Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 373 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

373reviews

  • 5 Stars
    219
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    14

EXCELLENT PLACE TO STAY

By

December 04, 2016

club

EXCELLENT PLACE TO STAY IF GOING TO NYC...CLOSE TO BUS STOP....VERY FRIENDLY AND NICE STAFF.

Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

December 02, 2016

club

Great stay; great location; excellent staff.

Lobby did not have round-the-clock coffee urn for guest; missed this greatly. Room was quite comfortable; carpet was very unattractive. Parking arrangement was easy and complimentary...really appreciated that. Also the location was so convenient to bus into NYC at Port Authority. Convenient (walking) to restaurants, shops and cinema.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 02, 2016
Dear Mr. Haves, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant. Looking forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks, Pratik Amin
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location, comfortable

By

November 29, 2016

club

The Harmon Meadow location has many restaurant choices within walking distance. The hotel is very convenient to Manhattan by bus. Room was clean and quiet (except for loud hall noises from other guests). The bed is very high. I am short and found it was very difficult to climb up on. Then, getting down was a matter of jumping. Also, the easy chair in the room was not designed for comfort and practical use.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 02, 2016
Dear Mary, I am pleased to hear that you find our location to your liking. On your next visit, we are happy to share with you a sample itinerary that will help you maximize your stay in the area. I hope to see you again soon. Thanks, Pratik Amin
Read More
Read Less

Excellent price and convenience to commute to NYC

By

November 28, 2016

Excellent price and convenience to commute to NYC. The NJ transit bus pass in front of the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 02, 2016
Dear Luis, Thank you for staying with us. Our locations is definitely one of the things we are very proud of about our hotel. We are so lucky to have a property so close to NYC and steps away from NYC bus stop. We hope to see you back soon! Thanks, Pratik Amin
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, large spacious room

By

November 23, 2016

club

Our stay at this hotel was very nice, we parked at the free parking garage and found it to be a convenient and quick walk to and from the hotel when needed. The hotel was located in a safe, well populated area, and we found it enjoyable to walk the short distance to nearby restaurants for dinner. My only minor complaint was that the level of noise outside of our room was fairly high and we could hear the elevator and other guests frequently. The bed and pillows were comfortable and we were able to unwind and relax.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 02, 2016
Dear Amanda, Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. I'm sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Take care! Thanks, Pratik Amin
Read More
Read Less

Leisure stay

By

November 20, 2016

platinumelite

Hotel at great location,
Staff professional and courteous,
Room clean, and
Shuttle to and from train station with no waiting time

Posted byHotelStaff
December 02, 2016
Dear Rosa, Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope your next stay is just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with. Thanks, Pratik Amin
Read More
Read Less

Great training

By

November 19, 2016

I stayed at the Holiday Inn Secaucus for a 4-day training. The front desk staff is really focused on service and is client dedicated. I had an issue with the housekeeping but the front desk has immediately resolved it. Banquet staff was also really attentive to our needs during the meeting. The hotel is ideally located only 15 minutes away by train from Penn Station (NYC). The shuttle service provided by the hotel was really convenient. One only thing to improve will be turning off the outside music every night as I was able to hear it from my room, your guests will certainly appreciate it. Otherwise, thank you for your smiles and great service.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 02, 2016
Dear Corentin, Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Thanks, Pratik Amin
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!

By

November 18, 2016

club

Perfect location and close to many restaurants and public transportation.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 02, 2016
Dear Lawrence, Thank you for giving us a perfect rating! We look forward to have you back again. Thanks, Pratik Amin
Read More
Read Less

Excellent !!

By

November 09, 2016

club

Excellent Service... Had a little problem with the TV was not working and they brought a new TV to my room... NICE!!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 11, 2016
Dear Olga, I appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can. If you're traveling to our area gain soon, don't hesitate to call us. Thanks, Pratik Amin
Read More
Read Less

Good Place to stay

By

November 08, 2016

club

Good hotel, centrally located.
Everything was perfect except the breakfast was consistently cold.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 11, 2016
Dear John, Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Thanks, Pratik Amin
Read More
Read Less

Great service and location

By

November 07, 2016

club

Very good restaurants surrounding hotel and excellent service from staff. Great location for leisiure commute into NYC

Posted byHotelStaff
November 11, 2016
Dear Michael, Thank you for your kind comments. I will be sure to let our staff know how much of an impact they made on your experience. We are always pleased to be your second home when you're at the area. Thanks, Pratik AMin
Read More
Read Less

Excelent Stay

By

October 27, 2016

Sylvia at the front desk is a JOY, she helped me with a problem on the first morning of my stay and I cant thank her enough for taking the time to help out. You have a great employee there a keeper and I look forward to seeing her again when I return.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 04, 2016
Dear Mr. Foley, Thank you for your kind comments. I will be sure to let our Silvia know how much of an impact she made on your experience. We are always pleased to be your second home when you're at the area. Thanks, Pratik Amin
Read More
Read Less