Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 2348 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2348reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1506
  • 4 Stars
    474
  • 3 Stars
    181
  • 2 Stars
    114
  • 1 Stars
    73

Holiday inn front desk

By

June 30, 2021

Upon arrival the front desk person did nothing to try and help me. I reserved two ocean front rooms and only received one told they were completely sold out - I had booked my room may 17.


The quality of the rooms were very below any holiday inn I’ve ever been to. Being in lido beach, I would expect a much better quality hotel/ room. Updates are desperately needed. The bathrooms are extremely outdated.

Read More
Read Less

Great view

By

June 30, 2021

This hotel had a great view and a delicious breakfast, was clean and confortable and I was able to bring my dog with me. The only thing I didn't like was the drenage system in the bath tub, water was going down too slow and I think the price is a little high but overall was a great weekend.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 30, 2021

Took us 12 minutes to go from the airport to The Lido-Holiday Inn. Very easy. Super easy check-in. Everything just as agreed upon. Let us check in 4 hours early. Amazing! Easy walk to beach. Nice pool. Good food and drinks around pool. Elevators well maintained and efficient. Nice view from 7th floor restaurant. Great service. Left alone, Privacy respected. New towells and toiletries daily on door.....PERFECT!
Super nice staff! Felt very welcome. Super visit! They get it!
Our new spot!

Read More
Read Less

Meh

By

June 29, 2021

club

Older property that's been updated but not the rooms. Low ceilings, small sq footage, poor tv quality, bathrooms need a complete redo. Not a place to recommend unless price is your most important factor.

Read More
Read Less

Boat races

By

June 29, 2021

club

Close to boat races on beach, shuttle service to dinner was nice.
Room walls were thin you could hear tv in next room.
Overall I would recommend. Resturant was only open for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

All around Great experience !!!!!

By

June 29, 2021

I love everything about this hotel. The staff was great. The food was great. I loved where the hotel was located, just beautiful. Just wished that they would offer and shuttle service to and from the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

June 28, 2021

club

Friendly staff and we really enjoyed hotel provided beach towels! It made frequent trips back and forth to the ocean with the kids much easier and we will definitely stay here again. We also appreciated free guest laundry although it would have been nice to have more machines. It was wonderful to be able to travel home with dry clothes. This was our first time visiting this area but we will return!

Read More
Read Less

The Sum of our Moment

By

June 27, 2021

platinumelite

What’s the perfect moment to share with that one you found than to have found that moment again, right here.

Read More
Read Less

No recomiendo

By

June 27, 2021

No lo recomiendo lo Unico bueno fue la Vista Al mar pero la habitacion y El baño asqueroso

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel with great ocean view

By

June 26, 2021

Recommend staying here. View of ocean was outstanding. Room was clean and comfortable. Bathroom needs to be updated but still good. Breakfast was very good. Bed was so nice

Read More
Read Less

Lido Stay

By

June 24, 2021

platinumelite

I have stayed at this property twice. I can't wait to return.

Read More
Read Less

desk people got us in very early

By

June 24, 2021

getting beach towels was easy and we and we could exchange just by dropping them off at the desk.
bill left under door and we paid it 1st thing in the morning before we left for the airport. using credit card that we had given when we arrived the 1st day.

Read More
Read Less