Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 781 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

781reviews

  • 5 Stars
    489
  • 4 Stars
    178
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    27

comfortable bed and service

By

April 30, 2017

we were quite comfortable with the bedding and accomodations, and quite pleased with the service afforded us.

Read More
Read Less

No Free Breakfast Bad AC

By

April 27, 2017

club

No free continental breakfast. Minor food items in restaurant (very short hours) overpriced (cup of coffee very expensive, have to use room coffee). Hotel has a electric cost-saving feature that shuts off AC if there is no movement in the room (like while you are sleeping). Long walk to the historic area and many restaurants, so costly parking there( City parking garage has a flat high fee for any time at all). No cookies like other HIEs, but they did have ice water with lemons available.

Read More
Read Less

Staff was nice room needs looking over

By

April 27, 2017

club

We were on our honeymoon and the hotel was the worst part of the trip.

Read More
Read Less

honest service

By

April 27, 2017

club

My husband left his apple touch watch and they sent it to my home.
thanks

Read More
Read Less

Amazing stay-Excellent Service-Perfect location

By

April 26, 2017

We had a wonderful stay. The location was central. The hotel was clean, had excellent staff and we had an excellent night. The accommodations made our stay pleaseant and relaxed. Allowed early checkin which made things all the easier in St. Augustine!

Read More
Read Less

Great say in Downtown St. Augustine

By

April 26, 2017

club

Room was very nice and clean. The staff was very helpful at check-in. The staff did a great job at keeping the hotel grounds maintained and clean. Parking was a little difficult at night as spaces were limited, and the halls were noisy at night (think this was due to the fact that a large bachelor party on the same floor as us) The Front desk was very helpful with providing us with any info and questions we had. Only improvements I could think of would be maybe a mini fridge in the room and a complementary breakfast at the hotel. Overall I am very satisfied with our stay. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

April 26, 2017

club

Hotel was convenient to St. Augustine attractions
Will use this hotel for future visits

Read More
Read Less

Very clean property in a great location.

By

April 24, 2017

I was pleasantly surprised with my stay. The hotel staff were very professional and courteous. Most surprising was the cleanliness of the common areas and the rooms. This was a great property and better than I expected.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 23, 2017

Friendly and helpful staff. Front desk rep upgraded me to a suite and gave me a drink voucher. Bartender/server, although extremely busy, gave great service. Fitness room was adequate. Hot tub and pool were very clean and inviting.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms, friendly staff, close to everything!

By

April 23, 2017

club

Wade and the rest of the staff were great!!! The rooms were clean never had to ask for anything, housekeepers did a great job keeping our room clean, sheets and towels fresh, Wade in the lounge was excellent!! He treated us like we were family and kept our drinks full and our food was excellent!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

April 22, 2017

The friendliness and attentiveness of the staff were excellent ! Christin at the front desk is on her game , Pleasure to deal with after a long day on the road.

Read More
Read Less

Great weekend

By

April 22, 2017

club

It was great. The price was wonderful the breakfast was awsome wide variety of foods.

Read More
Read Less