Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 288 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

288reviews

  • 5 Stars
    207
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars

Good place to stay outside montreal

By

08 August 2016

We have stayed at this hotel before and its a great location. Outside of Montreal from the south and right off one of the main highways. The location is not far from the university metro stop, a quick drive there and you can take the metro anywhere.

One negative, the room had a musty smell, and the last time had a similar odor. I was thinking it wasdue to the pool and too many people leaving wet towels in the rooms, etc.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff, comfortable room

By

08 August 2016

Up to date furnishings, treated very well by staff!

Read More
Read Less

affordable and comfortable

By

01 August 2016

club

have been to this particular location several times and have been given the same room as requested. There's comfort in being welcomed back.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely stay after a long drive.

By

25 July 2016

club

I found the hotel to be quite comfortable and the kids really enjoyed the pool after the long drive.
It was a little more of a drive off the highway than I expected.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2016
Dear Guest, I would liek to thank you for your review. Iam glad to ehar that the kids enjoye dteh pool and the servcies. I look forward to welcome you back in teh future. Again thnak you for your review.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel and Freindly staff

By

24 July 2016

club

I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The staff are courteous and friendly. The room comfortable and I like the easy access to parking. I would have loved to see some more a la carte breakfast selection but they did put out a nice breakfast every morning.

Read More
Read Less

good location

By

24 July 2016

this is a good location for travelers going through but not for visiting area

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2016
Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for your review. I am glad your enjoy our hotel, indeed we are in the Monteregie area, we indeed have alot of thing to visit here, form Wineries to museaums and local restaurant and shopping mall, but we are 35 minute away form the city of Montreal, for your eference. Again thnak you.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

21 July 2016

Rooms very comfortable and staff very friendly. Kids loved this place.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 July 2016
Dear guest, I would like to than you for your review. I am glad to read that you and your kids enjoyed your stay at the hotel. We are looking forward to have you back soon. again thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Fabulous experience and excellent staff!!

By

18 July 2016

club

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this hotel right from the minute we entered the lobby. We were greeted by Amber, who was both friendly and knowledgeable. Everything was organised including having our two rooms side by side which was an important detail for us.
Our rooms were ready, we were given our keys, was given a great explanation of the amenities AND given directions and a map to the St. Jean base.
If you are going to St. Jean for anything to do with the Canadian base, this is the place to stay, VERY easy to get around.
We truly appreciated the full bilingualism of the staff, as not everyone in our party spoke French.
Great assortment of breakfast items and not the same every day.
Thank you for a superb experience!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
24 July 2016
Dear Guest, I would like to take the time to thank you for your review. You have covered all the aspects of your entire stay, from the friendly, bilingual and knowledgable staff to the location and breakfast. I am really looking forward to welcome you back in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

17 July 2016

club

The hotel was nicely located , clean , great staff good breakfast overall great hotel.
minor issues which were addressed immediately ( air dryer not working for example was change as soon as I stated it was not working)

Posted byHotelStaff
24 July 2016
Dear guest, I would like to thank you for your review. I am glad to hear that your overall experience was enjoyable. I am sorry to hear about hte hair dryer not working in your room, and i am happy to hear that it was fixed when you reported the problem. Again thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and quick service.

By

13 July 2016

club

Fast check in and check out. Not to mention excellent breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great Beds quiet comfortable rooms.

By

11 July 2016

club

Enjoyable stay, fast, clean and convenient to shop and restaurants.

Beds where very comfortable and the room was quiet and close to where are car was parked.

Breakfast was good and very tasty. Coffee was great, service was good for buffet style.

Anyone wanting no fuss and good sleep this is a great place to stay in budget.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 July 2016
Dear guest, I would like to thank you for your review. I am glad to hear that you had an enjoyable stay with us and that the beds and breakfast were to your satisfaction. Again thank you for your review.
Read More
Read Less

Just great, as usual!

By

27 June 2016

After staying at many hotels over the past year, including this one, on a regular basis, I must comment that this Holiday Inn Express goes above and beyond to make your experience enjoyable and relaxing. Kudos to Justin and Amber at the front desk. Both are super friendly, knowledgeable and a credit to the hotel. Extra special thanks to Roxanne in the Breakfast Room. She keeps the hot food coming and always has a big smile on her face. If my experiences at other budget hotels were half as good as this one, I would be thrilled.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for your review. I am really happy to hear that Julien and Amber at the desk were super professional and friendly, indeed thay are an asset to the hotel staff. Roxanne rocks in the breakfast room and I am glad you also noticed it. I will make sure i thank them all three for thier great service. Again thank you for sharing your experience with other guests. I look forward to welcome you here soon.
Read More
Read Less