Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express Lynbrook - Rockville Centre

1 Sunrise Highway , Lynbrook, New York 11563

Lebih banyakLebih sedikit Opsi

* Bidang Wajib

** Pencarian Tarif Terbaik yang Tersedia tidak mencakup tarif afiliasi.

Kelola Reservasi
Perlu mengubah sesuatu pada reservasi Anda? Anda berada di tempat yang tepat!
Sudah menjadi Anggota IHG® Rewards Club? untuk melihat reservasi.
Lihat Reservasi Ini

* Bidang Wajib

Kelola Reservasi
Perlu mengubah sesuatu pada reservasi Anda? Anda berada di tempat yang tepat!
Sudah menjadi Anggota IHG® Rewards Club? untuk melihat reservasi.
Lihat Reservasi Ini

* Bidang Wajib

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
83%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,2

berdasarkan 589 ulasan
83%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

589ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    324
  • 4 Bintang
    143
  • 3 Bintang
    56
  • 2 Bintang
    38
  • 1 Bintang
    28

Good Stay

By

Februari 24, 2020

Cozy stay right outside of New York City. Nice quiet area. Inside of hotel seemed a little out dated but still nice and very clean.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Pretty good

By

Februari 03, 2020

Once you're in the hotel it is pretty good. The only draw back is there is no fitness center...

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Standard for the Area

By

Januari 25, 2020

club

This hotel is par for the course on Sunrise Hwy. It certainly not a birdie but at least it's not a bogey. The cost of a round at this ordinary public course is a bit pricey LOL

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

My very 1st time here

By

Januari 02, 2020

club

The parking slots are too close to each other. There were no blankets on the beds, just sheets. Room didn't look anything like what was seen on website; much smaller.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Business trip

By

Desember 30, 2019

club

Overall good stay comfortable beds. Nice water pressure in shower room kept clean and well supplied with toiletries and towels down fall was most light bulbs were blown and heated would never shut off unles done manually

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Review for Lynbrook holiday inn

By

Desember 29, 2019

club

Good stay - Review for Lynbrook holiday inn - family visit - accommodating

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Stay Great Deal

By

Desember 28, 2019

club

My Wife and I came up to New York for Christmas to visit our son. Although this Hotel is not as close as we could be our previous experience here was excellent so we figured why try something else. The staff are all very nice, the Hotel is very clean and they offer a free breakfast that is unbelievable. We figured we would check it out on the way to Starbucks and actually stayed here instead. I don't think you can go wrong here.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Not upto the mark

By

Desember 22, 2019

Failed to meet my expectations around guest services,

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Not using this hotel anymore

By

Desember 07, 2019

Great location and convenient for my business needs when in town, however hotel is getting run down needs a total renovation. This last visit front desk staff were poor with service and elevator was under repair. Room amenities look worn out and dirty just really needs a makeover.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excellent Hotel But needs a few improvements with appliances.

By

November 24, 2019

club

Staff is excellent. TVS are horrible. They are very old. I think from the 80s

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

One ridiculous thing after another

By

November 18, 2019

platinumelite

From the minute I arrived, I was not impressed with the experience. No one was at the desk and I am not sure where the individual came from once it happened. I got to my room, unpacked and settled in. That was a mistake. Once I realized the curtains wouldn't close and bright light shone through, I knew I needed to get something to clip them closed. I also called the front desk to find out if there was a room with a normal sized TV. He admitted the TVs were super old and analog was all they had. For a ridiculous room rate, I would expect a digital TV reception. Not a single channel had a clear reception and the TV was like something from a kid's bedroom. When I asked at the front desk for paper clips to clip the windows, the clerk looked and said they didn't have any. I asked about the Business Center and he said there weren't any there either. He gave me a stapler and scotch tape. WOW! I also asked where I could fill up a water bottle. They had absolutely no drinking fountain or water dispenser. I asked about the juice machine in the breakfast area and he said the water dispenser was locked. My only choice was to pay $3.00 for a bottle of water. I succumbed to a silly charge for water. However, they required actual CASH. I didn't have any cash. I had a debit and credit card and then said just charge it to my room. I was told they could not do that. I have NEVER heard of this in all of my travels. I told him I needed a water and he needed to charge it to my room somehow. He eventually gave me a bottle from the back office. Overall, I have had 100+ nights in hotels this year. This was one of the more expensive nights for a lower tier property and worse than any other experience I have had. It was convenient to my meeting site. Next time I will stay by the airport and take my chances on morning traffic. I would recommend others do the same.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Outstanding Front Desk personnel

By

November 18, 2019

club

I often came in late in the evening or left very early. Each time Frint Desk Folks greeted me.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit