Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 858 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

858reviews

  • 5 Stars
    496
  • 4 Stars
    197
  • 3 Stars
    73
  • 2 Stars
    55
  • 1 Stars
    37

Could be so much better

By

March 23, 2017

Wonderful location, gorgeous view. Most staff not helpful. Very average accomodations at extremely high price,

Read More
Read Less

Overall value.

By

March 22, 2017

club

Price of stay (5 nights) did not meet expectations. However, location is good being across the street from Lido Beach and walking distance to St. Armand's. Would stay again, but it would have to be a "deal".

Read More
Read Less

Lido Beach Sarasota Florida

By

March 21, 2017

Amazing location and staff! Love this establishment and can't wait to return... :)

Read More
Read Less

Ihg points

By

March 21, 2017

club

I applied for an ihg card and utilized it frequently to apply points to my stay. Upon check in I was informed this property doesn't participate in points. I also requested 2 queen beds, got one king.fridge in room was Luke warm at best . Pool service was slow . Clean room . Decent beach access.

Read More
Read Less

Very disappointing. Not recommended.

By

March 20, 2017

club

So very disappointing on many levels. The quality and service do not align with previous holiday inn experiences. The cost of the room compared to the quality, services, and amenities are disappointing. Older outdated showers with mold and mildew present in poorly touched up calulked areas in attempt to cover it. Toilets literally rock and drains are slow. Service at the front desk was rude and abrupt like a gues checking in was a bother to them rather than a patron who essentially provides them a means of employment. Service an the restaurant was the same...non-existent.
We will certainly not return our patronage to Holiday inn after year another attempt to let them redeem themselves.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

March 20, 2017

club

Staff provides great customer service, always available. They respond to any request and are knowledgeable and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Lido Beach

By

March 16, 2017

See my comments. That tells about our visit.
Not enough value for money, noisy, noisy room.

Read More
Read Less

Location location location

By

March 16, 2017

club

Our experience at Holiday Inn Sarasota Lido Beach was a great one. My only complaint would be the bathroom felt smallish and could have better towels. However the proximity to the beach, the friendly staff and walking distance to St Armands Circle made up for it.

Read More
Read Less

Location is a 10

By

March 16, 2017

Clean hotel located across the street from the beach and walking distance to St Armand's Circle. Would stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and great location!!

By

March 14, 2017

club

This was my second time staying at this hotel. Wonderful experience once again! Every staff member we encountered had a smile on their face- very friendly and helpful. Rooms large, clean. Internet spotty (our room was on 7th floor though, which could be why). Location of hotel perfect- walking distance to St. Armand's Circle, and right across from the beach. Would highly recommend this hotel while staying in the area. Easy parking behind hotel. Will definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

A supreme Stay

By

March 14, 2017

I was here for a business meeting and the hotel and its restaurant and meeting facilities exceeded my expectations. The location is incredible.

Read More
Read Less

great getaway at Lido Beach

By

March 14, 2017

club

I would highly recommend this Holiday Inn at Lido Beach , Florida. The location is perfect and the rooms were very clean and inviting. The beach is right across the street and umbrellas and beach chairs are available.
Carolyn, New Jersey

Read More
Read Less