Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 427 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

427reviews

  • 5 Stars
    298
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    1

Nice dark and cool rooms

By

19 August 2017

Great Stay! Enjoyed the rooms very much. Very quiet and cool and dark so great for night shifts.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

17 August 2017

Very helpful staff. Great location because its close to alot of restaurants and highway. Lots of parking add-ons the hotel lot

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

17 August 2017

Hotel is located in a location easy to get to and to access other areas Staff is freindly

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and great location

By

16 August 2017

club

Friendly staff great locating. Room was nice size comfortable beds. Only thing was the air conditioner was not working just sitting in the room started to sweat. Very uncomfortable. Took to long to fix this issue

Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

15 August 2017

Late night check in a breeze great breakfast clean convenient off the highway

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

14 August 2017

club

We experienced great and friendly customer service right from the front door, to breakfast and housekeeping. Such wonderful and supportive team, totally recommend this hotel. They really focus on customer service and quality. We will definitely return, even though it's a little drive from downtown, I would stay at this location in a heart beat.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxed and no stress!

By

11 August 2017

club

Amazing staff who were very helpful! Room was amazing and breakfast had many choices !

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable stay and wonderful staff service!

By

09 August 2017

Had an amazing stay at this hotel. Super friendly staff and the maids were amazing as well. Will definitely recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Buen servicio

By

09 August 2017

club

En general el hotel tiene buen servicio, el desayuno es variado. Lo malo es que las habilitaciones son muy chicas y el aire acondicionado hace mucho ruido. La máquina de hielos no funcionaba bien, pero el personal del hotel compró bolsas de hielo y pudimos tener hielo

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

08 August 2017

Although this is an older property; the cleanliness of the room was excellent; and the bathroom had been updated nicely. My only complaint in the room would be the HVAC system. The Air conditioner was old and clunky; and didn't offer much in the way of temperature adjustment. These should be replaced with modern, more efficient units. The front desk staff was great; and the pool was pretty nice. Lots of amenities, close by.

Read More
Read Less

Overall experience

By

07 August 2017

Not a five star hotel but excellent for Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel and Saff

By

07 August 2017

The staff wa very helpful and granted me with a room where there
was very little noise as I was working during the night and
sleeping during the day; thanks again!!

Read More
Read Less