Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1051 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1051reviews

  • 5 Stars
    802
  • 4 Stars
    183
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    14

Review

By

21 October 2020

club

Not bad of price , nice staff would definitely come back when in the area as there’s a ton of restaurants around,

Read More
Read Less

Front Desk staff was very helpful and friendly. Very quiet hotel.

By

20 October 2020

club

Will stay again , very comfortable and quite hotel.

Unfortunately due to COVID-19 the restaurant was closed , however they had a good assortment of food and coffee for breakfast which was bagged for you.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing hotel in quiet are of town

By

13 October 2020

Truly loved the hotel, the amenities and it's staff. Felt very much at home and welcome at all times. Good breakfast variety options and staff took extra care to ensure proper COVID procedures were followed. This was my second visit this summer and will look at coming back soon.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

11 October 2020

club

Overall good value for money, comfy beds. Rooms were big to accommodate my kids and being able to sleep well. Great location too.

Read More
Read Less

satisfied

By

10 October 2020

love the location..veryclean lots of parking and grassy area great for pets to walk safely

Read More
Read Less

Best sleep away from home

By

08 October 2020

The room was spotless, the condition of the room was excellent, the comfort was fantastic, and I had my best sleep away from home. ( I do not usually sleep well while away. The staff were very accommodating, right down to -do I have a floor preference. We brought our own breakfast as previous places this year did not offer breakfast due to pandemic. But the coffee maker was the right thing to finish what we had brought. Everything was just done right!

Read More
Read Less

Amazing stay

By

06 October 2020

club

I really enjoyed my stay here, I came for a relaxing weekend getaway and the staff were all very accommodating and the whirlpool in the room was amazing. Everything was clean and sanitized and the room was very spacious. I was very impressed and would definitely rate this hotel a 5/5

Read More
Read Less

Great staff.

By

05 October 2020

Stayed in a suite room. Nice, Clean and organized room with comfortable beds.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn at its best

By

29 September 2020

Staff made sure that utmost precautions were taken at the hotel so as to make guests feel at ease.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay.

By

28 September 2020

club

We have booked here multiple times now, we always enjoy coming back here. Staff is very pleasant to deal with, super clean facility. Great overall experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for the price

By

26 September 2020

club

Very reasonable price, clean hotel, good location...I didn’t try the breakfast as there was no attendant there to assist.

Read More
Read Less

The Cooling/Heating unit loud and one not heating

By

23 September 2020

club

Stayed in a suite, family of 4.
One of the two Heating/Cooling Units was not heating.
They were also loud and thermostats having a mind of their own; will reset to 22C in the middle of the night, a cold night, and we would wake up frozen, mainly the kids.
Room was big, clean but the Heating/Cooling units are garbage.

Read More
Read Less