Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 2294 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2294reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1407
  • 4 Stars
    515
  • 3 Stars
    180
  • 2 Stars
    107
  • 1 Stars
    85

Fair

By

October 21, 2021

club

Ok price to high for what was offered we were told we have free breakfast but when we get there it was not honoured also we would get AAA discount but the front desk clerk did not help with this she look tired and over work

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay!

By

October 17, 2021

This is an amazing property! We came to town for a concert but we will definitely be back!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel in St. Augustine

By

October 17, 2021

club

Comfy bed with great bathroom/shower. Great location that is within walking distance to historic attractions.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic stay

By

October 16, 2021

club

Very comfortable bed, very clean and nice size room

Read More
Read Less

Great experience.

By

October 13, 2021

platinumelite

Would definitely stay here again. Wonderful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Alans Stay

By

October 13, 2021

Hotel was good but they need to exterminate better make sure no spider webs around other then that is was Ok

Read More
Read Less

Warning : Mold and Mildew

By

October 13, 2021

club

I will say the hotel looks very nice and clean and the first floor did not smell but as soon as you come off the elevator you smell the mold and mildew.,And unfortunately it got worse when we got in the room.,now we had been traveling all day with toddlers so literally came in sprayed all down with Lysol and everyone went to bed.
The next morning after going down for a not so appetizing breakfast. Staff was amazing and super friendly! Just mediocre breakfast.. going back in to the room was so bad with the smell we packed and got out ASAP.
So no would not stay here again! And definitely don’t advise.

Read More
Read Less

Good location, Clean, helpful staff

By

October 12, 2021

Hotel is recently remodeled. Helpful staff. Clean and pretty quiet while still walkable to many things. Very close to the trolly and several restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Nice comfortable stay

By

October 10, 2021

platinumelite

We really enjoyed the hotel and all the staff but especially liked the extra set of elevators and side entrances as well as the great A/C unit in the room. Would prefer some sort of shuttle at least a couple times a day to help with getting to historic area since it's really rather unwalkable from this hotel unless you are used to walking a couple of miles for exercise everyday.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

October 09, 2021

platinumelite

From check-in to check-out the staff was welcoming and accommodating. They had good recommendations for meals and for interesting things to do. The room was clean. The pool was well taken care of. Everything we experienced was exceptional.

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean hotel next to historic city center

By

October 08, 2021

Clean rooms, friendly staff. Freshly made breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Heavenly Holiday Inn

By

October 08, 2021

I've read other reviews, but as for my own experience I loved everything about my stay from check in staff, cleaning personnel to our waiter and food in the restaurant. It was a little walk to downtown ( about 3/4 of a mile). As far as our overall stay, 5 out 5 Stars from my family..

Read More
Read Less