Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 29 Jun 2016)
(e.g. 30 Jun 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 291 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Family Trip The room furniture was old and out dated. The room was quite and I had no problems falling asleep. I found candy and gram crackers under the table in sitting room. Overall my trip went well the staff was helpful and friendly. The food was warm and tasty. June 17, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by College Orientation Trip School rate; close to campus. No issues but needs some renovation in rooms and clean up. June 16, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by convenient stay Well located near the LTU campus. Easy in-out to roadways and some eating venues nearby on foot. June 16, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Frequest Guest, Disappointed I have to say the stay at this stay was very disappointing. - reservations transferred me multiple times, ultimately reserving a room that wasn't at capacity for the number of people we had staying. - check-in: we were told the room we reserved was completely booked but would be upgraded to a Jacuzzi room. Once in the room? No Jacuzzi. - because we had too many people for the room size we were not given enough bracelets to cover the 5 kids and 2 adults in the room. I had to stay back in the room while everyone played at the pool. - 11 year old son found used q-tip in room and picked it up. - while eating pizza at the coffee table with my kids, sitting on floor I found a wad of curly black hair. - 6 people in the room, 1 bottle of shampoo/conditioner. When we requested more we were given 2 more. One bottle is enough for my hair alone. - My husband and I gave the kids the 2 queen beds. The fold out couch mattress was horrible, felt every spring. Pillows equally horrible. I strongly suggest having an egg-foam pad in the closet. No blankets stored in the closet for the fold out couch. - Just overall unhygienic and a huge hassle. I appreciated the friendliness of the check in staff and at breakfast. Thank you- June 14, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and location Staff was excellence attending to everything brought to their attention. Hotel is clean and looks clean. Rooms are starting to look worn and used. June 7, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Large, clean room This was a nice and comfortable hotel to stay in, the complimentary breakfast was great and the room was clean and spacious. June 6, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No complaints Good time nice stay and beautiful people and location close to the interstate. June 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Nights Sleep Always enjoy my stay.If I didn't I would not be returning to stay at this hotel.Therefore,I will see you in the coming weeks. May 31, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T21:29:41.112-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_291, tr_291
  • loc_en_US, sid_DTTVR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>