Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express St. Jean Sur Richelieu

700 Rue Gadbois Street , St. Jean Sur Richelieu, Quebec J3A 1V1

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 976 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

976reviews

  • 5 Stars
    673
  • 4 Stars
    232
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    10

St. Jean Holiday Inn Express

By

15 November 2020

Good hotel, very friendly staff. I would recommend this hotel if you are in the area and need logging .

Paul

Read More
Read Less

Accueil chaleureux et professionnel

By

04 November 2020

Bon service en général, départ tardif demandé pour 15h mais refusé sans explication ou questionnement.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

01 November 2020

platinumelite

Good Internet connection. I was able to relax and have food delivered to my room. The staff is very helpful and pleasant. Due to the pandemic, breakfast options were extremely limited but I'm sure it would have been good otherwise. I highly recommend this location.

Read More
Read Less

Lit confortable, employé merveilleux et très bon service

By

26 October 2020

club

Aucun mauvais commentaire après avoir booker plus de 2 fois !

Read More
Read Less

Il est très propre, personnalisé, accueillant

By

13 October 2020

Excellent choix pour reposer après de un long journée. On arrivé dans un place très propre. La chambre accessible à la piscine. D'accord a les différents séjours ailleurs on a payé pour une chambre plus moderne, mais ce certains que on peut retourner.

Read More
Read Less

Confortable

By

13 October 2020

club

Je suis très satisfait et ma copine aussi nous avons passer du bon temps et la picsine etais bien

Read More
Read Less

Très bon service

By

11 October 2020

club

Très bon accueil et service. Personnel accueillant et chambres confortables.

Read More
Read Less

Super bon service ,

By

09 October 2020

When I first arrived I was accommodated by a vary sweet guy who made me feel vary welcomed and he gave my child food and showed us to our room he made sure we knew the game plan and made a reservation for the pool the next morning he knew exactly what I wanted and needed and was vary helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Je le recommande

By

09 October 2020

Un endroit propre et bien pour y passer un séjour. Personnel courtois

Read More
Read Less

Personnel Très Courtois

By

06 October 2020

Hotel très propre et critères respectés. Personnel très professionnel et très courtois. Recommande cet hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Bien malgré la pandémie

By

03 October 2020

club

Pas de choix pour le déjeuner
Lit confortable, mais pas les oreillers
Douche, je n’aime pas avoir un rideau de douche qui sent l’humidité

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

26 September 2020

the staff member was very nice and very informative

Read More
Read Less