Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 662 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

662reviews

  • 5 Stars
    547
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    17

Will stay again

By

June 30, 2021

This was a nice place for a weekend getaway. The room was clean, bed was comfortable and the location was peaceful.

Read More
Read Less

Business stay after a year

By

June 19, 2021

club

The front desk manager is wonderful. Friendly and inviting. When I needed help opening my bottles of wine in the evening he went out of his way to assist. Also made our morning great with coffee and pleasant conversation. Will definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay

By

June 10, 2021

platinumelite

My whole cricket team was at the same hotel we all had a good experience, friendly staff, rooms were cleaned, good breakfast. They accommodated everyone's request

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

June 06, 2021

platinumelite

Comfortable stay and great price...i would definitely going to saty and recommend....thank you

Read More
Read Less

Great Inn, Comfort above Excellence

By

June 02, 2021

I enjoyed the room it was inviting and comfortable beds. All of the commodities where in the room for me to take advantage of. My sleep is very important to me. So , I must say when I left that Monday morning I was happy and rested.

Read More
Read Less

Staff seldom wear mask

By

June 02, 2021

platinumelite

Staff seldom wear mask, breakfast is very limited to choose. Bathroom shower water is slow and light.
Other than these, everything seems good.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel for a Casual Stay

By

May 25, 2021

club

Nice clean property for a casual stay. The staff was friendly and professional.
Wish the restaurant and bar were open; hopefully, soon these options will become available again.

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice

By

May 16, 2021

club

Good location , close to everything. Will stay here again when in this area of TX

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

May 12, 2021

club

I hadn’t stayed in Holiday Inn in awhile. I will definitely check them out first in planning my next trip. The front desk staff was the best I’ve ever experienced and that’s saying a lot! It was clean, easily accessible and I liked the safety protocols. I felt safe and secure in regards to health.

Read More
Read Less

Soooo clean

By

May 11, 2021

Everything was soooo clean. I was very impressed with the hotel management and how friendly they were. the Pool was closed for a filter issue but overall the stay was wonderful. I will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Doctor's visit/leisure

By

May 06, 2021

club

This hotel was exceptionally clean and in a great location near shops and restaurants. The room was large and spacious. Carpets were very clean and stain free. Bathroom was clean and stocked. The only small issue is the fact that we were not informed at check-in that the room would not be refreshed during our stay. We had to request fresh towels at front desk. The only other issue was the lack of enforcement of mask. Not all front desk employees were wearing mask and one guest stepped in front of me to get food without wearing a mask. Overall, our stay was great. Will definitely stay at this hotel again!

Read More
Read Less

Spring stay

By

May 05, 2021

club

Comfortable room.
Clean shower.
Soft towels. I would definitely stay here again.
* My only complaint is that I wish they would have provided clean wash cloths everyday. I understand the idea of waiting till after your stay to deep clean the room. However, clean cloths are needed daily.

Read More
Read Less