Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 379 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

379reviews

  • 5 Stars
    203
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    24

Excellent place to stay

By

June 30, 2022

Excellent activities and facilities. Everything was clean and well taken care of.
People were very helpful and pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 25, 2022

My stay and my family stay was a great experience for my kids and wife the enjoy the pool the lake.We are planning another trip this year to your Galveston location we are excited to see if it compares to your Conroe location thanks for the great service

Read More
Read Less

Great views right on the lake

By

June 17, 2022

Spacious room with nice furnishings and comfortable beds. The suites are perfect for families with kids since there are separate bedrooms and large common area. The view of the lake from the balcony was awesome.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and good place to be.

By

June 16, 2022

Rooms are nice. Everything a family needs to have a great time. Pools were awesome. The lake is a great place to fish. I will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Condos on Lake Conroe

By

June 06, 2022

We enjoyed our stay over Memorial Day weekend for a family wedding. Very nice property.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

June 01, 2022

The stay was great! The staff was very helpful! The scenery was awesome! Very rustic in our Villa! Had everything we needed in our Villa. Staff was very helpful with any questions and always offered their services! Great place to stay. Will definitely be staying there agian!

Read More
Read Less

Great vaule for a longer stay

By

May 25, 2022

We had a great stay here. The suite was very spacious and comfortable. for the price of not much more that a standard hotel room other places we got a full 2 bedroom suite with a full kitchen, living room, and 2 full bedrooms. Even though it got busy over the weekend the suite was still quiet. We had a nice view of the lake and the sunsets each night from the balcony. We really enjoyed the stay and we were able to truly relax.

Read More
Read Less

My overall experience at the Piney Shores was very stress free and relaxings

By

May 22, 2022

My experience at Piney Shores was a great one .I was greeted by the clerk with a smile very pleasant We checked in with no problem after clearing my certificate .And we proceeded to start our vacation.I was really impressed .I
enjoyed sitting by the lake early in the morning watching the birds and the fish flopping and flipping in the water . There were a few issues with room but when reported to the front desk they were prompt at addressing them.There were also issues I didn't report on the housekeeping issues but I relayed those to the housekeeper. Other than that the stay was excellent And I will be back one day soon. Thank You for the certificate so my family and I could experience a lovely vacation.

Read More
Read Less

Trina

By

May 15, 2022

It was very peaceful and family friendly. The property was very clean and tidy.

Read More
Read Less

Great place for a ladies weekend!

By

May 06, 2022

We had 3 king villas for our ladies weekend! We enjoyed having our own bedrooms and bathrooms and the living spaces to visit in. We felt quite spoiled!

Read More
Read Less

Later check out/ on time check in/ customer service

By

December 01, 2021

I like the check in to be early. And a later check out

Read More
Read Less

Nice but not clean

By

November 26, 2021

club

Overall nice property with good amenities. However needs work and better housekeeping.

Read More
Read Less