Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 732 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

732reviews

  • 5 Stars
    455
  • 4 Stars
    167
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    26

Mini Vacation

By

March 20, 2017

club

Hotel was not what we expected. We normally stay at a Holiday Inn Express, which we love so we thought we would love this one, but no. Had problems from the beginning, beds were very uncomfortable, fitness room was closed and breakfast buffet was overly priced. For the price we paid we we were not satisfied.

Read More
Read Less

Great environment and comfortable rooms

By

March 20, 2017

Really nice hotel close to the Old Town in St. Augustine. A little bit pricey but affordable. Nice swimming pool and hot tub. Excellent bar

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful interior

By

March 20, 2017

We had a beautiful room, clean and the staff was very kind as well. Got a drink at the bar and was shocked at it costing $21.00!

Read More
Read Less

Great Services

By

March 20, 2017

club

The hotel was extremely comfortable, with wonderful and clean beds. Guest services was fabulous and we always had fresh towels and wonderful turn down services every day. We only had a short stay but it was nothing short of excellence with great staff. The hotel was conveniently located and in a great part of town. It is within walking distance to local restaurant and stores. I would highly recommended staying at this hotel. It's perfect for any getaway, family, business or romantic.

Read More
Read Less

My yearly trip to St Augustine

By

March 18, 2017

I know what the quality of my stay will be and that is why I continually come back to the Holiday Inn in St Augustine Historic District. I hope to continue to keep the same relationships for my future trips!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Roseline Cherizar
Read More
Read Less

Great Service and great location

By

March 14, 2017

club

Stayed here for a girls weekend, price was reasonable for the number of people that we were able to accommodate, the room was clean and the location was perfect! We were able to walk to our destination and the hotel staff was great about sharing information about St. Augustine.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 19, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Roseline Cherizar
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

March 13, 2017

club

Enjoyed the hotel, staff and location...excellent value...

Posted byHotelStaff
March 19, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Roseline Cherizar
Read More
Read Less

Location

By

March 13, 2017

platinumelite

Great location for historic district. Clean rooms and
bathroom. Friendly staff and very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Bert's Business Trip

By

March 13, 2017

club

I stay at this property when I come to St Augustine because it is new clean and the closest to the old district.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Kind Regards, Roseline Cherizar
Read More
Read Less

Very Cleanly and Friendly Atmosphere

By

March 11, 2017

club

Rooms were great, beds very comfortable and pillows outstanding. Great variety of tv channels to watch and simplistic remote control. AC works great!! Staff friendly and courteous. Pool area nice even though I didn't go it was nice to sit and have a cigar. Restaurant was nice and breakfast was great, I think too expensive and I miss the buffet. I'd be willing to pay what I paid for a buffet but not for menu order. Only complaint - NO FREE COFFEE IN LOBBY!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 12, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We do apologize for the inconvenience. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Weeding Party.

By

March 09, 2017

club

Good service over all. The only issue I had was correcting a billing issue. It took several attempts to get a hold of manager to get refund.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Thank you so much for providing your review, which will allow us to address this area of development. Our mission is to provide a better experience in the future. We hope that you will give us another opportunity to make it right. Warmest regards, Holiday Inn Historic St. Augustine - Guests' Services
Read More
Read Less

Great location and clean property

By

March 08, 2017

I was very pleased with my stay at this property. It is located within walking distance to all of the attractions. Also, the room and the entire property were clean and well-maintained.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 11, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Roseline Cherizar
Read More
Read Less