situated not only for the Airport but Downtown Sarasota, all the beaches, the excellent University Town Center Mall, I-75 and US-41.

Read More
Read Less

Over Night Stay

By

March 12, 2020

wife & i needed a place to stay for night, before moving to the beach for the week.
When we checked in the girl at the front desk did not get off of her stool , and was not friendly at all.
This Hotel is old & needs updated very bad. Over priced for the condition of the hotel & room. The bed was average,
Hotel has seen better days.
The bartender was excellent, and the food above average.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

March 10, 2020

club

This hotel was great to stay in, I truly enjoyed the indoor steam room and pool. The rooms are very clean and relaxing.

Read More
Read Less