Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
75%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 360 reviews
75%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

360reviews

  • 5 Stars
    171
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    28

Expected better

By

21 March 2017

Expected better. The heavy smell of marijuana in the elevator and on my floor, is really what turned me off. List of problems with items in the room also.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

20 March 2017

Clean and comfortable, friendly staff, nice breakfast

Read More
Read Less

会員とは?

By

20 March 2017

ゴールドメンバーとは名ばかり。何のウェルカムも確認も無かった。IHGは以前にもひどい扱いがあったので,こんなものだとあきらめており,他の系列が全部埋まっているなどの理由がない限りは,積極的に選択しないことにした。

Posted byHotelStaff
21 March 2017
先日の当ホテルでのご滞在に関するご意見をお聞かせいただきありがとうございました。客室に問題があり、快適なご滞在をご提供できず、心よりお詫び申しあげます。お客様からご指摘いただいた問題については、直ちに対処させていただきます。貴重なご意見をお寄せいただきありがとうございました。またの機会のご利用をお待ちしております。 敬具 Jane G. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Location, comfortable room

By

14 March 2017

club

Only thing that kept this from being a perfect room was fraying carpet. Clean, but worn out in places.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 March 2017
Hello timbGA! Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are very happy you enjoyed your stay, and look forward to having you as our guest again soon. Sincerely, Jane G. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Heating/Cooling Noisy

By

13 March 2017

The Heating, ventilation and air conditioning (HVAC) unit was very, very noisy. I chose this hotel for a leisure overnight stay - simply to get a good night sleep, but it was just the opposite! I did not sleep at all because of the HVAC loud running noise all night long.
Not sure if I just had a bad room - too close to the HVAC unit, so I will go ahead and recommend this hotel because everything else was okay, but it is worth asking about the HVAC.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 March 2017
Hello CalmPlease! Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the HVAC unit. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Jane G. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

unclean and in poor condition

By

13 March 2017

club

Furniture was old and stained, room was not clean, door handle to the bathroom came off in my hand when I brought this to the front desk employees attention he just said oh. Upon check out waited at counter until staff who had been sleeping in the lounge across from the desk woke up and noticed us standing there. They couldn't even print off our receipt just stretched and yawned in front of us. Poor service would not go back.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 March 2017
Hello Not interested! Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Jane G. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Southfield, Mich

By

13 March 2017

Quiet, clean, relaxing, full kitchen, full service hotel. Comfortable bed, well lighted rooms, great towels and bathroom supplies. Efficient staff, easy parking, easy stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 March 2017
Hello Booker458! Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jane G. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

NICE ROOM

By

13 March 2017

club

NICE ROOM. COMFORTABLE BED. LARGE SPACE AND CONVENIENT LOCATION. POOR HOUSEKEEPING STAFF. ROOM PARTIALLY STOCKED, HAD TO ASK SEVERAL PEOPLE FOR TISSUE. HOUSEKEEPING STAFF KEPT ASKING IF I WAS CHECKING OUT.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 March 2017
Hello MIKADD! Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Jane G. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

10 March 2017

club

Overall we were satisfied with our stay. Can't find anything to complain about the stay. However this survey requires a certain amount of characters so this is my dissatisfied. Thanks

Posted byHotelStaff
14 March 2017
Hello RDL2017! Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jane G. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfort needs improvement

By

07 March 2017

This has been the hotel we've stayed at for over 8 years when visiting Detroit. The staff is friendly, rooms are clean, however the rooms could use some updating. They're not too bad, but they don't compare to a lot of the other Holiday Inn

Posted byHotelStaff
14 March 2017
Hello Mr. Eugene! Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Gold Elite member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again on your next visit back in Southfield! Sincerely, Jane G. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very clean and relaxing

By

02 March 2017

club

Professional staff, executive suite was nice and clean. Great breakfast!

Posted byHotelStaff
02 March 2017
Hello Michelle234! Thank you for your 5 star review! We are glad you had a wonderful stay. We would love to invite you back to our hotel during your next trip to Southfield. Sincerely, Jane G. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Noisy guest and difficulty sleeping

By

01 March 2017

Staff was friendly but couldn't control rude guest who had no consideration for other guest. Guess above
Was very noisy like kids running until like 3am. Guest next door continued to run in and out all night slamming their door being loud. Somebody was out in the parking lot. blasting their car music at about 8am. The vents in the room allowed you to hear others loud talking.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 March 2017
Hello Mona! Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the surrounding guests. Your sleep quality is very important to us, so rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Jane G. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less