Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 495 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

495reviews

  • 5 Stars
    339
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    15

Rebecca

By

May 20, 2017

club

Was very nice and I like Holiday inn. I always find them clean and the staff nice.

Read More
Read Less

My Stay at Holiday Inn Sarasota-Airport

By

May 20, 2017

club

I really dot like to write reviews but I am doing this because of my recent experience while staying here for 4 days. This Hotel is an excellent hotel to stay for business and pleasure if you are coming to Sarasota. It is very clean from the out side to the inside. The Guest room was excellent. The staff gives you a warm reception. They great you with a smile every time they pass you or sees you. The food was excellent. The price for the room was great. The meeting rooms were very clean and with adequate lighting. The amenities in the guest room met my expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Beware

By

May 17, 2017

platinumelite

If there's a bus in the parking lot these people can handle your room will be made up the staff is rude I would never stay at this establishment again

Read More
Read Less

Greta hotel and room

By

May 16, 2017

club

Night staff not very nice. Accommodating but curt and to the point. Would not let us have any type of discount for the IMG state track meet my son was participating in not even a complimentary breakfast for a single student who happens to be number one in the state but didn't qualify until the week before. In the morning spoke with he mgr and he at least gave us breakfast for free and was nice to talk with but paying so much for 1 night is very disheartening esp when there are rooms available and they gave IMG state discounts earlier.

Read More
Read Less

Awful Internet service

By

May 12, 2017

club

Everything about the hotel is great. Met my expectations with one big negative. In the era of wi-fi, internet, etc., the Internet was extremely slow. Some programs would not load do to timing out. This was like being in 1980 when things were just getting started. An embarrassment for the Hotel in this day and age.
Need to spend a few bucks and upgrade the service to the 21st Century.

Read More
Read Less

my stay

By

May 11, 2017

gary was a great help my 3 day stay was great will be back next year

Read More
Read Less

Up to date, clean, friendly staff

By

May 11, 2017

club

The front desk pair (a woman and man didn't catch the names) but they were so friendly

Read More
Read Less

Great service and clean property

By

May 01, 2017

I travel every week to this property and it's my second home. The staff is amazing and always trying to make your stay relaxing and accommodating. If your ever in sarasota you need to stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Highly Recommend

By

April 30, 2017

club

During our stay, we were greeted by all the staff and felt welcomed from the beginning to the end. The Director of Operations, Dylan, took time to express his gratitude for our choosing this hotel and went above and beyond to make our stay excellent. The hotel was very nicely decorated, rooms were clean

Read More
Read Less

Great value right next to the airport

By

April 30, 2017

Clean and comfortable hotel 2 minutes from the airport for early flights. Great value and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

April 30, 2017

Stayed at this hotel for the first time, Is very comfortable very nicely decorarated with the elevator water falls, the bar and restaurant area are really good and the rooms are clean and comfortable to sleep in, the breakfast is the tipical lame breakfast with your fake eggs and stale/over cooked food, but nothing is perfect, I still give it a 5 star.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent accomodations

By

April 27, 2017

Good clean rooms, good food, and a great staff. I hope you have an opportunity to have Kit take care of you. Guaranteed to greet you with a smile.

Read More
Read Less