Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1356 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1356reviews

  • 5 Stars
    670
  • 4 Stars
    326
  • 3 Stars
    134
  • 2 Stars
    120
  • 1 Stars
    106

Short Stay

By

December 01, 2021

The hotel was clean and great for our budget. The staff was accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Cama muy cómoda y el servicio excelente

By

December 01, 2021

Muy buen servicio del personal,y la limpieza muy buena

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

November 29, 2021

platinumelite

Ask for a recently renovated room. Hotel is quiet, pleasant staff. We had two rooms, one was very dated with off smell, mold under
Feeling wallpaper. Second was fine. Both had comfortable beds. Right off the highway. With Cracker Barrel across the street. This was our second visit and couldn't use the pool either time since it was being "serviced". . All in all, it was quiet and we slept well.

Read More
Read Less

Avoid if possible

By

November 20, 2021

club

You’ll be a burden to the staff for existing, the gym is nothing like it looks online, it smells like an ashtray in places, and it just doesn’t feel safe. Avoid if possible

Read More
Read Less

Quiet & Convenient Location, Friendly and Helpful Staff

By

November 19, 2021

This is a hotel where the staff cares about their guests. The hotel location is right off I495 yet tucked away in an office park resulting in very quiet rooms yet extremely convenient. The rooms and common areas were very clean; yes, as other reviewers have mentioned, this hotel was built some time ago but the pluses way overcome the age of the hotel. The Cobb salad at the bar was excellent and the server made it very clear that we could pay any way we wanted (hotel charge, credit card, cash). Gigi at the front desk should be commended, she was very helpful in printing our boarding passes and getting us additional coffee for the room. By the way, the coffee in the common area was excellent. Overall, a nice hotel and an excellent value.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

November 16, 2021

club

Enjoyable stay, great service, clean room. Too bad the pool was closed, otherwise perfect

Read More
Read Less

Bad experience with the breakfast

By

November 16, 2021

Book the room with the breakfast but the breakfast have been cancelled several time without advance notice. is not about the money that we paid, but is about the quality of service. Should give the advance notice if not able to serve the breakfast.
Was plan to stay for longer, but change to nearby hotel. This is my first time to rate low for IHG hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Very,Very Comfortable bed.great price,very clean..

By

November 13, 2021

club

Work ran over and I had to stay over for the night. Glad I had the app to find the hotel,went on the app and the hotel was only 2 miles away from me. Price was right and the easy service was even better.. I didn’t won’t to get out that Comfortable bed but had to check out…

Read More
Read Less

Not the best stay here.

By

November 11, 2021

Had stayed here before and as no change was indicated when booking we thought all would be as advertised. However when we got there the hotel was understaffed and the pool and hot tub were closed for repair. For myself this was something I had looked forward to. Disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful from staff to beds!!

By

November 08, 2021

Our stay at this hotel was excellent. Although busy, the staff took the time to answer all of our questions about the hotel and the area. Our room was very clean with comfy beds and lots of pillows for reading in bed. We didn't eat there but the restaurant looked busy, which usually shows that it's good. We'd stay here again if in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Average

By

November 08, 2021

This hotel is great if you need a place that allows pets and you don’t care about the decor or amenities. Basic comfortable room. Pleasant staff.

Read More
Read Less

Good, reliable, place to stay

By

November 08, 2021

platinumelite

Always have a good experience here. Rooms are big, clean and comfortable. Staff is always pleasant. Location for anything north of Boston is great.

Read More
Read Less