Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 922 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

922reviews

  • 5 Stars
    542
  • 4 Stars
    207
  • 3 Stars
    77
  • 2 Stars
    58
  • 1 Stars
    38

Great Location

By

May 20, 2017

club

Across the street from the beach. Wish the hotel did include chairs and umbrellas, but you can rent them on the beach. walking distance to St. Armand's Square with many shops, restaurants and bars to enjoy outside dinning.

Read More
Read Less

beautiful view

By

May 19, 2017

Very pleased with my stay here Beautiful ocean view. Close proximity to stores and restaurants.. Beds were very comfortable.and felt new.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic experience

By

May 19, 2017

This was my 6th stay and the recent refurbishments have only made it even better. A credit to the IHG group

Read More
Read Less

Great!

By

May 17, 2017

platinumelite

Just what my friend and I needed! A weekend at the beach! Only problem is that one elevator broke during our stay. Not a good thing for this busy hotel. Great front desk staff and they remembered my birthday with cupcakes! Fabulous view from dining room and exquisite food. Will definitely be back!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

May 15, 2017

club

Everyone was so friendly and kind. A great experience all around.

Read More
Read Less

EXCELLENT STAY

By

May 15, 2017

club

Great customer service, and very clean rooms . Staff were very friendly and very attentive to my needs. Paul at front desk greeted me as an IHG member, and made sure that I knew EVERYTHING about the property. Ms Kim the GM was very polite and professional at all times that I seen her. AMAZING GM

Read More
Read Less

Mrs

By

May 14, 2017

platinumelite

I love the mattress on the bed. I was able to relax totally.
Enjoyed cleanliness of the room at all time.
Can't wait to get back to Lido Beach Holiday Inn

Read More
Read Less

Anniversary

By

May 13, 2017

It was our 42 Anniversary and we wanted to be able to set on balcony and watch the ☀️ set, it was a fantastic evening.

Read More
Read Less

Beds are always comfortable, staff is friendly and helpful, view great.

By

May 11, 2017

platinumelite

All the times we stayed there we have always had a wonderful experience.

Read More
Read Less

A true home away from home

By

May 11, 2017

Not sure what to expect from the pictures on website. Was very glad to see how truly wonderful the hotel turned out to be. From the well lit welcoming lobby, to the smile on Donna's face when I acknowledged that I spoke to her on the phone. Location, staff, area around hotel is just wonderful. I would suggest this hotel to any of my friends. Sleeping at night with the balcony door opened and the sound of the sea, was just what I needed for an escape from NYC. Thanks for making our visit so great.
HJY/DNY NYC

Read More
Read Less

Just oaky

By

May 10, 2017

club

Stayed for an event in the area, mostly for the convenience. Nothing outstanding about this Holiday Inn other than the location.

Read More
Read Less

Great room and view

By

May 09, 2017

club

The room was great and had a great view. The room was clean and had enough room for all of us.

Read More
Read Less