Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Marseille - Saint Charles

15, Boulevard Maurice Bourdet , Marseille, 13001

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1329 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1329reviews

  • 5 Stars
    688
  • 4 Stars
    459
  • 3 Stars
    106
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    34

Visita a Marselha

By

29 July 2021

Hotel muito bem localizado, em frente à estação ferroviária, estacionamento próximo e bom pequeno almoço.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Location

By

27 July 2021

After a parking mix up was resolved we were able to relax in a very comfortable room the beds are comfortable and clean. The over all room cleanliness was on par with the brand and we have no complaints. The staff is friendly and helpful. The location across from the train station is convenient and there is no noise to be bothered with. We enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Bon rapport qualité prix

By

26 July 2021

club

Bon hôtel bien placé avec un bel accueil et très bon petit-déjeuner cependant il commence à être vieillissant (aspect global de la chambre Climatisation qui fait du bruit tuyauterie aussi)

Read More
Read Less

Personnel très agréable

By

26 July 2021

club

Accueil et service du personnel bons. J'aurais quand même apprécié d'avoir des fontaines d'eau dans tout l'hôtel.

Read More
Read Less

Très bon service

By

26 July 2021

club

Très bon rapport qualité prix. Bon accueil, propreté des chambres

Read More
Read Less

Etablissement très propre et accueillant

By

23 July 2021

Rien à redire, tant sur la chambre que sur l'accueil

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic stay

By

23 July 2021

club

Everything was perfect. The staff was great and room on top floor amazingly quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Idéal pour un stop à Marseille

By

23 July 2021

Hôtel pratique Bien situé espace extérieur pour prendre le petit-déjeuner

Read More
Read Less

Bon rapport qualité prix

By

21 July 2021

Tout proche de la gare,
Bon rapport qualité prix. La terrasse et l’hygiène autour du petit déjeuner et de l’extérieur reste à parfaire.

Read More
Read Less

Accueil au top pour un séjour à Marseille toujours formidable

By

20 July 2021

club

Excellent, gentillesse, situation, la vue pour un séjour à Marseille toujours formidable

Read More
Read Less

Excelente hotel

By

19 July 2021

Muy buen hotel, todo estuvo excelente: la habitación, la cama, el personal, el desayuno... regresaría sin duda.

Read More
Read Less

Hôtel sympa

By

18 July 2021

Accueil du personnel au top !
Chambre correcte et propre mais attention pas de frigo .

Read More
Read Less