Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 424 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

424reviews

  • 5 Stars
    285
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    14

Good Stay

By

January 18, 2017

club

Accommodating on short notice. Breakfast was a little uninviting and where most hotels provide free breakfast, I was charged for something that I shouldn't have been.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Staff

By

January 16, 2017

Very nice hotel, comfortable atmosphere, super staff.

Read More
Read Less

Overall good

By

January 16, 2017

club

Rooms were clean, good location, and good value for the money. The pool area closed early and there was not a 24 hour lounge as advertised.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing hotel

By

January 11, 2017

A wonderful place for business and pleasure peaceful comfortable and great service. Was pleased every time that I Stay and this day was no different great food great bar great atmosphere inside and out

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear WaWa5278, What a fantastic 5-star review and thank you so much for sharing!! We truly appreciate your continued business and it's guest satisfaction like yours that keeps our staff working as hard as they do. Please let us know how else we can assist during your next stay and thank you again for your incredible patronage! Sincerely, Dylan T Bower Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

3 Kings Day

By

January 11, 2017

club

Bed was very comfortable. Room was very nice. Pool was very warm

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear Ez Cruz, We very much appreciate your business and feedback and thank you for taking the time to rate us 4-stars! Our goal is always to provide an exceptional guest experience and we would love the chance to host you again to try and achieve one more star! Please let us know if we can be of any assistance when you return to Sarasota, Fl! Sincerely, Dylan T Bower Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

Sarasota Holiday Inn

By

January 11, 2017

club

A very good hotel. Convenient location. Clean and well-maintained. Staff was friendly and the process was easy for check in and check out.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear KevinEB, Thank you for rating us 5-stars and for taking the time to share your kind words about our property and staff! Our housekeeping staff works very hard to maintain a "like new" atmosphere and it is great to hear that you noticed! Our goal at the front desk is to be as efficient and friendly as possible and I will definitely share your satisfaction with the team. We look forward to the opportunity to serve you again when you return and safe travels until then. Sincerely, Dylan T Bower Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

Clean, Comfortable

By

January 09, 2017

A number of family members and I travelled to Sarasota to attend a family funeral.
Staff was very pleasant, professional and accommodating.
I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of fixtures in my room and bathroom. Except for the rolling thunder and lightning strikes,( which are not in Holiday Inn's control) I slept very comfortably.

Holiday Inn can most definitely count on repeated patronage by our family.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear L.A.H.A, We were honored to have hosted your family during your recent celebration of life and we are glad your family enjoyed our accommodations and service! We could not be more appreciative of your patronage and we absolutely look forward to seeing you again. Please feel free to reach out directly if I can be of any assistance during your next trip to Sarasota. With appreciation, Dylan T Bower Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 09, 2017

club

My stay at the Holiday Inn was wonderful. The service was excellent and the decor of the lobby and room was breath taking

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear Re'Nah, We very much appreciate your recent business and are happy to hear that your stay was 5-stars! We hope to see you again soon! Kindest regards, Dylan T Bower Director of Operations
Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear Re'Nah, Thank you for your recent business, for being a valued IHG Rewards member, and for the 5-star review! Always great to hear when guests have an excellent experience and we look forward to giving you the same the next time you are in Sarasota, FL. Please reach out directly if you need any assistance with your reservations. Safe travels! Sincerely, Dylan T Bower Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay with great service

By

January 08, 2017

Nice hotel, I don't think you'll be disappointed, people are friendly, hotel was clean and close access to the airport

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear Jervay1223, Your patronage is everything to us and we are glad you enjoyed your recent stay enough to give us 5-stars! Travel safely and we hope to have the honor of serving you again soon. With appreciation, Dylan T Bower Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

TV

By

January 07, 2017

club

Very poor reception on tv channels except for pay to view and Fox. No NBC. For this I will not return to an otherwise nice hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear Katherine27, Thank you for your recent business and for taking the time to rate us 4-stars and let us know your honest feedback. We understand the need and want to enjoy the comfort and amenities of your guest room including the TV experience and we sincerely apologize for the issues you encountered. We will absolutely look into correcting the problem to prevent any additional guests from being affected and we are appreciative of you bringing it to our attention. We would love the opportunity to redeem ourselves with you in the future so please reach out directly if I can be of any assistance with your reservations. Kindest regards, Dylan T Bower Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

service

By

December 30, 2016

platinumelite

great service to and from airport.Did not eat there but dining area looked very nnice3 we will return every time we use the airport

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

December 30, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel staff members were great. I really enjoyed my stay.

Read More
Read Less