Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 785 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

785reviews

  • 5 Stars
    431
  • 4 Stars
    224
  • 3 Stars
    72
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    21

Hotel Stay

By

January 22, 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel very helpful staff. Nice comfortable clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Parking

By

January 21, 2017

club

The parking lot was easy to access. The lot had ample parking, The grounds were well maintained without ice or slip hazards.

Read More
Read Less

great place

By

January 20, 2017

great staff, great location. breakfast buffet is way too pricey . but food was good when I had to use it a couple of times.

fridge was great but badly needs microwaves

Read More
Read Less

Internet not working

By

January 18, 2017

It's not my first time at this hotel, I visit the hotel several times a year for work, and wifi connection is not always working properly, really annoying when you need to work.

Read More
Read Less

One of the Best in Toronto!

By

January 16, 2017

I have always felt at home at this hotel.....easy to self park at a reasonable rate ($16.) The room is clean, quiet and the beds are super comfy! I love the breakfast options from the menu specially the $9. egg with muffin and fruit. The staff are exceptionally friendly and helpful.The rate is reasonable and the proximity to Yorkdale shopping is great!

Read More
Read Less

Foid

By

January 16, 2017

club

The lack of breakfast being included was annoying. The prices in the restaurant were extremely high and after one breakfast would not go back.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are so sorry to hear that we did not live up to expectations, specifically with our famed buffet breakfast. We greatly appreciate the feedback as we are always looking for ways to improve. We do offer discounted rates when booking a breakfast package. Please reach out to us at reservations@hiyorkdale.com for assistance with your next booking. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel on your next visit to Toronto!
Read More
Read Less

A Good Stay

By

January 15, 2017

club

All was Fine Friendly and welcoming The resturant can improve on their food quality and we have stayed at many upclass hotels including the Royal York and the value for food quality and servic was poor at the Holiday Inn

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you for posting a review of your recent experience. We are pleased to hear that our staff were friendly and welcoming. We are sorry to hear that breakfast did not exceed expectations and greatly appreciate the high score regardless. We hope for the opportunity to welcoming you back again!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great staff

By

January 14, 2017

Great hotel with friendly staff. Dining experience was great. Just the room wasn't clean in the way I way I've come to expect from Holiday Inns

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you for reviewing your experience with us. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our comfortable beds and friendly staff. We are sorry to hear that the level of cleanliness in your room did not meet expectations and would like to know more details. Please feel free to email us at reservations@hiyorkdale.com as we are always looking for ways to improve. We hope that our comfortable beds and friendly staff will draw you back to the hotel on your next visit to Toronto!
Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

January 14, 2017

club

The hotel room and staff were great! Hotel restaurant was ok... needs to be improved on service and quality. Great stay overall.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you for your review. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and that the staff were accommodating. We’re sorry to hear your restaurant experience did not meet expectations. We greatly value your comments as we are always looking for ways to improve and appreciate the high score. We hope you’ll give us another chance to welcome you back again!
Read More
Read Less

relaxing stay

By

January 11, 2017

club

great time very relaxing ,great food and great breakfast will be back for sure

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you for reviewing your recent stay. We are delighted to hear that your experience was relaxing and that you were able to enjoy our famed buffet breakfast. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great weekend stay

By

January 09, 2017

club

Was here for a sporting event at hoopdome. Hotel was a good place to relax. It was quiet even on a weekend. The atrium was perfect for the kids to kill time and stay active while the lounge is a good place for adults to unwind after a long day. Vanessa at desk welcomed us for our check in and our requests were granted. Any issues we had were dealt with promptly and with eagerness. Rico was very helpful in the atrium area as the kids wanted to use the nerf tennis courts. Saltwater pool was very pleasant and is big enough. Our room had decent size and the bed and pillows were comfortable. There was a cold draft coming in from our balcony doors but it was bearable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you for sharing a review of your recent experience. I am pleased to hear you and your team were able to enjoy atrium amenities such as the Nerf tennis court, table tennis, and saltwater pool. I will be sure to pass on your kind words to Vanessa and Rico. We can’t wait to welcome you and your group back again!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and staff was friendly.

By

January 08, 2017

Staff was great and friendly. Accommodation was clean. However, heating was a little loud. Other than that room was clean and relaxing.

Paid parking, however; was a surprise to me when I arrived. I did not expected this added expense which was somewhat of a disappointment.

Regards.
Russell.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are happy to hear that our rooms were clean and comfortable and that our team was friendly, but sorry to hear we did not meet expectations. We greatly value your comments as we are always looking for ways to improve. We hope you’ll give us another chance to welcome you back again!
Read More
Read Less