Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 291 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

291reviews

  • 5 Stars
    209
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars

Good location and value

By

20 August 2016

club

I was very surprised with the service and value of my Holiday In Express stay.

Overall, it was conveniently located and the front desk was very helpful and polite.

Very impressed with Holiday Inn Express and will be looking to stay at HIE on most of my trips.

Read More
Read Less

Typisch amerikanisch

By

17 August 2016

club

Alles prima, nur das Frühstück ist zum abgewöhnen. Lieber nichts als nur Künstliches aus Kunststoff essen. Eigentlich müsste man 10€ pro Frühstück als Wiedergutmachungsprämie erhalten.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 August 2016
Dear guest, I would like tot hank you for your review. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please note that our buffet breakfast follow the standars of the brand and therefore no cirstal plates or other cutlery is requeired. Again thank you for your review.
Read More
Read Less

A good night's rest

By

11 August 2016

club

It is nice to arrive after a full day of driving and to be greeted with no glitches. Just to be able to check in and go to our room

Posted byHotelStaff
15 August 2016
Dear guest, I would like to thank you for your review, i am really happy to hear that you were nicely greeted and welcome by our staff. I look forward to welcome you back in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay outside montreal

By

08 August 2016

We have stayed at this hotel before and its a great location. Outside of Montreal from the south and right off one of the main highways. The location is not far from the university metro stop, a quick drive there and you can take the metro anywhere.

One negative, the room had a musty smell, and the last time had a similar odor. I was thinking it wasdue to the pool and too many people leaving wet towels in the rooms, etc.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff, comfortable room

By

08 August 2016

Up to date furnishings, treated very well by staff!

Posted byHotelStaff
15 August 2016
Dear guest, I want to thank you for your review, I am glad to hear that you were nicely welcome by our staff and that you enjoyed your stay. Again thank you.
Read More
Read Less

affordable and comfortable

By

01 August 2016

club

have been to this particular location several times and have been given the same room as requested. There's comfort in being welcomed back.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 August 2016
Dear guest, I would like to thank you for your review, we are glad to welcome you back in same rooms at all times whenever possible. We care about our guest special requests. Again thank you for outlining the service. I look forward to welcome you back soon.
Read More
Read Less

Lovely stay after a long drive.

By

25 July 2016

club

I found the hotel to be quite comfortable and the kids really enjoyed the pool after the long drive.
It was a little more of a drive off the highway than I expected.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2016
Dear Guest, I would liek to thank you for your review. Iam glad to ehar that the kids enjoye dteh pool and the servcies. I look forward to welcome you back in teh future. Again thnak you for your review.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel and Freindly staff

By

24 July 2016

club

I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The staff are courteous and friendly. The room comfortable and I like the easy access to parking. I would have loved to see some more a la carte breakfast selection but they did put out a nice breakfast every morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 August 2016
Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for your review. I am glad to hear that overall you enjoyed your stay with us. Please note that as a Holiday Inn Express, our breakfast and selection is all display on a buffet style. Unfortunately we are not a full service hotel that can carry a menu list for breakfast items. Again thank you for your review.
Read More
Read Less

good location

By

24 July 2016

this is a good location for travelers going through but not for visiting area

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2016
Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for your review. I am glad your enjoy our hotel, indeed we are in the Monteregie area, we indeed have alot of thing to visit here, form Wineries to museaums and local restaurant and shopping mall, but we are 35 minute away form the city of Montreal, for your eference. Again thnak you.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

21 July 2016

Rooms very comfortable and staff very friendly. Kids loved this place.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 July 2016
Dear guest, I would like to than you for your review. I am glad to read that you and your kids enjoyed your stay at the hotel. We are looking forward to have you back soon. again thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Fabulous experience and excellent staff!!

By

18 July 2016

club

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this hotel right from the minute we entered the lobby. We were greeted by Amber, who was both friendly and knowledgeable. Everything was organised including having our two rooms side by side which was an important detail for us.
Our rooms were ready, we were given our keys, was given a great explanation of the amenities AND given directions and a map to the St. Jean base.
If you are going to St. Jean for anything to do with the Canadian base, this is the place to stay, VERY easy to get around.
We truly appreciated the full bilingualism of the staff, as not everyone in our party spoke French.
Great assortment of breakfast items and not the same every day.
Thank you for a superb experience!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
24 July 2016
Dear Guest, I would like to take the time to thank you for your review. You have covered all the aspects of your entire stay, from the friendly, bilingual and knowledgable staff to the location and breakfast. I am really looking forward to welcome you back in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

17 July 2016

club

The hotel was nicely located , clean , great staff good breakfast overall great hotel.
minor issues which were addressed immediately ( air dryer not working for example was change as soon as I stated it was not working)

Posted byHotelStaff
24 July 2016
Dear guest, I would like to thank you for your review. I am glad to hear that your overall experience was enjoyable. I am sorry to hear about hte hair dryer not working in your room, and i am happy to hear that it was fixed when you reported the problem. Again thank you.
Read More
Read Less