Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1500 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1500reviews

  • 5 Stars
    963
  • 4 Stars
    286
  • 3 Stars
    119
  • 2 Stars
    70
  • 1 Stars
    62

Okay

By

October 17, 2021

Everything was nice for the most part just need to update carpeting and could use some pest control because of ants.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel near the Airport

By

October 13, 2021

Good location, clean room, very friendly helpful staff. My only knock is the bed, it was not very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 02, 2021

The hotel is conveniently located
The hotel has a great and very friendly staff
The restaurant and bar service is awesome

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 02, 2021

Overall great experience . Would definitely recommend it

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

September 27, 2021

club

The staff were kind for the most part. I don’t agree with the slow progress on providing towels etc…we should of been offered a discount or free night stay for the first room infested with ants to the point where we lost food. There was ants in the bed. I paid a lot of money and expected more. The shuttle people were prompt and friendly

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

September 26, 2021

club

The staff does an excellent job of making sure your stay is comfortable and pleasant. Room was extremely nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

September 26, 2021

We flew in to help my wife's sister move, my room was ready when we arrived as well as upgraded to a suite. The staff was very friendly and accommodating to any needs we had.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room great shower.

By

September 23, 2021

Everything was great except for the hallway being hot

Read More
Read Less

Not clean

By

September 22, 2021

This place is run down. The weekend of September 13th is was very dirty. Leaking ceilings. Dirty rooms. Dirty hallways and smelly rooms. The rooms smelled like mildew

Read More
Read Less

Good Customer Service

By

September 21, 2021

The rooms were spacious and the service was customer-oriented even with a late check-in and late check-out. The business center was clean and the room was very spacious.

Read More
Read Less

Guest Service

By

September 19, 2021

club

The reason for my review and satisfaction is because I was not to pleased with the comfort of the hotel stay

Read More
Read Less

Great location and staff

By

September 18, 2021

Excellent location. Staff very professional and courteous. Bar food and staff excellent.

Read More
Read Less