Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Southfield - Detroit

25100 Northwestern Highway , Southfield, Michigan 48075

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
74%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 822 reviews
74%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

822reviews

  • 5 Stars
    395
  • 4 Stars
    173
  • 3 Stars
    88
  • 2 Stars
    89
  • 1 Stars
    77

Good stay

By

02 July 2020

club

Very good experience would stay again loved everything about my stay

Read More
Read Less

Odors permeate the hallway

By

01 July 2020

The third floor of the hotel had herbal odors throughout my stay. The fire alarm went off at 3:15 am due to a smoker in the stairwell.

Read More
Read Less

Nice atmosphere

By

24 June 2020

club

I enjoyed my stay, receptionists was very friendly and attentive. It was a easy check in and she made sure I was taken care of

Read More
Read Less

Just ok

By

14 June 2020

A few years ago this was preferred property for me. However, my last stay in June of 2020 was horrible. The room(s) were not cleaned properly. The attendant was wonderful, she switched my room per my request but, the second room wasn't any better as far as cleanliness.

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

13 June 2020

club

The stay was amazing and the service was very great

Read More
Read Less

Last time for me.

By

12 June 2020

Third stay at this location. Got worse every time. Won't go back. Room cleanliness was below Holiday Inn standards. Really shines poorly during a time when cleaning is paramount to wellness. Road crew was jack hammering at 1 am on the bridge nearby! Air conditioner was loud enough to hide that noise which doesn't shine well for the in room noise level. Overall was disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

My favorite hotel

By

10 June 2020

I only go here to stay it's the best most comfortable place to relax in I wouldn't change it for nothing

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

31 May 2020

club

Quality affordable rooms nice clean bathrooms only issue hallways smelled bad

Read More
Read Less

the beds are wonderful

By

30 May 2020

I would recommend this hotel to anybody, the conference did cleanliness the amenities are awesome. I went here for leisure with some friends of mine so that they too can get away and let their hair down and relax I do realize all of this is your fault is it in somebody's husband

Read More
Read Less

I like the way the rooms are set up. Very nice.

By

27 May 2020

I had an incident that was made by IHG and I am looking for another company as we speak due to the fact that i lost money and points and felt very disrespected as a member. The property tried to correct the situation and ihg still did nothing!

Read More
Read Less

Feed back from stay

By

12 May 2020

club

Great service no complaints overall good stay will definitely stay in near future

Read More
Read Less

Bed Is Very Comfortable,Excellent Service

By

11 May 2020

No oomplaints At All, (Very Pleased With Everything) I Love The Location, Area

Read More
Read Less