Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Southfield - Detroit

25100 Northwestern Highway , Southfield, Michigan 48075

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
75%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 830 reviews
75%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

830reviews

  • 5 Stars
    399
  • 4 Stars
    176
  • 3 Stars
    88
  • 2 Stars
    90
  • 1 Stars
    77

So spacious and comfy

By

04 August 2020

I had a very nice and enjoyable time..i loved it so much..i got a room 2 nights in the roll..can't wait to come back..

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good service

By

29 July 2020

club

I would recommend this hotel and I look forward to returning as a guest in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Not a Holiday

By

25 July 2020

club

We stayed for 5 nights and the first night there was too much noise. Partying outside the hotel in the parking lot. We called the front desk twice and nothing was done. It seemed like the folks left on their own after a couple of hours. I asked for someone to come and vacuum the floor..that didnt happen. We were disturbed on at least 3 nights with noise..Will never stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great housekeeping service

By

20 July 2020

Great customer service friendly staff...great house keeping

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

18 July 2020

club

I love this hotel and would not go to another one. I have recommended this to my family and friends...I will get one every chance I get and hopefully could stay for more than one night.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

16 July 2020

club

Experience was comfortable, calm setting, just need better cable To watch

Read More
Read Less

Overall good stay

By

12 July 2020

club

The first room that was was giving had stains on the bed and the bathroom smelled like urine but the issue was quickly resolved by the wonder staff and that I greatly appreciate!

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Stay

By

06 July 2020

club

The pool and breakfast area were closed due to the cause of COVID-19. However, my stay was very relaxing and peaceful. The bed was my best part but I loved my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

02 July 2020

club

Very good experience would stay again loved everything about my stay

Read More
Read Less

Odors permeate the hallway

By

01 July 2020

The third floor of the hotel had herbal odors throughout my stay. The fire alarm went off at 3:15 am due to a smoker in the stairwell.

Read More
Read Less

Nice atmosphere

By

24 June 2020

club

I enjoyed my stay, receptionists was very friendly and attentive. It was a easy check in and she made sure I was taken care of

Read More
Read Less

Just ok

By

14 June 2020

A few years ago this was preferred property for me. However, my last stay in June of 2020 was horrible. The room(s) were not cleaned properly. The attendant was wonderful, she switched my room per my request but, the second room wasn't any better as far as cleanliness.

Read More
Read Less