Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1214 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1214reviews

  • 5 Stars
    814
  • 4 Stars
    235
  • 3 Stars
    84
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    35

Al

By

May 25, 2020

Still a nice hotel. Friendly staff, quite and close to the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

May 25, 2020

club

Had a pleasant time they’re staying also enjoyed the rooms the hotel is very nice very clean and staff is very friendly very friendly especially David in the front desk awesome guy I will definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

May 21, 2020

platinumelite

It was interesting to stay here during the quarantine. We stayed five days altogether on three different reservations.
Apparently the menu was limited but we enjoyed our dinners nevertheless. My husband was frustrated that the gym was shut down but apparently they don’t have enough staff to decontaminate the gym at a higher frequency
I was surprise the pool is closed as I thought that chlorine kills the virus but apparently the hotel didn’t feel it was safe yet. One day they had a shortage of wash cloths But That was just one day.
Most of the staff were really nice and cheerful in the face of a really difficult situation for them. They got me extra coffee for my room and extra towels when needed.
If you go to Sarasota this is a good location. Close to the beach but close to downtown Sarasota. Very convenient

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

May 19, 2020

platinumelite

We stayed 3 nights and did have a couple minor issues with the room. We reported these to the front desk and they called the maintenance team immediately and had the issues resolved before we returned to the room. The hotel is located in a great spot with easy access to the airport, Sarasota, Bradenton and the UTC Mall. Getting around the area is easy with GPS. Lots of great restaurants and beaches within a very short drive. The housekeeping staff does a great job and extra towels were provided by the front desk. We will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Bad communication

By

May 19, 2020

club

Do to the none communication upon arrival the front desk should allow the customers to no there wasn’t any hot water plus the pool service was not usable to the public and only $20 was returned

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

May 18, 2020

club

Would highly recommend this location. Very convenient to the SRQ airport with plenty of places to eat and explore (Crosley Museum, Ringling Museum, Cars of Yesterday Museum). Close to the beaches, also (now that they are open)

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel

By

May 14, 2020

Great hotel!! Best in Sarasota, Fl. Comfortable beds and pillows. Recommend this hotel to everyone.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Beds and would come back again

By

May 13, 2020

I stayed here during Pandemic and although I wished they made it a little clearer the steps they were taking to make us feel safe with the sanitizing, the staff was great and the stay allowed for a good nights rest. The value for the money paid was also good as this is more than just an airport hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

April 14, 2020

Excellent hotel!! Staff very cordial even in the midst of the coronvirus

Read More
Read Less

good hotel

By

April 10, 2020

pretty hotel,comfy to stay in. will stay in hotel again if prices are reasonable, which is the main thing i look at when staying at a hotel anywhere.

Read More
Read Less

Awsome

By

April 08, 2020

club

My stay here was absolutely wonderful I would recommend this hotel to anyone also will be visiting again real soon everyone here was very very friendly and accommodating every need that I had at this sad time in our life

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

April 07, 2020

Unfortunately I had to travel to California due to my mother's illness.

Read More
Read Less