Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1216 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1216reviews

  • 5 Stars
    604
  • 4 Stars
    299
  • 3 Stars
    121
  • 2 Stars
    100
  • 1 Stars
    92

Great place to rest

By

November 17, 2020

club

The hotel was affordable. The room they gave me was clean, towels, bathing soaps, etc was provided for.
The check in process was smooth, as well as checking out.
Other than the breakfast room being closed due to COVID-19, the hotel is one of the best in the area.

Read More
Read Less

It was a Holiday Inn Experience

By

November 16, 2020

Staff is amazing, helpful and friendly. The rooms are a little dinged up, but live-able. Overall you’re getting an amazing deal for more than you’re paying for.

Read More
Read Less

Sub standard

By

November 13, 2020

platinumelite

Needs improvement Very dated and staff not very warm and welcoming

Read More
Read Less

Great location and staff

By

November 11, 2020

This is an excellent value for a Holiday Inn☀️ The staff is 24 hours and I feel safe and secure. The rooms are well maintained and the rooms have WiFi a fridge and microwave along with Keurig and the bath products are from a spa collection. These are not currently open but the hotel offers a gym restaurant and indoor pool available,
Easy access to 495 shopping and restaurants, very competitive food and shop delivery to your room.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Customer Service

By

November 04, 2020

club

I would like to give a huge thank you and shout out to the front desk Manager, Neptail. He is outstanding!! We stayed there for almost a month, and during our stay we had an issue. Honestly if it wasn’t for Neptail we were going to go to a different hotel, but he immediately took proper action and handled our issue and went above and beyond for us. Thank you Neptail!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed for sure. Not the greatest service.

By

November 02, 2020

Arrived at the location and waited about 35 mins to be check in. (only 1 person in the counter working) 6 people waiting in line. Other workers in the back did not help. I was checked in to a room that already was occupied by another guest.

Read More
Read Less

Stay in Andover /Tewksbury

By

November 01, 2020

Nice clean rooms and friendly service ! Everything that was not available under the Covid restrictions were provided in the rooms or were delivered to the rooms as needed , beds comfortable clean rooms and cleaning service was excellent ! Would recommend to other travelers to stay here !

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

November 01, 2020

club

All I can say during my stay have not have any issues pertaining to my room or when something is needed. Maintaince maids and front desk was showing great hospitality since I've been here.

Read More
Read Less

Very accommodating

By

October 30, 2020

Service staff were very friendly as I was checking in and the entire place was freshly cleaned and polished. Room was cleaned and linens were washed and smelled fresh.

Read More
Read Less

Housekeeping staff are amazing

By

October 27, 2020

club

My only issue was front desk people switching my credit card payment and never resolving an issue on the 4th floor due to smell of weed. Other then that it was good.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

October 26, 2020

Clean Hotel great big room clean big bathroom comfortable bed and pillows perfect location

Read More
Read Less

Next service and clean rooms

By

October 21, 2020

club

I think may stay here was well spent. They do a good at room service. I how clean they keep the rooms.

Read More
Read Less