Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1562 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1562reviews

  • 5 Stars
    887
  • 4 Stars
    444
  • 3 Stars
    130
  • 2 Stars
    53
  • 1 Stars
    48

Good value. Great Staff.

By

April 01, 2020

club

Overall great for business travel. Yorkdale mall is the only non-business attraction to walk to, but is huge and has top grade retail stores. Pool is open to eyes in the area around it, which only matters if you must use a pool (it's beside the restaurant and under room windows).

I'd recommend it. For personal travel there is a Holiday Inn downtown- rooms are much smaller, but access to downtown and subway are easy.

Read More
Read Less

Good house keeping

By

March 29, 2020

club

Nadine was very helpful and made my stay so comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

March 24, 2020

I stay there often. Great staff. Comfortable rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Not happy

By

March 16, 2020

club

I came to this hotel I heard good this about the business. After the experience I will never come back and not recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff, comfortable room

By

March 16, 2020

Nice hotel. Everything you need, and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay for the Family! Very Friendly Staff!

By

March 15, 2020

Great place to bring the family with an amazing pool area! Great Food! Love the Friendly Staff!

The room was comfortable and clean with a great view! The hotel is close to a lot of great venues in Toronto. Great location just off the main highways!

Read More
Read Less

Hwy Noise at West End Tower

By

March 13, 2020

club

Overall the hotel is maintained very clean. Two free canadian spring was provided in my room . I stayed in west tower in 4th floor . There was elivated Hwy noise. Ear plug was provided by hotel . However I am not use to it so didn't use it. Also, there was water running in the toilet that needs to be fixed .

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location

By

March 12, 2020

club

We will continue to use this hotel for all future visits to Toronto as it is in an excellent location for driving into the city, great shopping and easy to get onto 4101

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

March 11, 2020

The hotel is at a very convenient location
The restaurant food is great and the service is top notch

Read More
Read Less

Yorkdale

By

March 11, 2020

platinumelite

Good and clean. Restaurant is expensive. Staff are friendly and courteous.

Read More
Read Less

28 days stay

By

March 06, 2020

club

A very good hotel. Location was convenient for me. It's close to where I was doing my training, close to a shopping mall (just a walk accross the road), and close to a bus and subway station. The staff were friendly. I liked the good quality service by the staff, particularly by a staff named Natalia. P from the resteraunt. She's friendly and does great service. Also the cleaning lady that cleans my room and the other rooms on the top floor (12th floor) mainly during the weekdays. I don't know her name but she is very friendly and does a great job. The hotel does regular daily transport service to where I was doing my training which I liked as well, although sometimes the transport was not always on time. A couple of times the bus was 15 minutes late particularly in the mornings.

The room I was staying in was always clean and very comfortable. However, staying at the top floor I got awakened frequently by noise (thump sounds) coming from the ceiling. Some nights were okay, they were quiet.

I liked the free drinks and food every Wednesday nights for the guests. A good opportunity to mingle and know your neighbour. There's a draw at the end to win some good prizes which was great even though I didn't win anything.

The pilot's lounge and kitchenette rooms were very useful to me as I had a long stay at the hotel.

Overall I had a good 28 days stay at the hotel. It would've been a lot better if it was during summer :)

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

March 05, 2020

club

I stay at a lot of hotels across North America and the staff at this hotel is the best. Very professional and eager to help. They make staying at this hotel a pleasure!

Read More
Read Less