Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 873 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

873reviews

  • 5 Stars
    548
  • 4 Stars
    204
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    30

Great Location

By

July 24, 2017

club

The location to the historic district and beaches were great.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

July 24, 2017

club

Staffwas very friendly and accommodating and helpful throughout the trip with making plans to see his stork seen on this team. I do want to say however the room needed to be a little bit more pushed up did find cobwebs in the corner of the room just need to be spuced up the bedding was in good shape.

Read More
Read Less

just a few blocks from historic district-solid hotel at a decent price

By

July 23, 2017

we stayed here for a wedding with teens. HI was almost $100 less than closer hotels. We walked in the AM to historic district, which took about 20 minutes. Teens also walked back one afternoon. Front desk told us about the Hopper, which is a golf cart that picks you up and take you anywhere in historic district for $3PP. We used the hopper 3X and it worked great, esp. as parking is very tough in St A. To/from dinner, even used it to/from our wedding at the Cathedral. With the hopper, I would definitely stay here again and save the $ of being right in historic district (where you would still have to walk to attractions).
We had a room with sofabed, fridge, micro and K cup. Good room, solid hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Unexpectedly Nice!

By

July 23, 2017

It's been a while since I stayed at a Holiday Inn. I was very pleased with how nice the hotel was. All the staff were friendly and helpful. Our room was a nice full-size hotel room - not cramped at all (my experience with some HI properties). The bathroom was very clean with a nice granite counter-top. So many hotels these days don't have exhaust fans in the bathrooms so they get swampy every time you bathe. But the fan was great - looked very new and was quiet but drew out some moisture. Greatly appreciated!

The room had a microwave, refrigerator, and a Keurig which is great because you can count on a Keurig to provide pretty good coffee. There were also lots of extra outlets which made plugging up stuff super easy. The bed was very comfortable, and I slept really well. My husband used the pool and liked it. The fitness room was pretty bare bones but it did have a set of dumbbells which was a nice addition.

Our room and the hotel seemed very clean and nicely decorated and attractive. There are plenty of restaurants within walking distance, and downtown St. Augustine is within easy walking distance. We will definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Great except pool

By

July 22, 2017

platinumelite

This property was really nice- rooms were clean, staff friendly. The only disappointment was the pool. It was not sparkling clean and inviting. Would have loved to refresh inbthevFL summer heat but chose not to after looking at the outdoor pool/hot tub :(

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 21, 2017

Great hotel, highly recommended.
Very clean, comfortable and pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 19, 2017

club

Clean room, friendly staff, convenient, has a pool, plenty of parking - was excellent!
Great place to visit and the hotel had the best priced room in the area, and it turned out to be a well maintained, clean hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

July 17, 2017

club

Staff was great, room could of been cleaner, breakfast should of been free for what you pay for the room and considering all surrounding hotels do offer free breakfast, overall it was relaxing

Read More
Read Less

Where's the Beach?

By

July 17, 2017

Can only wish this property was on the beach. Great stay.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great service

By

July 17, 2017

club

Excellent service with friendliness and accommodations of the front desk staff, housekeeping and restraurant.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy beds and good service

By

July 17, 2017

platinumelite

From the moment I walked in I liked the place. Decor is nice, staff were nice and place was well maintained. Front desk were especially helpful in helping us pick out attraction tickets and setting up transportation for us.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay, Great Value

By

July 16, 2017

club

Stayed with my family for several days. Great value and quite enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less