Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 786 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

786reviews

  • 5 Stars
    517
  • 4 Stars
    142
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    37

Always a good time

By

January 02, 2022

platinumelite

My wife and I once again brought the New Year's in our favorite place. Staff and facility top notch.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

December 21, 2021

club

We stayed 2 nights for a quick anniversary trip. Front desk was so friendly

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

December 18, 2021

Stayed here on my way home from Florida to Michigan and I was not disappointed! As soon as I walked in the hotel staff welcomed me and had already upgraded me to an ocean view room! He also made sure to inform me of the sunrise. I highly recommend the ocean view room especially if you want to see a perfect sunrise. They also had live music in the bar area which was nice. The restaurant was good and the staff friendly and attentive. Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Superlative service even without mask

By

December 18, 2021

Superlative accommodations and service except for lax mask usage.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service with a View

By

December 18, 2021

Favorite hotel when visiting the beach!! If your looking for a comfortable bed with a great view this is your hotel!!

Read More
Read Less

Poor management

By

December 16, 2021

If you were to train your staff (specifically Management) on how to deal with an IT problem and their guests in a professional manner.
The terminal used to check in and take my credit card was not processing my card. It was not declining it; it simply would not go through.
After an embarrassing 20-minute wait at the front desk, the manager finally and reluctantly showed up. Her only suggestion was to give her another card.
Knowing a thing or two about POS systems myself, it was clear that the problem was in your system and that a different card would not work either. These words fell on deaf ears, and the manager said "We need either a different card or if you prefer, you can go to another hotel."
So, to prove a point, I gave another card and as predicted, the same error occurred.
This time there was no suggestion or help from your staff.
I asked if there were an ATM on premises and was directed to it. Using the same card that the front desk said was bad, I withdrew enough money to pay for the room cash.
The staff looked at me as if I had given them "moon rocks" and it took another 5 minutes to take the cash and make change.
No apology or appreciation for my having to solve the hotels IT issues myself.
Terrible customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Bartenders great sevice

By

December 16, 2021

Went for a wedding, enjoyed all.
But the best was flight home was late and no where to go, they offered me to stay by pool, bar, etc

Read More
Read Less

ok

By

December 15, 2021

The hotel was good but it was a strong smoke smell around the halls.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great service.

By

December 14, 2021

Excellent place to stay for a beach getaway. We were most impressed with the hotel and restaurant staff who were most gracious and welcoming, and made you feel like they really appreciated your choice of hotels. Definitely planning on staying there again.

Read More
Read Less

guest experience in hotel

By

December 14, 2021

club

comfortable bed, not comfortable pillows, no daily service in room

Read More
Read Less

enjoyed visit

By

December 14, 2021

came with a time share presentation for three days and enjoyed it

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

December 13, 2021

Great location and great staff!!! We love this place!!! We never get tired of visiting!!!!

Read More
Read Less