Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 386 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

386reviews

  • 5 Stars
    185
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    31

Overall good

By

27 May 2017

platinumelite

Decent place. Convenient. Fitness center needs an update w more amenities

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

24 May 2017

club

Value of Money, clean comfortable room, Breakfast was good. Helpful stuffs very easy checkout

Read More
Read Less

Big and Clean room

By

24 May 2017

club

Over all not so bad just noisy at times but very clean and pool looked fun

Read More
Read Less

Worst stay in over 15 years of travel

By

21 May 2017

Ive been a businessbtraveller for over 15 years. Im not normally a "needy" traveller and I've never written a review for anyrhing in the past. but I want to make others aware of this facility. The property was in horrible condition. Many details are in dire need of repair. Air conditioning unit was broken. Slept in 78 degree room. Light switch broken. Commode never stopped running.

Breakfast was nearly inedible. Eggs were dry and crusty from sitting our for hours. Had to request coffee as the containers were empty. Many of the tables we're sticky. Not the best way to start my day.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

16 May 2017

I was comfortable. I enjoy the room. It was nice. It was relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Great place for business travel.

By

15 May 2017

club

The swimming pool was clean and the temperature was just right. The room was better than expected for the price.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

14 May 2017

platinumelite

Perfect location for business in Southfield. Good access to local restaurants - walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Safe and confortable

By

13 May 2017

club

Great place to stay and relax. Staff was friendly and took care of us.

Read More
Read Less

delightful stay

By

10 May 2017

club

this place was awesome. location was central to all my activities. room was perfect and the staff was on top of everything. will be returning again!

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Staff; mediocre facilities

By

10 May 2017

It's a Holiday Inn Express, right? So, I should not expect too much.
The staff was really great and good people.
The room was not very clean feeling, not all power outlets worked, and the phone in the room was not working either.
I think there was a family reunion or something during my stay, and it got a little rowdy a little too late. The staff addressed it on their own and had to remove a family...
The pull-out mattress on the couch was not even... I just folded it back up and just slept on the couch.

So...it's a Holiday Inn Express. Basic breakfast, etc.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room, but need more attentive/caring staff

By

08 May 2017

club

Nice room and amenities, but the staff could be more caring. Also if help is needed (ie: maintenance or housekeeping) there should be someone available to assist should the need arise, instead of just stating they don't start until 9am.

Read More
Read Less

Customer Service was awesome

By

05 May 2017

club

Staff was very helpful with my needs. They recommeded great spots to eat.

Read More
Read Less